Good morning Ladies, it is a start of a new week and it will be a super busy week for me.
Yue, the link you show me is only the swim pant not the whole swim wear. So not buy wrongly without buying the top.
Meilingg, you will feel better when reach to week 14 and suddenly back to normal the feeling.
iwantahealthybaby, wow nice kiwi. Your photo everytime very well taken which makes the food really looks good. What apps you using? haha..

I am planning to eat healthy back. Breakfast: Oats, brunch: bread (if hungry), Lunch: Rice with vegetable (eat rice to skip tea haha), Dinner: Teochew porridge with vegetable and eggs + fruits & before bed: Low fat Milk/soya milk.

Have a good Monday everyone... Cheers...

Today is my week 12 day 4… 1 week plus to week 14… hope it faster over~

Talking bout teochew porridge, hope hubby ends work early today… so we will go bukit ho swee for our teochew porridge~ it been quite long since i eat it...

Oh, mine is home cooked teochew porridge instead of rice then eat with stir fry vegetable and egg for healthy diet. Maybe cook one meat for my dh that's all.

SHAM, any cooking today? share share recipe...

Oh, mine is home cooked teochew porridge instead of rice then eat with stir fry vegetable and egg for healthy diet. Maybe cook one meat for my dh that's all.

SHAM, any cooking today? share share recipe...

sometimes i too lazy to cook. but actually quite good to cook porridge at night wor… maybe i shall try one day too… normally i cook pork porridge… plain porridge i yet to try...

I just received a call saying that beanie's heart scan will be next Monday. Really pray hard everything will be fine. Counting down to the scan day.

What a sleepy day with this kind of weather. How I wish I can go home and sleep. Btw ladies, I notice that November like a lot of people are giving birth as the Nov forum is like sparkler with people. Furthermore initially when I go and hunt for gynae, many can tell me Nov is full for delivery. Wooh..

iwantahealthybaby, busy today? What is good for lunch?
Who is going detailed scan first here?? BB_hc? iwantahealthybaby? The rest?
Anyone is taking aspirin?

What a sleepy day with this kind of weather. How I wish I can go home and sleep. Btw ladies, I notice that November like a lot of people are giving birth as the Nov forum is like sparkler with people. Furthermore initially when I go and hunt for gynae, many can tell me Nov is full for delivery. Wooh..

iwantahealthybaby, busy today? What is good for lunch?
Who is going detailed scan first here?? BB_hc? iwantahealthybaby? The rest?
Anyone is taking aspirin?
Think I also will deliver in nov. Dr told me in last review between 34-37 wks for twins. Hot season for bb deliveries :D gg for oscar bt this fri. Detail scan on 1 aug.

Aspirin is for blood thinning? Dr nv give.

Mine also mid Jul! Long long wait until then!

What's for lunch everyone? I just ordered pastamania delivery! Beef bolognese pasta and minestrone soup!

Saw someone posted a pic of mee chiam kueh on facebook~~~ make me so feel like eating... Anyone knows where got those traditional type? I miss eating those~

Yes yes. My office there for old school hawker. Got 1 stall just selling mee cham kueh in peanut, red bean, coconut and peanut butter.

I love the food there. Always just 1 old couple and serving very limited variety eg just selling freshly made chwee kueh or a stall just selling chee cheong fun and steam yam cake. Super nice and super cheap.

Yue, I think I will be getting maybe getting maternity swim wear from asos. My friend who is pregnant just wear bikini with tight singlet so no need to buy maternity swim wear. She stays condo so can la. If go public pool must have proper swim wear. I am think if I should go back to my gym club the pool then wear like my friend so that I can save money from buying new swim wear.

Wah here like got quite a number of SHAM... so envy..

what is the biggest size from ASOS? i couldnt find a size that can fit me leh. i want to attend the kkh aqua fitness oso cant coz no swim wear n i dun like to wear bikini coz my stretch mark is very er xin

LynnCandy, everything will be fine. Jiayou!

Snow19, I also wanna attend KKH Aqua Fitness but the staff advised me to get clearance from doctor first before signing up. So I'm going to ask Dr Tan on 10 June when I see him.

My detailed scan will be on 1 July at KKH ADC.

Has any of your family members, relatives, friends started to guess your baby's gender? Mine started way back in 1st trimester and so far majority are guessing the same gender, which makes me wonder how they actually make the guess. 1 even wanna make a bet like so confident that her guess will be correct. Only 2 guess the other gender.

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

LynnCandy, everything will be fine. Jiayou!

Snow19, I also wanna attend KKH Aqua Fitness but the staff advised me to get clearance from doctor first before signing up. So I'm going to ask Dr Tan on 10 June when I see him.

