Hello! U can pm me ur email addrhi mummies, this is my 2nd pregnancy , my edd is 28 July 2015.
Do we have a fb group which i can join?
Hello! U can pm me ur email addrhi mummies, this is my 2nd pregnancy , my edd is 28 July 2015.
Do we have a fb group which i can join?
Haha my thinking is opp from u.. My bday is 1wk before edd. I'm hoping bb won't come on my bday cos I dun want to be in pain n poked with needles on my bday! I also hope bb won't come out too early cos I dun want to be spending my bday cooped up doing confinement. Lol..
By the way... my gynae's nurse spoke to me about package today, that will start from next visit... Wow!! prices have increased since 5 yrs ago! Now it's a whopping 3k! really very exp to have kids in SG!! *sweat*
The package for regular checkups cost 3k?? Or u mean the whole labour package, including the delivery fee?
I think I am still eating junk food most of the time. Curry noodle. Curry puff. Laksa. The bb who like spicy.
Yallo, is the bump supposed to be hard or soft? Sorry for the seemingly stupid question... This is my first timeI'm thinking of giving up hiding my big fat tummy and just wearing maternity tops liao, even though I'm only 9 weeks+. Too lazy to go shop for loose clothing.
Yes I'm looking forward to all the meetups and play dates next time!!
By the way... my gynae's nurse spoke to me about package today, that will start from next visit... Wow!! prices have increased since 5 yrs ago! Now it's a whopping 3k! really very exp to have kids in SG!! *sweat*
I'm thinking of giving up hiding my big fat tummy and just wearing maternity tops liao, even though I'm only 9 weeks+. Too lazy to go shop for loose clothing.
Yes I'm looking forward to all the meetups and play dates next time!!
Wah sian...means mine is really fatsbump is firm one. too hard i think not too good, means very tense up
my package i think start from 20+ weeks one.
Lol i was going to say by right should be hard, but mine is mostly flabby (only right after a meal is hard) so it's mostly just fatsWah sian...means mine is really fats
Ya... it consists of regular visits + delivery fee....
Yea i wanna ask too.. in which week do u all start realising your bump? I'm confused if mine is just tummy fats or the bump. Asked hb and he said thought all the while have that tummy de? -_-"'
As I understand, Oscar test is to test for down syndrome, is about 90% accurate. But I remember my gynae saying it can only be done when you're between week 12-13. And must book the slot in advance, only a few places do the test. If you want to take the Oscar test, maybe you wanna consider seeing the gynae earlier, like week 9 or 10, and get his opinion?Hi mummies, what's this Oscar that all of u are taking about. I have not seen a gynae for proper check up yet. Planning to go at week 12 only.
Yea i wanna ask too.. in which week do u all start realising your bump? I'm confused if mine is just tummy fats or the bump. Asked hb and he said thought all the while have that tummy de? -_-"'
Good idea, let me know if you want to set up a WhatsApp grpOr maybe we can do a whatsapp group? Easier?? Do we have 1? If not I can set up if Wanna pls do add me in the Fb grp too.. [email protected]
Thanks Mandy!
Hi mtb
Anyone here experience yellow or green discharge.
I went to see the gynae several times and he say is normal unless is red with blood clots.
The morning sickness made it worse, felt so hungry yet nausea.
Happy for you! )Yeah... just done with Oscar test and results are good. No need to worry le. Saw baby so active during the scan..felt so heartwarming Glad that my rashes subsided a lot too.looking forward to enter my 2nd trimester soon.
Yeah... just done with Oscar test and results are good. No need to worry le. Saw baby so active during the scan..felt so heartwarming Glad that my rashes subsided a lot too.looking forward to enter my 2nd trimester soon.
Sure sure I can set it up if we didn't have 1 yet
Pls PM me ur number n I will add yea!