I still waiting for my dh buddy to call for dinner lor. Like last sat my dinner is 11pm. Today dun know wat time man... I dun understand y his bird frds like to tu 時間...

Dollygal - u can wait so long then eat dinner ? Nowadays when I am hungry I want to lose temper Lor jus like auto get angry .. Last time my dh always the one angry becoz when I woke up can a few hrs not eat but now v fast hungry n muz go eat one ..

Iwantahealthybaby - Wah u so fast supper Liao ? Wat time u ate dinner ? I jus came back from dinner like maybe 45mins ago only .. Ate steamboat but portion so little like not full and the person still tell me enuf for 2 pax . Then the rice like one small bowl cost $1.50 Lor ..
ImageUploadedByForum1399902228.538239.jpg

Wow u really can eat leh .. For me my appetite now still as per norm like last time but maybe get hungry faster .. But sometimes at night I jus drink the pregnancy milk then will fill me up Liao .. And I usually sleep abt 10plus at night .. I went to Nawa Thai ard tiong bahru .. Ya it's v little Lor .. Rajah inn steamboat more worth as it's free flow n can order n order till full

Dor Dor I love rajah inn steamboat the chilli and tom yum soup. Miss the buffet there. I can top up few rounds of chilli.

Yes my appetite is really good. Can eat and eat. Everything also down into stomach. That explains why I gain weight so fast.

Near Tiong bahru there is this Le Le Guo steamboat buffet also nice. Just opp Tiong bahru market.

Yup rajah inn chilli is nice but I dun Take much spicy stuff so usually I take fish soup base .. Yup that one I also tried before but think prefer the rajah inn one ..

I realise I very long no go eat those Chinese steamboat buffet already. Maybe I should make a trip to rajah inn soon talking about the chill just makes my appetite open hahahaha. I finished my double fillet burger all by myself. Dh manage to grab 3 small bites of it only. I'm sinful I even add extra tartar sauce. I know should cut down on all this mayo base sauce but I just cannot control.

Godzilla movie coming out this weekend anyone interested to see...I don't know good anot scare boring.

Just finished dinner finally.. ya dh n his frds always like to tu one... then every nite must meeting to chat tats y I say bird frds...

Iwantahealthybaby - Wah u really can eat gal! Later your dh also put on weight Lor lol .. I dun put tartar and dun like mayo and those thousand island sauce one .. actually I also dun really eat steamboat much nowadays becoz like nvr eat so much Lor but dh likes eating steamboat ..

Dollygal - wow I admire your patience . Maybe u try talk to him say your beanie everyday v hungry have to wait for daddy come back eat haha ..

Dor dor, the only time I had regular 3 meals was when I stayed in hospital for 5 days ard good Friday. After tat once I back home my meals become 2 or 1 per day... funny thing is nowadays I dun feel hungry easily like u ladies.. tik my digestion must b quite slow

Previously my appetite was not good also during the earlier weeks but for beanie sake I jus eat for sake of eating but now seems to be hungry quite fast .. So maybe appetite is slowly coming back .. Even u dun feel hungry still muz try to eat more meals if u can so beanie can get the nutrients also

Dh just say I am a very weird preggie woman, he say all the preg woman he see all face tired tired all like super shag and here I am always running around. Then I tell him u always tell me don't behave like those super shag preggie woman whenever u see one so maybe subconsciously I didn become one and instead more active and eat more lol. Totally opposite of what a preggie should feel.

So dolly u are outside now? I'm back home already. Going to watch my drama online till sleepy before I sleep. My running nose is back. Tonight sleep sure block nose.

I just reached home, dh continue go birds chat lor...Suppose eat mac today bcos of hk but dh ate n bot it so heng I no need eat mac today..

U ladies are early. I aso just woke up. Whole night ko like a pig but when comes to morning I kp wanting to wake up though only 7am nia. My sleeping hours nowadays like only 7 hrs straight...

Wah... When you all talk about supper I was already sleeping. Now you all wake up to talk about today I am still sleeping. Just wake up only.
I keep on having weird dreams everytime then got up pee hard to sleep back.
Today I have no plans yet. Later got good food then show you all hehe.. Happy Holiday. Sleep too much already now my head very heavy.

Gd morn ladies!!! Something to share here: http://sg.******************/thomson-medical-ultrasound-scan-contest/

• 1399942373880.jpg
    1399942373880.jpg
    69.7 KB · Views: 156
Beside sumiko, anyone do baking here also? Haha I am thinking of baking.
Iwantahealthybaby, yesterday the supper double fish is yours? Actually now are days mcd the fillet not full one. Must really go for double. I still have not tried burger. Haha shall try it soon.

