circles-sambal stingray canot eat now?

i bought a milk powder container 2day 2brg 2ofc, din wan 2tak é sample packs as it's very obvious 4pregnant mum n i dun wan clgs 2gossip... hope it's tight enough, n carry on to be used 4baby.. this one looks like can be used to store cut fruits...

é pillow is supposed 2 a baby pillow, can button together 2form a u shape.. i use it as a support pillow 4sleepin now.

• 1403448849273.jpg
    1403448849273.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 187
  • 1403448861896.jpg
    1403448861896.jpg
    68.4 KB · Views: 188
  • 1403448872361.jpg
    1403448872361.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 193

Circle during your office hours u free to log in chat chat as well? Will u have rushing deadline? Hope not busy. Now also can eat seafood platter In fish and co. I still got eat. I change the mussels to sotong.

Joy meme u are all prepared :) I just buy fresh milk to office drink during breakfast. Yes now cannot eat stingray cause high mercury level.

I actually hope I have time to do rebonding before my bb 1st mth then wait another mth do dye if not do all at once hair like so weak. After bb born I think a lot pampering session I cannot go already. Cause need take care babies.

I also want to do rebonding after delivery~

Really cannot stand messy hair. Just trim my hair last mth and now is messy again...

Just now went out for dinner i kept having a pulling pain on my left tummy...

i din know é mercury part.. thanks 4sharin..

durin confinm not supposed 2use raw water right, esp washin hair? need 2think abt goin salon.. n i heard muz keep scalp dry..

Joymeme, I heard from some that stingray high in mercury. So eat in moderation la..

Haiz.. my tcm doc ask me to avoid so tong and prawns. Cos my family for eczema and when I scar, I have a tendency to develop ketoid. It is like a swollen bump of flesh over the wound. She says skin condition is hereditary so avoid prawns and sotong, hopefully beanie won't eat.

So sotong I avoid but prawns I still eat a bit. That day my mil already chided me. Sort of hint that I was princess. This don't eat, that don't eat. She says her relative whole pregnancy eat xx also give birth to 11 kids. Haiz.. If I avoid her prawns, I will be in super bad bad books.

Iwantahealthybaby, I access smh thru tapa talk app. Every time got posting to this thread, I got notification. I reply and post all using hp one. Very convenient. So no problem in accessing thread anytime, any day. Hahaha!

Tik by 3rd dish dinner, I suddenly feel giddy, was still happily eating fried rice n char siew n roast pork. Went ladies to puke some dinner out before continue. After dinner still went to meet dh n his lover for desserts.
Again on the way home 11plus in the car, feel light headed again. Haiz. Dun know wats wrong.. Mon morning 930 meeting then afternoon got to rushed to tsb seat her...

A good morning nice breakfast to start the Monday blue. Wah mcd so many ppl watching world cup. .

• 1403480206950.jpg
    1403480206950.jpg
    70.9 KB · Views: 179
Whao lynncandy u wake so early still got time sit down for bf. I only can dabao to office or eat on the way while driving. Enjoy your bf.

Yeah circle glad to hear u can still access forum easily. All the best to your 1st day back at work. I see yes if got eczema then better don't eat seafood. Actually my aunty also ask me don't eat seafood say wait babies skin not nice. Easily itchy etc. But I cannot control I don't know why specially love prawns during preg. Sotong I can still don't take but prawns is a must.

Dolly maybe sugar level low that's why dizzy. Now at trim 2 bb start to absorb our nutrients already so maybe that's why you feel weak. Must eat more.

I can't wait for today to be over tomorrow can go detail scan already. Pray hard everything is fine. Beanies jiayou!

i had a very good rest too, din hav 2wak up for pee n find it difficult 2go back 2sleep... i overslept n had 2bounce off my bed 2get ready 4work. din eat anythg juz pop all my supp n med. i canot eat in a rush now coz might puke...

keloids are painful, esp if u hav epistomy or c-sect....

i can't even tak fish soup now.. dun really dare 2tak anythg with white fish.. even @13wk +, i still feel nausea n do throw up still... tryin 2manage it...

Thanks all! Had a night that I was late for work. Hahaha!

