think can ba give condolence money or wreath or get your dh to represent you? anyway you girls attending any baby showers soon? i got few coming up....dont go also weird.

today roads quite jam hear radio alot places accident. finally i am in office. today think not very busy so got more free time.

Just received wedding invite from a colleague , but my colleague who has twin tell me dun attend so I not gg. He said best not to 沖喜
For me, my dh pantang so I rather for this period avoid all celebration invites. Read from zsnn thread, the teacher advise that may not affect other preggy lady but doesn't mean it will not affect us, it all depends on our luck n etc. So I rather b safe .

I just attend the wedding dinner. As for baby shower still thinking. If go probably won't enter room but if Baby sleep in room don't go in see also weird.

Anyway @mschar you know the cost for scan for prof biswas?

I not sure. But i did oscar with him for $267.50. Cos i m pte patient. But i think all walk in is consider pte patient.

Joymeme, it is cheap! Can buy! Anything below $20/kg is cheap. Cherries were going for $36/kg last week. This week drop to $26/kg. So shop and save is cheap but got to pick the better ones. Sometimes they can bruised.

Haiz... my mom won't even let me give flowers or condolence money. Can't even buy some cherries for my friend (cos I think she won't have appetite to have full meals).

But my bro in US coming back for honeymoon in Oct and we doing tea ceremony in sg. That one she says no problem cos it is good thing. Haiz... funny theory la!!!!

Shack, visited 2 school, one in east n north. So hungry tat bo pian, settle down for mac fillet o fish cos got aircon n no need to queue...

I juz attended bb full month party not long ago. Didn't carry bb. I have one more coming up soon but not attending coz not close. :p

my preggie da sao din attend é tea ceremony n on weddin day din hav direct contact at all.. i went bb shower while on 2ww n din eat é red eggs, juz in case..
n din carry baby also...

Hello everyone, is indeed an extreme busy day for me. How is everyone? Any nice dinner? This sat I am going to watch transformer at platinum suites haha. So happy. .
Dolly, that time you say US shipping use what huh?

I am backies home! Feeling sleepy liaoz. Hahaha!

Just confirmed my post natal massage nanny. Me never shop around. My colleague recommends and says good. Then I just contact and confirm. Well, one thing lesser to worry about

Thanks dolly. Alamak cheery can recommend your post natal to me? Mine is nov so after that can go to you as yours is in Dec right hehe.. Anyone got good post natal massage to recommend?

U can call n chk w her if she is still available. From what I know i think she dun do northwest area. My friend stayed at south area too n she did for her.

I need a prenatal massage now. Legs so tired feel like someone massage me haha. So far anyone been? Dolly when is your detailed? Circle tired day for you? Your beanie must be happy you work as can enjoy outside food everyday hehe.

I m only wk17+ now so I guess still got at least 2-3 weeks away for detail scan. Seeing gynae next wed for my monthly review..
Cherry, how much is the post natal massage? I m staying at kallang so consider south?

No leh.. my beanie doesn't like hawker food leh. Today walk here walk there... Dunno what to eat. Just managed to eat a bit of economical rice.

That is quite reasonable! The one I confirm is $600 for 1 week. I didn't ask how many minutes leh. But my colleague say she good at massage and clearing milk ducts. Very pro - bf too.

Joy, sometimes I feel sharp pain at hips.. sudden one... had plain porridge for dinner tonight, dh suddenly said feel like eating porridge so just open some canned food to go w it..

Not really but I will have sudden pangs of pains around abdominal area. Sometimes middle area like below belly button. Sometimes at the sides where the ovaries are.

Also feel that the bottom got something heavy weighing it down. I guess that is the weight of beanie, water bag and placenta.

This is my bloated tummy (cos of the constipation) and baby bump. Cos it is baby doll dress so it makes it look more obvious.
5a8ynahe.jpg

Circles indeed your bump is obvious :) so nice.
I need post natal massage too. $600 1 week is daily?

I need recommendation too. Got a feeling I will give birth oct mid if nothing goes wrong.

I think I give prenatal massage a miss. Save some money. Today the nurse call but I miss the call and when I try calling back engage. Tomorrow shall try again.

Morning, look at my breakfast got 2 burgers haha. I need to last until lunch. Wow circle can see the bump. Happy working and sham everyone.

• 1403826806832.jpg
    1403826806832.jpg
    57.9 KB · Views: 170
I thought i can finish but cannot. The egg muffin I think I will packet. Now the milo still have got 3/4 cup. Haha. I am going site so scare later hungry. Later need to buy water also.

lynnc-empty ur bladder b4 u mak ur way 2site...

i should b goin 2pre n post natal massage, if conditions allows. i bought vegtrn fried bee hoon.. hungry..

Haha lynncandy I was like u so hungry need order two? Egg muffin is the one with ham Isit? I prefer sausage that's why always take sme. Maybe today I shall order and change drink to ice milo instead of fresh milk. Yesterday night I had a full cup before sleep.

Hope the Friday is good folks. Busy Friday for dolly as usual?

Later will call nuh again check which date they try to fix me. Keep taking off again from work...

Ya joy meme I still will go ahead with the leave or mc just that like suddenly seldom mc pple keep taking mc lol I also find weird.

Hope no one talks behind my back. Most importantly my boss understand.

Haha empty bladder also no use. Now bb bigger easily always want to pee. Iwantahealthybaby, hope you can get an appointment soon.

Lynncandy, wow a sumptuous brekkie! I oni took two pan fried pink rice cakes :D

Joy, did u sit on a non-cushioned chair for too long to feel tt or crossed legs when u sit? If so mb more pressure added on tt side.

Iwantahealthybaby, dun worry too much on the mc or leave I think usually coy prepared cos need to go checkups. Hope u get a closer date for ur appt ;)

Morning! I think cos I am fatty pom pom. So baby bump push all the fats out.

All your brekkie looks good leh. I only had a few chee cheong fun before dashing out of the house.

Hope that you can get your appt fast fast iwantahealthybaby.

It suddenly looks for more obvious this week. Maybe cos wearing dresses to work. Previously more in tshirt and shorts so it is hidden.