I put the black chicken inside n put into the slower cooker n double boil...
I will start to my chicken essence 2nd tri onwards. Last year first tri I start weekly then mc, my mum said dun know is it too bu so this round she said wait first...

• 1401166591750.jpg
    1401166591750.jpg
    413.3 KB · Views: 186

Meilingg, something like this.. found pic on google search... u can buy the inner white pot from market

• 1401166864220.jpg
    1401166864220.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 200
hi all, i am getting quite anxious as i am going for my blood test tomorrow at kk after the transfer early this month. can anyone advise on the grading on follicles? mine was a grade 3. what does that imply?

Dolly that bag is very cute I go fb cc got what designs. I feeling very sleepy today. Don't know Isit didn sleep well yesterday or starting to feel the tiredness from preg already.

Me having lunch now. Back to curry rice. Been feeling bloated too easily but still eat as much.

Hahaa iwantahealthybaby, Tats the only diaper bag she selling. The rest are normal totes if u referring to same fb seller lah. I m surprise after more than a year this miffy bag still available, guess It's popular n in demand. If got other characters I will consider too so far only miffy lor... heng like tat I save $$ too if not may end up few diaper bag... hahaa

Thanks @dolly_gal! I shall try your method…

cos my friend's method quite tedious, still must put small bowl etc and let chicken essence flow to the bottom of the pot…

how long did you boil it??

I got pink watery spotting again.. Sian bed resting again. My duphaston left 1 day. Call up kk see can top up medication but still haven't reply. :(

Kitkats Kitkats jia you. Can see beanie soon! Ur appt next week right? No red so ok ok. Rest more! Hope watery discharge will go away. I going to see tcm doc. Let me ask her if there is anything that you eat to help

Thanks @dolly_gal! I shall try your method…

cos my friend's method quite tedious, still must put small bowl etc and let chicken essence flow to the bottom of the pot…

how long did you boil it??
When I put black chicken in the small pot no water in it.. after double boil it will produce the chicken essence out, It's nice taste. The marine parade tcm taught me this last time, he said aso good for complexion. But I will take away the neck n legs n thighs for myself. I will double boil separately the parts for dh to drink.. hehee so one black chicken 2 of us benefit lor.. hahaa
I tik I double boil for 2 hours..

Kitkats I heard before my Tcm say eat Korean ginseng will help stop the spotting. But maybe wait for circle double check with her tmc too.

Mschar it's prob old blood since after scan everything is ok. Rest well ya.

Lynncandy no eat lunch today? Deluxe can last so long?

Dolly I saw from kiddy palace got some diaper bags too few colors to chose from but I think the one you post seems to have a bigger base.

When I put black chicken in the small pot no water in it.. after double boil it will produce the chicken essence out, It's nice taste. The marine parade tcm taught me this last time, he said aso good for complexion. But I will take away the neck n legs n thighs for myself. I will double boil separately the parts for dh to drink.. hehee so one black chicken 2 of us benefit lor.. hahaa
I tik I double boil for 2 hours..

i shall try that~ so 2hrs on high mode ya?

2 side pocket, 1 front zip n 2 open pockets.. interior got a hook to hold the bottle warmer case...

• 1401171291364.jpg
    1401171291364.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 205
  • 1401171301238.jpg
    1401171301238.jpg
    87.3 KB · Views: 188
  • 1401171311757.jpg
    1401171311757.jpg
    68.5 KB · Views: 198
  • 1401171321548.jpg
    1401171321548.jpg
    69.4 KB · Views: 193
Breakfast deluxe can really last until very long. Just had my lunch and was hawker thai food.
iwantahealthbaby, any good food today? One more test to go and can just wait for delivery already. Counting down to detailed with blood flow scan on 27 June at adc. Yours is 24? When are you seeing doctor again for gender scan lol. Excited to know twin B.. Always shy shy.. Better so so and talk to twin B hehe..
kitkats, hugs hope your spotting will stop soon.
Dolly, today not working?
Circle, having outside food so beanie will love it.

Kitkats, my tcm still the same advice. Buy lotus root, cut slice and boil in water. Put alot of roots and just enough water to cover. Water no need so much so that it is concentrated.

She says lotus root can stop bleeding and got iron. So good for preggies.

Don't walk too much. Lie down and sit down ok.

I think i have been bloated ever since 1 week before bt. Can't tell if it is because of the medicine a not.

So i just keep eating candied ginger. Once in 3 days, I drink ginger red date longan drink.

I also eat this supplement called pearls acidophilus. One capsule equals 1 cup of yogurt. Supposed to help with gas, bloating and poo poo.

Hope it helps you! I eat it after dinner. Now I can poo poo like once in 2-3 days. Once system is working all over again, the gas and bloating will improve too.

Dun know is it Beanie dun like public transport or wat.. couple of times took cab, nausea then today in the bus almost puke... abit buay tahan... eat or dun eat aso feels full...

I also feel bloated already but I think is not the food I eat too much. Is probably beanies growing and occupying stomach space so no room to expand already.

Has everyone eaten? Me thinking of going eat Macdonald. Feel like eating hot fries!

I feel Beanie likes 清淡food, the moment I went foodcourt for fish soup beehoon I feel so much better though can't finish it.. he/she dun like 大魚大肉or too oily meal.
My crazy dh is vy happy to See my bump every evening, I m like I m losing my waistline, last time not slim waistline but now It's disappearing...

