sumiko83
Why can't talk together leh? Merrier mah. . Haha. .Haha yap always take turn to talk to beanie daily
Lol cos dh hand too big cover my whole tummy no place for me to so so tummy n talk to beanies at the same time lolWhy can't talk together leh? Merrier mah. . Haha. .
Hahaha yap talk to both sides fair.Lol, cheery you are so cute. Alamak beanies move around so you just talk to both to be fair lol..
I hate ironing, I am just so lazy to iron.. one stack of clothing at home.
Aso 20+10%...I tik it's 159 before discount... too heavy to carry. Will wait for next taka sales... no hurryWow good deal $54.72! How abt the 3 in 1 sterilizer?Thanks!
Usually when is the next taka sales period?Aso 20+10%...I tik it's 159 before discount... too heavy to carry. Will wait for next taka sales... no hurry
Circlecircle, don't stress yourself over your mil. Most importantly is to take good care of yourself & bb now..So nice that your hubby will talk to beanie. There was only once that I was cramping badly then took hubby hand to put on tummy. He seems uncomfy with beanie
Sumiko, your mil so nice. My mil never once asked about me or how I feel or how I am even though she knows I did ivf, after bfp or even the recent hospitalisation.
Haiz.. Sometimes I dunno if I want her to care. I think no matter what she does, I will still feel sensitive. If she starts to ask, I might feel she only cares about beanie, not about me. If she asks after knowing beanie's gender esp if beanie is boy, I will be super duper duh. If she doesn't ask thru out, it is weird too right.
I think between mil and dil... cos mil won't get angry with son and wife won't get angry with hubby, end up we just subconsciously direct our angst and frustratuon towards each other.
If she continues to stay nonchalant, maybe it is good for me too. Less pressure and less contact.
Yah.. now I less affected by him. Will try to notice other small stuff that he does and be thankful.Circle, mb ur dh still not very prepared & not showing his excitement yet. When ur bb arrives naturally he will be involved as a new life in his hands![]()
Didn't expect taka so crowded early morning. Now sat down at ajisen ramen for my brunch n rest..
Dun know can eat or not.. just try n see how later
Thanks thanks! I also keep reminding myself to think happy. That beanie depends on me.circle, as what the rest said don't stress yourself. Most important now is your health and beanie. We can't really please everyone. You should know my case is also mil but I just let it be.. Remember you have a cute beanie inside you![]()
I want 2 kids. But now is singleton. And only left 1 snowbb. My mil told me to just have this after seeing me gone through the ohss ordeal. I told her NO. I still want my snowbb.![]()
dr told me for twins everything will be doubled.I try the Thai express Avocado milkshake today... Very nice.... Not very sweet....
The MS for twins and singleton is it the same or will it be more worse for twins?
Wow besides clarins wat else did u get from ur shoppingOK on my way home now after a morning shopping till now... feeling nausea yet still can shop lor.. cannot let dh knows, sure get scolding
I try the Thai express Avocado milkshake today... Very nice.... Not very sweet....
The MS for twins and singleton is it the same or will it be more worse for twins?
Me too so far so good fingers crossed. Told dh mb 1 boy 1 girl so balance off in ms.I think still depend. I don't have any ms. Most doc who saw me all shock when I say no ms some say thought will be worst. So I am the lucky one who can still eat and not vomit.
Tea break again a heavy one opps
View attachment 292798
Me too so far so good fingers crossed. Told dh mb 1 boy 1 girl so balance off in ms.
Wah ur tea break is super heavy shld swop with ur lunch Haha. Harbourfront foodcourt korean cuisine?
Lol I recognise by the anchovies n kimchi they serve. So far the best from all that I have tried in foodcourt. Haha usually lunch time long queue. my fav korean stall as the boss is korean n really serve good sidedishes in Korean style.Whao u must be a regular here like that also know. Lol *salutes!
Ur appetite really damn good...I think still depend. I don't have any ms. Most doc who saw me all shock when I say no ms some say thought will be worst. So I am the lucky one who can still eat and not vomit.
Tea break again a heavy one opps
View attachment 292798
Ur appetite really damn good...
Just now half way shopping I feel my tummy some weird feelings.. cannot b Bb kicking rite but the feel is weird I must say...