PTB7674
izzt ? my nose not small leh..but i dun even have 1/10000 of his wealthHahahaha!! LOL PTB7674! But people say big nose=wealth. If want $ then maybe must accept the nose first. Lol
I still drink my favourite earl grey tea once a week too. Lol. I realised that i was super cautious for #1, much more relaxed for #2 and now way too chin chai when it comes to #3. Oh no. Any 3rd time mummy who shares the same sentiments as me? Hahaha
what?! cancel teppei???? give me the slots!!!! hahahaha
then anyone still going for buffetsCancel liao, cuz cannot eat raw food, and I cannot eat shellfish (gives me heartburn). So hubby say cancel and wait till next time lor. Otherwise, I go and see him and other people eat the raw food I also get very sian about not being able to eat.
I will go and have steak instead! No more medium rare for me for me though (my usual preference). Now must eat at least medium.
you are a good mummy ... want a sibling for your 4 yr oldEarl Grey tea - why cannot drink leh? i drink tea twice every day... Now I am having my 3rd cup but this time is Jap tea...
me 3rd time preggy but desperately wanting a sibling for my 4 yo...
err but my first to 3rd preggy - i also very "relac"
then anyone still going for buffets![]()
any buffets to recommend ?
Cancel liao, cuz cannot eat raw food, and I cannot eat shellfish (gives me heartburn). So hubby say cancel and wait till next time lor. Otherwise, I go and see him and other people eat the raw food I also get very sian about not being able to eat.
I will go and have steak instead! No more medium rare for me for me though (my usual preference). Now must eat at least medium.
my memory is limited editions ...only selective rememberMe me, my bday coming. Been thinking to go buffet lei.. haha
O ya~ , anybody got gold fish memory now.. My memory getting poorer. can't concentrate at work. haha![]()
but dun see blood no shiok lehmedium well la... safer...
you are a good mummy ... want a sibling for your 4 yr old
Earl Grey tea - why cannot drink leh? i drink tea twice every day... Now I am having my 3rd cup but this time is Jap tea...
me 3rd time preggy but desperately wanting a sibling for my 4 yo...
err but my first to 3rd preggy - i also very "relac"
Yeah lor... my thoughts exactly. Somemore last time I eat medium rare. Medium well I think my jaw will eat until very 辛苦... unless I think of it as exercise!but dun see blood no shiok leh![]()
the most recent buffet i had got me pregnant so you sure you want to go lolz ...
any buffets to recommend ?
my boy still in denial stageBecause of the caffeine! But tea is milder compared to coffee.
Relaxed is good! It means you get to enjoy your pregnancy rather than worry all the time.
Your little girl must be really excited and looking forward to a sibling. My girl and my boy shares a 5 years gap and it's really nice because my girl is big enough to understand what's going on.![]()
but dun see blood no shiok leh![]()
i went staycation , eat buffet that has oyster / lobster etc and this princess was conceived during the staycation lorwhat does it gotta do with u being pregnant after eating buffet?
I got but baby not listening .. I drown myself with soft drink and soup .. Then might be the bladder push bb into that position ahhaahaso cute, did u talk to ur baby ask baby to cooperate? haha
it is this juice that make it nice lehActually the red juices you see is not blood. It's the protein from the beef. The flesh no longer have any veins so it's not possible to see traces of blood. Heehee..
Yeah lor... my thoughts exactly. Somemore last time I eat medium rare. Medium well I think my jaw will eat until very 辛苦... unless I think of it as exercise!
my boy still in denial stage![]()
sure bo ...but good qualify beef become well done like very sayang lehIf the quality of the beef is good, even well done also no need to chew until so xin ku! Haha..
it is this juice that make it nice leh
lolz maybe i should start asking him apply creamMust wait until baby is out then reality sets in! My 27 months old is still coping well. He sings and reads to my belly every night. And helps me to put cream. Then kiss goodnight! Lol!!
wah alot of gourmet expert hereI know! I also like to see the juices and the different layers. Brown, red, brown! Lol
Because of the caffeine! But tea is milder compared to coffee.
Relaxed is good! It means you get to enjoy your pregnancy rather than worry all the time.
Your little girl must be really excited and looking forward to a sibling. My girl and my boy shares a 5 years gap and it's really nice because my girl is big enough to understand what's going on.![]()
i notice this thread..
until 6pm v active.
den after that nobody reply ( all go home )
I come back here at 11pm after the kids sleep. But nobody here!
hahaha ...Yeah lor... my thoughts exactly. Somemore last time I eat medium rare. Medium well I think my jaw will eat until very 辛苦... unless I think of it as exercise!
can understand... give yourself time ... just tell her when you are ready lori haven tell my ger yet... i dun wish to disappoint her again like the last preggy... and I also forbid others from telling her... though I am not sure when I will tell her... this is the only thing I am very paranoid of...
huh? since when ...i tot that is SHARED one ... meaning wife give up some of the ML to give Hubbyafter 6pm all go home to family ma haha..
nowadays hubby will have 1 week paternity leave hor?
sure bo ...but good qualify beef become well done like very sayang leh
i concussed latest by 1030pm lehI come back here at 11pm after the kids sleep. But nobody here!
huh? since when ...i tot that is SHARED one ... meaning wife give up some of the ML to give Hubby
i haven tell my ger yet... i dun wish to disappoint her again like the last preggy... and I also forbid others from telling her... though I am not sure when I will tell her... this is the only thing I am very paranoid of...
@PTB7674 is right. Taken from MOM Website http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-pr...ges/maternity-leave.aspx#sthash.JE8o4OG9.dpuf
Working fathers, including those who are self-employed, are entitled to share 1 week out of the 16 weeks’ maternity leave, subject to the agreement of the mother and provided that they meet the following criteria under CDCA:
- The child is a Singapore Citizen;
- Mother qualifies for Government-Paid Maternity Leave;
- Father is lawfully married to the child’s mother.
wah ..i din know that lehu go click on paternity leave @ mom website
Tenderloin will still be nice when well done.sure bo ...but good qualify beef become well done like very sayang leh
u go click on paternity leave @ mom website
my hubby said not all company practice paternity leave lehhttp://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-practices/leave-and-holidays/Pages/paternity-leave.aspx
Yeah... I always forgot it's call paternity leave. LOL.
I will keep my 16 weeks and ask my hubby to go take his own leave. His leave cycle is from April to March, so he will prob need to clear leave by then.
my hubby said not all company practice paternity leave leh
i concussed latest by 1030pm lehu still awake after 11 ?
This is by law. Company must give if the husbands meets all crireria.my hubby said not all company practice paternity leave leh
The 1 week of paternity leave will be funded by the Government (capped at $2,500 including CPF contributions).thats the law leh
The 1 week of paternity leave will be funded by the Government (capped at $2,500 including CPF contributions).
think company wont give man who income is much higher bahanyway it is still new so best is check with HR
bo hua to the company![]()