Wah mostly pass down already spend 1.6 k.. Then if never pass down I cannot imagine the total cost.

Yes, I got pass me down baby cot, breast pump, baby clothes, baby sling, milk bottles, disposable breast pad, baby booties n mittens n some other stuff.

Baby cot itself already cost $400-500
Baby car seat $400 (depends which brand u buy)
Baby stroller ard $400 (depends which brand u buy)

This 3 is the big items

Those who like Japanese shabu shabu can try the lunchtime buffet at smokehouse @ great world city. Free flow of Japanese wagyu beef for 90 min of lunch buffet. Cost around $28. I ate so much beef that I decided to skip dinner. Lol

I will need to get 2 baby cots so will have to spend more faint*
Joie is the wagyu really from japan or Australia wagyu? Lol how I wish I can eat back beef soon.

Those who like Japanese shabu shabu can try the lunchtime buffet at smokehouse @ great world city. Free flow of Japanese wagyu beef for 90 min of lunch buffet. Cost around $28. I ate so much beef that I decided to skip dinner. Lol

Dun eat so much beef or mutton later ur bb come out got smell de

I will need to get 2 baby cots so will have to spend more faint*
Joie is the wagyu really from japan or Australia wagyu? Lol how I wish I can eat back beef soon.

Some mummies that have twins only buy 1 cot coz they put both of the bb into 1 cot. So depends on individual ba I guess

My beanie will sleep at my parent's place and my house. So need 2. A lot of money sob sob.
I think beef should be alight to eat but not mutton.

Huh really? Is it myth based on elderly comments? Cos all kinds of meat sure have smell lei...

Eh is true leh, I got ever ask b4 there's this mummy her hub take beef or mutton too much then his body got beef or mutton smell. So if u take too much later ur bb come out got the smell also. Is better to be safe then sorry

Bugis is super crowded especially the temple. Cannot even offer the incense just now. Lucky dh open path for me. Now going to have cze char crave for curry fish head. I park at Bencoolen waited around 15mins before going into carpark.

Lynncandy we really buddies. Same size 12 lol. Yeah I wash car yesterday night so far so good no rain but I kana big bird shit lol.

Circle your asos very long you better check before really lost in mail. All my 4 separate orders came already.

Yesterday discuss with dh most prob we will get one baby cot put twins inside wait till they bigger if cannot fit in two then see if really need extra cause sometimes bb themselves don't like sleep in cot. So don't want two white elephant in the room. Somemore nowadays HDB flat is so freaking small.

Jus now took a nap in afternoon .. Aircon like not cold also ..

Lynn - ok I think maybe I will get bigger size than wat I am currently wearing now .. But dress jus get those loose fit and can be same as current sizing ? My clothes are really getting tight but I will try ask from my sis n a Fren for clothes first becoz dun wan spent so much on clothes also .

Circle - think u better take more rest often .. Glad to hear your beanie is ok

Most likely I try asking ard for hands me down items also as my Fren said will lend me her breast pump and some frens have some stuf to pass me also .. Hopefully can save abit here n there ..

Eh is true leh, I got ever ask b4 there's this mummy her hub take beef or mutton too much then his body got beef or mutton smell. So if u take too much later ur bb come out got the smell also. Is better to be safe then sorry

I also heard can't take beef and mutton dun take so much .. But moderation is fine rite ? Thinking wan go eat satay later

Oic mb in moderation is fine. Not daily basis once a while shld be ok :D Thanks for sharing

Dun say bb will smell if Mummy takes too much mutton or beef. I have an x colleague who loves pork, he can has pork from bfast to dinner / supper. Somehow his sweat got smell lor... so I guess everything in moderation n not too extreme.

Iwantahealthybaby, I went bugis temple but too crowded, I just pray at the entrance n felt no point w incense as the moment u put in the guy will take n throw away so save the earth bah. Only dh went in 添香油,I stand outside.
I tried once squeeze in the crowd during guan yin dan, almost faint to donate...

Just kana scolding from dh. Besides the vegetarian lunch n swensen ice cream I had today, I haven't eat other things yet. Then he said shd drink milk but I realised I dun like the hl milk taste then he say dun like aso must drink mah... haiz dun feel like arguing w him, feeling pek chek w the suan suan feeling from the hips all the way down liao... feeling miserable

Ya it's so crowded really like fighting war. I am back home too after whole day outside.

Ladies just now I MERLION out my dinner lol. It's so funny. I feel unwell immediately after eating fried durian Pisang and want to go toilet pee then when I enter toilet I just got feeling must puke and when I close the cubicle door I immediately MERLION ALL OUT AT ONE MOUTH! I was taken aback lol. It's really continuous flow macham waterfall. Actually past few weeks whenever I walk past durian stalls and see those durians I got the no appetite to consume feel maybe cause during tww I eat 3 seeds daily so now see durian abit 反感. But just now dh order goreng durian pisang and I ate one since it's fried with crisp I thought quite ok. So now I confirm I must stay off durian haha. Now I also cannot eat hard boil eggs also cause tww eat too much! Hope soon I will not 反感durian cause heard in 3rd trim if bb small mummies are advised to eat durians.

