my hubby scare to handle baby... :D so i am on my own unless baby is old enuff to be handled by hubby
You shld let him learn n try when thd next one comes. It will be a good experience for him.

It is possible for everyone to learn. Just dun limit yrself by saying 'i dunno'.

My dh told me he scared of heights. We went to australia n i did sky diving from 14000 feet. I told him to wait for me in the ground. He told me at the last min that he will go too. In the end, he enjoyed his dive altho the fear was there. He told me he will do it again when we next go Aust.

i am 29 this yr, this is my #1.

My dream was to be get married at 24 then pregnant at 26.. but hor... reality is
26 get married, 29 pregnant, 30 become mother. :p

You shld let him learn n try when thd next one comes. It will be a good experience for him.

It is possible for everyone to learn. Just dun limit yrself by saying 'i dunno'.

My dh told me he scared of heights. We went to australia n i did sky diving from 14000 feet. I told him to wait for me in the ground. He told me at the last min that he will go too. In the end, he enjoyed his dive altho the fear was there. He told me he will do it again when we next go Aust.

just curious what kind of help you ladies expect from your man .. :p

for mine ..carry baby ... feed baby no problem .. it is showering and changing their clothes he scare he will break them :D :D

@werrywert, so qiao. high five :)

@winnielove, think you are the youngest. yah a lot of my friends got pregnant pretty soon after married. for me, i only actively ttc last yr haha

@PTB7674, help change diaper la, feed milk at night during my confinement, when he is on paternity leave. haha

i tell you ... u dun see the baby so small ... their shit really alot and smelly and it is this man beh tahan ..someone so small in size but yet :D :D so productive :D

I experience it with my sis baby.. her bomb explode can hear one ok! hahaha all of us yell for either my mum or my sis~ quickly pass baby back. haha

just curious what kind of help you ladies expect from your man .. :p

for mine ..carry baby ... feed baby no problem .. it is showering and changing their clothes he scare he will break them :D :D
Dh will probably learn all but of cos we will split the work daily. Rationale is either of us shld be able to do everything for bb if the other is not around. It will be a disaster if one of us does not know how to do something in the absence of the other.

We reckon one of us will probably be more experience in the care but the other shld be competent enuf to do the same if required to.

my colleague vomit for the whole pregnancy. she vomit and push her baby out at the same time in delivery!
wah ..that is bad leh
I'm in my week 15 and I still experience cramps and aching feeling on my lower stomach. Especially if I drink something cold or Liang...think is my uterus weak...
i on the opp ..i cant stand room temp water..i have to drink cold water ... dunno wat kind of impact will have on me haiz

my colleague vomit for the whole pregnancy. she vomit and push her baby out at the same time in delivery!
wah ..that is bad leh
I'm in my week 15 and I still experience cramps and aching feeling on my lower stomach. Especially if I drink something cold or Liang...think is my uterus weak...
i on the opp ..i cant stand room temp water..i have to drink cold water ... dunno wat kind of impact will have on me haiz
Me end feb haha but the chat here more lively :)
last time here also quite quiet one leh cos alot of mummies migrated to FB and whatsapp :D

wah ..that is bad leh

last time here also quite quiet one leh cos alot of mummies migrated to FB and whatsapp :D

But fb also not very active.

Here like more happening haha