Xiaohuiis,

I paid $600+ like kitkat, we have the same doc
I had been ttc-ing for abt 1.5 yrs that time i think.. My previous gynae very slow acting.. Haha.. That's why i went to prof, and he suggested this..

Keira - take it easy. the more kan cheong, the greater the disappointment. relax .. i know , the 2ww is the torturing waiting game.

I heard someone mentioning me *ehem*

blissfulsasa, no leh, I got my AF after 2 days worth of spotting. As usual lor... My hubby decided to go for his SA next week...

Phew! wan to use comp so difficult.. Sigh

Maomi: Yes i did see TCM. Now on TCM med and antibiotics.. TCM will be slww in recovering but at least dun feel drowsy n jelly after that..

kitkat: do not think too much.. Jus stay cheerful durin these few weeks and u will see a beautiful results soon!

Shery: ic.. i tot u got ur BFP! hehehe.. dun give up! where ur hubby gg to see for the SA test?

xiaohuiis: mayb its IB? u dun see red means hv hope!

blissfulsasa> If i get my BFP, sure i pass the babydust to everyone.. Sharing is caring

He's going to SGH for the SA test. I'm kindda glad he's doing that at his own accord. Coz this will be my last year of trying for #2. Getting old liaos.

told u all I tested yesterday morning, but negative. Tested again yesterday evening, I tot I saw a very very faint positive. Was hoping it will be darker this morning, but no!!! It was an obvious negative this morning. Sigh...

bunnymummy - get those clearblue where it states pregnant / non pregnant. spare you from all the guessing. i never like the control / test lines stips.

Shery: Yes! i will do the same too if i get my BFP! Ic.. i think i will try naturally first b4 proceedin to try any tests..

bunnymummy: agree with allets, go get the digital kit

I bought the clearblue digital already. But the last month I tried twice and saw the words Not Pregnant. Really sad not becos of the money but very demoralizing.... Also I heard e online strips is more sensitive, no?

The weird thing is, how come evening test is faint faint positive, FMU is negative? Is it most likely just an evaporation line?

Haro Haro sisters! Finally got some time to log in and catch up on some posts. I am terribly sorry cos I need to ask again, anyone can give me the address for Marine Parade TCM? Tomorrow got open right? So I can take mrt to Eunos or Paya Lebar and then take a cab to Marine Parade hor? Cos tomorrow my DH decided to "geng mc" so we can go to C the TCM doctor! Yipee! My DH only need to go once right? Then following trips I can just go alone to c the TCM doctor hor? Need to show SA result or not ah? Cos my DH never do SA wor...

Paisei for asking again... hope you gals can help me... muacks

GBOB: is it the one u are lookin for?

(1) Ban Choon Chan
Blk 81, #01-636, Marine Parade Central Singapore 440081
Tel: 6334 6718
Business Hours:
Mon-Wed-Thur-Fri: 8.30am-4pm
Sat: 8.30am-3pm
Sun: 8.30am-12pm
Closed on Tue and Public Holidays

Gbob, welcome bk..

Missycandy, I'm with dr seng of raffles hospital. Mine is soiui, which is done with gonal f jabs, hence will be a lot more expensive. I think just procedure n jabs alone, I've spent about 2.3k.

Sasa, u take care ok? Kitkat, try to wear flats instead of heels. U can lightly massage your thigh, should help bah

Min: how are u feeling now? Stay positive and happy..how long u ttc before u embark on ivf? What gave u the courage to go ahead? I really salute u..although I book alr but very scare will give up at the last min..u went long way till now,u will succeed..

Ladies,my hubby was complaining abt staying together with my parents,was saying he here pain there pain..I wanted to sayang him but he comment 'once u give a baby,every prob will goes off'..I felt so hurt with this comment..I cried and he say with my attitude, how to be pregnant..I really so sad..

Hi Gbob, based on the namecard with my patient number, the timings are revised.

Closed on mon & tue.
Wed-fri: 8.3am to 1pm
Sat: 8.30am to 3pm
Sun: 8.30am to 12pm.

Blk 81, #01-636, marine parade central (s) 440081

It's best to take cab there from either paya Lebar or eunos cos if u take bus, u may get lost if u are not familiar with the area. Dun need to bring yur DH SA. Uncle will read both yur pulses. Try to reach there before 8.30? Fri Mayb not so many pple unlike weekends.

Maomi: yes i will. Thank u for ur concern

faith: how come stayin with ut parents will cause pain in ur hubby? how can he leave a remarks on u. hving bb is both parties involvement n not only u. Hugz.. dun cry le..

Faith, dun b sad. Tink yur DH is equally confused & sad bout not being able to conceive yet. Talk to each other in a calm manner & everything will b okie. Last time I kept nagging at DH y he Neva help to do research on ovulation, strips, blah blah. Den he saw how sad I was & he helped me with it.

Faith, ur hubby prob doesn't mean it. You know guys, 说话不经大脑. I'm sure he knows its a project which needs help fr both parties. I'm sure he will be a good father next time since he loves kids. Dun lose heart. My friend were trying for 10 years. Finally they succeeded w help fr western medicine.

