Kimchi-ger
Hi maple. Some chinese herb cannot be taken by pregnant woman eg dang gui. I think i saw it somewhere before.
My Sunday is so boring today. Only left hse at 3 end up at in laws hse which is 5 mins away n end up bring niece n them out to Marina sq. Wanted to See stroller ard But dh busy w his niece then end up See nothing. So damn bored... tmr I will go touch up my hair color
Gynae said first tri better not so I already ren till now finally wk15.. Ya he has his niece I have my godson (nephew ).But his niece too princess liao sometimes I can't stand the fuss mil has over her. Every sat w my godson so sun he will say go see his niece lor...
I cannot tahan being ugly even when preggy n my dh aso dun like too. Today he said I look bloated I aso vy sianz liao n he said I seems to eat more recently. Wow lau dun know wat he trying to hint leh..Dolly I intend to endure until give birth then dye.. as just don't feel comfortable with colouring my hair now. I am staying like those traditional ladies in the past haha.
Wah, i am envious of u. My appetite is half of what it used to be. Although i hv no MS but i just can't bring myself to eat. Feel bloated and uncomfy most of the time.
Yue,View attachment 306539
My fruits infused water.
Any one planning to go prenatal massage? Any recommendations?
Joy meme,please share é prenatal massages tried. goggle can find many.
i wan 2try prenatal yoga n exercise class but mayb later..
went facial 2day, my beautician is almost 6m now, she very aware of wat can use n wat not to use on expectin mum...
Yue,
Can share this recipe? I am sick of drinking water. I cut out soft drinks, tea and coffee since Dec 13. Does it hv to be refrigerated?
Dolly, pregnant must eat more than the usual. This is normal. Tell your dh that. If not ask your doc to tell him that.
Iwantahealthybaby, found any prenatal massage?
Btw the siglap one I saw before seems good.. Maybe can go and try?
So far dr nvr say much. I already control my diet quite strict liao, cut away carbo like rice n noodles as much as possible. But I told him dun ask me cut away chilli I rather dun eat...Dolly, pregnant must eat more than the usual. This is normal. Tell your dh that. If not ask your doc to tell him that.
Iwantahealthybaby, found any prenatal massage?
Btw the siglap one I saw before seems good.. Maybe can go and try?
yue i already had oranges/kiwi/strawberry in mind...hehehe. shall hit the supermarket today after work. the thing is can dont put ice? my fridge like very long no do ice already lolx. i think kkh still got to call hotline and ask to trf to clinic d.
circle grats, back to the working life at least time will pass faster and before you know it time for maternity again![]()
I am happy that I got license to put on weight! Hahaha! Waiting to fully regain my appetite! But I bloat very easily so can't eat much too. Now about 60% of normal portion. Poor hubby got to keep finishing my food.
Hahahaha! Think he is gonna grow big with me too! Hahahaha!