is alright.. i myself will key wrong if usin hp..

Ttc: I also intending to take na fong can.. Not bad.. I now gt not really painful cramp when af comes.. Used to hurt badly but now better.. Eys or hock hua one better?

Bliss: ok.. Next time Watson sales can go together..

Shirley: u live in the west?

I also have ppl asking me about when is my turn as if I don't want. I just keep saying work in progress. Some evil ones have even asked me if I don't want child because scared to lose weight. Some brainless ones say not woman until have children! I didn't know got so many psyco ppl out there!

I see everyone taking so many different things like primrose n TCM. V tempted to try but already have too many things in my plate.

Shirley: EYS too ex. I finished one box liao also not much difference. Did u take BFW longer than 3 mths already? I bought one box with 6 small bottles (forgot which brand) for only $20. I took them 2 cycles ago but on my CD1 this new cycle, still got AF cramps.. but CD2 not so pain liao. Guess it works somehow...

Thiru: I have a frd who always tell me that she has no plans. Then suddenly tell me that she is pregnant (and it was planned!). People are fickle minded and can say whatever they like. I guess we too, have to pick and choose what we wanna hear from other people and throw away those nonsense far far away! :D

Ttc: I also intending to take na fong can.. Not bad.. I now gt not really painful cramp when af comes.. Used to hurt badly but now better.. Eys or hock hua one better?

Bliss: ok.. Next time Watson sales can go together..

Faith, i did not input my bbt on FF leh, based on manual calculation according to agar-agar 6days bbt before O, coverline for me shd be ard 36.3-36.4. I'm not far from you, keke.

Shirley, na fong can is bai fong wan ah? haha. i prefer EYS, anytime.

Sometimes, i really think the biggest takeaway from this tough ttc journey is i will never ever ask pple if they r ttc-ing, when will have baby?

If this question comes from singles unmarried friend, im ok. Comes from kid-less, also ttc-ing friend im ok.

I hate it when some pregnant/just give birth pple ask me to join them!

And my ultimate hate list are those aunties whose children are married and pregnant and call to announce and ask if you are gg to join them. wa kaoz!auntie, you think like choose eggs from ntuc?

Beanbean: haha ya these aunties think the stock dropping babies outside our house is it? Too much time in their hands don't know wat to do

Beanbean: Agree with u. And 2 of my 'friends' who are currently preggie are already thinking of #2! Haven't give birth to #1 and already thinking too far.... Siao!

Sorry for the late reply. I wasn't feeling well this morning while waiting to see doc. Think I ate the CW with an empty stomache plus too anxious n worried equals to a upset tummmt. Felt something was pulling my whole tummy, painful. Like food poisoning. Very uncomfortable..

Plus when the nurse took my BP it was super high. Tot I was having high blood pressure. So nurse took again. Even higher den 1st time. *fainted* later she still have to rest me and take again. Then I'm allow to go home..

Sorry ladies. Not dont wanna reply or what wor.. I really feeling very terrible so I went back home to sleep.. Now woke up feelin better.. Super hungry cuz morning till only ate 1 hotdog bread..

Anyway, AF no report(keeping fingers crossed, whole body twisted!!), temp drop a little today but still above cover line. Gyane scan but can't see anything.

Again I showed him my previous pregnancy report. Bring back all the memories. While he was saying abruption really can't do anything to prevent, can only look for sign n symtopms. I told him what happen and he mention I did have e sign n symptoms. So now I really feel So bad abt not doing anything early. I mean the mixed feeling..

At least Every doc told me e same thing. Abruption happen very fast n can't stop. Don't know If it is consoling me or what. Or might be Pre-term labour.

Shirley: u mean bai feng wan? Lol.. At first lick me now na Fong can.. Haa.. Using iPhone? Sometimes very sickening de lo.. They jus anyhow auto correct even u spell e correct word. Like I spell lick it change to lock.. -_-'''

Blissful: white discharge? Is it like ewcm? Maybe is e mucus plug? I rmb I have it with my 1st one..
*fingers crossed, legs crossed whole body twisted for u!!*

Re: pregnant news,
I totally understand how u all feel. I got pregnant very fast like 2 months aft wedding. But when I lost lele, everywhere I go also pregnant woman. Then this one announce their pregnancy, fb that one update their pregnancy, later tat one gave birth.. Haiz.. Can felt very upset n depressing de lo..

