Kimchi-ger
Ic. Then mine is singleton liao. Mine is 770 on 16dp2dt.
Ladies~ TMC called my hubby an hour ago congratulating us on the very good OSCAR results & we're officially in very low risk group.Dunno the ratio until see gynae next month, but guess I'll relax for now. BTW should I cancel my OSCAR appointment at NUH then?
No need bedrest. My hl was I until 3may then I back to work liao. If I continue hl I tik I no more chair n desk when back office..Dolly, do you still need to bed rest now?
Mapleleafy, which dr are you seeing in TMC?
Congrats dear. Yes think can cancel already don't waste double money. Yesterday I review with my doc she also say me in super super low risk so nothing much to worry.
Meilingg, no worries, I think should be fine. If you are still worried go and see a gynae for scan.Today was a busy day for me in office.
Clumsy me, accidentally knocked my tummy onto the cabinet opened door. No cramp or what but there is a mark on my tummy… i knocked it around 5 to 6cm below my belly button. Really clumsy… I kept rub my tummy and apologize to my beanie for being so careless...
Emailed my dr and he said is ok, but asked me to be very careful next time….
Mapleleafy, i had went for my FTS (First Trismeter Scan) i think is oso call Oscar scan on Wednesday 2 days ago. still waiting for the clinic to call me and advise me my result. When the Dr did the scan for me she say everything is fine bb is growing well and active inside my womb.
I tik I shall stop my bb buys at bottle warmer n sterilizer. The rest shall wait. Not even suppose to buy anything until oscar result out then me itchy hand buy ytd n today..
Dolly, when is your oscar scan? i haven't even buy a single thing until i know the gender next mth.I tik I shall stop my bb buys at bottle warmer n sterilizer. The rest shall wait. Not even suppose to buy anything until oscar result out then me itchy hand buy ytd n today..
Lynn, why you choose to be a vegetarain on your first trimester only?ivy, I was a vegetarian too in my 1st trimester.
DollyI don't think any of my gf have taka card. I am not giving breastfeed so I buy 3 in 1 will do or??
U probably need to research wat is the big difference between 3 in 1 n 4 in 1. Sa explanation wasn't convincing at all but bcos of the bundle I just grab lor..ivy, I was a vegetarian too in my 1st trimester.
DollyI don't think any of my gf have taka card. I am not giving breastfeed so I buy 3 in 1 will do or??
Not she choose, her Beanie refused to take meat... heheeeLynn, why you choose to be a vegetarain on your first trimester only?
I did my oscar today at peh.. no need to know gender to buy bottle warmer n steriliser bah...Dolly, when is your oscar scan? i haven't even buy a single thing until i know the gender next mth.
After the scan today, I must have faith w my Beanie I tell myselfDolly, saw the good deals you posted. But I very scared to buy anything now, pantung... told hubby we buy last one month then I'll rest at home, he go buy lol
Dolly, no need la. i still wanna wait till sept then buy...... just dun want to buy too early.I did my oscar today at peh.. no need to know gender to buy bottle warmer n steriliser bah...
My beanie seems like kicking inside me. The left side is like pulling pulling the pain. Maybe I did not have a good lunch that's why.
Had laksa n bachang during lunch at giant. Now at ikea hehe