Thanks Blissfulsasa and Kitkat! Kitkat, so if I reach around 8am is it ok ah? Or do I need to be kiasu go there and start q at 6:30am kind?? lolx

Faith, I agree with the gals, guys usually lah, mostly lah, talk without much thinking. I am sure your hubby dnt mean to hurt u. Try to talk to him calmy and tell him that you are trying very hard and shouldnt "pin fault" on whichever party. Hugs.

Min81, jia yo jia yo!! **waving pom pom ball and shaking fat ass** lolx

Faith,

Hugs.. Don't be too affected k.. I guess guys just talk like that cos that's how they communicate with one another.. I think he's just hoping that you'll be strong enough to go thru this ttc journey..

I'm feeling ok, just resting at home and occupying myself with reading and watching funny shows.. You know, ivf is really pretty manageable.. I guess it's also cos i never made having ivf an emotional decision.. To me, it's simply a method that can offer me an opportunity to have a bb.. After my m/c, hubby asked if i wanna go for ivf instead of iui again and i just said ok.. Sometimes maybe we don't need to think too deeply.. Have you been thru any tests before? If you go for tests and all is fine, can give iui a try first if the doc suggests.. All the best k.. Must think positive..

Gbob,

Haha.. Thanks!! You are very cute leh!!
Okie i will definitely jia you.. Haha.. It's just 3 days past transfer, think i will start testing by 7 days past, cannot tahan.. Last time i don't have this prob cos only buy the exp clearblue kits.. Now found the cheap strips, feel the urge to POAS!! Haha..

May25: received the babydusted strips already!! Thanks!! Hopefully can use this strip to get my BFP this month!

Anyone experience nausea, heartburn n difficulty in swallowing pills during ovulation/2ww period? I m not sure I oredi ovulated or not, but I'm faced with difficulty in swallowing my conceive well supplement today...

i usually feel a bit of pain on the womb area during ovulation, and i bloat.

Have you tried the ovulation test kits?

Anais: I feel bloated but have not tested on ovulation kits yet. Can just use the kit at any point of time? If ovulation has past, will it reflect + or - on the strip??

Gals, I tested again after work. It's BFP! Omg, I'm sooooo excited and nervous.

First tested on cheap preg strips, seems quite distinct negative. At e same time, tested on my first response early result kit, saw a faint faint line. Went back to see the cheap strip, there's a very very faint line. Further confirmed w clearblue digital that states 1-2 weeks preg..... Omg.....

Keira, do u have ewcm? If yes like second day already, prob ovulation is very near. Can test already. I'm not sure if it will be positive or negative aft oulation. But what I read is, we need to be mindful of our first positive opk, not the later ones.

Lastly baby dust to all of you!

Bunny mummy: congrats!!!! Grabbing bb dust from u!! My ewcm has been appearing for a week oredi.. we BD 2 times within the week, I dun think I can BD anymore cuz my bloatedness n heartburn quite bad, makes me feel very yucky... just hoping I may get lucky to hit jackpot lo...

Congrats bunny mummy.. Grabbing ur bb dusts..

Awwwww... When my turn la???

Keira: ur signs sound promising wor.. Try to relax yourself during this 2ww n bring us gd news!!!

Congrats bunny mummy 82..grabbing ur bbdusts..

Blissfulsasa: because my husband always stay inside our room..he felt that there is no freedom so he quite unhappy..

Min81:I really like ur positive thinking and I so wish I can think like u..with ur positive thinking,I sure u can succeed..and spread bbdust here..

Strawberries: my house only ready in another 3 yrs.. long wait..govt is making us crazy..

thanks all for ur well wishes! GBOB, what's H&H?

Keira, did u test using opk? I use clearblue digital and Internet strips combined. Once detect positive using digital, we bd for 3 days consecutive. Wishing u luck in advance ok! Now u r in ur 2ww? Dun do strenuous stuff ok!

Bunny mummy: no I didn't use opk as I'm still newbie in ttc.. I started tracking my basal temp n it correlates to my cm so I just assume I'm near O, n just BD lo... haha... anyway I still not very clear how the opk works, it's more chim then hpt I think...

Winkle: I hope the conceive well works too.. strangely I can swallow the capsule but not the tablet today.. I keep gagging at the tablet till I fed up n throw it in the bin...
but 1 thing difference I notice after taking the conceive well, alot more ewcm than usual (sorry tmi!)...

Winkle and GBOB, I see! H & M I know, now I also know what's H & H.

Kitkat, my tummy is quite bloated. Having some backache and soreness in th calves too. Similar to Pms, except the symptoms appeared earlier like 6dpo?

Keira, opk r not difficult to use. Just measure few times a day to catch the LH surge. I ordered the digital ovulation kits online too, used 1-2pcs a day. It's cheaper than if u buy fr say guardian.

Congrats Bunny mummy!

Keira: the capsule one is easier to swallow, tablet one must "prepare" and swallow at 1 go if not will throw out and its "smelly" too :p

Hello Min81! I'm so excited for u! Best of luck and jia you! Have plenty of rest and relax dun worry while waiting for the gd news!

I'm in the 2ww now too but duno why so fast got the pms-ing stomach cramp and so bloated feel now ... anyway will just hope for the best! This cycle we quite "hardworking" bd every 2-3 days hehe

Good luck to all in 2ww! Looking forward to more happy news in here!