Food!!! Omg, I managed to kp the fried rice dinner in my stomach n went to slp feeling miserable...gg ofc bistro tapao chicken porridge , most likely that will b brunch cos only starts selling 11am. After meeting gg see tsb at Chinatown... Tats my Friday, probably go fetch godson fm school to surprise him..heheee
sister snow, how about the want to puke and no appetite symptom? Oh man I am still having it and I am wondering how long it will last.
Dolly, that is a lot of chili padi.![]()
My mom cooked mee siam. Haven eat yet. Still on the stove.
My beanie loves curry puff too. Potatoe filling kind. Heehee!
I find that my running to the loo seems to increase recently. iwantahealthybaby, I miss ikea the chocolate cereal mud pie.
For those who have no appetite to eat no matter u are hungry or not still muz eat coz my cousin that time preg with twins Oso nv eat end up she miscarriage so for ur bb sake u gers really muz eat even drink a cup of milk also helps.
I also had lor mee plus tip top curry puff for brunchHad a large bowl of ma bo lor beehoon with extra garlic, extra chilli and extra vinegar. I'm feeling so satisfied now.![]()
Are u going? Very tempted to register. Got promo code?In case anyone is interested.
http://**************.com/perfecting-the-womanly-art-of-breastfeeding/
Cannot eat vinegar? Haha my fav lei must have if eat minced pork noodles dry n lor meesumiko i love lor mee but now no point to eat cause cannot put vinegar...i love my lor mee with loads of garlic and vinegar...no vinegar like no taste.....they say preggie dont eat so much vinegar right? missing out those good stuff man.....
we should rename this thread to gluttons mummies to be.....or food ideas for mummies to be......
oh she miscarriage because didn eat? or some other reason? thats very sad...
circle, unoe i like the pontian cafe popiah. you know now alot shopping centre basement got the pontian cafe where they sell wantan noodles and prawn mee combi...they also got popiah and kway pie tee. i love their popiah. super jumbo size and super ex too 1 rolls $2.80 lol. QIJI popiah also shiok because the sweet sauce very sweet. whao....drooling as i speaks...