PTB7674
cannot add leh...it become truncatedNick | Name | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital
\ ecym | Eliss | late Jan 2014 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC
\
boleh??
cannot add leh...it become truncatedNick | Name | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital
\ ecym | Eliss | late Jan 2014 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC
\
boleh??
Now I looking through Carters for fun... ask you all sth... what's the diff between teething bibs and feeding bibs. Cannot use the same bib meh?
http://www.carters.com/carters-baby-baby-girl-burpclothes-and-bibs?navID=left
I just did my oscar last Saturday, and it was a bad experience, the sonographer used abit of force keep rubbing and shaking my tummy cos baby not cooperative... And now I feel bruised on my lower tummy since Saturday night. Hope it's nothing serious.
okay...
Dont give me the |
Just give me the details ... every "enter" is one column
Can see! *Thumbs Up* Should be late Jan 2015 leh
GetawayJunkie | KS | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC
Oh yeah @ecym, I'm curious, why didn't u stay with your IVF gynae throughout your pregnancy? Why you choose to switch to Dr Tham from Week 21 onwards?
tell me about it ... i also dunno how to go about finding oneHello. I'm new here! EDD on 11th January
Just to check if you mummies have hire any CL?
Was kinda troubled where to find a good CL for me.... When i gave birth to my no.1 .. The CL was a disaster!!
where did u do it @?
if the sonographer use force i will F her up
Thanks for getting the ball rolling.
so is it like the below:
sunflower307
SW
18 Jan 15
-
Dr Chua TM
NUH
PT7674yeah perfect...
Nick | Name | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital
\ ecym | Eliss | late Jan 2015 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC
\ GetawayJunkie | KS | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC
\ sunflower307 | SW | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM |
NUH
You won't know the ratio... on the spot will only give you the scan results, but overall results also depend on blood test.
Some of the clinics won't call unless got problem... next appointment you should be able to know the result. For me, it was TMC which called me, not the clinic. For peace of mind, maybe you can call the clinic to check?
Then did you do any test at all??
they having 40% discount now![]()
to me they are the same![]()
they have it last week le.. but i not enough order.. u wan? i am keen =P but i only have one pcs bec the one i wanted to order all no size le..
i know ..but no need cos my boy stock haben finishedstill got alot havent wear yet
![]()
my boy one is 5T lehi am so sad... u wanna sell me any ahhahaa.. i looking at 24 mths =P
my boy one is 5T leh![]()
if you know me earlier , you can have all his hand down 24 months osh kosh clothes
too bad i gave them away in dec
can ... my edd also 1 Feb 15...but because i am going c sect so i join this thread...i feb one hor so i cannot join![]()
can ... my edd also 1 Feb 15...but because i am going c sect so i join this thread...
so long you are talking here...i think fine to add
I just did my oscar last Saturday, and it was a bad experience, the sonographer used abit of force keep rubbing and shaking my tummy cos baby not cooperative... And now I feel bruised on my lower tummy since Saturday night. Hope it's nothing serious.
Ecym I think adding area is a good idea! Then next time if u ladies want to organize any gathering, easier. Can I make some humble suggestions? Maybe leave out the name column, n add in a "# what bb" column as well. So newbies like me know who to turn to for advice.![]()
You won't know the ratio... on the spot will only give you the scan results, but overall results also depend on blood test.
Some of the clinics won't call unless got problem... next appointment you should be able to know the result. For me, it was TMC which called me, not the clinic. For peace of mind, maybe you can call the clinic to check?
Then did you do any test at all??
ahh birthday discount.. Mine coming soon =P anyone wants tell me in dec hehehe.. i keep buying from mothercare bec is so pretty. Yes carter/ osh i buy regarlarly.. cool we can have a spree soon when we know the gender =X
Eh.. so anyone stay in wdls? i looking for wdls kaki..
Now I looking through Carters for fun... ask you all sth... what's the diff between teething bibs and feeding bibs. Cannot use the same bib meh?
http://www.carters.com/carters-baby-baby-girl-burpclothes-and-bibs?navID=left
Yup! Mine is also in December. So i can buy and keep for CNY. Although mothercare is pretty expensive, their clothes are very comfy and lasting. I love their bodysuits, dresses, socks and undies. My girl is still wearing their size 8 to 9 years. Gonna outgrow soon.![]()
MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ ecym | late Jan 2015 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ GetawayJunkie | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM |
NUH
| |
\ PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 |
\ Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 |
\ winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | |
\ ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | |
\ DOLLYL | mid Feb 2015 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 |
yeah... mine now still can wear 12mths i was so shocked =X when he is 21 mths this mth... some cutting runs abit big..
MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ ecym | late Jan 2015 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ GetawayJunkie | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM |
NUH
| |
\ PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 |
\ Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 |
\ winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | |
\ ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | |
\ DOLLYL | mid Feb 2015 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 |
@ecym, yours is number 2 right?? So I help you put in...I put in Clementi and Bt Batok, cuz my parents are in Clementi, while I (and my in laws) are in BB.
Even though I moved for more than 3 years already, I will still say I live in Clementi... Old Habits die hard... lol
huh? ...my boy is always 1 or 2 size bigger than his ageyeah... mine now still can wear 12mths i was so shocked =X when he is 21 mths this mth... some cutting runs abit big..
huh? ...my boy is always 1 or 2 size bigger than his age