I'm thinking if I bring maybe can get help on how to use?? Cos not so sure..I also thinking to bring or not to bring cos I dun think my supply wil be that much until need to pump bah
I m bringing my breast pump n i have bought medela wipes ... So i will rinse with tap water n wipe with the wipes... I always use the wipes when i was pumping during office hrs cuz no access to steriliser... If u cant get the medela wipes, can also buy pacifier wipesI also thinking to bring or not to bring cos I dun think my supply wil be that much until need to pump bah
I'm thinking if I bring maybe can get help on how to use?? Cos not so sure..
I oso thinking to bring my breast pump. Maybe take the chance to ask the LC how to use. Cos all the tubing n what sizing I dun know suitable anot.I'm thinking if I bring maybe can get help on how to use?? Cos not so sure..
When in office I use hot water to wash the pump leh .. Hospital I dunno Liao hehehe I seriously doubt I will have a lot of supply during hospital stay too lehI m bringing my breast pump n i have bought medela wipes ... So i will rinse with tap water n wipe with the wipes... I always use the wipes when i was pumping during office hrs cuz no access to steriliser... If u cant get the medela wipes, can also buy pacifier wipes
^5..I'm still clueless abt all these stuff..think I'll just bring the pump along to ask the LC..I oso thinking to bring my breast pump. Maybe take the chance to ask the LC how to use. Cos all the tubing n what sizing I dun know suitable anot.
Did u buy spectra m1? From sg? Ard how much? I'm thinking of getting it. Saw some says can get from those selling fb but I worry doesn't fit small breast ppl...Mummies are u all bringing ur breast pump to hosp? If so we must sterilise it first? For those who bought spectra m1, any idea if we can steriliser every part? Read some comments..some say can some say can't sterilise the tubings..
I oso thinking to bring my breast pump. Maybe take the chance to ask the LC how to use. Cos all the tubing n what sizing I dun know suitable anot.
nope, am going to use the bath towel as swaddle for the initial few days/weeks then switch to those white diaper cloth napkins for swaddling ...hi! anyone of you bought those aden and anais swaddles?
I have a box of muslin and bamboo ones. Total 7 pieces. What about it?hi! anyone of you bought those aden and anais swaddles?
Flanges std size is 25mm I think but you can buy smaller sizes if this doesn't fit for you. You can buy already abs bring to hosp so that when the LC visits she can watch you use it and advise if it is the right size...Did u buy spectra m1? From sg? Ard how much? I'm thinking of getting it. Saw some says can get from those selling fb but I worry doesn't fit small breast ppl...
toyogo drawers not nice leh.. sigh dunno where else to get from./..
Mummies are u all bringing ur breast pump to hosp? If so we must sterilise it first? For those who bought spectra m1, any idea if we can steriliser every part? Read some comments..some say can some say can't sterilise the tubings..
Mount e novena dont advise us to bring.. They gave reasons like safety reasons got scare the plug nt suitable etc.. So we got to spend money n rent there.. I thought it would be better to just bring there n start learning how to use our own pump!Same here, bought Spectra M1 too... not Sure to bring or not n to sterilize or not..
I have a box of muslin and bamboo ones. Total 7 pieces. What about it?
Flanges std size is 25mm I think but you can buy smaller sizes if this doesn't fit for you. You can buy already abs bring to hosp so that when the LC visits she can watch you use it and advise if it is the right size...[/QUOTE
I dont knw whether to get it or nt! So expensive!
I dt knw whether to get it or nt coz its so expensive!I have a box of muslin and bamboo ones. Total 7 pieces. What about it?
Flanges std size is 25mm I think but you can buy smaller sizes if this doesn't fit for you. You can buy already abs bring to hosp so that when the LC visits she can watch you use it and advise if it is the right size...
Clever money makingMount e novena dont advise us to bring.. They gave reasons like safety reasons got scare the plug nt suitable etc.. So we got to spend money n rent there.. I thought it would be better to just bring there n start learning how to use our own pump!
Where did u bought it?Same here, bought Spectra M1 too... not Sure to bring or not n to sterilize or not..
Your hospital is mt e novena? I'm gg there too. But I dun rem they advise us not to bring during the hospital tour...I think I would just bring...hehe...Mount e novena dont advise us to bring.. They gave reasons like safety reasons got scare the plug nt suitable etc.. So we got to spend money n rent there.. I thought it would be better to just bring there n start learning how to use our own pump!