My detailed scan will be on 1 July at KKH ADC.

Has any of your family members, relatives, friends started to guess your baby's gender? Mine started way back in 1st trimester and so far majority are guessing the same gender, which makes me wonder how they actually make the guess. 1 even wanna make a bet like so confident that her guess will be correct. Only 2 guess the other gender.

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

ya u need to ask doc tan to get permission coz during my 1st trimester doc tan ask me not to do any exercise that time my stomach not so big still tot of going swimming end up cant when i can go swim cant find any swim suit that can fit my stomach though i bought 2 pcs frm taobao but my hub say like very tight he scare i squeeze our bb so end up even the aqua fitness i cant go also :(:(:(

Hi everyone it's a busy Monday for me but time pass fast. I intend to have curry rice later hahaha. Craving for curry. Lots and lots of them.

Lynncandy will be fine yr checkup beanie just want you to gan Cheong for nothing :) that's his mischief :) I using normal camera to take pic and upload. Using iPhone 5s maybe it's the angle I took haha. I love food naturally take nicer view lol. Hope it helps to perk you girls appetite after seeing what I eat.

How is lunch circle manage to finish ur pastamania? Never try delivery scare the pasta turns hard.

I don't know about the aqua lesson but intending to take the prenatal lesson. When does 1st lesson starts? This thur I gg kkh maybe go and find out more. From where do I get all this info?

Hi everyone it's a busy Monday for me but time pass fast. I intend to have curry rice later hahaha. Craving for curry. Lots and lots of them.

Lynncandy will be fine yr checkup beanie just want you to gan Cheong for nothing :) that's his mischief :) I using normal camera to take pic and upload. Using iPhone 5s maybe it's the angle I took haha. I love food naturally take nicer view lol. Hope it helps to perk you girls appetite after seeing what I eat.

How is lunch circle manage to finish ur pastamania? Never try delivery scare the pasta turns hard.

I don't know about the aqua lesson but intending to take the prenatal lesson. When does 1st lesson starts? This thur I gg kkh maybe go and find out more. From where do I get all this info?
Go to Patient Education Centre. It's beside McDonalds.

Thanks Faithfullyours.

My lunch :) happiest time of the day

ImageUploadedByForum1400477347.395273.jpg

My delivery is nice. Pasta not hard. They separate sauce and noodles for me. Finish half which is a quite a feat. Now super full. My appetite haven fully come back. If beanie likes the food, can eat about 40%. Can eat the remaining pasta for dinner. Hahaha!

Now my energy level still so low. Poss too used to resting in bed whole day. When I go back to work, dunno if I can take it a not.
Haiz, dunno if dh supportive of antenatal classes a not. He doesn't like such things. Refused to go for pre - marriage counselling also.

I'm also checking out the prenatal classes at kkh when i go on wed. I think is at patient education center...

My delivery is nice. Pasta not hard. They separate sauce and noodles for me. Finish half which is a quite a feat. Now super full. My appetite haven fully come back. If beanie likes the food, can eat about 40%. Can eat the remaining pasta for dinner. Hahaha!

Now my energy level still so low. Poss too used to resting in bed whole day. When I go back to work, dunno if I can take it a not.
Haiz, dunno if dh supportive of antenatal classes a not. He doesn't like such things. Refused to go for pre - marriage counselling also.

maybe try talk to him. He also needs to learn how to take care of bb next time…

That's why i want my hubby to attend with me...

Yes circle sound him out 1st. I also not sure if my dh interested. That day I verbally just say I feel like taking up prenatal class in kkh to learn about how to breath how to bath bb how to handle them etc..and wanted to see what his reactions then he just say go lor it's good can learn should be useful and I ask cause it's a couple thing must attend two person everytime and he say of course he go with me lol. So that's how I confirm he is attending.

I'm super full now. Should I get snacks for tea break? Hehe

iwantahealthybaby, oh iphone I thought is Samsung phone. The rice looks yummy.. Get tea break standby later giddy how..
Snow jie, http://www.asos.com/search/maternit...sed=true#parentID=-1&pge=0&pgeSize=-1&sort=-1
I like this one as very simple. http://www.asos.com/Mamalicious/Mam...mwear&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=-1&sort=-1&clr=Black
Size L I think is alreadt size 14. Size XL should be much better like 16 or 18 ba.

Kkh got aqua class? how to sign up? anyone can go right need doctor to recommend? How much is the class and which day and time? I love swim...
If good we all go la, but those got bleeding must check with Doctor first.