Like tdy, I go e clinic everywhere also have big tummy. I can only keep my head low, don't even dare to look up lo. Everywhere also newborn.

It's not easy but we will all go thru this stage.

thiru, ah nah! Think they have long forgotten the agony of ttc-ing. Sad to say, i have many eng2 (free) aunties. got one ask me when joining her daughter, another predict i wont get pregnant until yr of snake, that was when me and hb decided to try early last yr! Cant help but hate her prediction!

TTC-ing, did your friend ask you to join them? i think i will siam them!

Thiru: I also have so many supplement to take.. Also dunno if my body can take it not.. every morning, hubby will ask me if I have taken my supplement alr not.. He himself also taking folic acid and fish oil. For health and body.. Also to strengthen troops quantity and quality.. Lol.. I am staying at north, Bishan.. What abt yourself??

Ttc: Eys selling 6 bottles for 47.50.. Ard this price.. I thought the bai fong wan really not bad.. Even for hock hua also not bad.. Can regulate af and reduce pain.. But do not eat when you're preggy..
Beanbean: yeah.. Typo on my bai fong wan.. Luckily you cam understand.. Eys the quantity for bfw like more and smaller as compared to hock hua.. Lol.. I like your "think you choosing egg from ntuc ah".. That's funny..

Bliss: some ladies tested positive wits discharge.. It like those build cm to protect the baby from bacteria etc...

Vanilla: You take care and rest well.

I think seeing pple ard us getting pregnant & giving birth is inevitable... We just have to try or best and not give up.

Ttcing: no lah, nver compare but everytime I hear pple i know get preg, i do feel happy for them but at the same time i feel my heart drop a little, not sure if this is the way to put it... dunno hw to explain that feeling.

hb just msg me say he injured his neck n back during training at work now at the sinseh. He say nothing serious but still painful. Think will take several days to recover. There goes my BD plans. And I think this cycle is "xiong duo ji shao" for me. I'm feeling so down now.

Blissfulsasa:go and test tml morning..at least test alr,no matter what is the result,u can be more careful and prevent any prob..and we all believe that u will spread gd news to us..

vanilla:u rest well,don't worry and think too much..

ladies,must pray for me k? I applying HDB flat and the area that I like only left 1 unit! My HDB appt is next tue..pls pray for me that tml and mon,no one will snatch the unit away..at least let me achieve something this yr..

Thiru: it's better to store it in those tupper ware container.. If not I thk it will spoil fast. Store it in fridge.

Yeo: thanks..

Faith: thanks.. U applying e sales of balance flat? Fingers crossed for u ya..

vanilla, will continue to hope for the best for you. you got take medical chit from gynea for tml? think shd rest.

shirley, yup, eys ones packaging nicer too, haha. i used to eat but stop coz my tcm thinks im eating too much bu and i think i put on a lot of weight since ttc.

yeo, hope ur dh is ok. maybe can still try if not to bad. try position convenient for him? heehee.

samesame feeling, happy for them yet a bit pity myself/envious/blame myself feel. normally they announce over fb, will stone and fall into thinkin mode for 15mins before overcoming feeling and congratulating.

Faith, just said a little prayer for you le.

I remember 2 years ago cny, my husb cousin poke my stomach and asked "still empty ah" wah! If nit for the fact it's cny i sure scold him jia lat jia lat. So freaking rude. He got 5 kids dun mean he can do something like tat. After tat. Ny i just siam him liao. Heheh.

Beanbeam, faith, vamilla, shirley: hmmmm.. I monitor.. Feeling something is coming out.. Skali tmr wake up, flesh red.. Hehehe..

Thiru: best to keep.in fridge.. Weather is hot jus in case spoil.. I always keep all chi hdrbs in the fridge..

Vanilla: b gd gal n rest.. Next time dun eat med w/o food.n nt gd de..

FaithFaith: pray for u.. U will get it de..

