ImageUploadedByForum1399612219.755050.jpg

Hahahaha talking about popiah and prawn noodles here is my lunch. Combi later in office sure tired.

Meiling they sell pontian wantan noodles as main they slowly got more stuffs like prawn noodles I think also got curry Mee.

regarding my brown discharge, my gynae asked me to monitor, if more then do go to 24hr clinic. but what is the definition of more?

these few days i have like once a day, either first morning pee or before i go to sleep.

Meilingg, the portion of discharge is how much? a panty liner? Are you taking dusphaston 3 times daily?

sometimes just like very little. but last night bait more, i saw it on my panty and i wiped myself it have more, brown and white. but no cramps thou.

nope, i taking twice a day.

meilingg i think no harm increasing 3x per day. should not do harm. if want to confirm just email or try to contact your dr.

folks i just realise if i follow last gynae visit (dr ang) datings i am in week 14 day 0 today. means start of 2nd trimester. but at oscar scan the edd is still same as what they initial give me. not much change. so if follow kkh dating i am 13 weeks 4days if according dr ang dating will be 14 week 0 day.

i already cannot wait to see beanies again....miss them....i prefer seeing them at thomson hospital clinic screen more clear.....

meilingg i think no harm increasing 3x per day. should not do harm. if want to confirm just email or try to contact your dr.

folks i just realise if i follow last gynae visit (dr ang) datings i am in week 14 day 0 today. means start of 2nd trimester. but at oscar scan the edd is still same as what they initial give me. not much change. so if follow kkh dating i am 13 weeks 4days if according dr ang dating will be 14 week 0 day.

i already cannot wait to see beanies again....miss them....i prefer seeing them at thomson hospital clinic screen more clear.....
The detail scan at thomson is 4D? How much is it? Can walk in or make appt just to have the detail scan?

Just finished tsb appt.. the angmoh lady in front of me is not married n single. Use donor sperm for ivf but failed dun know 6-7 times liao. Tsb said failed so many times then see her. She aso no god immediately can success. She felt my both hand pulse said both aso strong leh can't tell boy or half yet...
Ur Beanie playing hide and seek with u ah. Mine told me very clearly right from start. but dunno if she is right. Hopefully can know during oscar awards!

U mean ur tcm can tell u already? I Actually feel my pulse daily just to make sure my pregnancy still ongoing. I feel my rite pulse is stronger but not vy cfm lah. The ang moh lady in front of me failed 6-7 times ivf using donor sperm. She not married but loves kids.she doing her ivf overseas n came to see tsb.. tsb was telling me too short notice to see miracle

cheerywalnuts i dont know about detail scan at thomson. i mean the clinic of my gynae is inside thomson hospital. thats the place i went for extra 2 weeks check. its also there i saw beanie 1 somersault back then....never in kkh i saw my beanies happening inside the sac....both very serious inside lol.

google mention before the heartbeat rate can also determine gender but at end of day still guessing can only confirm during oscar some say at week 16 maybe can see already. but i can confirm at week 16 scan you cannot go kkh cause there you sure cannot see gender lol.

U mean ur tcm can tell u already? I Actually feel my pulse daily just to make sure my pregnancy still ongoing. I feel my rite pulse is stronger but not vy cfm lah. The ang moh lady in front of me failed 6-7 times ivf using donor sperm. She not married but loves kids.she doing her ivf overseas n came to see tsb.. tsb was telling me too short notice to see miracle
Yah.. the week I bfp and she told me liaoz. But I just keep quiet la. See if correct a not.

The lady is so so so brave. I won't do so many times. Cos she single so can't adopt ah?

I guess she wants to go thru the pregnancy to feel more attached to bb as well bah... she kp pushing tsb few more dates to see her but tsb said her dates mostly full n tried squeeze her in 2 june liao. N it's best to see her then arrange again cos needs to see progress as well. I aso kiasu, book 2 dates today in june...

she is really that popular....previously i thought of going too to take an tai yao but then didn cause dh and my parents say dont anyhow drink....and if i going to fix date means i need to take another half day off work to go see her..so thought forget it....

ladies there is baby expo fair today till sun at expo hall 4. those keen can go and c c look look...

Ya she quite fully book till mid june... kkh drs are aso referring their ivf patients to her too..dr s n Dr Tan she said

Last year when I bfp I aso scared to take tcm an tai yao now I guai guai take, just hope to have my journey smooth smooth...

she is really that popular....previously i thought of going too to take an tai yao but then didn cause dh and my parents say dont anyhow drink....and if i going to fix date means i need to take another half day off work to go see her..so thought forget it....

ladies there is baby expo fair today till sun at expo hall 4. those keen can go and c c look look...