Now safely at work and cleaning my table top at my new cubicle. Laptop or pc still not here. Can't do anything. Hahaha!

Morning ladies... woke up by nightmare abt my bb... maybe cos today going for scan then i keep worrying thats y cos nightmare.

Saw this post on papers today. They say eat the placenta, her complexion very nice, nv had pimple ever since.

• 1403488928998.jpg
    1403488928998.jpg
    91.2 KB · Views: 196
Omg..... i am freaking angry with Dr Ananda again. I seriously think it is his issue..

His nurse just called and changed my appt this afternoon at 4.30pm again. She says dr ask to go at noon cos he needs to attend a friend's funeral at 430pm. I mean i aldy kicked a big fuss becos of last sat and say i need 430 cos dh will go malasia for a meeting and rush bk. Now he changed again... i seriously doubted his professionalism... i mean if u r sick i can understand. But his attitude sucks as a doctor.

Omg..... i am freaking angry with Dr Ananda again. I seriously think it is his issue..

His nurse just called and changed my appt this afternoon at 4.30pm again. She says dr ask to go at noon cos he needs to attend a friend's funeral at 430pm. I mean i aldy kicked a big fuss becos of last sat and say i need 430 cos dh will go malasia for a meeting and rush bk. Now he changed again... i seriously doubted his professionalism... i mean if u r sick i can understand. But his attitude sucks as a doctor.
Oh dear.. sounds really bad! Cool down cool down, not good for beanie!

He made me soooo angry till i put down the phone and cry..m i hvnt been so upset since bfp..

If it is not becos my case is urgent as i need to scan and go for my stitching... i will scream at him...

mmm mschar then he change till when??? i think the sick part maybe is a last min excuse the other day then. chill chill. isit still within the week scan you are suppose to have it? havent pay right? but other than him do this scan who else is good? cannot change too right?

i feel the time today pass so slow. isit cause tomorrow my detail scan so today gona be a long day for me... :(

circle how is upper half of day for u?

The IT guy still setting up the laptop since 945am. So surprised they came so early but it is taking so long to create the accounts. And I can only sit here and wait cos the person keeps needing me to change password, re - key passwords... yawns...

All the best in ur work circle!

Lyncandy, I m stay at home mtb...

Yesterday went out shop shop. Bought another 3 sets of bb wears. My hubby didn't said much this time.. Hehe.

IWAHB, no i hvnt pay... but i cant get anyone to do for me today too...

Actually i doing what u r saying the detail scan. But i need to do much earlier cos i cant wait till week 21, too risky for me.

The earliest can do is w14 but will hv alot cant see.

His attitude is very "take it or leave it la" cos his nurse asked him when i say my hubby cant make it bk. Then he also doesnt bulge..

I asked the nurse, funeral cannot go after my scan meh? I aldy get pushed bk so many times... i think she also cant find a suitable excuse for him and told me " maybe indians funeral needs to go specific timing..."

I hanged up the phone and cry into my pillow lor... cos i almost exploded.

I guess his attitude is "if u wanna see me, u suit my timing"

I LL cos i hv got no other choice..

No wonder my doctor keep advising me against him. I orbi good lor, cos i nv listen..

Where to find alternatives today.... i can go NUH on wed but is not by the prof my doc recommend
To be scan by prof Biswas at NUH, i need my doc to call him but now my doc is overseas.

Mschar so when is his next aptm with u. cAuse since really last min also diff to find alternatives. I believe he doesn't worry as he got a lot patients still waiting to see him. Chill chill just get it done and don't need see him already. Don't cry ya.

It's lunch but I still from from morning breakfast. Don't know what to eat.

Just finished appt w tsb. Show her my encezma outbreak on lower legs she said it's common for preggy mummies. Mark lee 's wife aso kana when she preggy, itch until can't slp. Just have to endure. Sob...
She said can start bu week17 onwards but if got asthma, try not take birds nest.
Tsb commented my bb can hide well since my bump not big...

Lynncandy n iwantahealthybaby, do u feel pain in tummy when bb turn? Sometimes I feel some pain movement but I m not sure is Tat bb moving or wat

Seriously I don't feel cramps or pain so far. At week 20 now I also cannot feel babies turn or move. Do feel some weird butterflies feel but seriously always 1-2sec before I know it it's gone so I still don't know whether Isit really bb turn or I imagining cause keep hoping to feel some movements this week.

