meilingg
Big eh~
But i guess now all of us is proud of our tummy. Haha!!
The avocado milkshake is super nice. . Wow mapleleafy your dinner looks attractive.
Meilingg, we are coming 4 months still cannot really see and people still don't know I am preggy. Think I will try to hide as long as I can until 5 months hehe.
Iwantahealthybaby, you dinner ended so fast and back home. Wooh.. You still taking supper later???
Btw anyone drinking bird nest? Dh bought 48 bottles from eu ran sang.. Don't know how am I going to drink.
Are you serious that you are size 12?
So cute la! My beanie always lie on his back. No special pose one.![]()
Can see? Head on the left, looking up and the round round tummy. My mom keeps saying look like boy! I was like 'huh! All babies look like that la!'.
Which twin strollers did u shortlist? Any recommendations? I thinking of getting from amazon too but may incur shipping fees due to the weight for those tt can ship to sg.Lynncandy I still paranoid too buy just seeing bb stuffs make me happy so I also feel so half half to buy all or slowly. Initially I say but only after week 20 too or approaching third trim but me auto will walk in to dept store bb sections and see see look look that's why I got myself the milk bottles etc. Most avent products.
Strollers all these I thought can order from amazon and ship here takes some time so thought want to go research then realise no ship to SG the ones I want.
Yue in fact I am hoping I won't eat that much cause at least I won't gain so much weight. Too bad dh say it's no longer possible, his still hoping if I preg I may lose appetite and not eat so much but we both are wrong I still can eat lol. And guess what? Dh just suggested Korean bbq buffet and tempts me..so me now on the way to meet him for buffet. Kakaka!
High tea I seldom go high tea cause like no time to go. Wkend high tea seems so ex. Prefer a better dinner. More worth to the pocket. But it's nice able to savour the desserts and drinks...ooolala
Which twin strollers did u shortlist? Any recommendations? I thinking of getting from amazon too but may incur shipping fees due to the weight for those tt can ship to sg.
was thinking of those twins jogger stroller but to early to buy now. Mb when they 6mths plus then will get. Not sure too mb will see if there are models in sg then compare price to see if it is cheaper in sg or us.. No car so will be public tpt. Planning to use carrier first easier to travel.U no need to try out the stroller is it heavy anot? Is it easy to fold n put inside the car? Is the wheel ok or the handle can use infront n back? U buy frm internet can't try anything at all wor
Heehee! We have same same kind of beanie. Hahaha!Ur bb pose is exactly my bb pose for the past few mths every time see the bb is always this position haha
was thinking of those twins jogger stroller but to early to buy now. Mb when they 6mths plus then will get. Not sure too mb will see if there are models in sg then compare price to see if it is cheaper in sg or us.. No car so will be public tpt. Planning to use carrier first easier to travel.
Heehee! We have same same kind of beanie. Hahaha!
Let me show u all the worse scan pic I have. This is taken at 12w1d. Really blur and shapeless.
![]()
Hi joy memehello everyone, i m one worryin ivf-er who is abt 8w 3d on sat when i last saw thh. i live in fear everyday that there fetus is nt there or nt normal... é road to this point is very long n bumpy.. truely enjoy readin all ur posts.
anyway to share sm reads w/all of us here.
http://m.thebump.com/pregnancy/pregnancy-symptoms/articles/bad-pregnancy-symptoms.aspx
http://books.google.com.sg/books?id...ort&dq=tan+heng+hao+pregnant&output=html_text
Not yet. But will zzzz soon.Hmmm... Maybe she thought you buying the hello kitty for your baby? That's why she commented or maybe can see? ?
Ya I also think people will look at me as become fat instead of preggy.
Faithfullyyours sleeping already? ? Tomorrow got to work.
hello everyone, i m one worryin ivf-er who is abt 8w 3d on sat when i last saw thh. i live in fear everyday that there fetus is nt there or nt normal... é road to this point is very long n bumpy.. truely enjoy readin all ur posts.
anyway to share sm reads w/all of us here.
http://m.thebump.com/pregnancy/pregnancy-symptoms/articles/bad-pregnancy-symptoms.aspx
http://books.google.com.sg/books?id=e0349_2ssW4C&pg=PR19&lpg=PR7&ots=VIELYzpuYQ&focus=viewport&dq=tan heng hao pregnant&output=html_text
Eh...I think it's me who went to bedok 85 to eat bak chor mee yesterday. Not dolly. Haha!I've got to tabao dinner... no Korean bbq, no buffet for me cos my ah lao like falling sick liao... (envy envy) yesterday I saw dolly go eat bedok 85 ba chor mee I also super drool... eh yeah my scans at NUH also not clear.
