Kimchi the hcg not accurate some will go on to double n triple. Like some twins their hcg was 1000 mine was 16000 during bt I also worried Isit etopic preg then cause seems so high. No standard range after googling.

Circle started your tea buffet? Envy envy. Enjoy enjoy.

Lynncandy today gastric better? Eat properly ya don't skip meals and take sour or spicy stuffs.

Ladies~ TMC called my hubby an hour ago congratulating us on the very good OSCAR results & we're officially in very low risk group. :) Dunno the ratio until see gynae next month, but guess I'll relax for now. BTW should I cancel my OSCAR appointment at NUH then?

Congrats dear. Yes think can cancel already don't waste double money. Yesterday I review with my doc she also say me in super super low risk so nothing much to worry.

Ivytan, I tik our edd same cos my et was aso 8 march the day mh370 went missing. edd 30 nov but I tik it's shifting abit forward based on Beanie growth size bah.

Kimchiger, doesn't matter twin or Singleton, as long healthy can liao.
I dun even want bother to tik of the gender, let me pass my 8 mths smoothly I m happy liao..

Today was a busy day for me in office.

Clumsy me, accidentally knocked my tummy onto the cabinet opened door. No cramp or what but there is a mark on my tummy… i knocked it around 5 to 6cm below my belly button. Really clumsy… I kept rub my tummy and apologize to my beanie for being so careless...

Emailed my dr and he said is ok, but asked me to be very careful next time….

Mapleleafy, which dr are you seeing in TMC?

Yeah... 10 years is a long time, and such a difficult journey to BFP then to be told a loss (Oh so common according to some docs). For me is 2+years after marriage, kinda lucky cos my original gynae in GlenE spotted an issue and requested a semen analysis, if not until now me & my hubby will be trying so hard naturally for an almost non-existent chance.

I'm seeing Dr Benjamin Tham in TMC, edd 30 Nov :) You leh?

Dolly, my EDD keep changing..... from 28 Nov to 24 Nov. i think it depend on bb posture ba. is this your first bb? i got my embyo trf on 8 March when the MH 370 went missing....

My lunch cum tea break at crystal jade.. dh just called n asked where I go, I said shopping in orchard again.. he said wat again.. I dare not tell him I buy bb stuffs.. sure get scolding carry them ard..
Yummy, my every friday is porridge I realised.. hahaa
I outgrown kfc congee liao, abit sick of it...

• 1400825731259.jpg
    1400825731259.jpg
    45.5 KB · Views: 195
Dolly & Ivy, my edd also shifting forward de... Based on ET date should be 3 Dec, first scan is 5 Dec, then become 2 Dec, then 30 Nov. Wednesday at OSCAR the sonographer also asked me clarify my ET dates & edd cos baby measuring bigger than the ET date I gave.

Dolly, your porridge looks yum... I see everybody's food also feel like taking a bite lol

Mapleleafy, i had went for my FTS (First Trismeter Scan) i think is oso call Oscar scan on Wednesday 2 days ago. still waiting for the clinic to call me and advise me my result. When the Dr did the scan for me she say everything is fine bb is growing well and active inside my womb.

kimchi-ger, you remember some of us here?? welcome and so glad you have joined us here.
Dolly where did you get the good deal? promotion until when?
Hi Ivy, welcome to this thread. Feel free to talk anything here... We talk a lot of topic but the most common one is food haha.

iwantahealthybaby, yes my gastric has recovered after the GP's medicine. Btw we left 1 more week to graduate to after 4 months haha. Detailed I think you are no. 1 and I am no. 2 to go or bb_hc is no. 2.

Lynncandy, taka sales... do visit this weekend if u have time.. if u dun have taka card see whether u can borrow from gf or not.. additional 10% aso good lor

Today was a busy day for me in office.

Clumsy me, accidentally knocked my tummy onto the cabinet opened door. No cramp or what but there is a mark on my tummy… i knocked it around 5 to 6cm below my belly button. Really clumsy… I kept rub my tummy and apologize to my beanie for being so careless...

Emailed my dr and he said is ok, but asked me to be very careful next time….
Meilingg, no worries, I think should be fine. If you are still worried go and see a gynae for scan.

