Babykk.. quick quick go for blood test...

Berries, do you have any sense i will strike? HAHAAHHAAHh......

Thiru, yes I called dr foong, was asked to take blood test for progesterone. I am so scared that the level is low.

Shirley, did u take blood test on 11dpo? What ur result?

Actually I also got feeling high chance before I test bfp.
What I got during my 2ww is
1) crampy from 1dpo till now on off days. Mild cramp
2) increase white discharge
3) dry mouth, feel thirsty but keep thinking maybe the food that I ate
4) after shower, 10mims later armpit sweat. (unusual) think is increase of heat.

That's all. No other symptoms like bb sore.

TTCing: use Maomi link from previous post n can order online n they deliver to your house

Maomi: no la she saw wrongly haha

Thiru, the nurse told me go now can get result today if drag later the result will be very long. So I am preparing now.

Update u gals later.

ttc: Haha.. I am not stalking you uh.. saw your post on dr Henry forum.. he is my gyne.. I give you his no k? 6552 7377

berries: Nvm.. lets hope for good news k?

maomi: when is your lmp? can update your information the the table.. probably berries can help you with it? hehe..

babykk: I am excited for you ok?!!! lol. I went for my blood test on dpo 16 and dpo 18.. measuring at 1700 to 3000+ respectively.. when r u going for your blood test?? you took clomid this cycle right?

maomi : haha.. u so cute la!!! all will strike!!

babykk : those symptoms u mentioned i also experienced before.. why i nv strike.. maybe all these i experience is my imagination.. fake symptoms...
wen is my turnnnnnnn........ grab ur bb dusts!!!!!

shirley : thanks love!! *pray pray*

babykk : we will wait for ur gd news.. i standby the basket to collect ur bb dust wen u sprinkle here later.. *hugs*

Thiru, I know lah, just joking HAHAHAHAHAH,

Berries, muackz, thank you.. Ya lah, I also have all these before.

Shirley, I'm at CD 24, 13 August was CD1. My cycle is super long sometimes. I'm using Clearblue monitor but I've only ever gotten high, never at peak
tried testing opk alt days for the past few days, sometimes clear, sometimes not very clear. Also duno what so I just bd-ed like twice for the past 1 week. Thank you Berries!

Babykk... we are waiting for your gd gd news

Haha, you know something? I reach office at 9 but till now I haven even start anything yet cos this thread really very happening..
I LIKE!!

berries: you don't need to stand by, who know you're he next one to sprinkle your baby dust..

maomi: you using fertility monitor? I wanted to get that th previous time but Watson beer sell so I Gt the smiley one in the end.. has your opk turn positive??

Thiru: noted with thx but think there will b a min order to fulfill and also delivery charge? Might end up paying more than the $1 extra. But that's a good suggestion thx

Shirley: haha... No worries. I like being stalked in this forum, feels very loved :p hehe
Btw do u have to book an appt to see him? I m thinking of seeing him if this cycle still unsuccessful. See if he will prescribe me with clomid. How much did u pay for his consulation, scans and clomid?

Maomi: we r cycle buddies! I m at my CD23 today, expecting my AF on CD31-33. Hope it doesn't come for the next 9mths or so! When r u gonna start testing on ur hpt? Any symptoms so far?

shirley : haha!! u are so sweet!!! *loves*
i also.. only send out one email.. and im in this thread so ON somemore.. haha.. keep refresh and refresh.. LOL!!!

Babykk: SO excited for you...

Can I ask for advise please. Yesterday, I went to gynae and he said that I have no big follicles.... biggest is only 8 mm, no point of doing IUI... bla bla la...

BUT!!! Last night, I used clearblue digital OPK and it was smiley. What am I supposed to do now???? Am I ovulating or what? Why gynae didnt see it? I need help... Sigh.... Last night didt BD cos both of us didnt have mood.

Berries, yes please...Thank you Thank you

*hi 5* TTC, nope, nothing at all. Got abit of cervical mucus and a little pukey, that's all. But I do have gastric prob so I usually ignore the pukey feeling. But my cycle is pretty long so really not sure about it. Don't think I will be testing soon.

