PTB7674
KFC for me cos hubby got craving LolzWhat's for dinner mummies? I've not much of an appetite today..dunno why. Hope I'm not falling sick. 2 days to seeing baby!![]()
U on long term medicine for thyroid or only this pregnancy pops up this problemTomorrow going to TMC, but not to see gynae.. seeing my thyroid specialist.. hope my blood test result improved and can reduce dosage. Haiz, another week to see baby...
Lol !KFC for me cos hubby got craving Lolz
U on long term medicine for thyroid or only this pregnancy pops up this problem
But from another POV it is because nobody let the stroller in first.. that's why sometimes have to push in forcefully.. my experience is that able bodied people will just push pass you to go in first.. same with lifts.. those with stroller / handicap always need to wait for the next one..
For me I just feel that not all parents can afford cabs all the time la.. raising a kid already expensive
Huh? Got relapse oneI got it after giving birth to my #2, doc says hormone change due to pregnancy.. Then on 2years medication and finally recover..
Then suai suai relapse when I pregnant again...
Huh? Got relapse one
How come hormone will haywire until got thyroid onescary
Btw just called my confinement lady to finalise everything and she still ask me want to try vbac or not and want number 3 or not ... Scary questions Lolz
Huh? Got relapse one
Btw just called my confinement lady to finalise everything and she still ask me want to try vbac or not and want number 3 or not ... Scary questions Lolz
Maybe she wan to secure next job whahahahhaahWhy ask such question? Ask u want vbac still valid, but ask u want no 3 for what?
Hmmm... Very good sales girl... Lol...Maybe she wan to secure next job whahahahhaah
Should tell her yes...Huh? Got relapse one![]()
LolzShould tell her yes...
If no = no job for her liao so might as well she treat u chin chin cai cai ..
If yes = if she is good to u then u will find her again next round..
Craving for KFC zinger burger... HB out to buy now... Hee
KFC sells salad? Craving for that too?
Cole slaw can eat? Lol..
U really gd appetite!
last time police wear short ... last time population how many and now how many ...cannot compare lah![]()
![]()
Wah how you feel the parts.. for my #1 i couldnt tell at all..
I found a shop that sells naturally flavoured rainbow cake: http://blog.thegardenslug.com/2014/06/10/our-most-popular-cake-just-lost-1000g/?hvid=3ZwvNr
But I never try before.. I think a good occasion will be #2 first bday!
Eh we are reconsidering the venue since everyone feels demsey is out of place.. holler on venue suggestions.. we would love more to join!
Still got two more pages of forum pages to read 0_0.. really cannnot dont login for one day.. thread goes super fast!
Baby having hiccups at this hour again. Lol. I need to sleep sooooooon. I need to reach TMC tomorrow at 8am to queue for the detailed scan! So sian because 8am, i am usually still puking away at home. Hope everything goes well!
I will be there too. At about 8 plus..
I ate a mouthful of it LolzCole slaw can eat? Lol..
U really gd appetite!
It is a global problem faced by many countries esp developed or developing One heheheNever compare. Reminiscing our wonderful past whereby we don't have to share oxygen with so many people. Lol.
In future need to fight for oxygen!!
| S/N | MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ | 1 | ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ | 2 | lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
\ | 3 | Kittybaby12 | 6-Jan-15 | Boy | Dr Lee LC | TBC | 1 | CCK
\ | 4 | dragon_baby | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ | 5 | MsCrappislogist | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ | 6 | bluelove00 | 9-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Bt Panjang
\ | 7 | rourou89 | 11-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Adrian Tan | TMC | 2 | Jurong West
\ | 8 | PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ | 9 | cinderelly | 13-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 3 | outram
\ | 10 | HappiBerries | 14-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | AMK
\ | 11 | sakshi | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr. George Maria | KKH | 1 | clementi
\ | 12 | winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ | 13 | sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ | 14 | Amberosw | 18-Jan-15 | 70% male | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 3 | AMK
\ | 15 | Flan | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 1 |
\ | 16 | yingoinkoink | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr AL Lim | TMC | 2 | Punggol
\ | 17 | Hanerin | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chen Lin Han | MAH | 1 | Sembawang
\ | 18 | Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ | 19 | Newbiemom | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 4 |
\ | 20 | Sugarlove87 | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Citra Mattar | NUH | 1 | Jurong West
\ | 21 | Dearbabe | 26-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Loh | TMC | 1 | Eunos
\ | 22 | alexcmy | 27-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | TPY
\ | 23 | Krissyun | 28-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Heng TL | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ | 24 | GetawayJunkie | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ | 25 | ecym | 31-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ | 26 | Piggypong | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Lawrence Ang | TMC | 2 | TPY
\ | 27 | Xicloudix | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 3 | Tampines
\ | 28 | linlin | 5-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Fong Yang | MAH | 2 | Jurong West
\ | 29 | Blumiz | 8-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Sengkang
\ | 30 | DOLLYL | 15-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Punggol
time to update the listsince genders are now known to some mummies
Wah the FB group a few going exotic places for baby moon envy
Dun worry it might be stretching of skin.. dun get so worried first as it might affect baby... wait for gynae to check first..Good morning mummies!
