Lynncandy, rest today after the final round of ironing done. Had duck rice with taupok n lotsa chilii for lunch. Mtg friends for dinner tonight hehe

Lol, cheery you are so cute. Alamak beanies move around so you just talk to both to be fair lol..
I hate ironing, I am just so lazy to iron.. one stack of clothing at home.

Lol, cheery you are so cute. Alamak beanies move around so you just talk to both to be fair lol..
I hate ironing, I am just so lazy to iron.. one stack of clothing at home.
Hahaha yap talk to both sides fair.
Took me 2 days to complete. 2 hrs each session. Took a break yesterday so have to finish today lol
Dh say no need to iron but without ironing we will nv wear those crumpled clothes. Lol must be careful during ironing cos the iron quite hot I keep a distance away by sitting down to iron

Yah lynncandy I ask doc is bb looking at me she smile and say yes but slightly looking downwards lol. Then the totally face down bb showing off her spine. Haahaa

Yes lunch at wang cafe and after I almost done I realise the most impt thing. I forget add chilli. Pengz no wonder something missing.

I'm washing my car now ladies hope no rain...

I talk to beanies all at once haha. I just call them Twinnies!

Mapleleafy all your frozen bb is blastocyst? If u want more kids then u must go for natural birth heard csec can only open thrice. If open 4th time bb must be out by don't know how many weeks and it's dangerous too for mummy.

I transfer two blasts at fresh cycle no BfP and so didn think much of transfer two again during fet and lots of baby dance as well. Haha. Anyway my doc ok with me transferring two in fact I ask him transfer how many he say two lol

So nice that your hubby will talk to beanie. There was only once that I was cramping badly then took hubby hand to put on tummy. He seems uncomfy with beanie

Sumiko, your mil so nice. My mil never once asked about me or how I feel or how I am even though she knows I did ivf, after bfp or even the recent hospitalisation.

Haiz.. Sometimes I dunno if I want her to care. I think no matter what she does, I will still feel sensitive. If she starts to ask, I might feel she only cares about beanie, not about me. If she asks after knowing beanie's gender esp if beanie is boy, I will be super duper duh. If she doesn't ask thru out, it is weird too right.

I think between mil and dil... cos mil won't get angry with son and wife won't get angry with hubby, end up we just subconsciously direct our angst and frustratuon towards each other.

If she continues to stay nonchalant, maybe it is good for me too. Less pressure and less contact.

Circle same. I also hope my mil fil don't show much concern which in 1st place they don't. Won't like buy tonics Etc all these so sometimes I feel wait till give birth then tell them Also ok. Bad hor feel this way. But really true feelings. They know they don't know really doesn't benefit me. In fact if they don't know I can still find excuse for them. If they know and do nothing I see them really not worth my respect. Sorry but hard hard to feel good.

I told my mum one most likely daughter my mum say Aiya girl boy all good most impt healthy. She seems so assuring lol. But I know of cause doesn't matter gender but I thinking perfect scenario.

Dec my freezing storage will end I don't know want to continue anot but ask me throw them away so sad. I still got 6 blasts left. But we are sure won't go for 3rd bb.

I got the 4-1 avent steriliser back then. But this sales not bad very worth for those haven't get. Only one day?

Ya circle now my dh every morning will kiss me goodbye before he go works and say bye bye to Twinnies. Haha. He now even say don't care u hungry anot as long Twinnies not hungry can already. Dude. Will come will come your dh will feel soon.

My dh has been vomiting for two days I think sick then he say he absorb all the ms from me that's why my life so easy now haha.

So nice that your hubby will talk to beanie. There was only once that I was cramping badly then took hubby hand to put on tummy. He seems uncomfy with beanie

Sumiko, your mil so nice. My mil never once asked about me or how I feel or how I am even though she knows I did ivf, after bfp or even the recent hospitalisation.

Haiz.. Sometimes I dunno if I want her to care. I think no matter what she does, I will still feel sensitive. If she starts to ask, I might feel she only cares about beanie, not about me. If she asks after knowing beanie's gender esp if beanie is boy, I will be super duper duh. If she doesn't ask thru out, it is weird too right.

I think between mil and dil... cos mil won't get angry with son and wife won't get angry with hubby, end up we just subconsciously direct our angst and frustratuon towards each other.

If she continues to stay nonchalant, maybe it is good for me too. Less pressure and less contact.
Circlecircle, don't stress yourself over your mil. Most importantly is to take good care of yourself & bb now.. ;) sometimes we just can't please everybody. And maybe she's those pang tang type, don't want to ask much.

Circle, mb ur dh still not very prepared & not showing his excitement yet. When ur bb arrives naturally he will be involved as a new life in his hands :D
Yah.. now I less affected by him. Will try to notice other small stuff that he does and be thankful.

Eg he excused me from mil dinner, making noodles for me when I am hungry

But we have been avoiding any talk on mil. Only way we can stay cordial. But we can't avoid it much longer. Sooner or later, the storm will come. Haiz...

Until then, I will try to think of happy thoughts like beanie bouncing up and down. Cannot forget the sight man!

Show you all my scan how my beanie leave up the leg and show gender.

• 1400737477581.jpg
    1400737477581.jpg
    69.4 KB · Views: 171
  • 1400737487778.jpg
    1400737487778.jpg
    71.9 KB · Views: 193
circle, as what the rest said don't stress yourself. Most important now is your health and beanie. We can't really please everyone. You should know my case is also mil but I just let it be.. Remember you have a cute beanie inside you :)

Still got indication lynncandy. Mine need to figure out myself. Doc didn show me how she see is girl for twin a lol, me did inside her room in clinic a.

