Hmmm ic... but me n my dh wld vy much want see beanie on scan if possible to feel more rest assure lor. Especially we ftm, want to record every experience in my mind..

I m tiking time request my gynae in next review tat I see him every 2-3 weeks instead once a month. I m still paranoid over my mc last year n I just read one of the lady in zsnn thread tat she lost her bb at wk16...

it is very very sad one... I have a friend with 2 mid tri loss (both at 18w, both due to chromosome abnormalities...) & no live birth yet. She was in her twenties when it happened. We can only pray hard & hope for the best. I also want to request see gynae every 2-3 weeks leh... do they usually accommodate?

Asked doctor how's the Oscar result, cervics incompetence, doctor told me stop going to forum and scared yourself. Ha ha.

Yes agree with ur doc shld stop going to the forum n scare urself that's why I disappear frm the forum for few mths coz read too much end up I worry so much my hub ban mi frm going to the forum n my mood turns better n less worry

Ladies u read too much frm the forum le u shld really stop coming to forum n scare urself up. I also read the still birth n no heartbeat ba. I so scare n cry when my bb no movement until my hub knock sense into me. He say bb need to rest n Slp de. Even doc tan say as long as bb got movement can already n no bleeding or spotting everything is ok. Thus ladies u shld stop coming to forum so frequent n scare urself out hehe

Ok dun stress yourselves out ladies. .. :)let's talk about food now.. :p here's something to share (fast &easy homemade pizza) from fb:

• 1400910807894.jpg
    1400910807894.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 172
  • 1400910823068.jpg
    1400910823068.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 174
Sisters don't worry too much! Kills our happiness. I also keep telling myself that every day. We all made it thru ivf, made it thru bfp, made it thru first heartbeat flicker, first heartbeat sounds! There are still many firsts waiting for us. Our beanies are like us, little fighters too. Will sticky sticky close to us like what they have been doing for the past months!

Ladies u read too much frm the forum le u shld really stop coming to forum n scare urself up. I also read the still birth n no heartbeat ba. I so scare n cry when my bb no movement until my hub knock sense into me. He say bb need to rest n Slp de. Even doc tan say as long as bb got movement can already n no bleeding or spotting everything is ok. Thus ladies u shld stop coming to forum so frequent n scare urself out hehe
It's not tat we want scare ourselves but I went thru once n another one in my ofc from my colleague so naturally there will b worry even I dun read forum...

Actually be it told by friends or colleagues or see From forum once you hear/see it the worries just get to u. In fact I am also worried about it cause I 1st heard story about lost when the mum is at 7mths pregnancy. Bb just no heartbeat. Then this thing just keep staying in my mind. I try to think of happy things by starting to buy bb stuffs. I don't want keep telling myself what if what if then don't buy 1st sooo negative thinking...I pray to god above they will know how much I wanted my own child and I believe they look after us all :)

It's not tat we want scare ourselves but I went thru once n another one in my ofc from my colleague so naturally there will b worry even I dun read forum...

So true. After my previous loss I went out facial only also met another customer who lost at 20+w. At that time I barely just convinced myself to step out of house, seriously that is the last thing I wanna hear about, but oh well. Forum is not the root of all evil, it brings ladies with similar experiences together to spur each other on. Bad things happen everywhere & everyday, we just have to grit our teeth to screen out the bad things as much as we can, and move along in this journey that will remain hopeful, happy & worrying all at the same time.

Hello everyone, it is indeed a long and stress day for me. Well sometime when preggy, I am thinking if I should change to a lighter stress job with lower pay instead of holding on to my current profession. Really feel like being a SHAM. Haha just thinking only la but still got to work due to standard of living.
Anyway enjoying good food everyone?? The list Dolly sent seems good for the promotion. Kitkats so good you got the gift.
Btw anymore good sales coming. Dh said will only buy those stuff after detailed scan and he said don't mind paying more.
GsS is coming right? Now preggy also no pretty dress to shop during GSS. Maybe can consider going for shoe sale haha since it is a necessity.
Hmmm. Anymore good stuff we can shop??

Abt same as charles n keith... tampines mall n parkway n Marina sq has pazzion too..
I can't take cnk shoes, they bite me terribly..

I quite like pazzion shoes. But their cutting varies. Sometimes I try ok but wear long super pain. Sometimes super comfy. I also cannot comprehend. Hahaha!

Oic. Thanks for the info will only shop next week.
Haha so what did the both of you had for dinner?
I think the rest are busy outside shopping with friends.

Wow still got budda jump over the wall. Haha high end soup. So your beanie should be alright with the food as it is outside food ??
How about the rest ? So quiet.

Yah.. Beanie eats more when it is outside food. If it is home cooked food and super picky. Eat a bit only.

The Buddha jump over the wall is $7 only. got free refill of soup. Quite worth it la. Buy 1 bowl, 4 adults can drink. Hahahah!

As mentioned in morning, I made 准山soup n fried stewed pork w beehoon n a plate of veggies w scallop for my godson n parents.. my mum's maid was here at my hse ard noon cleaning n ironing so I didn't go out today..

