No choice end up w porkchop n curry rice,my dh fav

• 1399787234775.jpg
    1399787234775.jpg
    63.7 KB · Views: 179

Happy mother day to all mtb!

My oscar is on thur noon. I think faithfully yours will be earlier ?
These 2 days I have abdominal pain on n off n sometime last for 30min. Izzit normal?

I couldn't get vit b6 from pharmacy. But I started multi vit also has b6.

Yup mine will be on 14 May 11 am Wed.

To less complicate things and less stress for ourselves to keep thinking which is better for us, we have decided to stay put with KKH and Dr Tan since Dr Tan does delivery. Unless like LynnCandy which she has no choice but to switch to a private gynae because Dr S doesn't do delivery. Furthermore, Dr Tan is not so jialat that we die die must change to another gynae. In fact, he is always that nice and good every time we see him! :) Anyway I really hope baby can be delivered by Dr Tan. I want baby to see the doctor who has assisted us so much and be thankful to him! Since God has made the art of life possible for us, then Dr Tan has made the science of life possible for us. No doubt Dr Ang is also very good and informative and his words are very reassuring, think I'll only go back to him for extra checks.

That curry rice is my fav dolly. I be having mummy day dinner at home with family :) going to get cake now. If i having singleton I probably will sign up for pte gynae package cause it's cheaper this way compare to per visit to tps. But have to think of twins rates of pre mature so sticking kkh. Hope June tan can fix my aptm nearer don't have to wait so long.

Circle is taking the attendance count for next week oscar ceremony. So excited somemore 3 of you at the moment. That moment is really like attending a ceremony to me before hand haha. Can see cute beanie soon.
Iwantahealthybaby, any good food today. Alamak I heard from those eldely must eat less spice, I think tomorrow onwards I will try to quit spice. Later Dinner I will eat one last spice food for the last time as celebration lol.
Dolly the food looks really good.
Oh no I am so tempting to bake the cake recipe snow gave.

I am still eating spice as of today. Lunch had curry Chicken, sambal prawns, spicy bringal, tofu potato. Now as I am msging you girls I am nibbling on my jumbo fishball from old Chang kee with chilli sauce pour in lol.

Lynncandy have you start announcing your preg news to friends? I have told two of my best pals and come next week won't hide anymore. But don't know why when suddenly can announce got the fear again. Suddenly feel like wana scan Again to see beanies before I say out again lol. Everytime after each scan the comfort feel only lasted 3-4days after that start to think of this scare of that etc.

Today no good food simple food simple dinner :) more like gathering with family. Avoiding outside crowd.

Iwantahealthybaby - u now how many weeks already ? Sometimes I also feel like abit paranoid .. Like worried beanie ok anot as sometimes feel like my tummy sometimes not growing or sometimes like flatter ..

Went to the patissier @mohd sultan for this cake.. told dh cos the bday cake I had for my bday 'sucks' leh so today good excuse get one for mother's day...:p

• 1399794090129.jpg
    1399794090129.jpg
    46.4 KB · Views: 169
I m waiting for wk13 to end then announce to my closed gf...
anyway me n dh decided liao, no engage cl cos the market rate really too ex 2.8-3k++...might as well pay my mil n my mum to help cook confinement food then I get my mum maid to come over clean twice weekly. The rest we hands on ourselves..

Iwantahealthybaby, I only told my four good friends. Don't know why now can announce already I am also like you feeling fear to announce. I think maybe I will try to see how long I can hide my tummy then wait till detailed scan then announce.
Dolly the cake looks good. Let us know if it's nice? What flavour?
Dor Dor, me and iwantahealthybaby coming to week 14.

The cake is empress dowager, strawberry moussse cake... haven't try before but only one left which is 1kg for family of 10+ so just grab without tiking...

Dor Dor, I'm also waiting long long. I'm in week 8. U? So excited when hear other sisters talking about their scans. I'm so looking forward to mine. :)

Actually during daytime especially morning I dun feel much preggy symptoms... usually towards evening then I feel my pulse stronger...

My symptoms still varying. Today is fatigue. Super wanna sleep. Just woke up from nap. Also got sharp snitches pain at left lower abdominal area.

Yesterday was backache. The day before was gastric. I also hoping all the symptoms will go away. But end of the day, beanie healthy and growing can liaoz.

