Hello I am already out of the house to go Starbucks for breakfast.
Iwantahealthybaby, me too after preggy become a bit lazy in term of working and really don't feel like working anymore lol. But cannot la as standard of living is so high. Just dreaming only.
Meilingg yoghurt is good for you.
Cheery is so early.
Btw anyone encounter keeps having dreams at night. Don't know why preggy already keep on dreaming at night.

Dolly, you just tell doc you are preggy then keep on having headache and headache as can't sleep well at night. Having headache now can't work. Then say you allergy to what medicine.

Yes n the dreams are long n tiring sometimes.. some are weird dreams too. My gf said it's normal leh, she aso same during preggy..

Aiyoo keep dreaming never really rest very tired one plus always wake up to pee. Don't know why I sleep then dream. . Then urgent wake up to pee then try to sleep again dream then the process repeats. Every night also like this. Anyone else got the same problem as me.

Looks like many parts of sg will rain today. To those driving, drive with care. To those who are not and gg out soon, be careful. Don't forget your umbrella! :)

good morning~~~

i will just eat the yogurt~

ah… not feeling too good… tummy crampy and very nauseous feeling… headache also… super sian… now at work but no mood~~~~

Sumiko you are early too. Lol. Yes I am driving and today got to go outdoor. I am charging my hp at Starbucks and waiting for time to reach then go for meeting. Ladies endure 2 more days to Friday.
Oh the grand oscar is starting today. Faithfullyyours first right? Update us.
Tomorrow will be my oscar review plus seeing beanie again. Hopes beanie is fine.

Meilingg if nausea maybe try some sour sour things like orange peeled skin. Will feel better.
Jia you I give you the strength to work haha. I also no mood but telling myself that my job is interesting I got the mood already (trying to comfort myself only).

Meilingg if nausea maybe try some sour sour things like orange peeled skin. Will feel better.
Jia you I give you the strength to work haha. I also no mood but telling myself that my job is interesting I got the mood already (trying to comfort myself only).

i have been eating orange peel since last week. today is my 2nd bottle. so far not much help. now i got no more b6 vit and i don't want to eat the other nauseous med that doc gave earlier… which stated will be drowsy… just endure and hope 5pm will come soon~

Try to include red pepper in your diet. It has plenty of vit b6 ;)

Sorry leh I dun take soya milk n dun like almond taste.. I tik to begin with, I m picky on food before preggy then now not interested in eating cos got to tik wat to eat..

There are loads of alternatives too.. Chocolate milk, yoghurt and cheeses. Otherwise you can try calcium tablets. I think it is worse to eat something you can't stomach and puke it all out.. bad for reflux.

If you are working, eat in the office
Lol.
My preggie colleague eats ice cream almost everyday for tea break..

LOL~ ice cream everyday? power! I don't dare… the most i only eat 1 tiny mouth of it haha…

normally i knock off from work earlier than hubby so i can still eat the yogurt after my dinner~ the most when he or mil open the fridge, they will find why the yogurt everyday getting lesser lol~

Meilingg is good to eat yoghurt just that I got gastric so I can't really take much.
Lol. Anyone wash their car it is raining now.

Gg back gynae clinic to replenish by duphaston n ask him for mc.. ask his assistant check w him cos I dun want go team building...

yes its raining, my car only get to enjoy clean wash for a day then today drench with rain already...lolx. see i told you i cannot wash car one...

joie calcium tablets must also get from gynae isit? isit same if we get over counter in guardian type?

lynncandy do update us your oscar results tomorrow ya so you on leave tomorrow or after results heading back office.

i only have dreams during early stage of preg now no dreams already but still every night will wake up pee at least 2x. i cannot imagine next time stomach bigger how to get up with ease. now i get up still ok but i picture myself tummy blocking sure hard time waking up...

meilingg maybe you try eat or drink small portion not all at one go hope it helps.

I get them from the gynae cos not expensive .. Like 16.50 for a box that last me 3 months?

• 1400033548203.jpg
    1400033548203.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 148
yes its raining, my car only get to enjoy clean wash for a day then today drench with rain already...lolx. see i told you i cannot wash car one...

joie calcium tablets must also get from gynae isit? isit same if we get over counter in guardian type?

lynncandy do update us your oscar results tomorrow ya so you on leave tomorrow or after results heading back office.

i only have dreams during early stage of preg now no dreams already but still every night will wake up pee at least 2x. i cannot imagine next time stomach bigger how to get up with ease. now i get up still ok but i picture myself tummy blocking sure hard time waking up...

meilingg maybe you try eat or drink small portion not all at one go hope it helps.

