rata

congrats!!! BABYDUST is filling up 2ww thread =)...gd luck to the rest!! u all will made it too!!! rata, tk gd care ya..have more rest...=)

Kea, thanks. I will try my best to rest as much during weekend. At work everything as per normal. I juz hope this time will be fine. How r u? Still sad? Cheerup k

Wow Rata,

congrats!!!! must take good care of yourself!!

Hi Roxy,

U must rest well too.. Jia you!

Hi ceraine,

Heehee thanks for the advice, This my 1st time charting my cycle so I'm abit too excited..I will try to relax myself de...

Hi hoppi,

On sat, i went to my gynae, she said my egg growing and told me to BD on sat and monday.. I'am very KS, I still do O test at home. then today I see positive...so will try work hard this 2 days..

Good luck for your checkup on monday!

Hi Hoppi,

My gynae said was good, egg growing. and advice me to BD yesterday and tomorrow, cos ovulation is approaching.

But I'm too kaisu lo, so i still do O test, it came positive this morning, so I do BD again, tot Gynae advice to do alternate, I dont wanna miss a chance thats why.. dont know wil; get low quality sperm anot for today, cos yest got BD too.. I wanna continue for tomorrow too.

I wonder how's the chance of striking like this leh..I heard pple saying the ave chance for conceiving for normal couple is 25%. But i wonder how abt the chance if we BD on our peak days. U have any idea?

But my gynae said i can visit her again on wed, to see if my DH sperm meet my egg...My DH say i'm crazy for wasting money.. but i'm really kan jiong leh..at least i can know hows the progress ma if I go for scanning.

Tomorrow is your turn, I wish u the best.. must share the news with me ok.heehee

Hoppi,

I have so far done most of the neccessary test required at my side le, now just abit worry dont know how's the condition of my DH sperm...kekeke

Scared its low in quality and quantity and cant reach my egg...

I have a silly question here too, since now i have BD on my peak days le, izzit better for me not to do vigorous exercise / BD with my hubby until I know whether i'm preggie? Just wondering if it may affect implantation all that?

Maybe I tend to think too much le ba...I'm trying to relax more liao...

rata

me okay...guess is hormones torturing me..nw abit oso cant tahan my colis at wk oso...

hmmm..u try to walk slowly and don squat up n dw at wk...try to sit as much as possible...=)

Kea, Ya I got to keep reminding myself to walk slow coz i very use to fast speed walking. U relax & take things easy k

Rata,
CONGRATS!!!....so now pls dun take liang food and drinks, dun stretch ur hands up hor, dun carry heavy things ya...

Kea,
Jiayou ya....Guess hormones changes hor...Cos sometiems me also feel sad suddenly one....also hormones lor =)...

Roxy,
ahyoyo, u must take care leh..cannot walk too fast hor....how many days mc u given?

Rata,
=D....So excited rite...u managed to bring e printout of e scan bk? Last wk when i went bk to my mum's plc, I showed her the scan pics, she see til blur blur, say why black black one..keke...Cos during her time, dun hv this type of scan lor =D...

fei, nope gynae didnt give me the print think coz nothing to see except the sac. Anyway will b going this sat again then ask for the print out ba
I also blur blur dunno how to see onli saw an oval black thing. Then when hubby was ask to come in see 1 look he say 'ya dats the one' hahahaha he more expect than me coz he used to service ultra sound machine then he explain to me anything in black is water, grey is tissue.

Hi Pink,

I feel so excited for u. Tis is really an expensive way to check ovulation already $400 spent, how abt last Sat how much u spent again?
BTW which gyane u use, i also prefer a lady Dr bec very shy.

Hope u strike too

Now i am on CD08, do u think i should track using OPK now or can wait a few more days?

wow more gd news!! rata- CONGRATS!! v happy for u!
when i went for my gynae visit after tested +ve, also saw a sac only. black black also. hope u see heartbeat soon! it's reali an amazing feeling

feifei- i showed my mum the printout, she also blur blur, askin me wats wat? keke.. showed her the one which showed the 'stick' in b/t bb legs. she took a while thn figured out wats tat =P

Hi Rata,

So u will be in your 1 mth this week le...so fast exciting. Must share ur experinece with us hor..