Cetyeo: fully understand.. Is like u cant do anything hv to wait fully

I still hven tell him af missing 2days..HEee.. Seems early..

vanilla:yup,sale of bal flats..so wanted a flat of myself..

miracle:thank you so much..rest well and do sleep early today..

nowadays,relatives/in-laws side asking me abt my bb making,i just tell them straight that I am alr trying very hard since beginning and still waiting..they will felt that I starting to get depressed,they will keep quiet alr..haha..

Faith, good luck! Hope u get ur flat!

Vanilla, take care... which cycle day are you in now? Me in CD 31, waiting af to come anytime soon.

About people getting preggie, I also had the same feeling. Two of my best friends, who got married much later than me, got pregnant within less than 1/2 year of trying. But I think I am over it now... just thinking of something else to look forward to.

Faith: same.. Mine is auntie asked my mum.when.. Sigh.. Asked y I dun see tcm..

Cheeka: frens of mine few hv kids n ine shot gun n jus rom.. I shd hv done that n skipped customary la..now so regret!!!!

Beanbean: Ya, actually one of my frds who got married late last year got preggie within 1 mth of marriage and only announced to us 3 mths later. But meanwhile, she already told another frd that she is preggie but told her not to tell us. Then that frd also preggie soon after. And both joined forces to ask me join them lo.

I also wish but ..... sigh.....

Yeo: won't xiong dou ji shou.. You can ride him or what.. Sidewalk it takes only one sperm to fuse the egg.. Hope he recovers soon..

Thiru: is better to keep in am for tight container an in the fridge so can keep longer..

Beanbean: same here.. Think too much "by" in my body also.. I also put on weight.. Don't dare to exercise and all those heavy work..

Bliss: could be your discharge.. So long so af means gt chance.. But if you're worry, go test to have a peace of mind.. Keeping finger crossed for you..

Faith: you staying near your parents or parent in law? Can opt for more chances if you do.. Priority will be given.. Jie you.. You will get it.. Btw, which area is that?

Miracle: your hubby cousin like too much.. "ren sheng gong ji".. Don't bother abt him.. You will get what you prayed for.. Tmr blood test counting down for you.. Add oil

I really wanna throw away my phone!!! Tonnes of error..

Yeo: afterall it takes one sperm to fuse the egg..

Thiru: keep in an air tight container..

Bliss: so long no af means gt chance.

* really tu lan with the typo*.. Sorry

Shirley: hahaha. I was reading from your post and guessing those words. U can actually edit from your original posts if it is still within 20mins.

Ttc: really xin ku ni meng le.. Gt hard time reading what I typed.. Really can edit? I tried.. But can't.. I tried to copy and paste also can't.. Sob sob..

You can off auto correct. I find that so irritating most of the time!

My neh nehs hurt like siao today! I wanted to punch myself when i accidentally brushed my boobs against the toilet door. *faintz*

Shirley: oh I thought u live in the west because someone was mentioning Jurong.

Vanilla: have a good rest don't worry too much. We r still here for support.

Today bought 2 shoes to wear do my dad birthday. Nice heels n wedges haha preggy cannot wear them n dont have nice slim legs like mine hahaha "evil laugh"
Have small children also cannot wear because must carry them. Monday I go n show off my figure n legs haha "more evil laugh"

Yeo: I am also laughing hard when I saw my post and what you replied back... Show that to my hubby, my hubby say joke of the day.. "sex in sidewalk position".. Just imagine that.. Its damn funny la..

Bean bean: nv take mc leh... Last time also got like tat before.. Rest awhile Jia ok le.. But this time think cuz too gan chiong tats y tummy hurts even more..

Miracle: huh??!!! That's bad.. Really bad!!!!! I'll also feeling offended lo..

Thiru: thank u gals.. =D

Really leh... This asking thingy.. Last time haven find a job den will ask u, when finding a job ar? U found a job Liao, will ask u work as wat ar? How many years Liao?

Then got bf Liao Ma? Ok.. When gt bf Liao, pple will start asking u, when wanna get married ar? Despite we r just together.. -_-'''

Then rom Liao, pple will ask, when traditional. Den traditional le pple will start asking whn having a kid ar???