Last night had some drama, I was having on n off abdominal pain since lunch, at first thought gas pain but it didn't go away, till finally at 9 plus I got abit worried n went down to KKH. Doc suspects UTI n gave me some antibiotics. But so strange this UTI is nothing like all the other episodes I had before, pee is perfectly normal, no pain no chills, so I'm abit confused. So I'm holding off all meds until I see my Gynae today. Haiz. Even now my tummy is still in pain on n off, makes me so worried. Hope my bb is ok.
me lor lolz ..*envious* am thinking of going BKK for my babymoon. excited to shop but at the same time worried about getting food poisoning/diarrhea
any mummies in similar dilemma?
that is weird...did they do urine culture test for you else how they diagnose is UTI ? yah always check with GynaeGood morning mummies!
Last night had some drama, I was having on n off abdominal pain since lunch, at first thought gas pain but it didn't go away, till finally at 9 plus I got abit worried n went down to KKH. Doc suspects UTI n gave me some antibiotics. But so strange this UTI is nothing like all the other episodes I had before, pee is perfectly normal, no pain no chills, so I'm abit confused. So I'm holding off all meds until I see my Gynae today. Haiz. Even now my tummy is still in pain on n off, makes me so worried. Hope my bb is ok.
it is definitely cheaper to get it from usa ..Good morning to all!!
Wanna ask the experienced mommies here, is there anyone of u who has had experience with both the Medela PISA and the Freestyle? I am quite torn between the 2. And correct me if I am wrong but if I were to get the PISA, I''d need an AC transformer whereas I do not need that for the Freestyle?
It seems that it's much cheaper to order it straight from Amazon, even with the delivery charges (100 plus dollars?) right?
then good lor ... all is wellYeah, just see my thyroid specialist.. No need to reduce dosage, instead no need to take medication.. yes!
But see him again next month to see if still maintain normal.
How is the suction for the freestyle, and does the hands-free kit really work?it is definitely cheaper to get it from usa ..
i have freestyle but i dun remember i need a ac transformer![]()
*envious* am thinking of going BKK for my babymoon. excited to shop but at the same time worried about getting food poisoning/diarrhea
any mummies in similar dilemma?
suction good for me ... as for the hand free kit i din use it ... i find it weird and feel like milking cow lolz so din use it lolzHow is the suction for the freestyle, and does the hands-free kit really work?
How is the suction for the freestyle, and does the hands-free kit really work?
@ecym just came back from BKK and I just returned from Krabi. Still had street food, but I only order from those who cook on the spot, and those with high traffic. No issues so far....
In fact I will be going BKK in end October...
food poisoning in BKK? erm the usual practice when you go overseas lor... open your eyes widely and order from high turnover stalls ... I had street foods and food court stalls while we were there and had about 4 meals each day, my girl and me all ok leh...
But we realised the street food has increased food prices! Last Jan when I was there, I can eat tucked in to 25-30 baht food, now its like 40-60 range... wonder if its inflation... we went to Terminal 21 food court, the food there cheaper than street food!
Yeah, just see my thyroid specialist.. No need to reduce dosage, instead no need to take medication.. yes!
But see him again next month to see if still maintain normal.
food poisoning in BKK? erm the usual practice when you go overseas lor... open your eyes widely and order from high turnover stalls ... I had street foods and food court stalls while we were there and had about 4 meals each day, my girl and me all ok leh...
But we realised the street food has increased food prices! Last Jan when I was there, I can eat tucked in to 25-30 baht food, now its like 40-60 range... wonder if its inflation... we went to Terminal 21 food court, the food there cheaper than street food!
wah both of you really had street food ... my hubby sure wont allow me haiz...even cook on teh spot ...
Ok, i was concerned that the hands free kit sucks and that the bottles will drop unless i support it or something. For the freestyle, can I connect it straight to the power socket and pump milk while tethered to the point (assuming that I have the luxury of time to do so)? Or must I pump using the battery?
huh? every month check blood so seriousI also have hyperthyriodism leh coming 10 years liaoz... wah so good no medication needed, i got my dosage reduced... yes every month gotta take blood and check...sianz hor
Ok, i was concerned that the hands free kit sucks and that the bottles will drop unless i support it or something. For the freestyle, can I connect it straight to the power socket and pump milk while tethered to the point (assuming that I have the luxury of time to do so)? Or must I pump using the battery?
suction good for me ... as for the hand free kit i din use it ... i find it weird and feel like milking cow lolz so din use it lolz
![]()
i know ...but there is always a but there haiz ...BKK street food vendors very hygienic, they don apron, caps, and gloves so I usually dont mind! But will refrain from eating those selling pre-cook kind aka mixed rice vege kind...