Joyce Khong
Hello! Is there any channel I can efficiently donate my fbm to recommend?
Wow ur bb can dont drink for so many hrs??Dunno if it is bb STTN or I STTN, woke at 6 to wet shirt, soaked blanket and distressed bb. Last feed was at 8 last night. I knocked out at 10+ cos too tired .. Ya maybe it's i STTN and din hear him
Anyone here started giving bby solid food? When to start giving? My mother pestering me to give liao... Baby is 3 months plus...
So scary rightWow ur bb can dont drink for so many hrs??
Anyone using freemie but with spectra pump?
I was trying out as plan to use freemie when I back to work
But my yield is much lower than using flange and my breast was actually not empty I still need to hand express out
Any help or advice how to improve?
3 mths plus too early ???Anyone here started giving bby solid food? When to start giving? My mother pestering me to give liao... Baby is 3 months plus...
Yah I use freemie in office, but is unable to pump out fully one... Improved yield with stronger power but breasts will be pain.. And still cannot fully pump out one.
My mom say they can start eating semi solid from 4 months onwards3 mths plus too early ???
my bb is 4mths plus now, i havent feed him yet, only let him try once in a while
Used to be and can sell be done if bb is ready .. There are solid food for 4 months and aboveMy mom say they can start eating semi solid from 4 months onwards
Hello! Is there any channel I can efficiently donate my fbm to recommend?
Yeah. I tried.. But not very good response...try this group in Facebook "human milk for human babies"
Yesterday hb help me cut the freemie tube to shorter
The yield with same power but better output
But still cannot fully pump out
I saw a smh thread on bm donation before, you got try?Yeah. I tried.. But not very good response...
Oh my god
My lo be coming 3months this week
Suddenly now doesn't want to sleep at night
Was awake from 1 am to now finally coax him to sleep
Does this happen to you all?
Last week till now he having growth spurt.. Been drinking alot.. But I tot it last a few days?
Sigh.. Worse part is lo now prefer helper to carry than me..
No leh. Never try before!I saw a smh thread on bm donation before, you got try?
I cut the tube toward freemie cup not the one to the pump horIt works? I go try. Anyway I got double the tube length cos mine is connected to ameda!
Sigh.. I have not even go back to work.. Starting in June* pat pat*, try to feed him and do other baby related stuff w him once you back home everyday to build bonding?
No leh. Never try before!
Anyone here started giving bby solid food? When to start giving? My mother pestering me to give liao... Baby is 3 months plus...
BTW are you using spectra pump? What level you use?Yah I use freemie in office, but is unable to pump out fully one... Improved yield with stronger power but breasts will be pain.. And still cannot fully pump out one.
to share with you a summary of what I discussed with my PD yesterday. We can start giving solids when LO can sit properly and shows an interest in our food. so u can try to give solids at 5 mths ish if LO is showing signs of interest. It is a continuum and its not like you can give it only when LO is 6 mth and not 5 mths 26 days. 3 mths plus - a bit premature.Anyone here started giving bby solid food? When to start giving? My mother pestering me to give liao... Baby is 3 months plus...
Daiso have. But you need it to be frozen first rite? Alternatively can try to buy ice cubes from coffee shop.Help! Forgot to bring cooler gel pack out today, where got sell? Is it avail at guardian/watsons/japan home kind of shops? Or supermarket?
Help! Forgot to bring cooler gel pack out today, where got sell? Is it avail at guardian/watsons/japan home kind of shops? Or supermarket?
Japan home selling.Help! Forgot to bring cooler gel pack out today, where got sell? Is it avail at guardian/watsons/japan home kind of shops? Or supermarket?
Thanks all for the replies. I went japan home and guardian yday as near my workplace. Both don't have. Guardian says theirs sold out, japan home salesperson say don't have and ask me go daiso lol. In the end I just take out from fridge when I gg home and put in the cooler bag lucky when I got home 1hr later it was still quite cool...Japan home selling.
A bit too late for u, but the last time I forgot to bring ice pack out, what I did was to soak a lot of toilet roll paper in water cooler cold water, and wrap around the bottles or milkbags (put in plastic bag to prevent soaking your bag).... It survived 3 hours from 11+ to 3plus until I got home and remained cool throughout.
Nope, I'm using ameda.BTW are you using spectra pump? What level you use?
Hi, my gal is 4.5mth now, she has more or less establish a routine coz I am back at work.Coming to 3 months this week does your lo sleep lesser?
1. My lo dun sleep much in the day since last week
2. He use to sleep thru the night with only wake up one feed. Nowadays he wake up at 4 am and eyes big big
3. What do you all play with your lo in the day? Almost when he is awake he want all time ppl attention
Is mine bb normal?
I let my lo play this too.. Ya for a while then start crying for attention..and for play, I normally let her play by herself, I place her on the play gym and dangle all sorts of toys for her to see and grab. I been doing that since she is 2mths old, now 4mths, she will grab those toys and eat them... haha This can keep her entertain for 30mins at least, but now she know how to flip, sometimes I just let her flip and let her do her thing until she cry for help.
My mum do the same thing as me, she let me gal sit on rocker and dangle toy for her to play.
Hi, my gal is 4.5mth now, she has more or less establish a routine coz I am back at work.
Her schedule:
6am - wake up, feed
7am - reach my mum's hse, bath, play for a while and sleep
10/11am - feed and play for around 1.5hrs then sleep
2/3pm - feed and play and nap
5/6pm - normally she will wake up and play till we come back around 6+ and we feed her
7pm - reach home, bath/wipe then play with her for a while and nap at 8+
11pm - last feed, sometimes she nvr wake up, we dream feed her
routine restart again next day at 6am!
Everyday I pray she sleep thru the night, haha she does wake up a while but normally a pacifier and a few pats will do the job.
All different now? he doesn't nap tt much during the day? Maybe weather too hot? My gal couldn't sleep well last wk during the day as it's too stuffy and hot to sleep in the bb cot, after shifting to yaolan with this mesh like sarong, she sleep better.Mine use to be this way until last week.. All the pattern change
Is it normal?
All different now? he doesn't nap tt much during the day? Maybe weather too hot? My gal couldn't sleep well last wk during the day as it's too stuffy and hot to sleep in the bb cot, after shifting to yaolan with this mesh like sarong, she sleep better.
When is his last feed? Maybe try readjusting his timing so he doesnt wake up at 4am?
I bought 2 packs from japan homeThanks all for the replies. I went japan home and guardian yday as near my workplace. Both don't have. Guardian says theirs sold out, japan home salesperson say don't have and ask me go daiso lol. In the end I just take out from fridge when I gg home and put in the cooler bag lucky when I got home 1hr later it was still quite cool...
does you LO always feed play sleep? my girl will feed den sleep and wake up to play.. or sometimes feed > play > feed > sleep..
super sad , I am starting to drop a lot of hair this week. I thought I'd be spared but sadly...no
Omg me too. I dread washing my hair nw!I can feel you.. mine also dropping. so saddun really like washing and combing my hair anymore. colleague also notice my hair balding.. haiz
u back to work already?
I can feel you.. mine also dropping. so saddun really like washing and combing my hair anymore. colleague also notice my hair balding.. haiz
u back to work already?
Omg me too. I dread washing my hair nw!((
gg back on Monday. went back earlier to deposit my s1 pump and other stuffI can feel you.. mine also dropping. so saddun really like washing and combing my hair anymore. colleague also notice my hair balding.. haiz
u back to work already?