The document I tot is suppose for ur gynae de. U can take it back meh, we pass to doc tan wor
I don't have appt with dr tan today leh. My appt with him in early June. So June then pass to him? Heard he also on leave for 3 weeks. The envelope also not sealed so I will see lor. Hahaha!

Oic... Ours is like morning do the test after that see him Liao haha

That report is meant for us to keep.

Guess what? I'm at thai express bukit panjang. I come here for the tom yam steamboat and they say no steamboat on weekends. I wanna bang the wall liao. 2nd time alr. In the end I settle with this. Change the clear soup to red one.

• 1400324378733.jpg
    1400324378733.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 152
That report is meant for us to keep.

Guess what? I'm at thai express bukit panjang. I come here for the tom yam steamboat and they say no steamboat on weekends. I wanna bang the wall liao. 2nd time alr. In the end I settle with this. Change the clear soup to red one.
This seems like the set meal I had with my lunch. Not too bad. Is tt avocado drink? :p

Faithfullyyours wah 2nd time no Steamboat. Think may try again. The avocado very nice right. Outside cannot find one. Those selling outside so far cannot make it.
Circle your result is so good. Sigh.. I am worried about mine as still got another test to go. After this test still got detailed scan.
I just finish my high tea. Food is good but don't like the timing as too rush. 3.30pm start then 4pm come and tell you faster eat as closing at 5pm and 4.30pm they put the bill on your table. At swissotel the Stamford level 70.

Faithfullyyours wah 2nd time no Steamboat. Think may try again. The avocado very nice right. Outside cannot find one. Those selling outside so far cannot make it.
Circle your result is so good. Sigh.. I am worried about mine as still got another test to go. After this test still got detailed scan.
I just finish my high tea. Food is good but don't like the timing as too rush. 3.30pm start then 4pm come and tell you faster eat as closing at 5pm and 4.30pm they put the bill on your table. At swissotel the Stamford level 70.
Lynncandy don't worry too much. I am sure the other tests will yearn better results!

My dinner is home cooked food and beanie doesn't like. end up munching on calbee sappora chips again. Hahaha!

My picky sleepyhead beanie. Hahaha! I weighed myself today and lost 1 kg from week 8. Hopefully will slowly gain weight during 2nd trimester. Hoping maybe 5 kg during 2nd trimester and 5kg during 3rd trimester

Me having dinner at changi v~ waiting for hubby to order for me... Dunno is bak chor mee with no vinegar or wanton mee... Dunno i can eat down the pork mah~~~

Lol circle, your appetite will be back to normal soon count down to 2nd trimester soon.
Meilingg, I can't take pork even before bfp.

End up i ate bak chor mee. The pork slices i gave to hubby. I tried minced pork, can finished surprisingly. But the wanton soup the wanton with pork i don't like. I ate one or two with prawns filling...

Can you tabao the avocado milk or it comes with a meal or dine-in? Drooling... There's a stall at Amoy food centre also has ok avocado milk & cheap haha!

Faithfullyours really no luck for u. So far I eat there during wkday Lunch all have lol.

Lynncandy guess didn come across yr tutu kueh today?

I had swensens today with friends for dinner. Eat the crayfish spaghetti.

Tomorrow having curry fish head for family dinner and also got crabs and I going to see see only cannot touch crabs :(

I didn know the oscar must give back dr. I also didn see doc during oscar. Guess the record will be entered into the computer system and gynae can see from our file.

Sob sob still have not come across any tu tu kueh. Yesterday my high tea I saw crab, sashimi and sushi get to see it only cannot eat.
Morning everyone, I am already having breakfast as usual at starbucks.
Later I will be doing baking yum yum.

It's sun leh. I was awoken by heavy rain n need to pee. Came home to bed ard 2plus after Godzilla movie n supper in Chinatown for chang Cheng porridge...

Feeling my boobs pain these 2 days like got some growth / movement gg on.dun know how to describe the feeling. Ytd watch movie half way aso feel some cramps too..