Hi kiki,

thanks kiki. I am now very excited for my coming scan this wed. I'm quite surprise lo can scan to see if and egg and the sperm got fertilise anot. Ya the cheak up are expensive lo. but the initial ones are quite neccessary so its ok de, atleast I know whether my reproductive sys are ok b4 I tried TTC too long..

my last scan is $40. I think consider quite ok ba. My Dr is a female..heehee i prefer lady lo, paisey ma. Her name is Dr Salina Chua from women specialist its at bukit batok. near to BB mrt. She seems quite experience, was recommended one.

rata: Congrats!!!

roxy & ceraine: try not to walk too much. tat time i have brown spotting during 5th wk... gynae said i walk too much. when lying on ur bed, lift both legs up with ur pillow. this is wat my gynae taught me when i got spotting tat time.

Ant, Thanks. Ya lor like u i can onli see the bag of black thing which is the sac. Dats the onli time when my heart finally claim down i was so so worried dat history repeat itself & nothing was found again. Dunno this sat visit will b able to get heart beat or not. So looking forward to it.

Pink, I dunno exactly how many week i m now but since the sac is 3 weeks old so i guess is 5 weeks liao.
U jia you & will sure get to experience it soon de.

Cheesycake, Thanks Thanks
Though no spotting so far (touch wood) i rest as much as i could over the weekend

Hi kiki,

actually, i'm not consider v expert yet..may i know how long usually is your cycle? I think normally they will advice us to start on day 10 or 12. if u start too early u will have to waste more test sticks le.

for me when my gynae did a scan for me on my day 12, she can see the egg already, but not O yet actually, I only get positive on my day 16. But i kiasu ma, so start the test on day 12.

Hi Rata,

Oh, u mean we suppose to add 2weeks to how old is the sac to know how old exactly is the BB izzit..wow, so u already 1mth 1 week le leh... so exciting...

Hmmm...i hope i can be like you soon
v happy for u..heehee

Hi kiki,

forgot to tell u, the other time went to a website, i find quite good, its says, normal menses last for 5-7days, after that we should be experiencing dry days for abt 3-4days, So after that we will start to feel more wet there. So consider the early stage of getting more fertile. I find it quite accurate for my cycle. My menses is 7days and dry day is 4. On my day 12, I start seeing discharge and slowly the things gets more watery/ slipery. For me before my O test show positive, I see egg-white thing for 2 days.

good morning gals!

today is DPO 12 for me, so have to go gynae and scan my eggie... this morning got lotion discharge, quite alot but opk is -ve... think body is preparing for the fertile period. hee hee....

my hubby said last night... wa the whole process like so artificial... have to scan the egg..... i said this is just to maximize chance... ha ha ha

pink piglet,

so exciting for you. can even see the sperm and egg fertilization? wa happening leh, i must ask my gynae later....

Hi Hoppi,

Ya i'm excited too, So funni can scan i also dont know she said can see if my egg burst (release)already anot..heehee

I think should be burst either yesterday or today ba? Cos yest morning my O test +, so should be Ovulating in 48hrs ba...I also not very sure..I will keep u update on my check up for wed.. u too, let me know your outcome for today ya.

Pink, ya lor should b 5 weeks now. wait for gynae to confirm this sat.

Cheesycake, this sat is exactly 6 weeks onli i think so may not ve heartbeat then.

rata: oic... u can refer to this webby for each preggie week update.
i will always see this website for bb development, weight & size. very useful~ hv been taking anmum milk? its good if u can take... remem 2 cups per day is enough~

Cheesycake, wats the website? I check on the website should b 5 weeks now. I start drinking since i tested +ve ks hor hahahaha coz the tin is left fr previous time. But i drink 1 cup a day think enough ba.

rata, congrats!!!

really happy to hear another good news!!! hope will have more coming up!!! ^_^

u take care!

can advise what symptoms you had this cycle? Just for reference cos i think diff pple have diff symptoms right?

sasa, i hope so too.

now nipples sore subisided a bit but i started feeling nauseous since Fri morn. But i don dare to think too much cos afraid is maybe i feeling sick or whatsoever. But so far appetite is good though. Just usually in the morn feel like vommitting but no vomit. Just the action you know? Then by afternoon will subside.

I also don dare to think too much. Cos hubby was not on medication this cycle and he has poor quality sperm. so, don know so lucky got strike this month or not. haha..

u?

