serious !!!u never heard off? I really pass a package to my colleague hahaa my sis pass hers to me. dunno true aot la hor. I did get pregnant shortly after like less than 3 mths tt kind although no viable haha
My another colleague even more pantang say if wanna get pregnant, go visit ur friend/relative who just give birth and sit on their bed and eat mee suan with egg on the 16th day after she give birth.
yah! when she know my sis give birth, she reminded me to go and eat mee suan on the 16th day. haha But tt time I already pregnant haha but I din announce on fb.serious !!!![]()
i am in the same position as you lolz ..can be end of dec .. or early of jan lolz.. though i am C sect but also must wait for Gynae to give me the go sign ...so date still unknown lolz
actually have you consider installing CCTV ..since helper going to be at home looking after baby next time
but weather still not cold enuff ... dunno about you ladies ... i feel hot easily lolz ...
guess when one is desperate ..whatever myth they also give it a try bahits been around for the longest time... i dun believe in it... but in the IVF forum, every possibility is a hope!!!
i prefer to believe the hardworking pay off and not these myth lolzyah! when she know my sis give birth, she reminded me to go and eat mee suan on the 16th day. haha But tt time I already pregnant haha but I din announce on fb.
a lot of myths lei.. got eat bb full month red egg also. I ate my friend's bb full month red egg and hit jackpot and this was the viable pregnancy which I am carrying now. My hub colleague also eat red egg and then both their wives got pregnant. haha
I dunno whether coincident anot coz my MC was really near to each other and I was really fertile plus we hardworkinghahaha
its been around for the longest time... i dun believe in it... but in the IVF forum, every possibility is a hope!!!
my explanation will be .. the more eager ..and stress over getting pregnant the mroe the body cannot release the hormone required to make it works...ya. I even pray to 注生娘娘 too.. ok.. quite extreme coz I was really eager to get pregnant.. haha actually by my 2nd mc, I really sian already.. like aiya,. whatever la.. then came my bb on the next mth.
Peking Duck is $75Agree the duck is so so nia... i hated the service, poor Grace have to endure my incessant complaints!!! hahaha
Alamak we din order a lot leh... but how much is the duck alone yar???
easier to say then done..especially for those with unexplained infertility situation..
btw i'd gone through ivf, not successful..not stressed over it but would like to try all options..for those mothers-to-be, congrats to u...please do not look down or laugh about those who are trying their best![]()
ya. I even pray to 注生娘娘 too.. ok.. quite extreme coz I was really eager to get pregnant.. haha actually by my 2nd mc, I really sian already.. like aiya,. whatever la.. then came my bb on the next mth.
easier to say then done..especially for those with unexplained infertility situation..
btw i'd gone through ivf, not successful..not stressed over it but would like to try all options..for those mothers-to-be, congrats to u...please do not look down or laugh about those who are trying their best![]()
I also prayed to ZSNN! N I'm a Christian! My mum was just reminding me yesterday to return 100 red eggs when beanie turns one month old. My hubby best - he is a Catholic but he got 拜太岁!Haha. Cos l brought him to Shuang Lin 寺 once to look see look see n he suddenly asked me - "why am I on the notice board?!" Turns out they posted the picture of the 4 zodiacs that 犯太岁 that year, which included the tiger, so I explained to him that he pissed off the Grand Duke that year, n he was quite concerned, so we paid $2 for some joss sticks n paper to pray. Haha. He says it's ok, he believes in only one God, but this one is a "deity", so it's different *scratch head* Ok la, whatever helps him sleep at night, anyway, when in Rome do as the Romans do right?![]()
My co offers maternity insurance...Claim from co as in co insurance? As I know one person can only claim from one insurance co...
Mbe u need to double check w ur co...
I thought one person can only claim either company insurance or own insurance. ..my office haiz.. ... no cold at all though some tpple wearing jacket or sweater lolz ...
Co insurance will apply in such case .. normally the most ideal way is claim company ..then balance call own insurance cos
when you buy new insurance next time they will check how much you have claim from other insuranc (except company insurance) and work out a high premium cos you high claimance risk lolz ...
