ME! My colleagues have been laughing at me lor.. say after I preggy I become stupid..

Haha me too, short term memory is very bad now, n mentally definitely not as sharp. When my hubby laugh at my preggy brain though, I told him no, it's cos now got his DNA swimming around in me, dilute my intellect, so it's "Kenny brain" (cos he's Ken) :p

Any mummies feeling very forgetful these days ?? Any remedies ?? Haha when i had #1 my memory very good..

Now #3.. sometimes i stand there forgettjng what i wanna get from kitchen then go back room keep thinking...
Me. Takes a long time to recall too

Mummies lately I don't seem to have much appetite..dunno why. Used to have to snack alot. Now I feel like I'm eating even lesser than usual. Sigh..think have to force myself to eat more. Strangely I lost 1 kg when I took my weight this morning :(

i dont really snak nowadays also.
a meal will last me through.

like yesterday i only had bf lunch nd dinner. no snacking in between cause i wasnt hungry

Flamingo valley. Probably just nearby your friend's place! :)

Oh I know, I pass by it every Fri! I actually been to that showflat when it was first launched too, but in the end we chose a completed property cos we were renting at that time n we wanted to stop throwing away money to the landlord. My friend's place is near the primary school, off Swan Lake Ave. U play mj? Next time we short of one kaki we jio u. :D

Haha can. But I haven't moved in yet. Probably year end or next year after baby is born..

Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..

Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!

just saw this post on computer.. earlier on hp hard to see
yes got will got way problem is it is dempsey and it is a friday night lolz ... go in easy call cab out maybe hard lolz

actually what place is that why u said it is kid friendly ...i din know dempsey got kid friendly place except for one indoor playground

just saw this post on computer.. earlier on hp hard to see
yes got will got way problem is it is dempsey and it is a friday night lolz ... go in easy call cab out maybe hard lolz

actually what place is that why u said it is kid friendly ...i din know dempsey got kid friendly place except for one indoor playground

We pick from this website one.. http://www.eatandtravelwithus.com/2014/05/10-great-familychildren-friendly-restaurants-in-singapore/

Haha yeah computer easier to see.. you are back from sch?

anyone getting the 5 in1 cot?

i was actually thinking of the one @yingzz recommended
which is 300 plus 400

Dunno whats the diff with the $159 one.. maybe its the branding?

i bought this for my box but only used 1 month cos too big ... think this is more like 3 in 1

• IMG_0031.JPG
    IMG_0031.JPG
    93.1 KB · Views: 178
  • IMG_0029.JPG
    IMG_0029.JPG
    72.7 KB · Views: 178
can start packing slowly already. i brought a few different jackets and scarfs, so wun be wearing the same jacket in every picture :)

lol! so good.
i dont know if i can still fit into my old jacket or not.
hahah. probably cant button.

anyway dh ask me not to bring so much stuff cause i wont be able to lug the baggage around

Problem.. At Dempsey leh .. No car hard to go in leh :p

Yea! How do you know! That's what holding me back. I have never been to Dempsey. Scared I lose my way among those many many restaurants. Lol!! I think I might call a cab to bring me there if I were to go. Just hope there will be cab to go home as well. Let me go 研究 a bit more before I decide... Hahaha

hey mummies, those who are keen in getting the 5 in 1 cot, its now available for preorder on
http://www.mummysmarket.com.sg/

This cot looks good! I was looking at it yesterday. But mummies, do note that the cot railings cannot be moved up and down. So it might be difficult to change baby in the cot with the rails blocking our arms. I will definitely choose one with movable rails for the sake of numerous diaper change during the first three months. My boy had 20 poo poo in 24 hours during his first month! :)

thanks for the advice.

didnt think of that

Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..

Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!

Missed this out! :p

I really want to join you ladies too! Will update soon!! Haha

Hmm what's the diff? But this one measurement slightly bigger..

Now my master bedroom don't allow big cot so sian.. And we very stupid go make the bedframe so it's fixed can't shift the bed ard and there's stupid bay window eating up space

I'm thinking of the 5-in-1 but must husband get go study and get his approval but oct till feb is such a long way :S Donno shd so kiasu or not

thanks for the advice.

didnt think of that

You're welcome! ;)

Actually pros and cons. Some don't mind because they can change baby on the bed. But i think it's not a very good idea as breastfed babies tend to have explosive poo. The good thing about fixed railings is that it is quieter, won't startle baby awake because there is no rails to lock and will never forget/have the habit of leaving the rails down..danger of baby rolling out.

Hmm what's the diff? But this one measurement slightly bigger..

Now my master bedroom don't allow big cot so sian.. And we very stupid go make the bedframe so it's fixed can't shift the bed ard and there's stupid bay window eating up space

I'm thinking of the 5-in-1 but must husband get go study and get his approval but oct till feb is such a long way :S Donno shd so kiasu or not

ok.
but i didnt think of what @lovexuan mention.

her pts quite valid, haha

U mean like this?
ImageUploadedByForum1408076219.439847.jpg

That said, in the US, drop railings have actually been banned cos of too many cot accidents...