PTB7674
izzt ? i tot it is the alcohol that is why we have to siam lolz ... not the cheeseTiramisu has mascarpone . Luckily I don't have tiramusu craving. I love burrata n brie . So creamy n sinful.
Kraft is okay, cuz it is processed cheese.
Soft cheese to avoid is cheese like mascapone, ricotta, feta cheese, goat's cheese. Also avoid blue cheese.
yah cos the more bacteria in that piece of cheese the more expensive lolz then the more we cant eatI remembered one of the mummy said before... The cheap cheese can eat, those expensive one cannot haha...
izzt ? i tot it is the alcohol that is why we have to siam lolz ... not the cheese![]()
yah lor ..realy restrict us .... alot of activities cannot do alot of food cannot eat ...Pregnant really got limited food choices.
Pregnancy hormones heightens our sense of smell and make us have morning sickness.
So there is a list of food we cannot eat plus those that smells unpleasant to us.
I miss my mum's deep fried shark meat in flour batter, wait till next year then can eat loh...
I heart tiramisu... In fact my sis made us a big tub just 3 weeks ago and I had the most... OopsTiramisu has mascarpone . Luckily I don't have tiramusu craving. I love burrata n brie . So creamy n sinful.
that is ok.. cos its cheddar cheeseHi ladies, can we eat Kraft cheese slices? Gynae say avoid soft cheese.. Are they the same thing?
I miss sashimi the most!! Deprived..What I miss eating most
Sashimi, esp swordfish sashimi
Salmon roe (ikura)
Kopi C
Coke Zero
Raw Oysters
Smoked Salmon
Breakfast Ham (Actually all sorts of ham)
Bufala
Apparently it's gonna rain! Heard over radio..i wonder outside now is hazy or going to rain again...
Hi ladies, can we eat Kraft cheese slices? Gynae say avoid soft cheese.. Are they the same thing?
Unemployed lol..
Supposingly a lot like hokkien prawn mee carrot cake the small small teochew bao stall at the market near creamier ice cream lorong 1..
Ur son pei chun?
I'm staying near Chinatown, my mum stay amk.. So I hang out there very very often..Lol!! We should really plan a meet up among us then. Maybe lunch time. Can eat together some more!
Are you located near me cinderelly? My location is AMK!
What I miss eating most:
Salmon sashimi
Chocolate (My fav,but preg i dun like)
Shark fin soup
Deep fried shark meat in flour batter
Root Beer
Mayonaise (everything taste nicer with mayonise)
Half Boil egg in Ramen
Ham
Orh Jian (Fried Oyster Omelette)
Satay (scared half cooked)
If my hubby or family eat those, i will stare at them like a hungry dog![]()
I miss orh luak too. I wonder if hawker uncle will go 'huh' if I order orh luak without orh lol
What I miss eating most:
Salmon sashimi
Chocolate (My fav,but preg i dun like)
Shark fin soup
Deep fried shark meat in flour batter
Root Beer
Mayonaise (everything taste nicer with mayonise)
Half Boil egg in Ramen
Ham
Orh Jian (Fried Oyster Omelette)
Satay (scared half cooked)
If my hubby or family eat those, i will stare at them like a hungry dog![]()
still have but normally in those big1.5ltr bottleMayo can take, as long as you buy the commercial ones.... cuz commercial ones all pasturised. Just don't eat it when you are outside lah, if you worry whether they use homemade ones or not....
How come cannot take sharks fin???
Root beer I also like! But long time never take liao...
Suddenly I taught of Sarsi!! Still got Sarsi around???
wah you bake ...Good afternoon ladies, just eaten a packet of instant noodle for my bf cum lunch.. Only manage to free myself after putting my cakes into the oven... Phew!!
Meaning she like prata Lolz
Ask you all usually u feel bb on left side or right side more ?
The sahm should start the ball rolling then if the ftwn want then they take leave to join you all Lolz ..
How do u feel the different parts? I keep thinking the part near my belly button is her backside..Cos it gets really hard. After massaging a while that area softens..hahaLol!! I only ate half a prata. Ease that urge only.