Dun waste ur time the baby expo has very little thing no point going. If want to go can try go end of May at expo hall 6 motherhood fair that one I think will be better

Lol I just saw so share with u all. I didn see much advertisement on this too so guess it's a small scale. End may still have? Mmm maybe can go end may one.

End of May is motherhood August there's one call supermom blazzar at suntec then oct there's this mummy market fair at expo. The oct fair if u gers want to go can try go on the 2nd of 3rd day. Coz I went during April de n very chaos I took 45 mins just to queue n pay n can't even walk all the booth. So learn smart next time go on the 2nd or 3rd day better.

I dont know leh. before i annouce my pregnancy to my parents they cook pig trotters with vinegar then when i annouce the news over dinner they all forbid me to eat the pig trotters vinegar lol. they say wait till i confinement can eat everyday...they say better dont take so much vinegar. i also dont know why. didn google as well. maybe later i go check. i also love vinegar and lots of it....thats why i no eat lor mee now cause no vinegar its not LOR MEE lol.

My aunty told me bcos 醋很"犁"。
During confinement can help to "wash out" the 毒素 & dirty blood in our body. But during pregnancy better minimal e consumption.

My aunty told me bcos 醋很"犁"。
During confinement can help to "wash out" the 毒素 & dirty blood in our body. But during pregnancy better minimal e consumption.

Yup yup. My colleague just told me, vinegar will cause miscarriage. So i shall not take vinegar anymore...
Not sure how true but did a search and read tt vinegar does not induce a miscarriage. But too much of it will make u feel sick. I guess food wise take in moderation shld be ok.

I like sour stuff. And I will eat more. Tcm doc says ok. But my mom cooked a very sour mee siam for me today. End up I kanna gastric. Oops...

Mschar, just go n see her lah.. doesn't matter, it's just an assurance on top of our gynae review.
U feel ur own preggy pulse n ur dh.. u will find tat our pulse is higher like got rhythm.. Tats my feel lah.. it took me awhile to catch the pulse even dh said mine is different from his..
In fact my gynae sent one of his preggy patient to him at wk16 cos still spotting n on progesterone jab at the butt until no space to jab liao.. n now the patient has a healthy bb gal..

For those food Eat already never mind. Just next time we be careful haha. Circle oops, you got medicine? Now preggy gastric medicine also limited. All my gastric pills cannot be taken and that day I went to gp to get those for preggy lady.

Ok i will just go see her for assurance.. my gynae is old gynae, asked him abt tcm once but he like no so into it leh. Cos he says dunno what they give...

For those food Eat already never mind. Just next time we be careful haha. Circle oops, you got medicine? Now preggy gastric medicine also limited. All my gastric pills cannot be taken and that day I went to gp to get those for preggy lady.
LynnCandy, may I know what are included in the $600 package of ur gynae? Thanks!

Yeah I got gaviscon. Ok for preggy ladies. Really suddenly back super pain then gastric. Even broke out in cold sweat. Gulp down gaviscon then better in about 30mins. Now no more gastric but back still ache a bit.

Maybe mine was too serious, I drank 4 tubes gaviscon for 2 days also cannot so got to see doctor.

Mschar, my gynae aso funni one, he dun really encourage but end up he himself call tsb n send the patient over.. he aso learn acupuncture too but aso dun encourage us to go too..

Dolly how come your snack always never see before one huh? Made in which country? Or maybe I am sua ku.. haha

U all saw this news on wanbao...

• 1399633183915.jpg
    1399633183915.jpg
    62.6 KB · Views: 195
  • 1399633194385.jpg
    1399633194385.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 189
Wow the thread v active .. Everytime after work so much stuff to read also .. Sometimes read till blur.. So wats for dinner ladies ? I am having fermented pork chop with noodles at Xin wang .. Since yest my appetite seems to be better already as yest like kept feeling hungry .. But I jus still eat norm 3 meals a day and sometimes eat some fruits only .. Weight seems to be quite stagnant also

Home cooked food tonight....see nice but dun feel like eating after see them

• 1399635335144.jpg
    1399635335144.jpg
    80.3 KB · Views: 176
Dolly I don't really know how to read Chinese. Can translate for me.
Cheerywalnuts, that time I also heard of one mummy got the same symptom as you.

The gynae c sect the mummy before the ga effect even though already passed 10 mins.the mummy screamed in pain. They Sue the gynae n his lawyer said he tried only.heard his license was suspended.. it's local news I m interested to find out who n which hospital leh...