Shirley, I got it from online seller. I couldn't find it at Watsons and Guardian at that point of time. I presume I've gotten positive on the OPK but its Watsons brand. Not sure how accurate so I just whacked. Told my hubby just do it. HAHAHA

Babykk: good luck! Let me know the cost pls

Shirley: how much u paid for the blood test at kkh?

TTCing: u got any cramps? Can go for scan again, which cd r u in now? I scanned mine at cd12 maybe cd 8 was too early.

Cheeka, I would suggest just do it. Maybe you will still ovulate just that the egg quality might not be gd. But hack, just do it.

Maomi: Im scheduled to see the doctor tomorrow to see the follicle growth - which was only 8 mm yesterday on RIGHT ovary. But the thing is, I calculated and based on my IUI several months back, I am supposed to ovulate on LEFT ovary this month. Am I missing something?

Thiru: I had cramps yesterday. Im in CD17 already today.

ttc: Haha.. I se him on my previous cycle, and he prescribe me with clomid.. did folicles scan on cd 2 , 8 and 11 and Gt a trigger shot on cd 11 cos folicles is measuring at a good size.. 20+mm.. he is ok, quite funny.. patient too.. first consultation 80 second onward 50.. The same price goes for scan..
you need to call and book for appt cos his slot are always packed.. for weekends slot must called up for 6 weeks advance... so long right?

berries: same here!!!! I kept refreshing.. lol!!! love you too!!

cheeka: tonight you just Bd..
don't waste any chance.. just do it only..

maomi: you're so cute!! don't care la.. just whack only..

cheeka : jia you cheeka!! ^^

joce : normal follicles size to be fertilise is ard 16mm...

maomi : got it!! i already input ur details in the table le...

Thanks berries, haha.. was supposed to undergo IUI last week, but some how, cant seems to get a positive on opk.. N today is already CD 21 for me.. sianz.. X_X

Ladies I am back, but result will only be out later. Waiting for gynae call. Was given utrogestan first.

Cheeka, not always will be alternate ovary.
I always ovulate on my right ovary. It has been 4times in a row on my right. But I think u could be ovulating.
I seen gynae on my cd10 only 12mm. Dr says not very ideal. But I only ovulated on cd18.

Joce, good size egg will be 18mm-22mm

Shirley, yes I took clomid 100mg this cycle.
Funny, dr told me my egg measured cd10 too slow so gave me 150mg for next cycle. So now I got 150mg untouched for next cycle.

Cheeka, if you calculate based on 1.5mm per day, tomorrow will be 11mm, most likely he will not go ahead with IUI. The last time I did IUI, my egg was I think 20mm. Gynae will probably tell you to try yourself or so. Some ppl only ovulate on one side de. For me I think usually the right, can't recall also. HAHAHAH. I suggest maybe you want to call the clinic to ask if your eggs are ripe tomorrow, will the doc do IUI on the spot. THis is because if he is, I think your hubby needs to abstain.

Shirley, no choice leh, I've been ttc-ing on off for 2 years le. So now can't be quite bothered. Just whack... AHAHHAHAHAAH

Thanks Berries!

this am i did another round of scanning as instructed by my dr cus unsure how come haven ovulate, today the size is 18mm. so estimated this 2 days will ovulate. i did a scan on 25 aug, size was 11mm i think.. quite slow the growth.

Any 1 doing iui also ?

So good, at least clomid works for you guys. I tried 150mg even with metaformin (cos' suspected PCOS) also no reaction so I had to use jabs which are so expensive. Didn't go back to gynae after that. Now just TCM.

Babykk.... woooo...... jiayou!!

babykk : o told u u will strike this cycle!! rem i told u to tell ur gynae no need to increase to 150mg for next cycle? coz u will strike tis cycle!! ohhhh..... i so excited for u la... hug hug hug!!!!!!!! update us ur gd news later wen the result is out!!! spread bb dusts here!!!! need it badly!

joce : i also lor.. got -ve on opk since CD9 till last nite.. and my af reporting date is today or the next two days... very sian...

