PTB7674
ME! My colleagues have been laughing at me lor.. say after I preggy I become stupid..
Tell not I stupid I am passing my intelligent to the baby
ME! My colleagues have been laughing at me lor.. say after I preggy I become stupid..
Serious :0 every Friday :0Thanks for organizing! Fri is usually my mahjong night, but let me see if I can find my kakis a replacement. Will let u know.![]()
Serious :0 every Friday :0
So onz! Is your friend's place at siglap? Haha..my new place is further down..just TOP.Ya, every Fri. I only stopped for past 2 weeks cos I didn't want to play my friend's place which is next to a Muslim cemetery during 7th month.
Me. Takes a long time to recall tooAny mummies feeling very forgetful these days ?? Any remedies ?? Haha when i had #1 my memory very good..
Now #3.. sometimes i stand there forgettjng what i wanna get from kitchen then go back room keep thinking...
So onz! Is your friend's place at siglap? Haha..my new place is further down..just TOP.
Yes! At Opera Estate...
Flamingo valley. Probably just nearby your friend's place!Where's your new place? A lot of good food around there!
6th Sept!.when will u be setting off to your honeymoon? super shiok...
i miss my honeymoon too
Ya, every Fri. I only stopped for past 2 weeks cos I didn't want to play my friend's place which is next to a Muslim cemetery during 7th month.
Mummies lately I don't seem to have much appetite..dunno why. Used to have to snack alot. Now I feel like I'm eating even lesser than usual. Sigh..think have to force myself to eat more. Strangely I lost 1 kg when I took my weight this morning![]()
Flamingo valley. Probably just nearby your friend's place!![]()
but now still 7th mth leh haha
Haha can. But I haven't moved in yet. Probably year end or next year after baby is born..Oh I know, I pass by it every Fri! I actually been to that showflat when it was first launched too, but in the end we chose a completed property cos we were renting at that time n we wanted to stop throwing away money to the landlord. My friend's place is near the primary school, off Swan Lake Ave. U play mj? Next time we short of one kaki we jio u.![]()
after baby born both of you still have time for MJ meh lolzHaha can. But I haven't moved in yet. Probably year end or next year after baby is born..
after baby born both of you still have time for MJ meh lolz
Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..
Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!
6th Sept!.
haah more like a babymoon.
i have having difficulties getting out of the bed to pee last night.
tummy is starting to get bigger
Tempted to but think will wait till 3rd tri.. what's the difference btwn the 2?anyone getting the 5 in1 cot?
i was actually thinking of the one @yingzz recommended
which is 300 plus 400
have u started packing?
just saw this post on computer.. earlier on hp hard to see
yes got will got way problem is it is dempsey and it is a friday night lolz ... go in easy call cab out maybe hard lolz
actually what place is that why u said it is kid friendly ...i din know dempsey got kid friendly place except for one indoor playground
anyone getting the 5 in1 cot?
i was actually thinking of the one @yingzz recommended
which is 300 plus 400
Tempted to but think will wait till 3rd tri.. what's the difference btwn the 2?
Sorry I must have missed out that post, which cot is that?
We pick from this website one.. http://www.eatandtravelwithus.com/2014/05/10-great-familychildren-friendly-restaurants-in-singapore/
Haha yeah computer easier to see.. you are back from sch?
Dunno whats the diff with the $159 one.. maybe its the branding?
the number one is near my son school ...maybe later i go check it out lolz since need to go fetch him hehehehe
We pick from this website one.. http://www.eatandtravelwithus.com/2014/05/10-great-familychildren-friendly-restaurants-in-singapore/
Haha yeah computer easier to see.. you are back from sch?
Dunno whats the diff with the $159 one.. maybe its the branding?
nop. is it abit too early to pack?
i am probably not gonna bring alot of stuff haha
can start packing slowly already. i brought a few different jackets and scarfs, so wun be wearing the same jacket in every picture![]()
i bought this for my box but only used 1 month cos too big ... think this is more like 3 in 1
Yah lor but I got no choice have to go fetch my boyheavy rain again.
cant go out far for lunch.
boring!
Yah lor but I got no choice have to go fetch my boy
Problem.. At Dempsey leh .. No car hard to go in leh![]()
Nope today is parent bonding day in school .. Go there make art craft and " cooking" with kids and see their master piece Lolznot working today?
hey mummies, those who are keen in getting the 5 in 1 cot, its now available for preorder on
http://www.mummysmarket.com.sg/
This cot looks good! I was looking at it yesterday. But mummies, do note that the cot railings cannot be moved up and down. So it might be difficult to change baby in the cot with the rails blocking our arms. I will definitely choose one with movable rails for the sake of numerous diaper change during the first three months. My boy had 20 poo poo in 24 hours during his first month!![]()
Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..
Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!
thanks for the advice.
didnt think of that
Hmm what's the diff? But this one measurement slightly bigger..
Now my master bedroom don't allow big cot so sian.. And we very stupid go make the bedframe so it's fixed can't shift the bed ard and there's stupid bay window eating up space
I'm thinking of the 5-in-1 but must husband get go study and get his approval but oct till feb is such a long way :S Donno shd so kiasu or not
This cot looks good! I was looking at it yesterday. But mummies, do note that the cot railings cannot be moved up and down. So it might be difficult to change baby in the cot with the rails blocking our arms. I will definitely choose one with movable rails for the sake of numerous diaper change during the first three months. My boy had 20 poo poo in 24 hours during his first month!![]()
That said, in the US, drop railings have actually been banned cos of too many cot accidents...