Just kana scolding from dh. Besides the vegetarian lunch n swensen ice cream I had today, I haven't eat other things yet. Then he said shd drink milk but I realised I dun like the hl milk taste then he say dun like aso must drink mah... haiz dun feel like arguing w him, feeling pek chek w the suan suan feeling from the hips all the way down liao... feeling miserable

If u dun like HL milk try other brand of milk, like farmhouse, Meiji, magnolia look for those with hi calcium de coz ur bb really needs calcium if not later ur bb suck ur calcium then u jia lat

Ya i bot the wrong milk ytd but thot shd b ok..somehow now i dislike the taste even more..

I m still tiking how to get mc tmr as i really dun feel well today.

Ya it's so crowded really like fighting war. I am back home too after whole day outside.

Ladies just now I MERLION out my dinner lol. It's so funny. I feel unwell immediately after eating fried durian Pisang and want to go toilet pee then when I enter toilet I just got feeling must puke and when I close the cubicle door I immediately MERLION ALL OUT AT ONE MOUTH! I was taken aback lol. It's really continuous flow macham waterfall. Actually past few weeks whenever I walk past durian stalls and see those durians I got the no appetite to consume feel maybe cause during tww I eat 3 seeds daily so now see durian abit 反感. But just now dh order goreng durian pisang and I ate one since it's fried with crisp I thought quite ok. So now I confirm I must stay off durian haha. Now I also cannot eat hard boil eggs also cause tww eat too much! Hope soon I will not 反感durian cause heard in 3rd trim if bb small mummies are advised to eat durians.

Bcoz durian got high sugar content that's why but some mummies even eat durian a lot their bb Oso dun put on much weight but end up 害了 mummy Bcoz of the high sugar content. What I know is muz eat protein food n calcium food. Those with sugar content take less if not really kana the GDM.

Ya i bot the wrong milk ytd but thot shd b ok..somehow now i dislike the taste even more..

I m still tiking how to get mc tmr as i really dun feel well today.

Ask ur hub to drink lor, tell him u will puke coz dun like the taste haha sometimes it helps u know

I am those who don't like to drink milk but doc said must drink, so there is this Magnolia oats milk taste like starbucks caramel macchiato. Give it a try.
Iwantahealthybaby, think your beanies don't like durian that's why give you a warning sign no more lol. You taking supper?
Sian tomorrow got to go back to work already.
Dolly you better eat more meals even no appetite also must eat or drink milk for beanie sake.
Haiz my dinner in the end not the food from spize but from old airport Road. I am dreaming of cheese fries.

I am those who don't like to drink milk but doc said must drink, so there is this Magnolia oats milk taste like starbucks caramel macchiato. Give it a try.
Iwantahealthybaby, think your beanies don't like durian that's why give you a warning sign no more lol. You taking supper?
Sian tomorrow got to go back to work already.
Dolly you better eat more meals even no appetite also must eat or drink milk for beanie sake.
Haiz my dinner in the end not the food from spize but from old airport Road. I am dreaming of cheese fries.

U dun like milk then how abt soya bean milk? Preg muz drink milk coz bb needs it n I was told to drink 1 litre of milk at 3rd trimester so ladies be prepare to drink this much during ur 3rd trimester hor

Dun know lah today just feel miserable all over my body.abit feel like crying... shit man must b hormones overdrive again...

Wah Sister snow your one litre is for one day or. ...????
Oh I don't like to drink milk but now trying to get use to Magnolia so still drink it everyday. Then sometimes will drink soya milk.

No supper today I shall drink milk before I sleep tonight. Today whole day been eating lol. Again my stomach seems to grow bigger.

I think we should all start taking pic of our tummy and post lol. See how round Isit today...

Dolly gal cheer up cheer up! Hope you can find a milk that is suitable for u. Maybe mix some almond powder into the milk?

Sometimes our hormones just go a bit koo-koo. Hopefully it gets better for u.

Me having backache now. Bones super achy. Think I over ate for dinner and how tummy a bit pain. Poo also stuck at anus, just won't come out. Super uncomfy. Dunno how to make it better also

U dun like milk then how abt soya bean milk? Preg muz drink milk coz bb needs it n I was told to drink 1 litre of milk at 3rd trimester so ladies be prepare to drink this much during ur 3rd trimester hor

1 litre of milk a day?

Dolly gal cheer up cheer up! Hope you can find a milk that is suitable for u. Maybe mix some almond powder into the milk?

Me having backache now. Bones super achy. Think I over ate for dinner and how tummy a bit pain. Poo also stuck at anus, just won't come out. Super uncomfy. Dunno how to make it better also

Drink carrot+orange+Ginger. Is good, makes you burp & purge everything out easily. All the fruit juices nowadays, I drink w/o ice.