Mapleleafy, i had went for my FTS (First Trismeter Scan) i think is oso call Oscar scan on Wednesday 2 days ago. still waiting for the clinic to call me and advise me my result. When the Dr did the scan for me she say everything is fine bb is growing well and active inside my womb.

Hehe typo, mine also Wednesday. The clinic called me today, I think yours should be soon too since same day. My baby is a power sleepyhead, from 9.30am to 12pm still never wake up. No matter I cough or sneeze or turn right turn left, jiggle tummy multiple times still sleep happily in that curled up butt up position so cannot scan until he flips over lol

I tik I shall stop my bb buys at bottle warmer n sterilizer. The rest shall wait. Not even suppose to buy anything until oscar result out then me itchy hand buy ytd n today..

ivy, I was a vegetarian too in my 1st trimester.

Dolly :( I don't think any of my gf have taka card. I am not giving breastfeed so I buy 3 in 1 will do or??

I tik I shall stop my bb buys at bottle warmer n sterilizer. The rest shall wait. Not even suppose to buy anything until oscar result out then me itchy hand buy ytd n today..

Dolly, saw the good deals you posted. But I very scared to buy anything now, pantung... told hubby we buy last one month then I'll rest at home, he go buy lol

Dolly, when is your oscar scan? i haven't even buy a single thing until i know the gender next mth.

ivy, I was a vegetarian too in my 1st trimester.

Dolly :( I don't think any of my gf have taka card. I am not giving breastfeed so I buy 3 in 1 will do or??
U probably need to research wat is the big difference between 3 in 1 n 4 in 1. Sa explanation wasn't convincing at all but bcos of the bundle I just grab lor..
Next time u just apply taka debit card tat can link w ur posb /dbs savings acct.. then taka sales can enjoy additional member discount.. if apply taka credit card, every 120 spending charge to card can claim $3 parking fees on ur cashcard..

Dolly, saw the good deals you posted. But I very scared to buy anything now, pantung... told hubby we buy last one month then I'll rest at home, he go buy lol
After the scan today, I must have faith w my Beanie I tell myself
.for last 3 weeks I no u/s, I every day paranoid whether pregnancy still viable or not...

Dolly, I so lazy to do research. I think I wait until last min then go and buy hahaha.. You don't worry so much la.. beanie will be fine, btw you are how many week now already?

Ivy, dolly they all knows me well as my beanie totally cannot take meat at all. So I was actually on vegetarian diet.

Circle must be enjoying her high tea hehe...

Cheery and sumiko, any program today?

Iwantahealthybaby, any nice tea break. I still have not get my tu tu kueh :(

Faithfullyyours, busy at work?

Meilingg so so your tummy now..

Kitkats, resting or shopping?

No tea break for me but I am going to buy footlong subway back to eat for dinner.

Ivy, I think the ivf insurance applies for govt hospital only.

For me I am starting to buy stuffs except clothes. Cause haven't know gender. But may get strollers and car seats next mth as my gf getting overseas. Guess might be cheaper.

I always paranoid too but dh keep saying have faith in beanies and god. They will bless us...so I am starting to
Calm down abit more. Shall see when worries start again.

My beanie seems like kicking inside me. The left side is like pulling pulling the pain. Maybe I did not have a good lunch that's why.

I got such pulling feeling like last week… I think i was shopping with hubby and i kept ouch here and there cos of the pulling pain on my right tummy.

Then i think i will need to wait for my 1st scan. Excited. Lynn candy. Ya. I rmb some of u all. Accidentally found this forum and those of u who graduated actually cane here. So happy to join u all.

Cheery, we seems to be like staying very near haha.. Same goes to iwantahealthybaby. Maybe one day we should meet for tea break hahaha...
I miss ikea hotdog and ice cream..
Kimchi-ger, do talk here more often. We got a lot of stuff to talk one.

This thread more on food is good cause bring our worries away from babies problem. :)

Dolly I haven't grow tired of KFC porridge. Seldom got chance eat thou keep craving. I am going to passby kueh tutu stall again lynncandy should I?

Just dabao 1 footlong teriyaki chicken add egg mayo but sad is not hearty Italian bread cause not ready yet. In end I chose honey oat.

Welcome kimchi ger, yeah we are all here in this thread. When is your edd?

Cherrywalnuts u also tempts me with ikea hot dog bun and. Curry puffs. I quite like their puffs. I drooling already.