Cheeka, ya I agreed with maomi if tml most likely wont. But at least u know what are the size after 2days. Did u took clomid?

berries : at first on the 1st scanning dr estimate that i'll ovulate soon. But i dono if am stressed by that hahaa.. so far no positive opks at all, the closest is yesterday, but still not considered positive. Thats y this am went for second scanning. quite confusing, cus always have to be on standby for the IUI procedure. Feel bad as always have to take leave den cancel. =(

Thanks maomi and berries, finger cross!!

Berries, ya man. Dr says late ovulation usually no good. He says cd12 shd be ard 18mm and is best time to ovulate. Then I thought this month gone case. Then gave me 150mg clomid, then I am thinking maybe I strike leh. Is it dr so li hai know I will not strike so give me clomid for next cycle.
Cos the previous mth my egg was 36mm also gave me clomid this cycle. I was so reluctant to take cos I tot 36mm very big mah. True enough af came. So this cycle gave me clomid for next cycle, I am like huh dun tell me this cycle gone case too!! ?? Haha

joce : u got closest yestaerday nite on opk.. u got BD? if im u i just BD.. u know i tested faint lines i also BD.. haha.. kiasu!! LOL!! dun need to feel bad bout the taking leave and cancelling it.. just tell urself leave is entitled to.. and u like to take as and wen u like also no obligation.. then u wont feel bad le..

babykk : ya lor... but my sixth sense so zhun!! i somehow got the feeling is ur mth... cannot explian why too.. cant wait for u to update us the gd news after the result... ^^

Babykk and Maomi: I already xin li zhun bei not to have IUI tomorrow in view of the small follicle size. So I will still BD tonight just in case. I didnt took clomid. No medication whatsoever. Wanted to do natural IUI...

Good morning ladies!

Wah, a few days never log in so many good news! Congrats babykk!! Grab some baby dust from u! So many success stories fr clomid this cycle, I want to graduate too!

Joce: I'm doing IUI this cycle too! I'm on clomid n Puregon jabs. Going in for a scan on CD12, Monday. R u getting the trigger shot?

Cheeka: oh dear the size sounds abit small if u r already ovulating, but maybe your opk is positive cos your body is gearing up to ovulate, maybe u will actually ovulate only in a couple of days time, so still got time to grow! In any case just whack all the way for the rest of the week (if u r not proceeding with the IUI) n hope for the best! Jia you!

Berries : We cant Bd lei.. Dr wanted Dh to keep his troops for ata least 3 day prior to IUI..

BBcrips: Im not on clomid as dr say i don have the nid to take them. she did advise the trigger shot today, but since this cycle is our first attempt so consider natural IUI lol.. if not next mth den try again lo.. haha

so actually now we are like half past six.. lol.. dono which is which.. haiz..

babykk: that was fast?? why r u prescribe with progestron?? I didn't take any med.. should I ask my gyne for it?? ah yo.. now I stress.. Haha.. anyway, update who your good result k? yeah.. what did Dr foong say when you went to see him? he Gt scan for you?

Shirley, today I nv see him. The nurse say just take blood test for progesterone level. He will call me for the result. Cos I told the nurse I have mc before so is better to take med support to antai. Actually from DPO I already took twice at nite, now test positive must take 4 a day.

Bbcripps, thanks! Fx!!

babykk: that's good!! you Gt to take your med on time.. I still have not seem my gyne yet.. don't know if I should wait and see him not or go earlier?? do update us your good news k? I am very happy to see so many bpf..

thiru: yup.. going to see him next week.. seems like time is slow.. Nvm. good stuffs are worth waiting..
but just now when I call up to my gyne, his nurse say I am still very early to see him even though I am at my 6 weeks.. but I still pray hard that I can see strong heartbeat..
I will going to aussie next week too..