Your hospital is mt e novena? I'm gg there too. But I dun rem they advise us not to bring during the hospital tour...I think I would just bring...hehe...
Where did u bought it?
wah you dare to buy such exp stuff on qoo10Online at Qo10
i dun dare to buy too exp one from thereqoo10 quite reputable ... you can withhold payment and demand refund if you did not receive your item
so far my purchases from Qoo10 all very smooth, even those shipped from china ones...
that's the one. I bought at the department stores when they were having 20% store wide discount. lol
I think you will definitely use it lah, since need to swaddle baby, and it's multi purpose so you can use it as baby blanket, fold up to use as pillow etc.I dt knw whether to get it or nt coz its so expensive!
i dun dare to buy too exp one from there
all those i bought are cheap cheap one lolz ...
how to withhold payment ..got such thing meh
Where did u bought it?
i got click confirmed delivered but i din know it is to release fund wahhahahayou bought from Qoo10 before or not? If you bought an item and you received the item, you supposed to go to your account and submit the "confirmed delivered". You go to their FAQ, if you do not confirmed the delivery, Qoo10 will not release fund to supplier.
Been buying a lot from qoo10, didn't know there's such a feature too.you bought from Qoo10 before or not? If you bought an item and you received the item, you supposed to go to your account and submit the "confirmed delivered". You go to their FAQ, if you do not confirmed the delivery, Qoo10 will not release fund to supplier.
lolz so i am not alone lolzBeen buying a lot from qoo10, didn't know there's such a feature too.![]()
huh? how they measure cervix length ?My gynae funny...
Suppose at late stage of pregnancy the duration shorter n shorter. ..
But last week scan my cervix length 2.9cm. N anything above 2.5cm = not so fast will give birth ... So he say not so fast so next appt can wait 1 mth.. no need come back so early...
N give me another jab to stop contractions again...
![]()
My gynae also measured mine.. like papsmear like that..she put sth inside..mine was 3.4cm last appt. I think they don't usually measure. Cos I was complaining of alot of pelvic pressure..so she just wanted to play safe..lolz so i am not alone lolz
huh? how they measure cervix length ?
Wah I thought by now most gynaes will see every 2 weeks liao..My gynae funny...
But last week scan my cervix length 2.9cm. N anything above 2.5cm = not so fast will give birth ... So he say not so fast so next appt can wait 1 mth.. no need come back so early...
![]()
i never did that even for #1 guess #2 also no need since i am going for C sectMy gynae also measured mine.. like papsmear like that..she put sth inside..mine was 3.4cm last appt. I think they don't usually measure. Cos I was complaining of alot of pelvic pressure..so she just wanted to play safe..
nope my is stll 3 weekly lolzWah I thought by now most gynaes will see every 2 weeks liao..
Nope... my gynae is only seeing me in 4 weeks time cuz I pushed forward my last appt by one week. So remaining appointments is week 35, 37, 38, 39, 40Wah I thought by now most gynaes will see every 2 weeks liao..
thats weird.. mine is ard 3.9cm n i still go back every 2 weeks. but jab once a week.My gynae funny...
![]()
could it be the jab that is why must go back 2 wklythats weird.. mine is ard 3.9cm n i still go back every 2 weeks. but jab once a week.
Yes. My gynae very careful kind.could it be the jab that is why must go back 2 wkly
how come u need to take steriod jab for lung so soon ..usually a week before c sect onlyWhat is this jab u ladies are taking? My next visit is in 2 wks time, I'm getting a second steriod jab for maturing bb's lungs then. I'm also on Salbutamol pills now to prevent premature contractions. My Gynae never measure my cervix length, the only time I got a measurement was during my detailed scan at 22 wks.
how come u need to take steriod jab for lung so soon ..usually a week before c sect only
Jab to prevent contractions. will stop jab at week 36 already.What is this jab u ladies are taking? My next visit is in 2 wks time, I'm getting a second steriod jab for maturing bb's lungs then. I'm also on Salbutamol pills now to prevent premature contractions. My Gynae never measure my cervix length, the only time I got a measurement was during my detailed scan at 22 wks.
I think the bigger ones are in apr and Oct every year. my friend told me Oct is the biggest.Sorry Jus to confirm this weekend got a baby fair right?
Anyone have any details of what be selling?
Is it as big as the previous one?