Haha next week I am going adc so will still be blur scan. This one is from Thomson so as usual we know the clarity. But you can see how my beanie lay down with the head down and the legs up...

circle, as what the rest said don't stress yourself. Most important now is your health and beanie. We can't really please everyone. You should know my case is also mil but I just let it be.. Remember you have a cute beanie inside you :)
Thanks thanks! I also keep reminding myself to think happy. That beanie depends on me.

I also keep praying for faith that God will give me the best plan. I know we should love our enemy but very difficult for me.

I want 2 kids. But now is singleton. And only left 1 snowbb. My mil told me to just have this after seeing me gone through the ohss ordeal. I told her NO. I still want my snowbb. :D

me same as u only left one…

haha, bo bian lah, Dr Lau prefer us to have singleton…

My cousin told me after birth that 1 year, we will be very fertile. She told me if wanna try for 2nd one can wait till bb is 10mths old. Both my cousins conceive their 2nd one 1 year after their 1st are born…

I think only have to see if i can manage or not first… now just concentrate on the little precious one in my tummy~~~

Next taka sales ard sept /oct, can't rem. Just bot clarins stretchmark control lotion at sephora since got 20%.
Both sephora n taka sales until sun.
Gss coming so no need chiong lah slowly look ard

OK on my way home now after a morning shopping till now... feeling nausea yet still can shop lor.. cannot let dh knows, sure get scolding

I try the Thai express Avocado milkshake today... Very nice.... Not very sweet....
The MS for twins and singleton is it the same or will it be more worse for twins?

I try the Thai express Avocado milkshake today... Very nice.... Not very sweet....
The MS for twins and singleton is it the same or will it be more worse for twins?

I think still depend. I don't have any ms. Most doc who saw me all shock when I say no ms some say thought will be worst. So I am the lucky one who can still eat and not vomit.

Tea break again a heavy one opps

ImageUploadedByForum1400742273.120168.jpg

I think still depend. I don't have any ms. Most doc who saw me all shock when I say no ms some say thought will be worst. So I am the lucky one who can still eat and not vomit.

View attachment 292798
Me too so far so good fingers crossed. Told dh mb 1 boy 1 girl so balance off in ms. :D

Wah ur tea break is super heavy shld swop with ur lunch Haha. Harbourfront foodcourt korean cuisine?

Whao u must be a regular here like that also know. Lol *salutes!
Lol I recognise by the anchovies n kimchi they serve. So far the best from all that I have tried in foodcourt. Haha usually lunch time long queue. my fav korean stall as the boss is korean n really serve good sidedishes in Korean style.

Wah! Nice shopping! Envious envious!

Me still nausea again. Poss over-ate for lunch. My beanie protest ah. Didn't like the soup and was full until 2pm. Then mom came home with qq rice ball. I managed to eat half! Now too bloated! Cannot even lie down.

View attachment 292798
Ur appetite really damn good...

Just now half way shopping I feel my tummy some weird feelings.. cannot b Bb kicking rite but the feel is weird I must say...

iwantahealthybaby, is that lunch or dinner?? tea.... Wow, are you still eating dinner later. Powerful leh. Your beanies are fighting food with you.
Dolly, wow your shopping is like very fun. Bought a lot of nice and useful staff. Clarins got sale har.. thanks maybe I will go and grab the oil heheh..
Circle, your beanie is longing for the high tea tomorrow, so rejection on the home cooked food. lol..
Allure, the avocado nice right.. yum yum after drinking you go another place hard to find the taste hahaha..

That's my tea break cause lunch Mee siam small portion ma lol. I gg eat dinner still going for pasta tonight.

Cheerywalnuts I agree I never really like ikan bilis but I must say it's real good the one at harbour front :)

Dolly I like shopping trip esp when hands are full :)

Lynncandy, sa told e we shd b using contour treatment oil during pregnancy. Tonic treatment oil is meant for after give birth purpose..

Ur appetite really damn good...

Just now half way shopping I feel my tummy some weird feelings.. cannot b Bb kicking rite but the feel is weird I must say...

U wun feel ur bb kicking so soon de. U will only feel tapping if got tapping means ur bb inside tapping u

My gastric strike again, even drink gaviscon also no used :( . Trying to endure and waiting for time to go home. My beanie always tapping inside my stomach. Lol.
Dolly, I think I finish my bio oil then buy clarins one.
iwantahealthybaby, wah still going for pasta. Steady leh. After my burger king at 12pm I am still full until now. Oh man tomorrow is Friday, very stress as Sat I am going for public meeting. Sure a lot of firing. Do you all think I should show my tummy to show that I am pregnant? Aiyoo.. Don't know if my stomach can see a not leh.. It is more like I become fat than I look preggy.

I was quite tempted to buy mustela at taka sales just now but only 15+10% , I hesitated. Cos I hear most ppl go for clarins...

Lol, cheery you are so funny. Haha.. ok will try to will try to do what you have said. Go back must find a dress wear already look preggy.

I always put hand at womb. Feels better cos help to stabilise the shaking when I walk. The warmth from the hand also helps with my cramping.

It seems to give signal to people that I am preggy. Even go toilet also let me go first :p Need to find chair to rest also got people get up to let me sit.

U can try that too.

Circle if u feel shaky tummy u should get the tummy support already. Should be good.

Cheerywalnuts u practically make me lol. I am with dh now walking around before heading dinner place.