Actually, I'm more into cooking than baking.. that was the first time I baked muffins. :D
lynncandy, are u gg to bake anything later? Looking forward.. :p
Circlecircle, how are u feeling today?

Lol. I am tempted to bake the recipe snow Gave but I will skip baking today as this weekend I am doing red velvet cake. Tomorrow got to work so rest haha.
I am also into cooking same goes to Iwantahealthybaby. However due to pregnancy recently I don't cook everyday as don't want to tire myself.

Hello sisters something to share. Instead of going to the baby fair to squeeze and buy cheap stuff. During the channel 8 show 'cheap and good' program by kym they feature this place selling cheap stuff http://video.xin.msn.com/watch/video/episode-4/2egk0uj3x , they have introduce this place selling a lot of baby stuff 3 storey at shun li industrial http://babykingdom.com.sg/ .
I think after detailed scan will go and take a look.

Dolly, wow you have waited 30 mins.
Hello how are the rest ?

Lynncandy thanks for the baby products link.

Yeah me into cooking not into baking. I love cooking Chinese dishes, western too :)

Tdy super hot day I agree. Just finish lunch with family. Sweat like mad. I heading bugis to pray hope parking is not mad.

My baking always fail. Don't know why. Haven't bake for a long time.

Went out for lunch n shop a bit myself as dh is overseas. Wanted to head home after 2 hours. Tired!

You all can watch the catch up tv video by kym if you all have missed out.
Iwantahealthybaby, wah might really be hard to find a parking. Maybe park at bugis and walk over.
Super hot super, you should have wash your car for the rain lol.
Today many sisters went out? seems quiet today.

I just reached home to shower /wash hair n rest awhile before proceed to meet dh n his buddy couple in bugis.. just took tsb medication... damn it, the weather is hot n humid...

Hi ladies .. Today weather so hot I dun even feel like gg out .. Now watching Scv but like nothing much to watch also .. Feel abit sleepy now .. Wow your so on either on cooking or baking .. I can't really bake and my hubby dun wan have oven last time as he said likely I won't use it much .. Cooking nowadays I slacken also becoz sometimes smell the raw food smell like v er xin

I cannot jalan very hot today haha. I am staying at home to shop online at asos.
Hmm.. This weather is good to eat ice cream haha. Katong there got one ice cream gallery The Ice cream is nice. Same goes to udders. Yum yum.
Actually now the only thing we can shop perhaps will be our clotting as we are getting bigger. All baby stuff I only plan to shop in July after detailed scan result. My detailed scan will be delayed from june to July as I opt for a sat and only available in July.

Lynn - usually for asos u shop maternity range or jus the norm range for their dresses? I v tempted to buy also but bottom also dunno wat size n scared can't fit also ..

Now I am only shopping for jeans and shorts under maternity wear. I am a size 12 person and maternity wear is bigger so I bought back my size and some is size 14 to standby for the months to come in case tummy too big.
The previous time I bought from the normal and maternity range also. Normal range I will buy loose or relax fitting one so I can wear until like my 7 month or even longer if still can squeeze.
The problem is my job needs to travel to site so I have got to buy pants or jean with pockets. If my job is just staying in office then I think I will wear dress throughout easier and will not worried about the sizing as those dress can last until give birth.

Hello ladies! I totally KO after I got home yesterday. Slept from 8pm to 1030 am. Totally amazed by myself.

Went putien for mil mother day lunch. Ended up with spotting. Went to tcm too. Also dunno what caused the waterfall on sun night. Anyway she says beanie is ok and that was really comforting and reassuring.

Now finally home. Going to lie in bed for the rest of the day man.

Circle, I think your beanie don't want you to move around. Beanie prefers mummy to rest. Glad to hear tcm saying beanie is ok. Don't worry too much. Just relax sleep and sleep.
Btw your clothing came already?

Circle, I think your beanie don't want you to move around. Beanie prefers mummy to rest. Glad to hear tcm saying beanie is ok. Don't worry too much. Just relax sleep and sleep.
Btw your clothing came already?
My asos not here yet!!!! No energy to write complaint email. Can't even find their email address!!!!

Weather so hot I even sweat at home even I on my fan also not enough I think when u ladies reach 3rd trimester u wun even want to step out of ur office to get lunch coz ur body will be super hot

Ladies if u intend to get medela breast pump try and see if can borrow frm friends n try out first coz got mummies bought the medela pump end up not suitable in the end they got to sell away n buy another brand though medela is a good pump.