He says can do at my gynae plc. Dr ananda also did v scan to check my cervix length.

Lately i keep having a dull ache down there so i asked if it is becos of it shortening
He says no.

Ic I thought he can check cervix length by doing tummy scan. Ok thanks mschar will try see what kkh say tomorrow. If cannot then will wait till next private Thomson checkup I check with my doc. But I don't really want anything down there now leh haha. Haiz.

dolly_gal, i guess your hubby will get one for u if it will makes ur condition better.

I also cant feel any bb movement yet except pulling pain. Last night and just also feel it. Can feel slight pain loh...
I told dh we better get air purifier before haze comes. I dun want take the risk...

Joy, thanks for asking..

I am ok le. Dr Ananda says minimize walking.. but he says no need keep lying down. Then i was wondering if i can still go for my facial on wed.

IWAHB, is ur complexion getting better?

No my complexion stills on off pimples here there. Practically ever since preg my face never clear of pimples. Here clear then there pop. :( I'm awake at this hour oh no.

Woke up few times in a nite, just can't find a good position to slp. Left then rite then flat on my back, whole nite tossing on bed... yawn, wat a raining morning to start w..

mschar-glad u dr ananda could giv u good opinions..

i had a bad night sleep also.. wok up @2plus n took a while 2get back 2sleep..

Good morning everyone.
iwantahealthybaby, I also woke up at 3am + but I try and try to sleep back still very hard, only sleep at 5am but 6.30am got to wake up. I just had mcd breakfast deluxe again haha large meal. In the morning my tummy will look ok but after meals will become big and stretching full.
Circle, how is your work yesterday?
Kitkats is mtb meaning no need to work?
Dolly, working today?
Sumiko, nice chicken pie.
Cheery, cooking any nice food?
Meilingg, initially the feel is like pulling effect.

mschar is Dr Ananda good? I am seeing him on 8 July and don't know why the nurse keep on confirming my mobile. I ask her why she say wait doctor cannot make it will call me I was like huh..

ImageUploadedByForum1403573657.435583.jpg

My breakfast before detail scan

Iwantahealthybaby, I eat like more than you as mine was breakfast deluxe with hotcakes somemore :eek:. Scary me haha.
Today your detailed award ceremony, wow can see both cuties soon. Hehe gender gender gender. . So exciting.

Lynn, if u ask me honestly... is alright la. I mean maybe becos of the reviews i expected more. Not becos of unpleasant experience but i guess he can scan and pick up details fast... but my 1st preg sonographer also can. Infact i think the NUH scanner like clearer cos i went NUH for oscar.

My doctor told me Dr Ananda is strong opinionted, he did make me abit confuse till i need to seek a 3rd party advise. Dr Ananda says no need stitch cos 60% burst water bag while my doc say he will stitch depending my scan result. So when i go bk and my doc says stitch now, i am also lost...

Gooooooooood luck for your detailed scan! Exciting for you!

My first day is ok. Got tasks to start completing liaoz. Today and tmr got meeting slotted liaoz. So fast.

Cheerywalnuts, so healthy!!!! Me poss getting constipation. Hoping to eat more cherries to help.

Circlecircle, how's ur first day of work yesterday?
Lol past few days had been curry chicken, bak kut teh, tempura n mackeral set, mac big bf, duck rice, chicken rice, nasi lemak, beef pepper rice, beef rendang.... :p Today eat healthier lol

Almost an hr inside. Now waiting outside for more detail scan of twin b heart. Twin b confirm girl. Twin a need to double confirm cause leg close but sonographer say most likely also girl so I got two princesses. Now just pray twin b heart is working good. Sonographer took very long to check twin b heart I worried don't know is it angle or really some problems detected. Pray pray. Twin a likes to face down so having hard time scanning facial parts too only manage at later half. Now twin a seems to be the shy one not twin b.

Iwantahealthybaby, no worries twin B will be fine. Twin A is it sleepy that's why seems shy. So you are going in for another scan? Wah you took full day off today? Your dh git join you?
Faster so so tummy ask twin A to show you gender.
Kitkats so good all the way no need to work.
Circle, yeah working will pass time very fast blink eye in a few months time giving birth.

