i washed after 3 days lolz beh tahan the oily hair lolz
Wowow... i still listen to old folk. Hahaha so endure till 2 wks later. But frankly speaking, i dont dare to touch my hair etc. hahaha I tie my hair whole day.
i do feel itchy... but not whole body.
After i put lotion its fine..so i guess my skin too dry coz whole day in air con (office air con at night sleep also aircon )
N my nose quite sensitive these few days too i cant breathe whrn i sleep at night. So i muz on humidifier before i sleep first to moist the air...
Wowow... i still listen to old folk. Hahaha so endure till 2 wks later. But frankly speaking, i dont dare to touch my hair etc. hahaha I tie my hair whole day.
oh i want to ask, those not 1st time mummies, do you wash your hair during confinement?
i heard that cannot wash for 1 month, else will get headache , is that true?
just imagine... the red date drinks ...soup and food all must eat when hot... sure will perspire like mad .. how to tahan ...finally...hahaha...someone who cannot tahan the feeling of unwashed hair...
the dry shampoo dun work for me ... i bought that and use in hospital my gosh .. still cant tahan so once reach home...shower and water ..Think I will cut my hair before I give birth.... and dry shampoo everyday!
actually wat logic of fan cannot blow directly at us ...i cut short my hair...
i washed everyday and use hairdryer after hair washing... usually bathe at around evening time... no headaches for me...
i also on aircon and fan everyday ... fan cannot blow directly at me la
actually wat logic of fan cannot blow directly at us ...
the fan is circulating room temp air got diff meh...in any case the aircon shold be the serious one but yet it is ok to use it during confinement lolz
Can sleep under ceiling fan??? My room the ceiling fan is in the middle of the room though... and AC blow directly towards the bed..
i tink more like she want aircon lolzi also dun know.... but its too cold to blow fan at me plus aircon...my confinement lady prefer me to on aircon than fan... so i happily on aircon to sleep...
Can sleep under ceiling fan??? My room the ceiling fan is in the middle of the room though... and AC blow directly towards the bed..
Yes me... somehow i still feel my whole body here and there so itchy wor. Really cannot stand it.
meaning skin is stretching bah ..that is why itchy.. apply cream lor
same here. 1st pregnancy nt so itchy.i dont think is skin stretching. now my skin super sensitive. really diff from my 1st preggy.
then you better stop using and change other brandtink i'm allergy to bio oil. cannot continuously use. itchy until I wan to tear or change the whole skin!
http://www.euyansang.com.sg/beware-these-6-confinement-myths/eysfertility1.html
From Eu Yan Sang - confinement myths debunked!
But the fan cannot blow directly - then what's the point of having the fan on then???!
And drying the body immediately - erm... who goes runs out naked like a siao char bo after bathing?!!? of course is dry urself when u step out of the shower cubicle and wear clothes ehhh....
dry shampoo meaning pour powder over the head? like those soldiers training in forest?Think I will cut my hair before I give birth.... and dry shampoo everyday!
Child's pose? Just rest?
same here. 1st pregnancy nt so itchy.
this pregnancy totally different from 1st one and yes it's proven tat i'm expecting different gender![]()
now my tummy so big, i wash hair every 2-3days. haha. as long no smell or itchy.i cut short my hair...
i washed everyday and use hairdryer after hair washing... usually bathe at around evening time... no headaches for me...
Hi ladies, have u sign up for the childbirth programme? I came across this n saw the express course.. Anybody knows the difference between full n express courses? Will we lose out a lot of impt info?