Oops! I must tell my beanie to open the legs during detailed scan. But if really dunno, also never mind la. We are ok with boy or girl.Same same kind of bb then u can't see the gender leh. Mine was like ur 1st pic then can't see the gender coz the cord between the legs. Then after that at doc tan there can't see clearly Liao coz the machine not clear
Wah... so early??? I just ate my supper so that can eat duphaston. Need to digest a bit then can sleep. My sleeping time is like 1230 am.Not yet. But will zzzz soon.![]()
Eh...I think it's me who went to bedok 85 to eat bak chor mee yesterday. Not dolly. Haha!
Oops! I must tell my beanie to open the legs during detailed scan. But if really dunno, also never mind la. We are ok with boy or girl.
Haha that's what I've been telling my bb all the way lor end up can't see but if can't see got chance is ger but still need to confirm when the bb is out that's what doc tan tell us last week
Yep yep wait results either Saturday or Monday, if not I ask my ah lao call to ask lol aiyoh you tempting me with subway again, I had one foot long during weekend & one 6" during the week for tea break liao leh, maybe I'll tabao one later for supper haha! Twin strollers exp ah, can ship from Amazon if you use Borderlinx. Better & I find cheaper than vpost, just link to Citi card can liao.![]()
Ok I go explore c c. Isit like they give u a u.s address then u ask amazon to send to that borderlinx address and from there ship to sin? Is safe right? I no experience buying from amazon just keep hearing people say buy there cheap cheap
No leh. Still the same the 2 stalls on the right hand corner. I prefer the 2nd stall from the right. The corner stall now sells bak chor mee dry. Last time the 2 stalls only sold soup base.Oops! Memory failing me, I'm getting very blur and forgetful since BFP... lol! Aiya I keep thinking bedok 85 ba chor mee since you mention it leh~ Heard they shift stall locations liao?
Actually twin stroller is very bulky. If u r going to push them in shopping malls, there might be some inconvenience like going up n down escalator. Have u considered 2 single strollers?Lynncandy I'm Back home. Just now took that pic in public toilet hehe. My supper pic is below..hahahaha
Yea faithfullyours no bluff seriously size 12. Can fit asos size 14 too won't drop type.
Joy meme welcome welcome.. We have all been there, feel that and still worrying now...don't feel alone...we are all the same...the worry never stops till bb out in our arms.
Snow I guess will review on internet then select a few already try to see SG where got display then go test it out. I am also looking at peg perego strollers but I scare the twin one is a bit too bulky for Sg doors/lift...in fact now some single strollers trying to enter a lift already proves some challenges. The less bulky one seems to be mclarene but scare not stable enough.
Cheerywalnuts I also still researching online. For kiddy palace and mothercare I seldom see display of twins strollers.
Tomorrow maybe I try ask beanies open legs big big but really doubt clinic a scan machine can see.
View attachment 291854
Feeling hunger coming, better sleep it off.... nitez everyone
Shall go taka sales tmr pamper myself... hehee
Is that your supper?? lol I just had that last week, ba zhang but not very nice la~ Yep Borderlinx gives you a US address, you just ship whatever US orders (not only from Amazon) to that address, and once arrive you can easily arrange shipment with just a few clicks of the mouse, very fuss-free and charge direct to Citi card so very fang bianIt's safe, I ship many times liao cos I keep buying from a US sewing supplies and fabric site lol
![]()
Taka storewide 10% for cardmembers tmr till sun...Everything from cosmetics to household to bb stuffs...
Today was isetan pte sales but I no time go...
No leh. Still the same the 2 stalls on the right hand corner. I prefer the 2nd stall from the right. The corner stall now sells bak chor mee dry. Last time the 2 stalls only sold soup base.
Yes mapleleafy my supper but both cannot finish I just eat the ingredients inside and dump the rice. Too thick and full if I finish all. Now hard to find food ba Chang outside unless homemade.
Faithfullyours I know twin strollers confirm not convi but If I were to go out alone that twin stroller is a must cause I cannot handle two strollers with one hand haha. I got a feeling I will end up with one twin stroller and two single light weight one cheap cheap maybe seebaby those type. Saw a lot using now. But that one when bb bigger. If dh going out with me then can make use of bb carrier. Headache car seat also must get two and my car by then cannot sit other people ready. Just enough for one passenger.
How much is the shipping fees lei? Exp? So far I bought from Amazon using the free global shipping for spending usd $125.Yar lor only home-made ones nice, in the past Joo Chiat one still not bad, now quite long never eat liao. For Borderlinx it's a Citi-linked company so can only link Citi card, but the service I find quite good.![]()