Notti toot toot
Seems bird nest and abalone not on the list.....Your hubby same same as mine... Then I ask him what u want me to eat ?!? Cannot everyday eat boiled vegetables only ?!?
Same... And farting cos bloatedBeen feeling crampy whole day today... Zzzz
That one I not sure can eat a not also. Cos like bird nest I heard is Liang... Must ask TCM first...Seems bird nest and abalone not on the list.....
I read somewhere before birds nest not good for developing feotus as it may affect the lungs, esp of the birds nest cleaned properly. May cause asthma due to the proponents of the nest.That one I not sure can eat a not also. Cos like bird nest I heard is Liang... Must ask TCM first...
Hang on there~Been feeling crampy whole day today... Zzzz
Hehehhe... Actually I dun take based on what my tcm saidThat one I not sure can eat a not also. Cos like bird nest I heard is Liang... Must ask TCM first...
Not intending to leh... Didn't drink for my first too.. He turn out okay.. I did confinement guai guai n I turn out okay.. But if u feel malnourished or u have been puking excessively suggest better to... The foetus will absorb n take whatever nutrients they need to grow from us leaving us with nothing.. The maternal milk is more to nourish the mama bones cause women r prone to osteoporosis (bristling of bones density )Anyone planning to drink mummy's milk? Like dumex, friso etc
Anyone planning to drink mummy's milk? Like dumex, friso etc
HiHi all! I have created a Facebook group. Anyone wants to be added pls pm me your email address, and LMP and EDD ok! View attachment 645651
Congrats mummyjordanCongrats to all mummy to be here..I also tested positive today. Thinking when to see gynae
I have done scanning... Can see a sac only haha. Bloated yes, farting yes. Showing no. My tummy always been big hahahahaha. Heard at 14 weeks then will start showing leh.Who has done scanning? Do you feel your tummy start to be bloated and a bit of showing?
Congrats mummy. Can pm me instead just in case later tonight I wanna add then can't find your comment. You can seee at week 5, you will see a sac. Week 6, can see a bit of baby forming.Congrats to all mummy to be here..I also tested positive today. Thinking when to see gynae
Oh yes I think long time ago I read before also. Cannot drink too much or something. Only when bb is bigger then can drink. Like second trimester onwards.I read somewhere before birds nest not good for developing feotus as it may affect the lungs, esp of the birds nest cleaned properly. May cause asthma due to the proponents of the nest.
My hubby say drink cos got more nutrients haha then I'm thinking wanna drink a not. Cos the brochures say it's good for both mummy and baby especially baby's development first 3 months...Not intending to leh... Didn't drink for my first too.. He turn out okay.. I did confinement guai guai n I turn out okay.. But if u feel malnourished or u have been puking excessively suggest better to... The foetus will absorb n take whatever nutrients they need to grow from us leaving us with nothing.. The maternal milk is more to nourish the mama bones cause women r prone to osteoporosis (bristling of bones density )
Im doing my scan in 2wks time bcos im successful ivf patient.Who has done scanning? Do you feel your tummy start to be bloated and a bit of showing?
As long as no bleeding should be fineI am scanning next week.. Should be able to see heartbeat in 6 weeks lah hor..
I am carrying my baby girl a lot recently cos she is sick.. Then feeling cramp badly last night.. Really hope nothing major..
Hehehe sekali twinsIm doing my scan in 2wks time bcos im successful ivf patient.
Not bloated, keep farting & not showing anything haha!
Hahaha! Twins ur head.Hehehe sekali twins
Im doing my scan in 2wks time bcos im successful ivf patient.
Not bloated, keep farting & not showing anything haha!
Wao~ congratulations. Have u confirm which gynae? Im in dilemma for this decision bcos ivf patients should take extra precautions. Pm chat with you.Hi @kukuangelia , seems like we are about the same time too. I'm also a successful ivf patient with FET. And my scan is in 2 weeks time too![]()
Scientifically can.. Split embryos for fertilization... So will be identical twins.. Hehhehe... Then it's fated!Hahaha! Twins ur head.
Dr put only 1 embryo, how to become 2?
Starting date of last menstrual period, kindly pm me.What is LMP?
Can add me too? [email protected]
Edd base on app should be 08Mar... Am going gynae on 15th Jul... 2nd time mummy here
Why need blood test???Anyone taken their blood test for Bhcg? Mine is at 2450 at 5 weeks 3 days today.
Hi... my EDD just got changed from Feb to Mar... so could be a Feb/Mar baby... can I be added to the FB group too? Thank you!Hi all! I have created a Facebook group. Anyone wants to be added pls pm me your email address, and LMP and EDD ok! View attachment 645651
Oh really? Didnt know about that. Haha! But my HCG lvl is 500+ so i doubts is twins.Scientifically can.. Split embryos for fertilization... So will be identical twins.. Hehhehe... Then it's fated!
Maybe I more kanchiong... Haha scared its ectopic or hcg not doubling well... So gynae took for me...Why need blood test???
Babe your 500+ is how many weeks how many days ah??Oh really? Didnt know about that. Haha! But my HCG lvl is 500+ so i doubts is twins.
Mine is taken on 7th July.Babe your 500+ is how many weeks how many days ah??
No ah... Nth happenMine is taken on 7th July.
About 3wks+ pregnant only.
Why? What happen? Nurse didnt tell me if its gd or bad.
Ohh~ scare me. I thought my HCG lvl is at some dangerous lvl bcos nurse didnt advise me if its normal or anything. And when i insist for a scan, they dun encourage. Hehe~No ah... Nth happen
Just wanted to know hehe mine at 4 weeks only 354
Only hcg level above 1600 can see something, otherwise u scan also can't see anything heheOhh~ scare me. I thought my HCG lvl is at some dangerous lvl bcos nurse didnt advise me if its normal or anything. And when i insist for a scan, they dun encourage. Hehe~
Congrats~ when was ur last mense?Morning ladies...
I'm tested positive since 5th July, based on app my EDD should be Mar 12.
I have booked the appointment with gynae on Monday(5w2d) but i'm thinking whether should i postpone it to later date as i guess right now cannot see anything yet? Hope to hear the bb heartbeat to confirm the pregnancy. Any advice?
Book in week 6 will be better... Don't be like me go so early never see bb sac even then get so worried hahaha! I tested positive since 1st July, on Friday when I went got nth lolMorning ladies...
I'm tested positive since 5th July, based on app my EDD should be Mar 12.
I have booked the appointment with gynae on Monday(5w2d) but i'm thinking whether should i postpone it to later date as i guess right now cannot see anything yet? Hope to hear the bb heartbeat to confirm the pregnancy. Any advice?
15th march is so nice... My hubby and my pak tor anni. I told hubby if our baby come out on that date how nice.Congrats~ when was ur last mense?
I used an app to calculate my last mense on 8th June, my EDD is 15th Mar. Hehe~