Mine is see doc after scan also then after tat she jus said everything looks good n anything else muz wait till blood test .. But if she din call me jus c her a mth later

wow both of u ladies up so early .. I jus having cheese bread for breakfast only .. Actually we can or can't eat crab ? I tot it's ok ..

Dolly - u still go watch Godzilla movie , my mum told me not to watch horror or those animal related show so I try to minimize .. Even my hubby everytime watch the Scv got those snakes la , crocodiles type I nvr watch already

I intend to watch Godzilla today too. But heard it's a long movie I think got problem sit there so long without moving. My side also start to drizzle already and I am heading out for breakfast too. Want to eat KFC porridge.

Actually ladies do you all think once preg really should rest and walk less? Cause I am still running around almost 24/7 I suddenly feel scare. My dh keep asking me rest if possible less walking.

Enjoy the baking lynncandy.

I be having curry fish head tonight as well. Cannot wait. Don't know lunch want eat what maybe dabao back home eat.

I intend to watch Godzilla today too. But heard it's a long movie I think got problem sit there so long without moving. My side also start to drizzle already and I am heading out for breakfast too. Want to eat KFC porridge.

Actually ladies do you all think once preg really should rest and walk less? Cause I am still running around almost 24/7 I suddenly feel scare. My dh keep asking me rest if possible less walking.

I be having curry fish head tonight as well. Cannot wait. Don't know lunch want eat what maybe dabao back home eat.

I think it depends on individual comfort level? I also run around almost everyday with errands & renovation stuffs since tww, but you must be comfortable with doing that la. I kinda don't think walking around will harm the baby unless got extreme pain or bleeding already then of cos dun. Also not say walk for hours & hours on end, sure got rest in between.

I also had steamed flower crabs last sun cooked by my mom. Most impt to avoid is raw food. The rest shld you take, in moderation.

Happy wet Sunday, ladies.

Morning! I am awake too! Quite early today.

My tcm doc says first trimester try to rest more. Second trimester try to walk more :)

Me still waiting for her go ahead to walk. Cos of my bleeding episode last week. Poss week 16 then I can go shopping. Hahaha!

Mapleleafy ya walk whole day in btw will sit and eat lol. But others see is me actively outside seldom at home. I am still comfortable just that I worried suddenly don't know inside can take it. If tonight menu got crabs I think I will eat too seriously miss the chilli crabs.

Subway flatbread breakfast which I love too...

ImageUploadedByForum1400378303.019397.jpg

I doing office job so I dun walk ard much and before preg I already v lazy to exercise Liao but I think I will still take slow walk for 30 mins during Tri 2 ba .. I walked at a really slower pace now and I try avoid v crowded places during weekend as sometimes there are kids jus running ard n my tummy isn't really that obvious yet so scared kena bump into ..

Later my lunch is home cooked food by mum .. Fried fish , fishball soup and veg .. Hopefully can eat much as still not really into home cooked food

Wow u ladies are early.. This weather so nice to slp in... Me waiting for my Hb to ta Bao back... Duno he will be back at what time... I'm working as an admin should be desk bound base but sometimes lot of filing to do hence got to walk here and there, squat and bend down here and there too...

Morning/afternoon! Going to MIL's place for lunch. Yesterday went to buddy's place and she said cannot see my baby bump yet. I start to climb the stairs le. The most 3 storeys if I park my car on the 3rd floor. Higher than that, I'll take the lift.

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

Allure I just had sub for breakfast with the raw veg. Actually I eaten few times after BfP. All with veg. I don't want to think that much still it's veg shouldn be that dangerous...

Feeling my boobs pain these 2 days like got some growth / movement gg on.dun know how to describe the feeling. Ytd watch movie half way aso feel some cramps too..
I had same feeling too... my booby is painful.. i know is growing and stretching cos its is like itchy... think i need to use the clarins oil. I used that in my last pregnancy. Very good... but very oily.