My baby is top, bottom, left and right. She moves all over. But I am beginning to differentiate the different parts of her body. Can feel her back when she is lying face down. Can finally see her again tomorrow...![]()
Mayo can take, as long as you buy the commercial ones.... cuz commercial ones all pasturised. Just don't eat it when you are outside lah, if you worry whether they use homemade ones or not....
How come cannot take sharks fin???
Root beer I also like! But long time never take liao...
Suddenly I taught of Sarsi!! Still got Sarsi around???
what is that ? the bottle can withstand the oven heatStamina not as good as before... haiz
wah say your skin so think can feel the whole baby lolzLol!! I only ate half a prata. Ease that urge only.
My baby is top, bottom, left and right. She moves all over. But I am beginning to differentiate the different parts of her body. Can feel her back when she is lying face down. Can finally see her again tomorrow...![]()
Oh I'm a baker cum instructor... I bake for sales and conduct class... Only recently cut down some.. My own timing, so I consider myself SAHM too... Lolwah you bake ...
only sinalco not around anymore lolzshark fin got mercury, so cannot eat that.
sarsi and kickapoo still around
can drink soft drinks lah, but not
what is that ? the bottle can withstand the oven heat![]()
huh? really you home baker ... good leh ..children's party we know who to look forOh I'm a baker cum instructor... I bake for sales and conduct class... Only recently cut down some.. My own timing, so I consider myself SAHM too... Lol
Can can! Let's wait for lunar 7th month to be over. I am a bit pantang. Keke..
Plan one in September or October while we are all still very mobile!
rainbow cake ...i always wanted to buy one bo seem like most are home baker outside rainbow cake not easily availableOh yes, is rainbow cake in a jar... Customer picking up later..
Yay I don't mind in sep or oct![]()
tot there is a friday night out in sept arleadyCan can! Let's wait for lunar 7th month to be over. I am a bit pantang. Keke..
Plan one in September or October while we are all still very mobile!
rainbow cake ...i always wanted to buy one bo seem like most are home baker outside rainbow cake not easily available
Anyone has frequent headaches? Got it alot in first tri..then it disappeared much to my relief. Today, it's back to haunt meany natural headache relief methods?
tot there is a friday night out in sept arleady
Outside rainbow cake doesn't taste as good as those home bake ones. A lot nice to see but not nice to eat... The only concern I have is the colouring, too much not good right?
izzt ...they look so pretty like very nice lehOutside rainbow cake doesn't taste as good as those home bake ones. A lot nice to see but not nice to eat... The only concern I have is the colouring, too much not good right?
yah the not accessible is my main concern ..no doubt can call cab or get my hubby to pick me but i try not too ..i prefer to be independent ... get home myselfYa the Dempsey one right, cos it's not accessible that's why I might not join. Difficult for me to go home and DH doesn't drive.
So let's see if there is any more gathering![]()
Ya the Dempsey one right, cos it's not accessible that's why I might not join. Difficult for me to go home and DH doesn't drive.
So let's see if there is any more gathering![]()
how you teach at home ...u need alot of baking stuff for each student etc ... then oven also need to cater for each student rightNow a lot of home baker, but setback is only can sell small qty, to friends and relative cos nea regulation..
So I prefer to teach... I can even teach at home.. Small group... U ladies can do too... Now very popular as bonding gathering and occasion.
Actually those edible colourings not as scary, cos just a few drops in a whole batch of cake, and we don't finish them all. We just eat a slice of it.. So intake is very minimum..
Talk about colourings, colourings in those sweet and drinks are worse..
only sinalco not around anymore lolz
I heart tiramisu... In fact my sis made us a big tub just 3 weeks ago and I had the most... Oops
izzt ...they look so pretty like very nice leh
yah the not accessible is my main concern ..no doubt can call cab or get my hubby to pick me but i try not too ..i prefer to be independent ... get home myself![]()
Now a lot of home baker, but setback is only can sell small qty, to friends and relative cos nea regulation..
So I prefer to teach... I can even teach at home.. Small group... U ladies can do too... Now very popular as bonding gathering and occasion.
Actually those edible colourings not as scary, cos just a few drops in a whole batch of cake, and we don't finish them all. We just eat a slice of it.. So intake is very minimum..
Talk about colourings, colourings in those sweet and drinks are worse..
Oh sorry to tell u try not to eat now...I love Tiramisu wor. Meaning i can't eat? So sad.