Most of the time I use comgateway for items ordered within usa. Good thing is I can store my items up to 60 days free before I activate them to ship to sg... I gave up on vpost after I tried comgateway.

So far so good for me. There was once i ordered ceramic scissor from amazon as the price is 50% cheaper getting in sg, i email comgateway to get their go ahead to order cos i scared they will reject the delivery. The ceramic scissor is good for cutting cook food for baby's n kid's food. I decided to invest in it when my godson always come my hse on every sat tiking it will b good use for my own kid in future too.
But i tik u need to use comgateway for at least 3 times before they upgrade ur storage free status to 60 days.

Good morning everyone!!
Faithfullyyours, welcome back to work. Take things slowly ok..
iwantahealthybaby, wah you can sleep so late and wake up so early. That ba chang is from Chinatown?? Yum Yum... Don't know heart scan can see beanie one or don't know how it is like.. Oh man think of adc is like amc very sian hahah.. my appointment is next Monday not Friday. Dh is going with me Surprising..

Sumiko, then I shall see more pretty and handsome magazine now.
Dolly, happy shopping later.

Btw ladies, you can register with vpost (which is under Singpost) for postage oversea. Meaning some goods like US, UK and Japan only ship to their own country, with vpost, you will get a address in every of this country. E.g when you buy the item from US, they will ship to your vpost US address and then vpost US will inform you on this and then you can inform them to ship to Singapore.

I dun really like vpost as once they can't get u at home to receive goods, u have to go po to collect. I prefer comgateway as it's via fedex or dhl where I can arrange another delivery date at my convenience if I were to miss it. Of cos if I m ordering outside of usa then I have no choice but to use back vpost...

oh dolly thanks, so is comgateway.
iwantahealthybaby, you are seeing beanies now right? Haha ask them to open leg, by now can see gender already.

Lynncandy I scare even they open big big clinic a machine still cannot see lol. Theirs is worst than amc.

I also don't like vpost. Singpost lost my parcel before and I try so freaking hard to call them everyday for an updates. Customers service super poor.

Dolly how does the storage works? Can dont need storage?

Usually I have multiple purchases from various site then store at comgateway n ship all at one go, cheaper. If u dun want it's OK, once the items reach comgateway u just activate to ship to u in sg can liao. The storage is meant for ppl who buy many n dun arrive at the same day...

Icic thanks dolly for sharing.
Me having big breakfast meal now. Clumsy me actually drop the meat patty so sibei sad lol. Then I thick skin go ask for another say drop on floor lol. If not I be having vegetarian big breakfast already.

Have a happy scan iwantahealthybaby!!!!! Today is boring lunch again. Mom made pork ribs soup with herbs. Beanie not going to like the lunch.

Keep telling beanie to just tahan the food. Tmr go buffet then beanie get to.choose from a variety!

I only had 2 biscuits n half cup of milk this morning. Now I'm in cab to go taka, starts to feel nausea again.. alamak counting down to wk14

Icic thanks dolly for sharing.
Me having big breakfast meal now. Clumsy me actually drop the meat patty so sibei sad lol. Then I thick skin go ask for another say drop on floor lol. If not I be having vegetarian big breakfast already.

................ big breakfast... *drools* (looks at clock sad liao) I just Woke up, aiyoh feel super sleepy though I slept quite early. For me early is 12.30am la haha. Got scan later ya? Have fun! :)

Iwantahealthybaby, they replace the meat patty for u so good. :D enjoy ur scan later.
Dolly happy shopping at taka.
Circle, try to convince ur beanie. Grandma 爱心 lunch good to eat ;)

Finally completed all my ironing. Phew :)

I hate ironing and there's still a pile hanging there waiting for me.

Circle actually very nice to have home cook meals especially mum is working still help u to cook. I know beanie is still trying to find his fav food so keep on hunting I'm sure you know when the taste buds is right.

Me cleared the urine test and bp seems ok so far. Waiting to see doc. Think still got 3-4patients In front of me.

Just now went mothercare again bought two bras. Actually I find mothercare bra quite comfy. There is one design black poka dots one I like that haha. Gotten two already.

Yes cheerywalnuts they change the patty for me. Lucky.

Happy shopping dolly tell us what you loot back today. I realise I cannot sit cab now also when I sit inside the smell of the cab just makes me want to puke. Maybe used to ownself driving and own car smell.

No choice accumulate for 2 months le if nv iron no more clothes to wear for both lol...
Looking forward to ur updates. :D
Long time nv take cab prefer to take public tpt if not driving Haha

Seriously clear? Actually I don't know how to see. Today bb not much activities think sleeping. Just realise didn show any measurement today and I forget ask. But dr say both hb well. And I try ask for gender dr say twin a which is the right twin most likely bb girl. As for twin b left twin still don't know. So maybe dr Ang is right to predict both girls when I'm at week 11 when I saw him. Lol. I hope my left twin is a bb boy then perfect already cause won't be trying for bb 3. But still thank god both doing great so far. Hang on Twinnies...

ImageUploadedByForum1400729926.753366.jpg

Ladies, if sit cab. Choose to sit next to driver. Less bumpy compared to sitting behind.

