My dh missed wk9&10 scan.. he was talking to himself w my gf last night when I went over to have jab, he said so amazing to know can see hands n legs moving... machiam he in dreamland talking

How often u go for scan ? We can choose to go more scans to Pte if we wan rite jus to get a peace of mind . Anyone seeing dr woo from tmc at tiong bahru plaza ?

So heartache... my maid broke my precious moment figurine. Anyone know how to fix? My bro bought it for me and feel so heartache

Dor dor, I have more scan last 2-3 weeks was bcos I lost my the other twin beanie on good friday so was bleeding n order bedrest in hospital for 5d4n. So my gynae was monitoring me closely as he afraid I will get infection n affect the other healthy beanie. As of ytd he said no worry anymore, see him after Oscar test 4 june. Almost a month away from now..

Ladies, I think we are quite emo at this stage. I can ever tear when watching those silly taiwanese drama. Haha..
At the start of my ivf procedure, I joked with my dh tt his job is just to ensure good quality sperms and on the day of my ER, I told him his job is done. Lol.. want to smoke how many pkt a day not my problem. My focus is bb now. :)
Today's dinner. Gg to cook brown rice porridge with dried scallop and small silver fish. Will go with marmite. :p
I can only see my bb 3 weeks from now. Argh.. so long.. can't wait.. i also wanna see my bb waving at me. :D

My dh dun smokes but his birds gang do..so I avoid gg out too much w them. There was once I went dim sum supper at geylang lor 8 w them, I super regret. The guys n ladies at other tables were smoking n yet I can't do anything .n I can't say anything cos only few weeks preggy n my dh paiseh to move me away to another table cos dun want his buddies to ask y.. from then on I tell dh if go there dim sum I not gg...

How often u go for scan ? We can choose to go more scans to Pte if we wan rite jus to get a peace of mind . Anyone seeing dr woo from tmc at tiong bahru plaza ?

Dor Dor I seen him once but not at tiong bahru I see him in punggol. Very fatherly also. Charges is cheap at his punggol outlet don't know about tb one.

Ask dh tapao soup beehoon , when the food is back I dun feel like eating liao. Just ate the ingredients away n gave half of my beehoon to dh. Feeling vy bloated out of sudden..

Dor dor, I have more scan last 2-3 weeks was bcos I lost my the other twin beanie on good friday so was bleeding n order bedrest in hospital for 5d4n. So my gynae was monitoring me closely as he afraid I will get infection n affect the other healthy beanie. As of ytd he said no worry anymore, see him after Oscar test 4 june. Almost a month away from now..

Sorry to hear abt your loss of the other beanie .. Rem to take a good rest n dun be so stress ya ..

Iwantahealthybaby - think I will jus call or go down one of the days to find out dr woo charges at tbp .. Need to source alternative Gynae jus in case

Sorry to hear abt your loss of the other beanie .. Rem to take a good rest n dun be so stress ya ..
Actually i dun know y, my gynae seems vy confident w my surviving beanie, he kp saying vy good & strong, same goes to my dh.
I aso realise my preggy symptoms comes stronger in the evening n at night.

My supper! foot long chicken bacon ranch sandwich share with dh. Each 6 inch lol. Now u girls know why I don't drink milk at night already cause always end up full stomach.

• 1399384231500.jpg
    1399384231500.jpg
    69.3 KB · Views: 154
Talk about guilty...I m the worst. Looking like a fatty now. Bloated and flabby. Dh la after dinner ask me dabao supper back in case night hungry. We had our dinner around 6 plus. Consider early too.

I want to prepare myself to bed soon so tomorrow can come faster. It's been soooo long since I visited kk. During those ivf days I can get their season parking tic lol.

Lol cause during ivf you just need to keep going down scans and every visit can easily take up to few hours....The parking there isn't cheap too by hour rate.

Ic... I hate to queue n wait tats y all these while nvr go kkh...I use to go gynae at tmc but every visit is min 2 hrs wait, I gave up.

My supper! foot long chicken bacon ranch sandwich share with dh. Each 6 inch lol. Now u girls know why I don't drink milk at night already cause always end up full stomach.

So yummy! I also had very little for dinner. Cannot finish my food. =/

Its good that you can eat~ just eat as and when you feel like eating...

It's Wednesday! Oscar day! sounds like some grand ceremony going on huh. Oscar awards. Keke. Actually I wake up pee few times last night but I force myself not to log in see hp if not cannot sleep. I think I'm going to kkh earlier than aptm time to have mac breakfast. Need to make a trip to petrol station to pump petrol 1st as well.