December, Thanks. I got not much sym b4 i tested +ve as i tested on DPO11. But i notice dat my cm continue since my fertile period till now. as for BBT is not high lei in fact it drop since DPO4 for continuously 3 days or so & i thot gone. It was onli on DPO9 where i found a very tiny little drip of brown discharge which i never had b4 & the next day BBT went up then i suspect & tested on DPO11. When approaching AF due period i got sore nipples when i press them, pulling feel at tummy but all these seem to clam down liao.

Cheesycake, I take chocolate flavour one keekee. Thanks for the link.

rata, i see....

my sore nipples also calm down a bit already now and my AF is supposed to be due on 5 dec. so a few days more to go....

take good care of yourself!

rata, thanks!

may god bless you both.

have a smooth ride ahead!!!

really so happy for you and ceraine. hee...

i feel so excited for you both. :p

hopefully i can experience this feeling soon. hee

now still feeling naseous. but i don really feel sick... so.... *sigh* wonder if i'm just being sensitive. haha... :p

Dec, actually till now i dun feel naseous at all. (touch wood) will b good if dun ve. Think still early read dat it will onli kick in at abt 6 weeks on ave.

rata, if don have MS, will be better hor. at least no need so "xin ku". hee...

Hoppi, i also hope so leh. but don dare to read too much about it. just keep telling myself keep cool keep cool... wait if false alarm, then will be very upset. :p

in fact i just arranged for my op on 13 dec. hee... unless it's good news....

i just pray hard only lor.

Chessycake,
thanks thansk. oh, muz raise leg huh. will remember and heed your advise.

i havent recover from my sorethroat, and cough seems to worsen. realised it got worse at night, but afternoon was okie.
will be visiting the clinic later. trying to figure which clinic to go, to minimize walking.

annum milk, i have some. but is it very heaty , esp now i have sorethroat? should i just take a cup a day?
meanwhile, i am taking HL milk.

Dec,
sore nipple is one of the symptom, but not having it does not signify you are not preggy. i don't have this symptom at all.
keep you faith going, and tell AF to shoo shoo away.

rat,
wow, you are realli well prepared. did you borrow reference book?
i am trying to do research on internet, but hubby will nag and ask me go rest.

Pink Piglet,
tested +ve OPK yah. ha, muz baby dance as many times wor. enjoy the session and stress free.
jiayou jiayou

Gers,
though i keep track of when we BD, i couldnt figure out when we strike, was it near O or exceeding it.

ceraine: its advisable to take anmum milk instead of HL milk. its formulated for bb & mum. i dont find it heaty, am taking 2 cups per day. for a start, u might want to take 1 cup 1st? try to slp by ur left side, so that more blood & oxygen will flow to bb & placenta.

thanks, ceraine.

hope you are resting well...

having cough? me too. also cough more in the night. i think a lot of pple are sick with this. everyone in my house are coughing.

in fact, sometimes, i think if i'm preggie already and coughing so hard will affect the bb or not. haha.... i think i'm thinking too much. keke...

hope your discharge goes away soon. then you can have a peace of mind.

Dec,
wat op you going for??
you will have your chance,will de!!!!
i've waited for 6/7mths for this bb..

i do have bloatedness after each meal
but still tolerable lah.

ceraine, if u refering to the anmum milk which u mean i m well prepared coz dats is the left over fr the previous time. I juz took it out & drink. hahahaha

cheesycake,
thanks thanks..will take a cup a day ".)
thanks again for the tips, yah, normalli i sleep on the side. but havent been able to sleep well recently...i have been waking up yesterday. guess i finally fall asleep ard 5+

Dec,
still have watery brown discharge with occasional dark brown stains..lessen quite a lot ler.
hopefully gynae checkup this wed bodes well, and hope to see bb sac wor.

i understand your concern. i have a frd, two mths into preggy, and she is not aware. we were out pubbing, sentosa, beach volleyball etc., she came down with high fever ..all the extreme activities and bb is still doing fine and healthy.
so we dun worrie ourself unduly.

i am oso worried, been coughing, and getting worse, will it affect bb. but bb should be well protected, tucked safely.

Hi Dec,

Hey look like u have the symptom for being preggie leh, good news good news. Now still too early to test izzit?

Hi ceraine,

Ya, for last two days we have been BD-ing..tonight one more kekeke, but I dont know how's the chance will be like.