I wonder at which week then u can see your stomach skin moving up and down when baby move inside.

Actually I also quite worried cause cannot feel movements yet so just hope tomorrow scan both are well and growing. Hope can confirm 100% gender too thou now is 99% both team pink.

I want to cry liao. Complaining to dh few mins ago the itch is killing me, I practically on hot water on shower head to splash my encezma area but I can't always do Tat le. My skin gona burnt soon... requesting him to go buy air purifier w me. Asked my colleague today whether did he buy for his twins. He said no but he did research on it, sharp is better than novita bcos of the hpea feature.
I m gg to beg dh go parkway w me later n buy it, any methods I aso need to try liao..

Dolly can feel u. Last few days my itch at v area was bad too. Practically almost tear it apart lol. I apply aloe Vera gel below and manage to ease now I feel so much better.

Pat pat dolly gal. Hang in there. My friend will have rash all over her body when she is preggy. Nothing can be done to help and she can only tahan. It miraculously disappears once she delivers. She did switch to cetaphil to help a bit.

Maybe you can put aloe Vera in fridge before applying. At least the cold cream at numb area a bit.

For those working, workday coming to an end!!!!

Sumiko, your shepherd pie looks so so so good. Super drool man. I love shepherd pie!!!!!

And iwantahealthybaby, I always get pain at lower abdominal area. Not cramp but sharp pain. Sometimes at sides. Now it is below belly button and I do get scared. I just try to shift position and keep telling myself that it is ok cos no bleeding.

Circle I did put aloe vera in fridge n apply. Okok touchwood as long dun spread to tummy or face I really thank god in advance lor
Sometimes I feel pain or cramp in lower abdominal but just can't describe the feeling. But I do know my bb seems more active afternoon onwards...

Yes I can feel like pulling effect when bb turn or move. Initially was left side pain then slowly can feel the bb move. Actually got timing on the movement one. Something inside you turning or moving right.

I want to cry liao. Complaining to dh few mins ago the itch is killing me, I practically on hot water on shower head to splash my encezma area but I can't always do Tat le. My skin gona burnt soon... requesting him to go buy air purifier w me. Asked my colleague today whether did he buy for his twins. He said no but he did research on it, sharp is better than novita bcos of the hpea feature.
I m gg to beg dh go parkway w me later n buy it, any methods I aso need to try liao..

Can you ask your gynae if there is some cream which will help?
I use the horse oil which I bought during isetan promotion.. it works for me

dolly_gal, i guess your hubby will get one for u if it will makes ur condition better.

I also cant feel any bb movement yet except pulling pain. Last night and just also feel it. Can feel slight pain loh...

Will cetapil moisturizer help?

I did use qv moisturser, it only relief awhile. The hot water episode just now at evening helps alot cos I managed to dozed off for a nap till now. My gf said air purifier won't help much cos it's preggy symptoms so nothing to do w environment..

Gp did suggest cream for it but I aso scared got steroid n affect bb. If not I have many such cream at home too but all can't use.

IWAHB, i went today at noon alone... the scan is faster than i tot... he scan and put down all of terms which i cant understand. He cant see gender yet and my cervix is 2.4cm which is short as i have expected. He says stop work immediately and rest in bed. Dun do stitch cos have 60% chance of bursting the water bag if i stitch. Just monitor the length every 2weeks.

Dolly, u wanna try physiogel AI cream from doctor? My gal hv eczema, apply le also better.

Mschar, then do take extra care ya. So now every 2 weeks you need to go back to him to check cervix length? Or can do at your gynae clinic? I think I will check with my gynae tomorrow at kkh about cervix length but I seriously doubt they can see from their monitor. I guess kkh if need check length must do a v scan which I don't want. Now I also like worry if my cervix length ok anot. Didn think about this as a problem one but now you all mention I hear I also take note.

My stomach expanding and is itchy too. Guess it's skin stretching that cause the itch but still bearable. My dh say I look like a round ball now especially after meal.

Tomorrow my detail scan already can't wait.