Circle is taking the attendance count for next week oscar ceremony. So excited somemore 3 of you at the moment. That moment is really like attending a ceremony to me before hand haha. Can see cute beanie soon.
Iwantahealthybaby, any good food today. Alamak I heard from those eldely must eat less spice, I think tomorrow onwards I will try to quit spice. Later Dinner I will eat one last spice food for the last time as celebration lol.
Dolly the food looks really good.
Oh no I am so tempting to bake the cake recipe snow gave.

Hi LynnCandy, y less spicy food? Wat's e reasons? I ve been craving and take mostly spicy food..可说是无辣不欢。:p

WannaBB, me too only find spicy food got the yummy taste for me to eat. I heard from those elderly like so far 3 elderly told me not to eat spice. One say later the bb will be hot temper, one say later the complexion not nice. I also don't know if it is true. But I will just listen maybe tomorrow onwards quit spicy not totally 100%. Will just try.

Circle, hang on there. My symptom seems to reduce when entering to my 2nd trimester. You are reaching there soon.

My mom ate alot alot alot of spicy food when she was having me. I don't think I have bad temper la. Skin condition also ok. Not very jialat. Not the fair kind since my family is dark dark one. Also for freckles cos my mom has.

The only thing is that all my life, I dunno.how to eat chilli. Poss ate my quota while in her tummy.

So I am a live specimen that it is ok to eat spicy food la. Hahahah!

LynnCandy, remember e depot rd laksa? I tink we both went to e different stalls.
Can let me know e location u had yours...I would like to try.
Tks.

The original one is at deport Road then they shifted to alexandra market there facing the da zhong guo mooncake. Currently at deport Road they have passed to another person selling quite similar one. Deport Road only got one eating area something like food court on top of ntuc.

Hello everyone, having celebration or dinner? I just came back from dinner super full. Share with you all a good news, I suddenly become back to my normal self already when into 2nd trimester and I try eating prawn and chicken wing just now. I can make it yeah!! So happy.. slowly slowly I try to eat meat back don't over do it. Although a bit of the want to puke feeling, still manageable. So happy. Very long never eat chicken and prawn.. haha. .

lynncandy,Hahaa tats great news...
my godson n niece from both side of the families gathered at my hse, end up not enough chairs to sit ard dining table.. my kiasu dh ordered too much food so maid brought back most of them for tmr dinner for my mum n family..
Of cos the main thing was the cake where 2 little monsters sang happy bday instead n fight to blow candles..

I'm back from supper...hahaha. Ate fishball noodles soup. Then beside me an old couple eating crab Beehoon Claypot Waliao I see Liao so tempted to grab a mouth lol. Seriously I'm drooling and I can smell from my table their crab soup :(

Dor dor if according to my 1st scan of edd date today marks my end 13weeks 7days. Tomorrow mon will be start of week 14. But if according to last pte gynae visit my edd is brought forward which means today I am actually 14 weeks and 2days.

Lynncandy don't know leh maybe I sensitive but seriously since the oscar I am feeling crampy especially at left side of the tummy. Not strong but always on off pull feel. Hope it's nothing serious since I am planning to say out my pregnancy. Pray!

Tomorrow work one day then off again so happy. But how nice if tomorrow also don't need go office...

I feel less preg In morning cause stomach empty and sideways not much round stomach. End of day feel more like a preggy mum to be...with food overloaded.

Me just reached home maybe an hr plus ago. Super tired. Met up hubby's friend and his wife to be for lunch. His friend's bday and as he wanted to eat serenity, so we just follow. The whole menu like so many pork dishes. His friend ordered the suckling pig. Hubby kept asking me to have a bite. Yucks. Dont like the smell, paisei to puke out so faster swallowed it. End up after they finished eating, all of us went asian kitchen to have my lunch as i never eat anything at serenity. Had chicken chop lamian. I used to love xiao long bao. Had 1 and also dont like it. After that they suggested to walk the sentosa broadwalk. We walked to and fro~ super tired. Tea break i had 1 brownie cake. Dinner had 2 plain prata. Reached home and had 1 slice of cake.

