I still drink my favourite earl grey tea once a week too. Lol. I realised that i was super cautious for #1, much more relaxed for #2 and now way too chin chai when it comes to #3. Oh no. Any 3rd time mummy who shares the same sentiments as me? Hahaha

Earl Grey tea - why cannot drink leh? i drink tea twice every day... Now I am having my 3rd cup but this time is Jap tea...

me 3rd time preggy but desperately wanting a sibling for my 4 yo...

err but my first to 3rd preggy - i also very "relac"

what?! cancel teppei???? give me the slots!!!! hahahaha

Cancel liao, cuz cannot eat raw food, and I cannot eat shellfish (gives me heartburn). So hubby say cancel and wait till next time lor. Otherwise, I go and see him and other people eat the raw food I also get very sian about not being able to eat.

I will go and have steak instead! No more medium rare for me for me though (my usual preference). Now must eat at least medium.

Cancel liao, cuz cannot eat raw food, and I cannot eat shellfish (gives me heartburn). So hubby say cancel and wait till next time lor. Otherwise, I go and see him and other people eat the raw food I also get very sian about not being able to eat.

I will go and have steak instead! No more medium rare for me for me though (my usual preference). Now must eat at least medium.
then anyone still going for buffets :D

Earl Grey tea - why cannot drink leh? i drink tea twice every day... Now I am having my 3rd cup but this time is Jap tea...

you are a good mummy ... want a sibling for your 4 yr old

Me me, my bday coming. Been thinking to go buffet lei.. haha

O ya~ , anybody got gold fish memory now.. My memory getting poorer. can't concentrate at work. haha :p

medium well la... safer...

Because of the caffeine! But tea is milder compared to coffee.

Relaxed is good! It means you get to enjoy your pregnancy rather than worry all the time.

Your little girl must be really excited and looking forward to a sibling. My girl and my boy shares a 5 years gap and it's really nice because my girl is big enough to understand what's going on. :)

Relaxed is good! It means you get to enjoy your pregnancy rather than worry all the time.

Your little girl must be really excited and looking forward to a sibling. My girl and my boy shares a 5 years gap and it's really nice because my girl is big enough to understand what's going on. :)
my boy still in denial stage :D

i haven tell my ger yet... i dun wish to disappoint her again like the last preggy :(... and I also forbid others from telling her... though I am not sure when I will tell her... this is the only thing I am very paranoid of...
can understand... give yourself time ... just tell her when you are ready lor :)

@PTB7674 is right. Taken from MOM Website http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-pr...ges/maternity-leave.aspx#sthash.JE8o4OG9.dpuf

Working fathers, including those who are self-employed, are entitled to share 1 week out of the 16 weeks’ maternity leave, subject to the agreement of the mother and provided that they meet the following criteria under CDCA:
  1. The child is a Singapore Citizen;
  2. Mother qualifies for Government-Paid Maternity Leave;
  3. Father is lawfully married to the child’s mother.

I see.. :( Maybe when your belly shows and she starts to ask. And when you're ready to share. Girls are usually very sweet. She will be there for you no matter what. :)

@PTB7674 is right. Taken from MOM Website http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-pr...ges/maternity-leave.aspx#sthash.JE8o4OG9.dpuf

Working fathers, including those who are self-employed, are entitled to share 1 week out of the 16 weeks’ maternity leave, subject to the agreement of the mother and provided that they meet the following criteria under CDCA:
  1. The child is a Singapore Citizen;
  2. Mother qualifies for Government-Paid Maternity Leave;
  3. Father is lawfully married to the child’s mother.

u go click on paternity leave @ mom website

thats the law leh
The 1 week of paternity leave will be funded by the Government (capped at $2,500 including CPF contributions).
think company wont give man who income is much higher bah :D anyway it is still new so best is check with HR :D

bo hua to the company :D

The 1 week of paternity leave will be funded by the Government (capped at $2,500 including CPF contributions).
think company wont give man who income is much higher bah :D anyway it is still new so best is check with HR :D

bo hua to the company :D

if its law, company have to give.
where got say don't give