package is confirm worth dolly. but the thing about package is their visit usually is 1 mth 1 visit. if u ok with it then can sign. my per visit at thomson hospital excluding supplements is $130

Morning ladies... yesterday was very bad for me.... puke non stop till i was wondering did i hv food poisoning or what. I literally vomit everything that went in, like when i hv gastric flu... i am alread mid of week 12... :(

might be mild posioning if it lasted just yst and today. i had it when i was in week 8-10 forget already. just two days after that ok. should be eat something wrong. drink more water lost of fluid from the vomiting.

I rem my ms was suddenly stronger at week 12 too... Dunno why..

Lynncandy, my colleagues also tell me to go private gynae and sign package with them. More worth it and better service. Somehow private gynae more meticulous than kkh. Back to my dilemma again...

And I am going back go work in June. Even earlier than expected. I still walking like a tortoise... Poss got to slowly catch up speed. Go back then confirm super busy and roller coaster ride all the way to nov!

Circle, then when did ur ms get better.... i really very 辛苦, cos the headache really no joke. More like the headache causing me to vomit. I can feel like a vein throbbing... now i think abt it, i wanna vomit again

Headache is a symptom of 2nd trimester. U will feel light headed too esp from sleeping position to standing up.

I think it got better in week 13 and 14.

I always feel light headed in tri 1 now much better in tri 2. I guess all these are parts n parcels of pregnancy, just have to endure. My dh kps telling me it's like tat one I just roll my eyes lor..

I dont have headache but realise will have sometimes like want to black out. the other day also suddenly feel like cannot stand must sit. lucky dh with me but this time better vision no turn black. just about to but ok already. maybe stand too long. today time pass so slow havent 11. oooo

i got work piling up already still taking things slow today. seriously no mood. i just wish faster end june....

What circle and Iwantahealthybaby mentioned both symptoms I also have but once in a blue moon.
Circle ya package more worth and you still can go kkh as well since only long long time then visit once. Private somemore $600 is with 11 scan and 11 multi vit so you can save money when go kkh no need buy supplement.
Iwantahealthybaby, spize is all in one food outlet everything they also have from Western to malay food to zi ca to hawker food to desserts to prata to do many. btw When you go simpang make sure you go to the spize table. There are many substitute next to it and will sako you to order from them. Spize the food is still nearest there. There is one at river valley.

Here I am again haha. . Tom yam fried rice with avocado at Thai express. Was driving around still decided to eat this before heading back to office.

• 1402376227751.jpg
    1402376227751.jpg
    69.4 KB · Views: 173
I m still tiking wats for my lunch today... better leave my butt out of the hse n find a place sit down to work...

I also save that list in my hp bookmark then can refer to it.. the shopping shall be starting soon and same goes to the hole in the pocket.

Have you all heard of something like if you like meat and dislike vegetable during pregnancy, you are likely to have a boy. If it is vice versa, like for example I only eat vegetable, you will likely to have a girl. I shall see if this saying is true haha.. Can't wait to see my cute beanie in 2 days time. If really open leg and see nothing, sure confirm is girl as we are week 18.
Mapleleafy don't eat veg, likely a boy???

Lol if the genetic scan gender ID is correct, then yes I'm having a boy~ :) dun like veggies, love meat & rice/floury foods.

Ya me gg to print out the list n See wat I m missing... my mum said she will ask maid go dig my godson stuffs out then I will know wat I no need to buy, I ask her when she said August lor now too early.. faintz but I can't resist to buy some stuffs liao leh

I am actually asking for some sponsors, so if can they will sponsor some of the items so that I can save money. The list is really a lot of things to buy, so I really need more sponsors for donation haha...

Although im in trimester 2, i still have ms on and off... Very tired easily... If can, i would love to have a afternoon nap...

By the way, sidetrack, food lovers out there... Any nice buffet to recommend? Wanna bring my hubby for his birthday dinner this weekends... Best if the buffet got lobster, crayfish or oysters... all his fave...

After detailed scan, i gonna post on fb and see if anyone got things that they dont need it anymore and can hand down. Really have to save $$$...

Paiseh I m not into eating buffet as my dh appetite aso not big So if we both go buffet super lugi.. I only know my dh like shark fins soup ..I heard tung lok at orchard central buffet lunch not bad but I not sure on the varieties..

meilingg. fullerton townhouse, Shangri la the line, Melt the world café at Mandarin, Ritz carlton (now so so only but still not bad), MBS todai. (good seafood).

I just make appt to see dr ananda next week... i see all of u all say untill i also think go to him better la.

Meiling, can try Line at Shangrila. I heard not bad.

I also hope got sponsers but I think the most sponser one item nia lol. Not much sponsorship in mind. Wish my parents to strike lottery then can give me a sum lol but must strike big then got.

The line is really good but ex. For a big eater like me in order to finish the whole spread of food there I can only take 1 piece each from each counter. Hahaha. But I don't eat oysters so I only went once. Too pricey. Must call book sometimes too full house.