I finally signed up the prenatal classes at TMC. Cost $350+ after disc with FBI. Anybody also looking at Nov weekend classes? I will see u there
Hi dearbabe, any particular reason why u chose tmc over other hosp in terms of the class? Seems like tmc is charging more than mt or nuh..
my dry shampoo is the spray kinddry shampoo meaning pour powder over the head? like those soldiers training in forest?
dry shampoo meaning pour powder over the head? like those soldiers training in forest?
u tot only animial use it izzt lolz ...i dun understand that too...never heard of human got dry shampoo one leh...
i tink more like she want aircon lolz
for me i only on aircon when in my room.. in living room still ok to let fan circulate cos my 1st confinement was in dec hehehe
you can adjust the aircon to blow side way and not directly at you
i tink more like she want aircon lolz
for me i only on aircon when in my room.. in living room still ok to let fan circulate cos my 1st confinement was in dec hehehe
you can adjust the aircon to blow side way and not directly at you
got pic?my dry shampoo is the spray kind
Ya, I think I am oso allergic to bio oil. Got some itchy small bumps on my tummy side area. Then I tell my gynae who give me steroid cream to apply. Once they dry up I stopped using and switched to the stretch mark cream that gynae give me. But now still got the brown ugly marks left behind from the bumps.tink i'm allergy to bio oil. cannot continuously use. itchy until I wan to tear or change the whole skin!
my boy sleep aircon with the confinement lady but at 28 degree lolzhaha she slept with the fan on only...even tho her room has aircon... good cuz my baby slept with her at night
if mummy is smelly i tink bb will puke...wahahaaayeah...hygiene is the most important!
to both baby and mother.
baby: who wants to BF their baby with a sweaty pits and breast
mother: the stiches needs to be washed and aired
i tink it is the klorane powder shampoo?got pic?
u tot only animial use it izzt lolz ...
http://health.howstuffworks.com/skin-care/scalp-care/tips/dry-shampoo.htm
my boy sleep aircon with the confinement lady but at 28 degree lolz
oh i want to ask, those not 1st time mummies, do you wash your hair during confinement?
dry shampoo meaning pour powder over the head? like those soldiers training in forest?
i dun understand that too...never heard of human got dry shampoo one leh...
got pic?
got pic?
28 deg might as well dont turn on aircon cos sometimes the night temp can be like..26?ya loh...i tot only for pets...haha...
eh funny leh...28 degrees is who suggest one? as if not in air con room...ahahah
ya loh...i tot only for pets...haha...
eh funny leh...28 degrees is who suggest one? as if not in air con room...ahahah
For my #1 i really endure more than 2 weeks until my hubby commented i m smelly .. then i wash with herbs but i dun like the herbs too..oh i want to ask, those not 1st time mummies, do you wash your hair during confinement?
Ya, I think I am oso allergic to bio oil. Got some itchy small bumps on my tummy side area. Then I tell my gynae who give me steroid cream to apply. Once they dry up I stopped using and switched to the stretch mark cream that gynae give me. But now still got the brown ugly marks left behind from the bumps.
Power!! If i on aircon plus fan i feel even more breathless n cant breatheI on aircon and fan at night if nt can't sleep
lolz you talk like my hubby ... but like i said just to keep it cool ..28 deg might as well dont turn on aircon cos sometimes the night temp can be like..26?![]()
![]()
ya loh...i tot only for pets...haha...
if mummy is smelly i tink bb will puke...wahahaaa
I wash my hair every other day... in between washes I use this right now...
![]()
The other very famous brand is Batiste.
![]()
Both brands are avail in Watsons. Batiste is $12,90, Kloane is $14.90 or $15.90. Both brands are not bad... I use them interchangeably....
they have .. my gynae got a few brand somemore lolz ..kittybaby12 , me too... sides of the waist all brown marks. can't get rid leh. sian later give birth hv to be half naked. all the nurse and docs see so paiseh
i din noe gynae got prescribe stretch mark cream
u shld buy now and try lolz ...hahaha
very good...i will buy a bottle to stand by nearer to jan
I miss sleeping with the window open every day. my hb is like snowman, perspire damn easily. sometimes he is ok to turn on the fan on some ocassionslolz you talk like my hubby ... but like i said just to keep it cool ..
it has been ages since i sleep with window open so i dunno wat is night temp like liao lolz
i also sleep with window and door close. scare insects fly in. hahalolz you talk like my hubby ... but like i said just to keep it cool ..
it has been ages since i sleep with window open so i dunno wat is night temp like liao lolz