I also prayed to ZSNN! N I'm a Christian! My mum was just reminding me yesterday to return 100 red eggs when beanie turns one month old. My hubby best - he is a Catholic but he got 拜太岁!Haha. Cos l brought him to Shuang Lin 寺 once to look see look see n he suddenly asked me - "why am I on the notice board?!" Turns out they posted the picture of the 4 zodiacs that 犯太岁 that year, which included the tiger, so I explained to him that he pissed off the Grand Duke that year, n he was quite concerned, so we paid $2 for some joss sticks n paper to pray. Haha. He says it's ok, he believes in only one God, but this one is a "deity", so it's different *scratch head* Ok la, whatever helps him sleep at night, anyway, when in Rome do as the Romans do right?![]()
lolz your hubby damn cute leh ... i tot man are mule if they dun believe they wont even give in at all lolz
I also not buying much cos elder sis said bb outgrow fast den hub nag not to buy too many...wait bb bigger abit den we buy going out clothes more later on...Same i only bought less than 5 new clothes now. Than i got alot clothes being passed down but i haven sort out whether isit for infant stage anot....really very tiring nwadays.
u go check the insurance wordings ...I thought one person can only claim either company insurance or own insurance. ..
haha remember to return ur offering before cut off time.Ur hub really do what the romans do.. haha
I am Taoist and pray to godness of mercy. I had a altar at home and everyday I pray she keep my lil o safe. I check with my MIL, don't need return 100 red eggs so kua zhang.. .return 12 eggs enough.. haha. but the temple I pray is not those common one in the ZSNN thread. the one I went is opp bukit batok swimming pool..
what you mean half chinese uncle ? you mean he is half chineseMy hubby has been in SG for so long he's half Chinese uncle already lor![]()
I think u can return the eggs. As to how many, it's what u are comfortable with...For zsnn, I nv knw abt e tradition to return red eggs. For my case, I pray to her to keep bb safe n for a smooth delivery. Do I still need to return red eggs? Must return how many?
I wont recommend anyone there. See the waitress black face throughout the meal....Agree the duck is so so nia... i hated the service, poor Grace have to endure my incessant complaints!!! hahaha
Alamak we din order a lot leh... but how much is the duck alone yar???
Last time my col said she saw in fb saying asking unfinished pads from pregnant mummies for those preparing to preggie it will bring bb luck to them...need to take 3 pads one they use now one keep in bag one below pillow...must be from the unfinished packet it means the person got pregnant so it will bring luck to the person who is ttc...
u go check the insurance wordings ...
usually there will be a clause called Co insurance
but she is pregnant can go back and return offering meh
lolz ...I wont recommend anyone there. See the waitress black face throughout the meal....
Nope, you can claim from both but at the end, you cannot claim more than your bill.I thought one person can only claim either company insurance or own insurance. ..
what you mean half chinese uncle ? you mean he is half chinese
really ?!?! i tot pregnant woman cannot go temple leh but can ask pple to return the offering on behalf of the pregnant womanHey that was the exact qn I asked my mum. Can I go back n return offering cos this year my turn to 犯太岁 n I got 拜 in Jan. My mum says can. So I plan to go this Sat, cos next good date (according to me anyhow reading the tong shu iPhone app) is 13 Dec which is abit late in case I'm on bedrest by then.
I wont recommend anyone there. See the waitress black face throughout the meal....
sound like my angmo boss... angmo but 100% chinese belief ...He's white but he behaves like a Chinese uncle sometimes.
really ?!?! i tot pregnant woman cannot go temple leh but can ask pple to return the offering on behalf of the pregnant woman
problem now is i dun remember did i go pray at the beginning of the year ..jialat ...
not going back again is the best punishmentWah serious ah, that bad?? Then should complain to the supervisor!
Actually to me not just ivf is tough journey as for my case I had 2mcs den current ones not smooth sailing kind...so much thing me n dh fighting n jiayou for rainbow bb...easier to say then done..especially for those with unexplained infertility situation..
really ?!?! i tot pregnant woman cannot go temple leh but can ask pple to return the offering on behalf of the pregnant woman
problem now is i dun remember did i go pray at the beginning of the year ..jialat ...
pregnancy shrink my brain sob sob ..LOL u r damn cartoon la, u cannot remember if u prayed?? Lol!
Actually to me not just ivf is tough journey as for my case I had 2mcs den current ones not smooth sailing kind...so much thing me n dh fighting n jiayou for rainbow bb...
Wow so good...even we buy prudential pregnancy insurance also doesn't cover much thing. ..My co offers maternity insurance...![]()
soon you will cuddle your rainbow bb.. jiayu ... we are reaching soonActually to me not just ivf is tough journey as for my case I had 2mcs den current ones not smooth sailing kind...so much thing me n dh fighting n jiayou for rainbow bb...
american company tend to offer such insurance to stuff ...Wow so good...even we buy prudential pregnancy insurance also doesn't cover much thing. ..