Actually most gynae still says can be active but just not strenuous. They encourage us to incorporate some mild exercise into our routine. But urs is twin, so i am not too sure if thats apply to u too?

Sometimes I will get someone to do filing or if too heavy stuff I try to be careful when taking the file ..

A lot of sisters here still eating subway .. For me I kinda stop or dun eat so much .. But for me I dun take the veg from subway much so mine usually no veg one haha ..

I think I will start using the clarins oil and the stretch mark cream when I passed my 1st Tri .. Boobs sometimes feel sore but sometimes ok not really .. Dunno will upgrade one cup anot hahah .. Though grow abit but still small lol ..

I also haven't eaten subway. Remembered reading that we should avoid cold hams. I guess the meatball marinara should be ok. Lettuce, cucumbers and pickles are cooling. So not much veggies I can eat leh. So I haven't been eating subway. Possibly leave my cooling food quota to eating yogurt. Can help with poo poo!

I also going to start clarins cream and oil 10 days later. When I fully cross into 1st trimester.

Wow I like subway and I am still eating it. Got egg mayo can eat ma. Vegetable raw I just eat don't bother as not much of that vegetable inside. Just wack. Haha.
Iwantahealthybaby, did you wash your car haha? As it is raining non-stop. I love subway breakfast too.
I had thai express just now the avocado milkshake haha.

Finally woke up at 11 first time can slp till so late.. gg out to china sq central See toys collection then Maxwell market for lunch. Hope get to eat the fish soup today.. hehee

Dolly maxwell got what type of fish soup? ? Nice one?
I am using coco butter and bio oil for pregnancy stretch Mark. Morning use coco butter as not so sticky and save some cost then at night use bio oil which is more costly.

If I do eat subway I eat the breakfast menu with the sausage one. If for lunch either egg mayo or the chicken meat type. The veg I eat there is lettuce, cucumber and onion. Think once a while should be ok. I am cooking teochew porridge for lunch. Tonight heavy dinner so keeping stomach light. Going with pickles, canned meat paste and some peanuts :)

Ya we like the fish soup there, always queue... usually we order fish soup beehoon.. I rem the signboard is red color called 金華...if not we go for the 五香or the curry rice there. As for the famous chicken rice there, frankly I nvr tried before but many tourist go for it. One thing is it's white chicken where I prefer roast chicken...

Bio oil ex? Quite OK for the price if were to compared w clains oil.. I m still hesitate to buy clarins. Will wait till after first tri then buy to try.. another mummy recommend the following too..

• 1400392126387.jpg
    1400392126387.jpg
    47 KB · Views: 154
I still eat subway, love Italian BMT in hearty italian & I take all the veggies except green chilli cos I don't eat chilli at all lol (only exception is laksa, curry stuffs but cannot be too spicy) Maybe I'll have it for tea break later haha...

Hi ladies, thanks for the advise given... Coz I like subway too and must add lot of pickles and honey mustard sauce... Scared it too cooling....

Haha I very budget ma as coco butter only $10.90 per bottle compare to bio oil at $23.50. Is clarins brand better? Roughly how much?
I think a few of us seems to like hearty Italian bread from subway.
I am cooking teochew porridge for dinner with cai xin, egg, vegetable xiao bai and maybe canned peanut.
Waiting for 3pm to do baking. Red velvet cake with cream cheese. :)

Haha I very budget ma as coco butter only $10.90 per bottle compare to bio oil at $23.50. Is clarins brand better? Roughly how much?
I think a few of us seems to like hearty Italian bread from subway.
I am cooking teochew porridge for dinner with cai xin, egg, vegetable xiao bai and maybe canned peanut.
Waiting for 3pm to do baking. Red velvet cake with cream cheese. :)

Yummy teochew porridge me like!!!!! That was the first craving I got after bfp, and managed to endure until I cooked it myself the next day haha. I like chai po eggs, steamed fish, and must have sweet potatoes in the porridge~ Lynn, you love baking too? Me too, waiting to move into new place then got oven to use~ Mum's place the oven spoilt liao.