i haben leh放工咯!
You shld let him learn n try when thd next one comes. It will be a good experience for him.my hubby scare to handle baby...so i am on my own unless baby is old enuff to be handled by hubby
To be exact doesn't include in first 40 days but lucky is count by days not week so at least still get more days restGood for u! Yr company is doing more than the law requires!
Below is the criteria n terms for maternity leave.
http://m.mom.gov.sg/employment-practices/leave-and-holidays/Pages/maternity-leave.aspx
u lose to fann![]()
i haben leh
she already lose, this is her #2
Fann is #1 baby
kidding ah
i am 29 this yr, this is my #1.
My dream was to be get married at 24 then pregnant at 26.. but hor... reality is
26 get married, 29 pregnant, 30 become mother.![]()
My dream was to be get married at 24 then pregnant at 26.. but hor... reality is
okie im gonna pang gang liao~
You shld let him learn n try when thd next one comes. It will be a good experience for him.
It is possible for everyone to learn. Just dun limit yrself by saying 'i dunno'.
My dh told me he scared of heights. We went to australia n i did sky diving from 14000 feet. I told him to wait for me in the ground. He told me at the last min that he will go too. In the end, he enjoyed his dive altho the fear was there. He told me he will do it again when we next go Aust.
i am turing 25 in Nov.
got married in Feb and got preg in Apr.
i thought the baby will come later![]()
u lose to fann![]()
yah i still win cos #2 lolzshe already lose, this is her #2
Fann is #1 baby
kidding ah
haben leh..hubby knock off later so i will idle in office until he knock offanother 10 mor mins
wah very fertile lehi am turing 25 in Nov.
got married in Feb and got preg in Apr.
i thought the baby will come later![]()
It's a blessing ! Young n fertile haha.. A lot of us from 2ww thread dying for one so u r lucky u don't have to wait
i tell you ... u dun see the baby so small ... their shit really alot and smelly and it is this man beh tahan ..someone so small in size but yet@werrywert, so qiao. high five
@winnielove, think you are the youngest. yah a lot of my friends got pregnant pretty soon after married. for me, i only actively ttc last yr haha
@PTB7674, help change diaper la, feed milk!
i tell you ... u dun see the baby so small ... their shit really alot and smelly and it is this man beh tahan ..someone so small in size but yet![]()
so productive
![]()
jialat form a world cup teammy gynae say 24 is the fertile age.
and he say i can have 10kids till age 34
LOL![]()
my gynae say 24 is the fertile age.
and he say i can have 10kids till age 34
LOL![]()
Do you all still have cramps when in 2nd trims? I'm 13 weeks but my cramps still on going?
Dh will probably learn all but of cos we will split the work daily. Rationale is either of us shld be able to do everything for bb if the other is not around. It will be a disaster if one of us does not know how to do something in the absence of the other.just curious what kind of help you ladies expect from your man ..![]()
for mine ..carry baby ... feed baby no problem .. it is showering and changing their clothes he scare he will break them![]()
![]()
Hehe... lucky my man trained aldy... he has to clear shit for 4 dogs daily!i tell you ... u dun see the baby so small ... their shit really alot and smelly and it is this man beh tahan ..someone so small in size but yet![]()
so productive
![]()
baby shit is different from dog shit... trust me.. eye witness here.... I rather pick my dog shit!Hehe... lucky my man trained aldy... he has to clear shit for 4 dogs daily!
Lol...baby shit is different from dog shit... trust me.. eye witness here.... I rather pick my dog shit!
shld be mroe like stretching to make room for the baby...cramp on the sides? i am experiencing it today. but its more like in between cramp and stretching. also 13 weeks
shld be mroe like stretching to make room for the baby...
me ? 14 wkshahahakeep the morale and spirit up! yeah~~~
how many weeks are you now?
i guess so all the MS should be cutting down ..can start to enjoy liaowe are close, most of us here are around 12-15 weeks rite?
Yes.i guess so all the MS should be cutting down ..can start to enjoy liao![]()
by right it should lah but all depend on individual body i guessBy the way does ms really subside after 1st tri ? I'm quite skeptical.. Eating is a chore to me now![]()
I'm in my week 15 and I still experience cramps and aching feeling on my lower stomach. Especially if I drink something cold or Liang...think is my uterus weak...Hi Ladies,
wah ..that is bad lehmy colleague vomit for the whole pregnancy. she vomit and push her baby out at the same time in delivery!
i on the opp ..i cant stand room temp water..i have to drink cold water ... dunno wat kind of impact will have on me haizI'm in my week 15 and I still experience cramps and aching feeling on my lower stomach. Especially if I drink something cold or Liang...think is my uterus weak...
wah ..that is bad lehmy colleague vomit for the whole pregnancy. she vomit and push her baby out at the same time in delivery!
i on the opp ..i cant stand room temp water..i have to drink cold water ... dunno wat kind of impact will have on me haizI'm in my week 15 and I still experience cramps and aching feeling on my lower stomach. Especially if I drink something cold or Liang...think is my uterus weak...
last time here also quite quiet one leh cos alot of mummies migrated to FB and whatsappMe end feb haha but the chat here more lively![]()
wah ..that is bad leh
i on the opp ..i cant stand room temp water..i have to drink cold water ... dunno wat kind of impact will have on me haiz
last time here also quite quiet one leh cos alot of mummies migrated to FB and whatsapp![]()