Circle, I think beanie should like the lunch today as it is not home cooked.

iwantahealthybaby, oh iphone I thought is Samsung phone. The rice looks yummy.. Get tea break standby later giddy how..
Snow jie, http://www.asos.com/search/maternity-swimwear?q=maternity swimwear&SearchSuggestUsed=true#parentID=-1&pge=0&pgeSize=-1&sort=-1
I like this one as very simple. http://www.asos.com/Mamalicious/Mamalicious-Maternity-V-Neck-Swimsuit/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=3617258&SearchQuery=maternity swimwear&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=-1&sort=-1&clr=Black
Size L I think is alreadt size 14. Size XL should be much better like 16 or 18 ba.

Kkh got aqua class? how to sign up? anyone can go right need doctor to recommend? How much is the class and which day and time? I love swim...
If good we all go la, but those got bleeding must check with Doctor first.

Circle, I think beanie should like the lunch today as it is not home cooked.

thanks for ur link but i think by then i already given birth liao haha... n i think i need big size like uk20 or more haha u need to ask ur doctor first b4 signing up the class is 4 lesson only. every saturday 45 mins u can choose morning or afternoon session. the price is ard 100+ there are 2 types of exercise 1st type is something like yoga type the 2nd exercise is in the water de. which i like but no chance to take hopefully next time i got chance to take if i have 2nd preg haha....

Yeah... will try to ask him. But I don't think he is the kind who would look after kiddos.

In his mind, there is always the grandparents so he is just playing supporting role. But I think good to attend la. Better to have some knowledge then be totally reliant and blur blur when the time comes.

Sister snow, they got up to size 28. Click on swimwear and left hand side got size then tick they size you want and browse. This is a unique dish I have never see before.

For the classes, we can only sign up after detailed scan. So after detailed scan then see how.

Not feeling well after lunch, like something stuck at the throat wanna puke. Came home early to rest n napping on sofa now

Used to use Samsung but sti prefer iPhone in end. Hehe. Lynncandy cooking dinner tonight right? Yesterday wash yr vege already.

I always thought size 12 is size L and 14 is XL cause I wear size L and 12 :)

I don't know will be so active when tummy big anot and plus I be doing csec wonder if the aqua class helps since not natural birth.

Circle if dh doesn't want to go the prenatal maybe u can ask your mum accompany. Can have mum and mil to accompany to this class.

Today is busy for me gosh. I'm meeting dh for dinner don't know what to eat. Feel like some hawker food.

Snow your lunch looks like carrot cake. Idea...

I puke a few mouth n ko on sofa. Even hp beeping w msgs aso dun want open eye to see.. until dh came back. Dun know y suddenly tired out where I had quite a good sleep last nite without waking up half way till 7 tis morning..
Dh kp asking eat wat later, wow lau I no mood to tik wat to eat leh. Most likely my beehoon soup again..

Used to use Samsung but sti prefer iPhone in end. Hehe. Lynncandy cooking dinner tonight right? Yesterday wash yr vege already.

I always thought size 12 is size L and 14 is XL cause I wear size L and 12 :)

I don't know will be so active when tummy big anot and plus I be doing csec wonder if the aqua class helps since not natural birth.

Circle if dh doesn't want to go the prenatal maybe u can ask your mum accompany. Can have mum and mil to accompany to this class.

Today is busy for me gosh. I'm meeting dh for dinner don't know what to eat. Feel like some hawker food.

Snow your lunch looks like carrot cake. Idea...

Haha is potato duno what to eat for dinner

Lynncandy - dun worry everything will be good

I will be going down to collect my Nt blood test report tmr as jus now called n requested to take it earlier .. Doc said v low risk of Down syndrome .. Have booked another appt 2 weeks later to see dr tham from tmc and then dunno 11 Jun still need see my sgh Gynae anot since I got my results Liao ..

Btw how come some of u can book the detailed scan so fast ?

Lynncandy - dun worry everything will be good

I will be going down to collect my Nt blood test report tmr as jus now called n requested to take it earlier .. Doc said v low risk of Down syndrome .. Have booked another appt 2 weeks later to see dr tham from tmc and then dunno 11 Jun still need see my sgh Gynae anot since I got my results Liao ..

Btw how come some of u can book the detailed scan so fast ?
Kkh booked for me when I saw my gynae at week 8. They very cute. Never ask me if I am delivering there. Just ask me to sign here sign there then book all the appts from week 8 to week 20.

Circle, wow thanks for informing us on asos.. Will go and see see look look. Lol.
Yeah mine is package so they will booked oscar and detailed for me together. I push my scan to first week of July which is my week 21 then scan as I want a sat.
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah I am cooking tonight haha. Easy one la since already wash vegetable just chop chop stir fry done. Then cook omettle and kong ba (only for dh as I don't eat pork).