Wah Sister snow your one litre is for one day or. ...????
Oh I don't like to drink milk but now trying to get use to Magnolia so still drink it everyday. Then sometimes will drink soya milk.

1 litre a day 3rd trimester is Impt to ur bb so muz drink 1 litre of milk everyday

Sorry leh I dun take soya milk n dun like almond taste.. I tik to begin with, I m picky on food before preggy then now not interested in eating cos got to tik wat to eat..

Hmmm then u muz eat calcium tablet Liao le but when u take calcium or iron tablet will makes u have constipation

Will see how by then, wait for gynae advise bah. Me premature bb took so much calcium when bb daily sponful by spoonful until my bone so big now.

Dolly gal... what about adding milo or juices in your milk? If not, can always Google food that are high in calcium. Think got spinach, almonds, cheese, yogurt, anchovies, sardines etc. Surely there must be some alternative sources of calcium apart from milk. Don't worry.

I managed to poo. Went in and tool deep breaths and exhale and deep breaths and exhale and I succeeded. After that then I had an afterthought that the deep breathing felt like giving birth process. Heng beanie still ok!

Anyway my tummy feels weird and very hard. Maybe mild mild case of gastric. I decided to take gaviscon. Hopefully it helps to make me feel better and chase the pain and backache.

I still can drink milk as last time already liked milk so lucky now still ok to drink but sometimes I dun drink so frequently now like maybe alternate days drink becoz saw online that drink pregnancy milk powder the bb and mother gain weight v fast .. So scared I become too fat . I am like really short to begin with ..

Jus now shared half duck and 15 sticks of satay with dh .. We so suay Lor park at season parking lot becoz tot today free parking n no attendant will come check who knows kena find $50 .

I jus finished doing online shopping at asos and hope the clothes will fit when come hehe ..

Dun know lah today just feel miserable all over my body.abit feel like crying... shit man must b hormones overdrive again...

Dolly - all of us experiencing hormonal changes so easier for us to get emo easily but try go cheer up for beanie sake .. So that beanie will be a happy baby also .. For me I try to control my temper now also . Like tend to wan flare up easily ..

Can we eat yogurt? I bought some meiji yogurt and my mil said cannot eat, very "cold". Now i can only stare at it.

She told me very liang~ but i also tot should be ok to eat sia~
Now hubby dun let me eat also. Wait till he not at home then i eat...

Try wiping your ass with toilet paper first if you feel that the poo is stuck there. It helps to induce the poo to come out.

Feeling sleepy w heavy head bit just cannot fall asleep.. wow piang, today must have got up on the wrong side of the bed.. everything 不順心...

Can we eat yogurt? I bought some meiji yogurt and my mil said cannot eat, very "cold". Now i can only stare at it.
I read this from what to expect app day 58. Show it to ur hubby. Yogurt should be a good food. Saw it in a book 'Food for two' too. Agree with Dolly. Take in Moderation.

Great Foods for Pregnancy

1) Red pepper: A super-source of vitamins A and C, with plenty of B6 in the bargain, a red pepper is one of nature's sweetest ways to eat your vegetables. They make the perfect take-along snack (with or without dip). Or serve them up in sandwiches and salads.

2) Spinach: Rich in folic acid, iron, vitamin A, and calcium, spinach can be eaten raw in a salad (especially one with almonds and mandarin oranges), or as a wilted bed for fish or chicken, or layered in lasagna.

3) Yogurt: Cup for cup, yummy yogurt contains as much calcium as milk — but it's packed with protein and folic acid too and the active cultures (aka good bacteria) can prevent stomach upset and yeast infections. Layer with granola in a breakfast parfait or use the plain kind as a low-cal substitute for sour cream or mayo in sandwich fillings, dips, and salad dressings.

My eyes are open. Waiting for alarm to ring before I get off bed to bath to work. Dolly taking mc? Lynncandy already out early?

Cheerywalnuts yes yogurt can eat in fact a lot of sources say it's good for preg women to eat cause calcium intake. No worries can eat without guilt lol.

Circle the stuck at entrance feeling I have it and it sucks just sooo stucked up there haiz like a stopper. Try dragon fruit that one is my rescuer hehe! Since then quite smooth for me no more prune juice or fibergel all doesn't work for me.

Why must I work today I am dreading work....I want holiday. Ever since preg I just don't feel like working anymore just feel like having the preg women privilege lol. But if won't work also Cham time pass very slow. Why huh I see people pregnant so fast week by week then myself the weeks seems so fast. The other day I just realise my gf preg then today she is almost end of trim 1 hahaha just few weeks before me...seems like she is going to catch up with me. I am just 14 weeks 3 days today....

Tiking wat to tell Dr to get mc leh... sianz... today feel much better except headache now maybe not enough slp, constantly wake up thru the night