Pregnant really got limited food choices.
Pregnancy hormones heightens our sense of smell and make us have morning sickness.
So there is a list of food we cannot eat plus those that smells unpleasant to us.
I miss my mum's deep fried shark meat in flour batter, wait till next year then can eat loh...

Pregnant really got limited food choices.
Pregnancy hormones heightens our sense of smell and make us have morning sickness.
So there is a list of food we cannot eat plus those that smells unpleasant to us.
I miss my mum's deep fried shark meat in flour batter, wait till next year then can eat loh...
yah lor ..realy restrict us .... alot of activities cannot do alot of food cannot eat ...

What I miss eating most:
Salmon sashimi
Chocolate (My fav,but preg i dun like)
Shark fin soup
Deep fried shark meat in flour batter
Root Beer
Mayonaise (everything taste nicer with mayonise)
Half Boil egg in Ramen
Ham
Orh Jian (Fried Oyster Omelette)
Satay (scared half cooked)

If my hubby or family eat those, i will stare at them like a hungry dog :(

What I miss eating most:
Salmon sashimi
Shark fin soup
Root Beer
Half Boil egg in Ramen
Ham

I miss orh luak too. I wonder if hawker uncle will go 'huh' if I order orh luak without orh lol

What I miss eating most:
Salmon sashimi
Shark fin soup
Root Beer
Half Boil egg in Ramen
Ham

Mayo can take, as long as you buy the commercial ones.... cuz commercial ones all pasturised. Just don't eat it when you are outside lah, if you worry whether they use homemade ones or not....

How come cannot take sharks fin???

Root beer I also like! But long time never take liao...

Suddenly I thought of Sarsi!! Still got Sarsi around???

Mayo can take, as long as you buy the commercial ones.... cuz commercial ones all pasturised. Just don't eat it when you are outside lah, if you worry whether they use homemade ones or not....

Suddenly I taught of Sarsi!! Still got Sarsi around???
still have but normally in those big1.5ltr bottle
http://www.fairprice.com.sg/webapp/...6&parent_category_rn=13986&top_category=13986

Good afternoon ladies, just eaten a packet of instant noodle for my bf cum lunch.. Only manage to free myself after putting my cakes into the oven... Phew!!

Meaning she like prata Lolz

Ask you all usually u feel bb on left side or right side more ?

Lol!! I only ate half a prata. Ease that urge only. :p

My baby is top, bottom, left and right. She moves all over. But I am beginning to differentiate the different parts of her body. Can feel her back when she is lying face down. Can finally see her again tomorrow... :)

Stamina not as good as before... haiz

• 1408429226885.jpg
    1408429226885.jpg
    108.7 KB · Views: 208
Anyone has frequent headaches? Got it alot in first tri..then it disappeared much to my relief. Today, it's back to haunt me :( any natural headache relief methods?

My baby is top, bottom, left and right. She moves all over. But I am beginning to differentiate the different parts of her body. Can feel her back when she is lying face down. Can finally see her again tomorrow... :)
How do u feel the different parts? I keep thinking the part near my belly button is her backside..Cos it gets really hard. After massaging a while that area softens..haha

Suddenly I taught of Sarsi!! Still got Sarsi around???

shark fin got mercury, so cannot eat that.
sarsi and kickapoo still around :)
can drink soft drinks lah, but not

wah say your skin so think can feel the whole baby lolz

rainbow cake ...i always wanted to buy one bo seem like most are home baker outside rainbow cake not easily available

Outside rainbow cake doesn't taste as good as those home bake ones. A lot nice to see but not nice to eat... The only concern I have is the colouring, too much not good right?

Anyone has frequent headaches? Got it alot in first tri..then it disappeared much to my relief. Today, it's back to haunt me :( any natural headache relief methods?

headache is once of my pregnancy symptoms. esp when its a very hot day, will scared to get headache attacks.
i try not to eat medicine, but will try the following to relieve:
1) sleep
2) shower
3) drink cold water

Now a lot of home baker, but setback is only can sell small qty, to friends and relative cos nea regulation..
So I prefer to teach... I can even teach at home.. Small group... U ladies can do too... Now very popular as bonding gathering and occasion.

Outside rainbow cake doesn't taste as good as those home bake ones. A lot nice to see but not nice to eat... The only concern I have is the colouring, too much not good right?

Actually those edible colourings not as scary, cos just a few drops in a whole batch of cake, and we don't finish them all. We just eat a slice of it.. So intake is very minimum..
Talk about colourings, colourings in those sweet and drinks are worse..

izzt ...they look so pretty like very nice leh :p
Ya the Dempsey one right, cos it's not accessible that's why I might not join. Difficult for me to go home and DH doesn't drive.

So let's see if there is any more gathering :)
yah the not accessible is my main concern ..no doubt can call cab or get my hubby to pick me but i try not too ..i prefer to be independent ... get home myself :p

Ya the Dempsey one right, cos it's not accessible that's why I might not join. Difficult for me to go home and DH doesn't drive.

So let's see if there is any more gathering :)

if i in sg then we can take cab home together haha.
but i wont be in sg.
n

Now a lot of home baker, but setback is only can sell small qty, to friends and relative cos nea regulation..
So I prefer to teach... I can even teach at home.. Small group... U ladies can do too... Now very popular as bonding gathering and occasion.

Actually those edible colourings not as scary, cos just a few drops in a whole batch of cake, and we don't finish them all. We just eat a slice of it.. So intake is very minimum..
how you teach at home ...u need alot of baking stuff for each student etc ... then oven also need to cater for each student right

izzt ...they look so pretty like very nice leh :p

yah the not accessible is my main concern ..no doubt can call cab or get my hubby to pick me but i try not too ..i prefer to be independent ... get home myself :p

Actually is just vanilla cake... Is the frosting that makes a different in flavour and taste..

Ya I usually don't take those drinks, prefer natural.

Okay! Now I know who to look for if I wanna order cakes :) hehe... you got webbie or fb page on your cakes?

I love Tiramisu wor. Meaning i can't eat? So sad.
Oh sorry to tell u try not to eat now...
Few ingredients inside that we can't eat..
1. Alcohol ( those liquor)
2. Mascarpone cheese
3. Uncooked egg white

Tiramisu are non baked.. So, ingredients are raw...