Gonna sleep soon. Tuesday is public holiday~ yeah~

The original one is at deport Road then they shifted to alexandra market there facing the da zhong guo mooncake. Currently at deport Road they have passed to another person selling quite similar one. Deport Road only got one eating area something like food court on top of ntuc.

Ooh ic. I went to e one opp 大中国... will find a day to try e one u mention.

Good morning everyone, wah circle you are so early today? oh so you are planning to go back to work soon? I miss indian feast..
I went to work very early in the morning today to wash my car, pump petrol and top up my cashcard ready for the holiday tomorrow haha. Actually is I want to faster finish up my work soon as today need to run out again.

Iwantahealthybaby, the left side of my tummy also got the pulling effect, not too sure if beanie is bouncing and bouncing inside? That day during the scan I saw my beanie bouncing, maybe that's why got the pulling effect. Yours maybe your beanies both doing somersault so got the pulling effect. I am seeing doctor in 3 days time for my Oscar result, and will check how come got the pulling effect also.

Ladies have you bought any maternity pants? not legging but pants? Aiyoo, I think I might need to get from asos soon as my this very loose pant is like just fitting and soon cannot be wore anymore.

My work is outdoor, hence will need to wear pants. Haiz.. really spending money again.
I am wondering Sister Snow that day give the long list of items roughly need to spend how much?

Ooh ic. I went to e one opp 大中国... will find a day to try e one u mention.
Actually the gravy at opposite the mooncake stall (original) is a bit too thick. The one currently at deport road (substitute) smoother, still up to individual preference hehe.

Haiz... i have been awake since 3 am. Suddenly last night while sleeping, got a gush of blood. Heavily soaked my liner and stained my other clothes. Rushed to 24hr clinic. Got a normal progesterone jab. Warded for observation. Waiting for scan. If ok, then can discharge and go home.

And still unable to tell why I kanna this sudden gush. This time while sleeping. The doc on duty just said it happens to some people during first trimester.

the list is long but sometimes too many brands we also don't know which is good and worth the price. Yesterday went mother care and i showed hubby the medala freestyle breast pump, and told him you see so ex… 1 got 1 colleague bought 2nd hand one. Then he told me 2nd hand where got hygienic and this is to use for quite sometimes, so the price is still ok. i still thought he will say so ex, need to buy so ex de meh… surprisingly...

wah you are at o&g now? That time my toilet bowl incident also like this, a sudden gush and even reach o&g also a lot. You take care and don't overstress. Keep us posted again later. Don't worry, we will keep you in prayer.

Meilingg, I see one item the price already so costly, cannot imagine the whole list how much it will cost.

Haiz... i have been awake since 3 am. Suddenly last night while sleeping, got a gush of blood. Heavily soaked my liner and stained my other clothes. Rushed to 24hr clinic. Got a normal progesterone jab. Warded for observation. Waiting for scan. If ok, then can discharge and go home.

And still unable to tell why I kanna this sudden gush. This time while sleeping. The doc on duty just said it happens to some people during first trimester.

take care. monitor closely…

wah you are at o&g now? That time my toilet bowl incident also like this, a sudden gush and even reach o&g also a lot. You take care and don't overstress. Keep us posted again later. Don't worry, we will keep you in prayer.

Meilingg, I see one item the price already so costly, cannot imagine the whole list how much it will cost.

ya la. breast pump already so ex… some stroller damn crazy let… 1.8k! I guess some items if got friends wanna pass down to us, i will just take lah… can save cost also...

Me warded for now. Having reno here so there are drilling and banging sounds. I thought I have been quite zen since last wed. Maybe it is accumulative la. Scan is in the afternoon at adc. Hopefully beanie ok and safe.

the list is long but sometimes too many brands we also don't know which is good and worth the price. Yesterday went mother care and i showed hubby the medala freestyle breast pump, and told him you see so ex… 1 got 1 colleague bought 2nd hand one. Then he told me 2nd hand where got hygienic and this is to use for quite sometimes, so the price is still ok. i still thought he will say so ex, need to buy so ex de meh… surprisingly...
Same here went kiddy palace yesterday n showed hubby the medela pump cos tt will be the 1st item I want to get. Dh also said so exp! But bo bian still must get mb got sale at bb fair or those parents conference. Told him this brand best recommended by mums for breast pump. Planning to get the medela pisa