I didn't finish my porridge n now in cab otw home, feeling like puking again... sucks feeling after a good shopping

iwantahealthybaby, hahaha yesterday I just ate teriyaki chicken at subway and today I am thinking of egg mayo. Btw your office got subway can tabao during work? Haha you are tempting me with the tu tu kueh...
Dolly, think your beanie wants other food.

Only recently i will have some simple supper. Cos hubby off work late so by the time he is back, he eats his dinner, i eat my supper haha...

I only eat 3 meals, if hungry during tea then eat bread or biscuit. But before I sleep I will drink milk or bird nest.

Hi all, I just had my second scan. 9 weeks beanie is 27mm. Heartbeat is 170. Heard the heartbeat and saw beanie woke up, turned around to face us and waved arms and then went back to sleep. So cute! Gynea says I can start to drink powdered milk. Any recommendation? So many brands I don't know which to get.

Lynncandy, I m training beanie to shop w mummy cos I like to shop, can dun eat aso can.. hehee
I used to train my godson go shopping w me and his instincts quite good when I can't make up my mind it's the time he cranky n cried then I have to leave the shop without buying. There was once we went in ferragamo sales, I saw wallet n ask him choose color for me. Faintz he choose a yellow color n sa aso laughed too. I still end up w black as safest color...

Kimchiger, u still on hl or back to work? Anyway just relax for time being n dun panic even can't see hb for first scan.. some comes later n ur hcg level quite good to start w..

Hi all, I just had my second scan. 9 weeks beanie is 27mm. Heartbeat is 170. Heard the heartbeat and saw beanie woke up, turned around to face us and waved arms and then went back to sleep. So cute! Gynea says I can start to drink powdered milk. Any recommendation? So many brands I don't know which to get.

Daja, your beanie is so cute! Haha.. r u seeing kkh dr lau? My next scan is next wed for week 10 scan.

Lynncandy same we really same taste buds. I order teriyaki but the egg mayo calling out for me so I add a scope. Want to add two scopes but like very expensive haha. Today I half day cause got some errands to run. In end I no buy kueh tutu. Lazy to wait. Long q.

Kimchi me too all the way no take leave. In fact fresh and frozen both didn use any HL at all. Ur edd 2015 got jubilee gift :)

I just show mummy my scan pic now she can figure out where the head is..she is still amused now can see gender she find too early.

Daja amazing experience right :) hehe it's very very precious.

daja, you are with Dr S too. Ya she don't do delivery, that's why I also switch to private. Which private gynae are you seeing?
So good half day, tomorrow I got war to fight. Very scare. It is public meeting like those people will come and shoot fire at. Hopefully not too much fire as I don't know if my body can take it.

Cheery, we seems to be like staying very near haha.. Same goes to iwantahealthybaby. Maybe one day we should meet for tea break hahaha...
I miss ikea hotdog and ice cream..
Kimchi-ger, do talk here more often. We got a lot of stuff to talk one.
Lol I dun stay there. Went there for food n look see look see. :D

This thread more on food is good cause bring our worries away from babies problem. :)

Dolly I haven't grow tired of KFC porridge. Seldom got chance eat thou keep craving. I am going to passby kueh tutu stall again lynncandy should I?

Just dabao 1 footlong teriyaki chicken add egg mayo but sad is not hearty Italian bread cause not ready yet. In end I chose honey oat.

Welcome kimchi ger, yeah we are all here in this thread. When is your edd?

Cherrywalnuts u also tempts me with ikea hot dog bun and. Curry puffs. I quite like their puffs. I drooling already.
Lol my mum ask me to eat hotdog, told her now cannot eat hotdogs.. nv tried their curry puff b4. Nice?

daja, you are with Dr S too. Ya she don't do delivery, that's why I also switch to private. Which private gynae are you seeing?
So good half day, tomorrow I got war to fight. Very scare. It is public meeting like those people will come and shoot fire at. Hopefully not too much fire as I don't know if my body can take it.

Lynn, AGM or AC? :\

Today while shopping at ion n taka, saw in mirror reflection of myself.. I m losing my waistline. Front view can't see tummy but side view can see rounded bump...

Ya that's want to switch gynae and wait time at kkh is very long and crowded. I'm seeing dr jocelyn wong at tmc. What about u? Don't get too worked up tomorrow. Must take things easy now. Baby is more impt than any other thing now.

Yup yup i also still eating hotdogs... As long fully cooked, shouldn't be s problem.

Decided not to tabao dinner. Wait for hubby knock off then go out for late dinner... Think he gonna done 8plus or 9...

Wah!!!! The thread super active today! *waves* to ivy tan and kimchi girl! Welcome welcome!!!!

Me finally went out on my own today. Though it is just taking cab to high tea and back home. Still happy to be able to go out. Still walking very slowly leh. Tummy feels weird la.

And ivy, I also had bleeding at week 6 and recently week 12. Docs can't explain why too...

Wah!!!! The thread super active today! *waves* to ivy tan and kimchi girl! Welcome welcome!!!!

Me finally went out on my own today. Though it is just taking cab to high tea and back home. Still happy to be able to go out. Still walking very slowly leh. Tummy feels weird la.

And ivy, I also had bleeding at week 6 and recently week 12. Docs can't explain why too...

Circle~ Finally see you, how's the high tea? :p Walk slow slow & must see carefully...

My gfs kp asking me when to gather for my belated bday I said no lah.. told my closest gf who knows I m preggy tat I m just not in the mood to eat. I just have my meals to fill stomach tats all plus I still Dun want see other gf yet, dun feel like telling them abt my pregnancy yet.