Lol.. Please wash your car again next week.. weather is too hot especially on weekends

Just took minced pork out from the fridge to defrost. How should I cook it for lunch?! *pull hair* no appetite. Don't know what to cook.
Pls give me some suggestions! :rolleyes:

The older generation always feel that if the food is cold, it will be liang. Might not be true though.. eg hot barley is also very liang.. milk ptoducts are quite 'heaty'

I take yogurt mixed with corn flakes & granola for breakfast. I like the sourish sweet taste & more important bcos of its calcium content. Can also throw in raisins & almonds.

ya lor ya lor. sometimes i think my mil dunno. cos got once she cook herbal soup and ask me to drink then i say now cannot drink eh…

got once she told me i forgot what food or fruits can eat, i also told her cannot, very liang… she still leave some salad for me last week. end up i put inside the fridge and i guess she cleared/finished it the next day.

Some tradition she also not sure, still tell me can attend wedding. i kept saying cannot, and i rather be pantang and avoid going to any. last sat morning before they going to my hubby's cousin's wedding, she kept telling me can go cos is happy occasion, i flatly rejected. she might be pissed off but i told my hubby cos this is our first bb and we finally got it after so long, i rather play safe…

ya lor ya lor. sometimes i think my mil dunno. cos got once she cook herbal soup and ask me to drink then i say now cannot drink eh…

got once she told me i forgot what food or fruits can eat, i also told her cannot, very liang… she still leave some salad for me last week. end up i put inside the fridge and i guess she cleared/finished it the next day.

Some tradition she also not sure, still tell me can attend wedding. i kept saying cannot, and i rather be pantang and avoid going to any. last sat morning before they going to my hubby's cousin's wedding, she kept telling me can go cos is happy occasion, i flatly rejected. she might be pissed off but i told my hubby cos this is our first bb and we finally got it after so long, i rather play safe…

Can attend la just that dun enter their wedding room lor be it home or hotel room. Bb full mth can attend also just that can't hold the bb nia

Just took minced pork out from the fridge to defrost. How should I cook it for lunch?! *pull hair* no appetite. Don't know what to cook.
Pls give me some suggestions! :rolleyes:

i usually cook meat ball soup with veg if only 1 dish to go with rice. if cooking other dishes as well i will either steam the pork with soya sauce as gravy or i will stir fried with bean paste or oyster sauce.... :) i love minced pork. easy to eat and cook....goes well with rice :)

actually i already attend wedding when i am 5weeks preg. and coming months i got lots of baby shower to attend...at least 3. and will have another wedding to attend in 2 months time....

My brunch of the day... fried fish w soup beehoon at parkway basement foodcourt...

• 1400038121266.jpg
    1400038121266.jpg
    52.3 KB · Views: 148
Morning! Last night was hellish with backache, gastric and cramps. Every breathe I take, the bones expand and ache man.

Even gaviscon didn't help. Took Taiwan mother ginger, red date and longan. Went to the hall sofa to suana, prayed and prayed and finally felt better at 2 plus man. So glad it is better now.

Still a bit crampy and a bit of backache but bearable. Dunno what triggered it man.

Ya I was aso feeling crampy last night too. While watching tv w dh, I feel a sudden pull at tummy not vy pain but the pull lasted quite long.. I wonder is it bb legs kicking or wat but it's small to feel now rite... haiz..

Actually got crampy, we worried. I don't feel anything also worried. Dunno if bb is still growing inside or not. :confused:

Ladies hand on there. Once you enter 2nd trimester really just suddenly all these no appetite, no mood, very tired, here pain there pain will somehow be gone. Like suddenly totally back to normal. Remember I was complaint last week. Now just suddenly awake back to normal self. Can start eating meat lol.
Circle, did you kenna the gastric I kenna? If yes must see gp. That time I eat own medicine cannot work until got to go and see gp to get medicine.
Cramp on and off is normal as long as no bleeding.

congrats lynn. welcome to the meat world. lets get fat together lol.

i cannot avoid wedding cause its family members one. haiz. and bb showers are close gfs and also family members. haiz. just hope its just some old wives tale.

i am still waiting for my lunch time....busy whole morning the time like pass quite fast today.

The avocado milkshake at thai express is very nice. Avocado and milk both are very good for baby. The pineapple rice don't follow me is just my a one off craving only. Some Cooked pineapple is alright to eat.
Lets put on weight together lol.

I am thinking what to pack back for tea time later in office. *glutton face* should I get kueh tutu again...didn get to eat peanuts flavour that time cause aunti make coconut. Or should I get old Chang kee jumbo fishball and fish nuggets...mmmm