So happy to see your beanie! And the spine is very obvious leh!

I saw from pic above right hand side got measurement but don't know if it's the bb measurement. Left twin by right should be smaller but the measurement is bigger at 11.2 cm and right twin suppose be bigger but reading state 9.9cm so I blur also lol. Anyway doc say the edd always change but most accurate is at oscar scan that time the dating.

Didn say much with doc just scan smile happy go lol. Now going to collect medicine.

Ladies, if sit cab. Choose to sit next to driver. Less bumpy compared to sitting behind.

So happy to see your beanie! And the spine is very obvious leh!

Yes just nice one of them position able to see the spine lol. The other then not so clear. But seriously as bb grows bigger the sac like so small like bb cannot move much already. Unlike the very 1st time I saw them somersault. Now like turn also problem lol.

Whao sumiko enjoy life shiok. Happy feastings. Me at the general pharmacy cause clinic a didn stock pimple lotion. I ask doc for a pimple lotion suitable for preggy...

Can see the sprine of right twin clearly facing down. Then left twin eyes looking at u lol. So they are on top of one another?

During oscar scan the sonographer told me one up one down but today the dr use left right to differentiate so I also don't know they change position or what lol. But suppose should be one top one down. The down one bigger. So your position is left right or top down?

Seriously I cannot picture the left twin looking at me haha. But obvious the one that show the spine is facing down lol

All your food pictures look so nice!!! I like ajisen ton toro ramen but no chance to eat yet cos seldom go out. Buy back then not nice liaoz...

During oscar scan the sonographer told me one up one down but today the dr use left right to differentiate so I also don't know they change position or what lol. But suppose should be one top one down. The down one bigger. So your position is left right or top down?

Seriously I cannot picture the left twin looking at me haha. But obvious the one that show the spine is facing down lol
Mine are left right side by side. :) left twin head is at left side saw the eye opening then the hands at middle of body so cute!

Wah quite ex hor. Can eat double beef pepper rice lol. Think diy with blender better hehe
Saw this website on food to avoid during pregnancy with reasons stated. In mandarin.
Lynncandy mb u can use google translate cos it's the whole page.
http://likea.rayvivi.com.tw/article/165091

You can try http://ieatishootipost.sg/2006/11/meilock-soursop-juice-old-airport-road.html for his avocado drink though I think most of bloggers' write up is on his soursop juice. I always patronize this stall for the avocado drink & he remembers his customers' favorite.

Seriously clear? Actually I don't know how to see. Today bb not much activities think sleeping. Just realise didn show any measurement today and I forget ask. But dr say both hb well. And I try ask for gender dr say twin a which is the right twin most likely bb girl. As for twin b left twin still don't know. So maybe dr Ang is right to predict both girls when I'm at week 11 when I saw him. Lol. I hope my left twin is a bb boy then perfect already cause won't be trying for bb 3. But still thank god both doing great so far. Hang on Twinnies...

View attachment 292489

Quite clear! Twins are so cute, my dream is to have a set of twins from my next cycle after this delivery~ :)

Mapleleafy I like your spirit. More kids merrier but financial wise 2 is more than I can handle. My dh wanted one initially. And that's what I plan too. Haha. But thank god too for letting me have twins. It's still a blessing :)

My gf laughing at me said y my ms returns now where first tri gg over.. I said ya laugh too early no ms n now come haunting me back

Mapleleafy I like your spirit. More kids merrier but financial wise 2 is more than I can handle. My dh wanted one initially. And that's what I plan too. Haha. But thank god too for letting me have twins. It's still a blessing :)
My hubby and I initially wanted twins but doc suggested us to go for one blastocyst. After tt, we were still hoping tt this blastocyst will split into 2 identical twins which is so rare just 4% chance. Haha.. so those ladies having twins are such a blessing. But for us with singleton, be contented and blessed too. :)

Your lunch looks yummy... I see food want to faint liao, my ah lao go new house check check & that loh soh guy still need another 20 min to meet me for lunch!

Twins are a blessing definitely! Double the joy :) If I have my dream set of twins in next cycle, then if next next cycle still twins then I'll be back to fulfilling my dream of 5 children wahahaha! I still have 4 snow babies, I hope all stick & be my kids! My ah lao actually very scared kids one haha...

Hello everyone, I just came back to office from Toa Payoh for my work assignment. I has burger king tender grill chicken with melted swiss cheese and mushroom. Yum Yum..
Thai Express Avocado although 6 plus but it is very nice. Should give it a try.

iwantahealthybaby, is your beanie is taking selfie by looking at you? Haha the one looking downward is cute. Your scan is at Clinic A or adc? Is a bit blurr but still can see. Oh man, next week my turn to go adc don't know can see clearly a not.
Sumiko, your photos are very tempting.. really spark up the appetite.
cheery, cooking any good food today?
Dolly, so good can go shopping, there also got a lot of food, yum yum. :)
mapleleafy, I love your powerful goal to have 5.. wow..
I am planning to have at least 2, 3 also can ahahah...