Today is another busy day for me at work. Went to Vivocity Marche to have lunch at 2 plus again. Was so hungry. Ate 2 plates of rosti and seafood pasta. Went to Mothercare and Spring Maternity to take a look but I don't dare to buy anything yet. Went to Tangs and bought Laneige Power Essential Skin Refiner (toner) for sensitive skin and sleeping pack for firming (can put overnight). Wanted to buy flats and some Mango tops but was disallowed by DH. Came home and zzzz. Nowadays very tired easily especially after I resumed working.

Saw 1 lady who did ER on the same day as me and even had same appointment to see Dr on 28 Mar. She's preggy too. Congrats to her! Who knows I've been chatting with her here? :p

Abt same as charles n keith... tampines mall n parkway n Marina sq has pazzion too..
I can't take cnk shoes, they bite me terribly..

my cousin laughs at my pampered feet, I get blisters very super easily... :( size very small, difficult to find shoes that fit too...

Wah, your day very exciting. Me had lunch at mall. Went to supermarket then tired liaoz. Went home and laze in bed for whole afternoon. Hahaha!

Tangs member sales is next thurs closed door n open to public on fri... 12% rebate on citibank credit card or tangs member

i have a lot of fears too, i witness n heard a lot of losses @dif stages, n it add a lot 2my fear on top of an icsi cycle which i nearly din hav et. really 底空飞过。。。

i hav a group of art-ttc watsapp group sisters, they feel one should not b so negative n i m tryin 2balance myself more now. when i finally saw dr tan last sat, he jus walk in2 é rm n scan 1st, he feels as long as fetus looks good now, we should not think too much, no1 really knows wat will happen in é future. any1 of us can b not around anytime.. i guess let's try 2embrace this hard earned pregnancy each day...

smthg 2warm é stomach:

we cam across a not bad claypot rice yest @holland food center. they dun put salted fish n chinese sausage, n é dark soy sauce is added aft rice is served. waitin tim abt 20mins. they serve good home cook soup as well, we tried lotus root. flavourful n home cook standard. yumzz...

i already bought kampong chicken from mkt, é vendor in mkt actually do sell 1/2 chicken n chop up in2 pieces! i m goin 2try 2mak dtf double chicken soup tml, the type with jus ginger n spring onion...

• 1400938851681.jpg
    1400938851681.jpg
    158.3 KB · Views: 187
Wah, your day very exciting. Me had lunch at mall. Went to supermarket then tired liaoz. Went home and laze in bed for whole afternoon. Hahaha!
I walked until I had backache. Then I wanna find a seat to sit but couldn't find any. Saw Starhub and told DH that I wanna go in to sit and ask him to pretend to take a look at the hand phones. He said like that also can. Haha!

Woke up twice to pee at 4& 7am.now eyes wide awake on bed feeling hunger coming... yawn, tiking wat to do today. Dh said dun wake him up, let him slp until 自然醒!wonder I have to wait until wat time?

Hahaa nothing at home except fruits n instant noodles. So I cooked one pack but ate 1/4 only then dun feel like eating liao. Dare not stock up snacks at home, scare I munch non stop..

Dolly, your ah lao still sleeping? I'm going for kway chap haha! But got gastric pain... wth I almost never get gastric one...

He just walked out of the room n switch to his wrestling channel to watch. Based on experience the match will end 1pm..so continue to wait lor

Good morning ladies, opps it is afternoon now. I just came back from lunch and church.
That day who had marche was tempting me to go for rosti. Iwantahealthybaby, wah your breakfast is marche... oh man I think I might go tonight. Any program for you today. Yeah we are reaching week 16 soon.. 4ww we will be left with 50% period more to go.
Dolly, you really know which places got sales hehe.. anymore. .
Faithfullyyours, yes the laneige toner is good as no alcohol.
Circle and kitkats bringing beanie for ja lan?
Mapleleafy, gastric or heartburn will strike if preggy. Some women will get it even before preggy they don't have. I am one of the serious one almost everytime get it.

Morning! Me went to church today today. Finally got courage to go out of house more often.

I dunno how beanie kick feels like. But I do get poking pains. Then I try to shift position lor.

Weather super.hot outside man! Buay tahan!

Hahaa if I got anymore sales info will let u ladies know... no kids so shopping is my pastime lor... next time got excuse to shop too

Dunno leh. Maybe started to apply cream on tummy so the hair looks more obvious. I also do lesser leg landscaping cos always at home. Today decided to clean up then suddenly noticed so much.

But plucking hair confirm more pain when preggy! Later i will attempt plucking eyebrow.

Yes some preggy women tend to grow more hairs. My gf got more hair growth on her tummy. For me not really. Me shopping at orchard too. Spend $400 in Zara and Mango. Bought dress in bigger size and some shorts also all with the intention of accommodating tummy growth.

Lynncandy I haven't feel any actions going around on my tummy. Don't know why. cannot feel. Hope both Twinnies doing fine. Yes I went marche since at town shopping. Now going to see stroller. Do some research.