Pray everything gona be fine. I had a bad dream yesterday. Dream of beanie 1 not moving scare the hell out of me and doc poke bb and say it's all right just sleeping then come to beanie 2 suddenly disappear and then doc again say it's ok let me bring it back on. Whao liao stress to the max. Seriously that's my stress every time I see gynae. The happiness doesn't ends after looking at 1st beanie still must proceed to 2nd beanie to wait for doc say everything is looking fine.

Iwantahealthybaby, dun worry mb cos u have been waiting to see beanies. So super excited tt's y have tt dream. all the best to ur scan later :D register already? Hehe looking forward to ur updates ;)

i woke up this morning to pee and saw brown discharge again…
but i guess nothing serious since i already saw my beanie yesterday~
Having seen ur beanies yesterday is the best assurance. Mb was the old blood tt was left inside during implantation ;) dun worry k. Monitor a few more days n update dr lau :D

yup yup. i also think so. cos during my ivf cycle, my menses wasn't a very heavy one…

wow, I have missed out so much since last night. Subway with hearty Italian bread my fav too.
Buddy, today your Oscar scan exciting. I think you must be too excited that's why got the dream. I also wake up a few times to pee and cannot get back to sleep but try to force myself to sleep back. Just now I drove pass Mcdonald's was pondering whether to go and buy, come to think of it maybe tomorrow before the Oscar scan I go for the breakfast.

Meilingg, if just brown should be alright, as long as no flesh red colour. If you are on 3 times daily duphaston should be ok. If still worry maybe you can email your Doctor.

My breakfast is curry and red bean bao hahaa. I think it taste good. I also packet Malay curry puff and kueh for brunch later hehe.. Eat and Eat. Actually I am very worried, sometimes I am very alright and sometimes the want to puke feeling is bad. Today I am alright but feeling worried. It is really the love hate relationship of the symptoms.

Circle, I hope you are feeling better. Hugs sister, do rest and rest on bed. I will keep you in my prayer.

Hello everyone, so any plans for you all today?

Hahaa I m supposed to work but no meetings today so no need go in ofc.. tmr then go in cos got meeting in ofc n offsite...

ya lo curry with red bean bao seems interesting~

i am on 2 duphaston daily. Dr never ask me to increase the dosage. He gave me to eat for another 2 weeks. Till my oscar scan…

shouldn't be a prob bah. i shall see for the next few days...

Haha, new combi cheerywalnuts.

Meilingg, should be fine just monitor.

Dolly, your work is really flexible. Do the company pay you monthly salary? or by commission basis? Wow good leh can stay at home hahah. My work also quite flexi as I travel to site so sometimes after early meeting can go back early.

I think my buddy must be enjoying her breakfast, iwantahealthybaby, what time is your scan?

Got basic n comms.. as mentioned before we all comms based are hotdesking, no perm desk in ofc so we no need go in daily. I work anywhere from home to shopping malls.. hahaa
I can shop half way then need concall or sit down to reply emails..

Thanks ladies ya I think I must be too stressed mentally. Didn realise myself.

I just reach kkh. Aptm at 10. Going look for bf. Mac. Deli or food court.

hope the results will be low risk....

Yes I love hearty Italian bread from subway. Love the crisp.

Me confirm won't get confinement lady will probably get my parents help cook for me while I take care babies. Will be tough but can save a lot money.

I dun know I can cope w/o cl or not.. taking care of my godson is different from own bb cos u see them 24/7..I really not sure. If the cl his frd recommend not available then save $ lor

I finally got my hello kitty in the mail. . How have to jio friends to help me finish those 6 sets of value meals .. lol
Sure get 'fat'

If w/o cl must plan the tasks properly, if grandma is to take up all the roles, I think after 1 mth her body will give way unless she physically very fit cos cooking, washing laundry of baby and mummy, boiling the medicated water for mummy to shower, take care of baby plus alot of unforseen tasks. Mb mum focus on cooking & washing your clothes, preparing medicated water for shower, dh help out with daily baby shower & washing the laundry for baby & cleaning of milk bottles plus sterilising, Grandpa buy groceries, wash dishes and taking care of bb when the rest busy with their tasks etc. ;)

Yes twins cl is more ex and not all cl can handle twins too. Either they charge higher or u need get two cl. Cannot with twinnies rising cost cannot afford.

I know it's way too early for this but this is what I am having for breakfast lol.
So tempting! How come got tau kee.. From yong tau foo stall?

My mum is working she probably can only take two weeks leave and dad probably can only cook for me. I will do all the washing feeding taking care babies on my own if mum not around. Shall see how it goes. Hopefully the daddy is around to help.

Dolly yr godson stay at yr mum hse? She took care of him? Then yr bb out maybe can ask yr mum can help since she is taking care children now?