Heehee! Nice and relaxing! Was there from 1 - 6pm. Trying not to overeat but difficult ya. But can chit chat with friends - super happy la. Hahaha!

So nice la! I very long never meet up with friends liao... wah when my best gf is back from Japan I must jio her come out eat lol

I confess to dh on my bb buys these 2 days. Told him I got the urge to shop n spend $ n the offer too good to miss plus these are the most basic needs for bb..:p
But I kept all the items out of his views liao. He needs to dig ard the hse then can find.. hahaa

I confess to dh on my bb buys these 2 days. Told him I got the urge to shop n spend $ n the offer too good to miss plus these are the most basic needs for bb..:p
But I kept all the items out of his views liao. He needs to dig ard the hse then can find.. hahaa

Ur hubby pantung or why dun wan see bb things around the house?

Hahaa no lah... he knows when I want to shop I really can shop plus since bfp I haven't really enjoy the shopping thrill tat much. Probably today oscar scan aso perks up my mood too then next week starts worry result bah..
As long I didn't tell him I buy another chanel back home I tik he is ok bah... told him the 2nd hand chanel maxi for my bday where he paid half I paid half is my last luxury buy till Bb birth or few years later..

ImageUploadedByForum1400848399.987158.jpg

My 1st food post. Lok Lok dinner

Hahaa no lah... he knows when I want to shop I really can shop plus since bfp I haven't really enjoy the shopping thrill tat much. Probably today oscar scan aso perks up my mood too then next week starts worry result bah..
As long I didn't tell him I buy another chanel back home I tik he is ok bah... told him the 2nd hand chanel maxi for my bday where he paid half I paid half is my last luxury buy till Bb birth or few years later..

lol very hard to be "last bag" leh~ I'm trying to tell hubby he should give me a push gift hahaha... :p

I went rose veranda at shangrila. Although a bit more expensive but very long hours so quite worth it. Eg good wood park could be $30 for 3 hrs seating but rose veranda is $45 for 6.5hr seating. Some more they serve twg tea. Can order 1 flavour per person but unlimited pots. Drink 3-4 pots of twg then u got back your $45 liaoz.

I managed to get to the taka sale this evening ... not too crowded. Most baby brands having 15% - 20% off plus 10% discount .
The longest queue I saw was at the Pandora counter ... super long queue...
Greedy me had a super nice Godiva soft cone ice cream ..

lol very hard to be "last bag" leh~ I'm trying to tell hubby he should give me a push gift hahaha... :p
This year he super generous. Sponsor one miumiu before cny n my fresh cycle then now chanel . Though all 2nd hand but all in good condition so I dun mind. It's the heart tat tells. I was jokingly telling my gf, these 2 bags are the most gifts he ever gave me not even our wedding bands cost half of it lor...

I managed to get to the taka sale this evening ... not too crowded. Most baby brands having 15% - 20% off plus 10% discount .
The longest queue I saw was at the Pandora counter ... super long queue...
Greedy me had a super nice Godiva soft cone ice cream ..
Pandora counter is always long queue during taka sales lor.. u shd see ion sephora queue, aso damn long. Luckily I got my clarins products ytd...

wow today got many posts.. I m reading 3 pages for today.

I went h&m somerset today. I check out the maternity clothes, don't really like. So may buy online..
I also went Robinson n other place to see furniture too. My hubby don't let me buy anything for beanie. Tell me to wait till last trimester. :(

I had pork knuckles , pizza n rosti at mâché . So full now!

Welcome ivy n kimchi ger joining!

I went h&m somerset today. I check out the maternity clothes, don't really like. So may buy online..
I also went Robinson n other place to see furniture too. My hubby don't let me buy anything for beanie. Tell me to wait till last trimester. :(

I love marche!!!!! Glad to hear you ate so many things!!!!!

Hahn ur hub sound like my hub when I'm in my first trimester my hub also dun allow me to buy anything he say buy during last trimester haha

This year he super generous. Sponsor one miumiu before cny n my fresh cycle then now chanel . Though all 2nd hand but all in good condition so I dun mind. It's the heart tat tells. I was jokingly telling my gf, these 2 bags are the most gifts he ever gave me not even our wedding bands cost half of it lor...
This is super super sweet. My hubby won't buy branded stuff for me at all. Only once, he was in europe for work. Supposed to be back for my bday but had to miss it. So he bought a lv wallet for my bday cos cheaper there. In my 14 years of knowing him, first time and I haven't had a 2nd branded item from him

But ask him to buy new hand phone for my bday, he may consider. Hahaha!

doesn't matter first or second hand, it's him buying for you that matters :) My ah lao most expensive gift to me is our wedding bands & solitaire, but I'm someone who prefers pretty blings to bags la hahaha! I'm aiming this very pretty yellow bling at the private jeweller leh... Or he can always buy me a Bernina sewing machine, that 7+k one enough liao I'm not greedy... :p But most prolly wun buy any, will buy lots for baby haha!

He nvr understand abt the branded bags like I dun fancy his branded watches.. but first time in almost 20 years he said the miumiu bag is nice when I show him then next thing I know he said he sponsor. Boutique price was 2.8k n he paid 1.1k , it's huge savings rite.. hahaa
Anyway I seldom request pressie from him, I prefer surprise or he buy on his own. The only thing I have not receive from him is diamond ring yet.. hahaa he said he go buy carrot for me lor ………>_<¦¦¦