Even jus married a few months pple also will say, still no news ar?? Wtf...

Then finally have bb Liao, pple will ask boy or gal?

Finally give birth Liao.. Pple start to ask u, hen u having another one?? Nv ending......

Then soon pple will start imparting ur kids educational results.. Really nv ending leh.... -_-'''

Blissful: I rmb when I gt e ewcm I also felt got something coming out.. Lol.. This time during o I also felt very watery flowing.. Lol.. I tot I can't hold my urine....!!!

Yay a.. Lesson learned!! Thanks.. A lot better now...

Faith: u choosing where de? Mine is bto at yishun..

Cheeka: tdy is cd28. Dpo14...

Shirley: I live in Jurong. I must thank u today for making me laugh so much with your typo. Don't throw phone la sure the other ladies also laugh n lighten up their mood.

Beanbean: the auntie fortune teller is it? How come she know u get snake baby? Ask her setup shop in Chinatown sure business good!

Miracle: I can't off the auto correct.. There will be more mistakes . Cos I typed too fast.. Sometimes will missed type.. That's eevenn worst.. Think I will check my text before I post out.. Neh neh hurts is one of the promising sign.. Have you tested today? Or you waiting to see blood test result?? Strong feeling that you will strike.. Share with us your good news k? I will pray for you tonight before I go to bed. Amen.

Thiru: where do you stay? I thought wanna get grapefruit to eat so to improve my cm..

Shirley: see MSG above your last post. Will grapefruit juice do? Cannot drink cold drinks rite? Can I drink the LRD at room temp. I not fond of hot drinks, warm ok can

Miracle: good luck for tm. Pls help me find the cost of the blood test.

Vanilla: the comparing will be never ending.. After that will be the kids result. Which they gt in etc.. Comparing will only make us feel bad..

Thiru: just saw your reply.. So you stay in the west.. I read from the net saying the grapefruit will increase ewcm.. Thought wanna try.. Cos last af my cm seems little.. Longan tea can be drank with normal temp.. No worries.. Its own preferences..
I like it warm

Thiru: Good to wear pretty/high heels and show to the rest ur lovely figure now, coz maybe next few mths, u can't as u will be preggie

Shirley: The edit sign is a white notepad with a pencil next to the red cross sign. It's on the right side hand of your message in this forum. Can u see it now?

Miracle/ vanilla: Wishing u all the best
Looking forward to hear some good news tomorrow

Thiru: I still drink it cold. I think ttcing drink it when she left outside. Not so cold den she drink.

Shirley: ya.. The comparing will nv end de lo.. U try taking epo? Heard it improves cm too..I tried it this cycle too.. I have cm too..

Shirley: ok I also try grapefruit this cycle as well.

Thanks ladies. I will drink it warm.

TTCing: haha ya later I also cannot wear but make full use now

Wah.. So many postings le..
Hope u all hv ur dinner le..

Thiru: me me me .. Me reside at Jurong..

Shirley: dun throw la. S wat other suggest can turn off de..
Miracle: excited tmr on ur visit to gynae? Good luck! Hope to hear gd news from u..

Thiru: no prob! I'm intending to order opk if my af reports... We can order other things.. Next time we can order things for bb... More buy cheap more!
btw: which side Jurong r u at?

thank ladies..vanilla,Shirley:I applying bukit merah area..just hope tml is gd news sharing time where I will post "yeah,the unit that I like is still available" and u ladies add on the gd news list!

thiru:advisable to drink it warm..so many staying in west..so gd..

Blissfulsasa: I am near Mayfair condo. U? Ya sure we can order stuff together.

Who else r Jurong ppl?

I hope everyone in this thread grad together n stay as close. We all can order stuff together regardless of where we stay. Singapore small rite.

Faith: Wahh bt Medan! Good location..
Thiru: me near pioneer mall.. Not sure where is Mayfair condo.. Hehe

Yeah.. We can bring our bb out for playdates.. Order this n that.. N grow up with all the bb together.. So fun.. Homy, I'm imagine now... Hehehehehe