Meiling, Vienna buffet has v big fresh fatty oysters, v much better than hotel buffet ones. Though the ambience is not as good as those hotel buffet.. but must reserve the 5.30pm slot for dinner. Cos the latter it is, more ppl will be crowding round the oyster counter. No chance to grab one. Lol :D
Another one I like is mbs todai. Much varieties.
I told hubby i wanna go steamboat buffet at m hotel end of the month for my bdae. :p

Oh man, m hotel the steamboat buffet is the best and I only go there for the steamboat... You are tempting me sumiko.
Yes mbs Todai. really not bad a lot of varieties.
iwantahealthybaby, you got any sibling? If yes ask whether they want to be the god dad or mum of your beanies. I also like this ask then my brother in-law said we can go shopping and buy what we want. haha.. Maybe up to 1k at least or 2k.
I am a buffet lover or good food lovers, I love to go for high tea yum yum...

Wow the thread is alive when the topic is FOOD! Hahaha

Meilingg, the paver tt I know tt fits ur seafood requirement is the Line. quite exp.. I think after +++ mb per person $100? But really a wide variety of food many different cuisine n desserts :D

Cooking sesame oil chicken for dinner now ;)

Haha, the mummies here are food lovers.. We just can talk so much on food haha.
Cheery, sesame chicken... take photo take photo..
I am still pondering in my mind should I go out to have buffet with my friend today or go home and packet zi ca.
Anyone is going out tonight? Tue go out like very sian hor..

Yep yep lynncandy. . We also only go m hotel for steamboat. Nowhere else. I love their herbal drunken prawns. But don't think can eat liao. Got alcohol.
Woah cheerywalnuts. . Sesame oil chkn.. i also like.

Meiling, Vienna buffet has v big fresh fatty oysters, v much better than hotel buffet ones. Though the ambience is not as good as those hotel buffet.. but must reserve the 5.30pm slot for dinner. Cos the latter it is, more ppl will be crowding round the oyster counter. No chance to grab one. Lol :D
Another one I like is mbs todai. Much varieties.
I told hubby i wanna go steamboat buffet at m hotel end of the month for my bdae. :p
I like m hotel steamboat buffet. Went once w my parents, not cheap maybe bcos I dun eat alot

Oh man, m hotel the steamboat buffet is the best and I only go there for the steamboat... You are tempting me sumiko.
Yes mbs Todai. really not bad a lot of varieties.
iwantahealthybaby, you got any sibling? If yes ask whether they want to be the god dad or mum of your beanies. I also like this ask then my brother in-law said we can go shopping and buy what we want. haha.. Maybe up to 1k at least or 2k.
I am a buffet lover or good food lovers, I love to go for high tea yum yum...
Lynncandy, looks like I sponsored more than the amount to my godson lor. I have been buying him clothes since he bb till now n bring him See Disney show at mbs. Only Disney on ice recently at indoor stadium I didn't go w him cos I just bfp n my mum dun want me too close to him, end up sil bring him in n they dun enjoyed cos sil dun understand English.. faintz

Haha, the mummies here are food lovers.. We just can talk so much on food haha.
Cheery, sesame chicken... take photo take photo..
I am still pondering in my mind should I go out to have buffet with my friend today or go home and packet zi ca.
Anyone is going out tonight? Tue go out like very sian hor..

Me me! Meeting my best gf tonight. I've not met her for 2 months lol been a hermit since bfp... buffet ah I like the line, greenhouse, melt. :) have fond memories of Mandarin especially, I had my wedding banquet there :)

Dolly, then you should find back a sponsor to sponsor you the baby stuff.
Mapleleafy, I think I better guai guai go home. You have a great night with your gf. Haha... We are all alive back after the topic on food.
iwantahealthybaby, are you going spize tonight? Oh man I miss the prata and everything there.

Lol.. lynncandy. . Cannot always eat curry lah.. v heaty. :D My mil cooked lunch today and there's some leftover.
Tmr gg my mum's place, will prepare dinner for them. It's been long since I cook for them.

Lol.. lynncandy. . Cannot always eat curry lah.. v heaty. :D My mil cooked lunch today and there's some leftover.
Tmr gg my mum's place, will prepare dinner for them. It's been long since I cook for them.

Wow the thread is alive when the topic is FOOD! Hahaha

Meilingg, the paver tt I know tt fits ur seafood requirement is the Line. quite exp.. I think after +++ mb per person $100? But really a wide variety of food many different cuisine n desserts :D

Cooking sesame oil chicken for dinner now ;)

Now im considering either todai or line... Both never try before... Maybe see which one will still available for weekends dinner...
Todai.... The line too much to eat already haha. . You have asked in the correct forum about food
Come sisters help to vote.. todai or the line.

Mapleleafy, I think I better guai guai go home. You have a great night with your gf. Haha... We are all alive back after the topic on food.
iwantahealthybaby, are you going spize tonight? Oh man I miss the prata and everything there.

I feel like an auntie going out lor... no makeup, glasses, loose dress, flats! Like huang lian po...

I have not try todai before but I know the food is really a lot at the line n quite ex..luckily not I paid, my vendor paid for us n we all got free parking for the night..

haha, I tik I can only dream lor, my brother so stingy...even the air tix to hk when we went during cny, he took 2 months to pay me back after I sms him few times. to think that he only have to pay 500+ for it, hotel accommodation is free as he n his family bunk into my free hotel room from the lucky draw, and his wife plus son air tix n Disneyland tickets are all free lor..