I'm also slowly losing appetite... not sure why though as I dun feel very bloated & definitely not ms... Today I just have to eat teochew fish ball kway teow soup! Had it at Kovan for lunch, at night wanted to have it again but stall nearby closed liao so sad... Ended up with zhi cha fried bee hoon with gravy kind, not satisfying cos not what I want! My food must be salty de, no taste cannot stomach... Everything tastes bland to me & make my mouth taste metallic...

Mapleleafy metallic taste in mouth is common I heard preggy mummies told me before. They say metallic taste all the way. Cannot eat cannot drink. It's that bad.

I think I might change my appetite too to soupy stuff cause now always got bloated feel. Thou can eat I afraid too much pressure on tummy like no good. Scare too full they no space turn Inside.

Dolly me tummy also more and more obvious. Like want grow suddenly can grow so much. Don't want grow it just doesn't look preggy. Lynncandy your stomach start to show yet?

Iwantahealthybaby that taste is very yucky! I think it's the cause of me losing appetite... Straight after I eat it comes back, after I down plain water confirm will taste metallic, whatever I eat also taste metallic. I like soupy food all along, today especially craving for teochew fish ball lol must be teochew cos must have the dang cai in the soup lol I think your internals are shifting to make space for beanies that's why... But can eat should eat! It's a 福气^^

Today I Wear tight dress, my colleague still tell me can't be seen. Hmm.. I notice my tummy has become bigger but still can't see I am preggy. I got one colleague reach until 6 months then can see. . Wah.. like this also good la can hide until after detailed then I announce. I keep on forgetting to eat multi vit everyday after breakfast I take calcium and aspirin then forget to take multi vit 2hrs later. :(

Put then multi vits on ur work desk to remind urself to eat... I dun know I feel my tummy is most obvious in the evening only

This morning I saw blood in the toilet bowl when I pee. I went o&g n Didn't get to see beanie becoz there is no ultra sound machine in the room. Only get to hear heart beat. Dr said cause unknown n ask if I want to admit or rest at home. I choose home. Got a jab n continue with duphaston. Now back home resting..

Kitkats, take care n bedrest more.
Finally its wednesday mid week. Haiz, just received email from hr tat i must attend gala dinner at mbs this friday noght. My goodness i have no evening dress to wear lor... Siao liao. I m neither her nor there, bump not big nor small dun know wat to wear, still have to go on stage receive award..faintz
Only manage book hair stylist n makeup over the counter but dress really dun know wat to wear now...

dolly_gal - u wan 2try maternity exchange? they hav quality wear on rent. one of é branch is at marina square, near mothercare. but please go check their page n address.

This morning I saw blood in the toilet bowl when I pee. I went o&g n Didn't get to see beanie becoz there is no ultra sound machine in the room. Only get to hear heart beat. Dr said cause unknown n ask if I want to admit or rest at home. I choose home. Got a jab n continue with duphaston. Now back home resting..
Just said a short prayer for you. Rest well.

Buddy buddy, don't be scared or paranoid or worry too much. I also bleed alot at week 12. No warning, no rhythm or reason, no trigger one. The photo of my soaked liner is totally scary one. but beanie is ok.

Docs also can't tell me why and what happened or how to prevent. As long as cervix still closed and beanie is there, then no issue.

If u still worried or still bleeding, go back to 24hr clinic. U can consider being warded. At least anything nurses are just outside. And they arranged an extra scan at adc to check that beanie is really fine. Got wheelchair and porters to bring you around so no need to walk. Food all served at your bed so u really don't have to move at all. I did feel more assured being warded. And I claimed it against my insurance. Didn't have to pay cash at all.

Alternatively, go see any private gynae if it doesn't improve. They will give you proluton jab.

Hi all, new join for this thread. :) I am in 16dp3dt. waiting my first scan on 10-Jun with Dr. Loh, TFC.

see a lot of food pic flying here.. yummy...

I am wandering what should i eat now? currently i still continue eat more protein (eg: egg white), walnut, soya milk.. taking Folid acid daily. Any advice??

Hi all, new join for this thread. :) I am in 16dp3dt. waiting my first scan on 10-Jun with Dr. Loh, TFC.

see a lot of food pic flying here.. yummy...

I am wandering what should i eat now? currently i still continue eat more protein (eg: egg white), walnut, soya milk.. taking Folid acid daily. Any advice??
Welcome miaoling! Congrats on your bfp! Actually not so strict during first trimester cos beanie doesn't need any nutrients from us. They survive and grow thru a yolk sac.

You can try to avoid bloating foods cos u will start to have gas and bloat. Avoid cooling food still. And eat more fruits so you may start to get constipation.

Welcome to first trimester and the start of many many tww. Tww to the first flicker during scan to see heartbeat. Tww to the first heartbeat sounds. Tww to seeing your beanie move the hands and legs.

In fact doc visits are less frequent so some sisters here go other gynae to do extra scan to confirm that beanie is ok. depends on individual :)

It was quite scary. My panty liner was also soaked with red watery discharge. When I turn around n look into the toilet bowl it is covered in red. Fortunately , bb is still alrite . Dr told me the jab she give is proluton jab.

Too bad My insurance no coverage for pregnancy...