MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ ecym | late Jan 2015 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ GetawayJunkie | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM |
NUH

| 1 | CCK
\ PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 |
\ Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ DOLLYL | mid Feb 2015 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 |
\ lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
| | | | | |

Thanks ecym! :)

\ GetawayJunkie | late Jan 2015 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
NUH

| 1 | CCK
| | | | | |

Sugarlove87 23-Jan-15 TBA Dr Citra Mattar NUH 1 Jurong West

Thank you for adding for me!

NUH

| 1 | CCK
| | | | | |

Krissyun
28 Jan 15
TBA
Dr Heng TL
PWE
Ubi

Anyone booked confinement lady already? My EDD is 19th Jan and one quoted me 2.8k (and ending confinement a few days earlier so she can go back MY to prepare for CNY). Not sure if overpriced?

Flan I booked my CL for 2.5k, same thing she will leave a few days before CNY (my EDD is 21 Jan). Think the market rate is abt there now. Read from another thread that some CL r quoting 4-5k for CNY period! Lucky next year CNY is quite late...

Anyone booked confinement lady already? My EDD is 19th Jan and one quoted me 2.8k (and ending confinement a few days earlier so she can go back MY to prepare for CNY). Not sure if overpriced?

Not overpriced. My edd 28 jan, I called one last week she is charging $3600 ...

I booked my CL at 2.6k and if it crosses to CNY, she will be charging 3.9K o_O
I'm betting that I will deliver 1-2 weeks earlier .. hehee..

Just finished my tabao lunch from home! Pasta with mince, sweetcorn, edamame and capsicum! :) Now I am v full, cuz I think I packed too much pasta.

So nice. My hubby aso din go but she never give me scan copy leh
I went to the Thomson clinic at novena medical centre . The lady very nice , scan also very gentle and very patient with me. 2 times she did for me then 3rd time change hand cos the other lady want to try me . the other lady not so chatty but also gentle .. Not as friendly as the 1st lady ..

im gg TMC too
great to hear that :)

Wah very nice .. My ms very bad I couldn't eat much I only drink Tom yam soup for lunch and my boss say I look so sick ahhaaha

Doesn't tom yam or spicy stuff make MS worse?? I read some of the MTBs mention that...

Talking about feeling sick, this morning, I was changing train at JE, then the people behind kept on pushing until I really pressed against the person infront of me... Then because train was so packed, I started feeling breathless, in the end, I squatted down for the last part of the journey from Redhill to Tiong Bahru because really cannot take it already, like going to faint. Thankfully managed to alight the train safely and get onto a bus which wasn't crowded and secured a seat and strong aircon for the last part of the journey to office.

Dunno what will happen if my tummy is bigger and people keep on pushing like that. :confused::confused:

Doesn't tom yam or spicy stuff make MS worse?? I read some of the MTBs mention that...

Talking about feeling sick, this morning, I was changing train at JE, then the people behind kept on pushing until I really pressed against the person infront of me... Then because train was so packed, I started feeling breathless, in the end, I squatted down for the last part of the journey from Redhill to Tiong Bahru because really cannot take it already, like going to faint. Thankfully managed to get onto a bus which wasn't crowded and secured a seat and strong aircon for the last part of the journey to office.

Dunno what will happen if my tummy is bigger and people keep on pushing like that. :confused::confused:

nobody give you a seat when you squat? that is so poor thing.
I am quite blessed, I got company transport at cck. only have to take my neighbourhood shuttle to the interchange everyday.

Any of you ladies have your ms worsen in week 13? I'm feeling so awful this week... previous weeks my ms usually only starts in late afternoon, these past few days by late morning I'm already struggling in the office. :( No appetite but will force myself to eat, then eat already feel so horrible. Dunno is it purely ms or am I having the flu or something.

Any of you ladies have your ms worsen in week 13? I'm feeling so awful this week... previous weeks my ms usually only starts in late afternoon, these past few days by late morning I'm already struggling in the office. :( No appetite but will force myself to eat, then eat already feel so horrible.

Me! last week was week 13, super horrible. mine are all in the afternoon. nearly wanna vomit but never...

Any of you ladies have your ms worsen in week 13? I'm feeling so awful this week... previous weeks my ms usually only starts in late afternoon, these past few days by late morning I'm already struggling in the office. :( No appetite but will force myself to eat, then eat already feel so horrible.

I am currently week 13. I didn't get MS, but all the earlier pregnancy symptoms which gotten better from week 8 to week 12 became terrible again, like the lathagy and fatigue and bloated stomach....

Any of you ladies have your ms worsen in week 13? I'm feeling so awful this week... previous weeks my ms usually only starts in late afternoon, these past few days by late morning I'm already struggling in the office. :( No appetite but will force myself to eat, then eat already feel so horrible. Dunno is it purely ms or am I having the flu or something.
by right should be cutting down already ...

Ok so I'm not alone... I'm confused too, I thought it's supposed to be getting better by now cos the placenta is taking over... the feeling of want to puke but cannot puke is so horrible. Just now I went to da pao lunch can feel my limbs like so weak, walk abit get breathless, I just want to take mc for one month n lay in bed lor.

Getaway Junkie, lol, ya, maybe it's one final wave to tekan us one final big time before abetting...

i also wish i can take mc and rest at home... when i get home everyday, i really dun feel like doing anything and just lay on my sofa or bed....
need my mum and hb to settle my daughter.. feel so bad...

Ok so I'm not alone... I'm confused too, I thought it's supposed to be getting better by now cos the placenta is taking over... the feeling of want to puke but cannot puke is so horrible. Just now I went to da pao lunch can feel my limbs like so weak, walk abit get breathless, I just want to take mc for one month n lay in bed lor.

Getaway Junkie, lol, ya, maybe it's one final wave to tekan us one final big time before abetting...
yah i can understand the want to puke but cant puke ..i had there for the past 10 wks :D

i just read from net ...kkh do keep a list of nannies they trained leh...so those going kkh can get the list from them

Talking about feeling sick, this morning, I was changing train at JE, then the people behind kept on pushing until I really pressed against the person infront of me... Then because train was so packed, I started feeling breathless, in the end, I squatted down for the last part of the journey from Redhill to Tiong Bahru because really cannot take it already, like going to faint. Thankfully managed to alight the train safely and get onto a bus which wasn't crowded and secured a seat and strong aircon for the last part of the journey to office.

Dunno leh I only crave for sour or spicy soup ... And that the only stuffs that go into my stomach nicely .. If is tomato soup I also slurp like it so much .. My mum make it using fresh tomatoes ..

Ya I recently If stand too long I will tend to feel breatheless and fainting ., then I will try look for seats until I buay tahan then squat down then will break off in cold sweat then ppl will let me sit if not nobody care about me..

You squat down also nobody let you sit ? Soooo bad ..,