bubbleslovebubbly
Me! Im with john yam too...Hi all.. anyone with Dr John yam from gleneagles/acumed? Any feedbaxk? Was with Prof biswas from nuh but he's so busy ! Worried that when I am in labour and he's isn't free to attend to me.
@BubsandBloms Great news! So fast your oscar results come out, mine takes at least a week! Waiting impatiently![]()
Hi hi, I'm a silent reader and decided to join now... Currently am 13 weeks+, edd 22 May but likely will be early since I'm pregnant with twins... This is my 2nd pregnancy... Can someone add me to the secret FB group, [email protected] ? Any twins mummy here? My gynae is Dr Fong Yang... Any1 having the same gynae?
I haven't start applying those stretch mark cream and I'm wondering if it's too late to do so. Abit worrying.
I also had dizzy spells and I read that while nausea and bloatedness stop after first trimester, dizzy spells are more common during the second trimester. Don't know how true it is.
Yea. Are you still waiting for your oscar results or already gotten the results?
Anyone doing any exercises? Which kind?
Hi Starrymommy... responded to your PM...
@hey_jude , so coincidence... u too twins, under Dr FY...I just had my monthly visit with him yesterday.. next visit will be 11 Dec before he goes on holiday...
@isenggirl, thank... it was really very tiring for the past months, nausea, sleepness, loss of appetite all hit in badly... Luckily now slightly better...![]()
ahahhahahahha I super agree!!! Nag at my daughter to eat, pee & poo in the toilet, to sleep, to not run around like a monkey. Then nag at the hubby to not throw his stuff around, to help clear up after meals, to wash dishes. Very tiring!!!!Re: exercise
mine is all mouth exercise - direct people at home to do things plus eat from day to night. wahahaa!! quite tiring also, you know??
hey_jude, likely because you are having twins, double the hormones! hope you will feel much better very soon. try to up your fluids intake to prevent dehydration from vomiting.
@starrymommy, i cannot imagine how momzilla and powerpuff girl stay in one roof.... hahaha.... so funny. I am watching too much cartoon tv liao....exact same thing, cynn04! at work I am a very mild person. but back home, I turn into Momzilla.![]()
@starrymommy, I took the brochure from Thomson on 3D and 4D ultrasound scans. But I think you might need referral letter from your gynae if you want to. Are you also considerring 4D scan?ladies, where can we get 3D ultrasound scans done? never did for #1 and #2. for novelty's sake, would like to go this time.![]()
Really wow!! that time the scanning wasn't clear too... I hope to see gender in next scan hoping for a boy gal....@hey_jude , mine also fraternal twins... one is lying horizontally and another lying vertically during the scan yesterday... U know Dr FY just changed his scanning equipment 2 weeks ago... Felt better and clearer now as compared to previous one...
@starrymommy, I dun know how much the cost for tat. But I can ask later on my next visit for FA scan. Looks like you can done FA scan together with 3D oso.mylilsheep, probably 3D. don't think my gynae's scanning machine is that powerful, so most likely need to go somewhere else for it. my hubby will say it is a waste of money though! what's the cost like??
@50_BBN, tat's strange, I thought Dr Wee could give you referal letter to do harmony test, although may not at NUH. Anyway, harmony is a blood test and not a scan. So the procedure should be quite simple just taking your blood then you wait for the result.Argh, y can't my clinic book the harmony scan at nuh. Keep telling us, we need to go to the woman clinic gynae.
It's ok, can start applying now. Tummy area, thighs, arms, even boobs! Nope haven got the oscar results yet, I went last thursday. I remember my #1 oso took awhile for the results to come, in fact I only knew at my next gynae visit. Your gynae very on the ball! But I take it as no news means good news lor![]()