Iwantahealthybaby, completed scan le? Hope u had a great time viewing beanies :D congrats on ur confirmation! Should be angle problem dun worry ;)

My twin b heart not very ideal. Sonographer say unusual to see brighter spots thou blood is pumping normally. She say wait for doc to review as they seldom see this type cases. I had 3 diff sonographer to help me scan. 1st and 2nd sonographer say baby position wrong cannot see properly but I already feel something wrong and indeed. I need to go back at week 25 and 30 for another full scan at adc. Say is for twins and special cases one. Don't like this feeling. Feel so lost now. Haiz

I just goggled n read about it. Quite a no of mtb also experienced this during their 20 wk scan n the spots disappeared by 3rd tri n their bbs are perfectly normal. Plus u r super low risk from ur oscar results.
Dun worry n scare urself to much. Be positive!

iwanthealtybaby, don't worry so much. My beanie heart got 2 dots when they scan at adc. However the review was done by my TMC doctor. He told me not to be worried as research for years show this is nothing serious and will not affect anything. I then feel so much assure by it.
Really don't worry so much, last time our parents time also don't have scan and they also born out like this living healthily.
Just stay happy everyday and so so tummy talk to beanies to stay healthy. I also talk to my beanie like this, as you know I got so much unhappy encounter on all my tests.
You keep us posted. So twin A in the end got show gender ma?

Show abit gender sonographer say most likely girl. But twin a before already show gender to gynae haha. So today she don't want show sonographer. Instead twin b show sonographer today so both confirm on different dates princess.

Ya I hope the white or bright spot is nothing to worry. I'm still waiting for June tan :( so gan Cheong yet long wait.

The sonographer didn mention spot just say the heart there show brighter area which usually shouldn be the case. Don't know also now can only wait review by doc. Suddenly I also thinking should I go for another review dr ananda or Thomson fix detail scan also. But no pt doing another detail scan I guess. I also want to check what's the week 25 and week 30 scan for. Today my detail scan cost me $179.76

Iwantahealthybaby, see what dr june tan says. I am also doing 2 detailed scans, well just want a peace of mind. No worries both beanies are so cute. They will be fine.
My beanie the dot doctor say is fine. So just don't worried too much. Wah for twins need another 2 round of detailed scans?

Circlecircle, may I know what type of fish oil u taking? Cos my multivit, obimin, doesn't contain dha thinking of getting fish oils for the dha :)

Thanks ladies. I just finish seeing doc. June tan say that is associated with ds but she say it's a very common thing during week 20 scan. She also mention my oscar result is good so shouldn be much of worry. And week 25 and week 30 scan she say is normal routine for twins. I just hope it's like what dr june tan say everything is normal. She doesn't seems much concern. The term she use for the bright spot is call "echogenic cardiac focus"

Iwantahealthybaby, great to hear about your review. Yes everything should be fine. Oh so you can see beanies longer for 2 more times. The cuties must be happy to see mummy for a longer time.
So you are going back to work? Or take a day off to rest after a long day.

Iwhb, since dr June tan said it's not too much of concern so shld be ok. Don't worry too much ok. Or if u are still doubtful, maybe seek another gynae advice to have an assurance.

Iwantahealthybaby , glad everything is fine. Don't worry if dr said is normal, it is normal. Good to find out beanies gender. Time to shopping again!

Thanks ladies. Feel slightly better after review but you know lah hear something diff you cannot be at ease. Dh say what if another review also say same thing will I be more assured or what if another gynae say something different then will I even be more headache. So probably I just let it be. Keep scanning also headache. I did google also did say not much concern. Dr June tan say this is more for overseas she say local she see patients also with this white spot but all is not much concern. As long as the spot don't gets bigger not a problem. So hope week 25 scan won't increase in thickness.
I spent almost whole day there I give up going back office need a rest.

Hi ladies, usually how long does the delivery take for asos? I'm thinking of ordering some dresses for work. Look nice.

Dr June is at tps or clinic a. But heard sisters being scan at adc by her before. So i also not sure.

I bought my tummy band at mothercare think the brand is bandit something like that. Asos also got. Mine is around $30plus.

Asos delivery takes around 2 weeks average for all my delivery so far.

Actually I still abit worried about the white spots haiz just cannot totally forget about it. Lynncandy your white spots also call echogenic cardiac focus?

Iwantahealthybaby, mine was 2 spots or dots but I never ask my doctor about the term. He said it's alright one so don't worried. So you don't worried too much.

Ic. Maybe what make me scare and worry is cause the 1st sonographer took very very long in twin b to scan and then keep saying position not clear then ask me go out wait a while scan me again. Then 2nd time in still got problem still say bb position wrong but I already suspect something amiss then she say will get her colleague to scan me so ask me go outside wait. Then after that another sonographer scan for me in another room also same problem. Halfway she went outside get another lady in I think higher position. Then they scan and discuss inside I already feel so worried. After that they say it's unusual to see brighter spots in the heart thou blood flow show normal. Then at end of scan sonographer told me just the bright spots unusual which they seldom see can only wait gynae review. Then make me wait for gynae review so long don't even have heart lunch. From 12plus wait till 3.30pm then manage to review with gynae. June tan looks like usual calm and smiley didn't seem much concern till I voice out then she explain. During explaining she does look calm and relax which did help to ease my fear but still it's not a usual problem so I still fear. Can only continue praying.