Kitkats, you might want to consider seeing private for extra checkup so as to stock up your b6 and also see beanie?
Faithfullyyours, you are awake already hehe. Oh you will be going back to work after 1st trimester?
Iwantahealthybaby, you eat spicy and Liang fruit = neutral so should be alright. It is better can eat than cannot eat. Like me sian, today like the portion I eat quite little. I even eat my tea break the red bean soup still feeling hungry. The acid is burning fast. Sob sob I have got limited selection of food.
Is chicken in a biscuit really that nice? Got chicken smell?
I slept 8+pm yesterday. Skip dinner coz my ms n headache was bad. Vomit every hr...Kitkats... those preggy apps say that giddy and headache are 2nd trimester symptoms. Maybe yours is transition phrase. I do feel light headed when I get up from bed so will try to stabilise myself.
U will be super happy to see beanie at adc cos beanie starting to look like human form. and he will be a lot a lot bigger.
You super can control leh. 5 weeks no see beanie.
I also counted my duphaston. Still got 60+ tablets. Can last another 3 weeks plus. U still spotting? I will just try to continue it since it is given and it is so expensive. Anyway it helps to protect the pregnancy. Will ask the doc during oscar scan if need to continue.
Doc tan didn't give u b6? he gave me some during the last visit. me still eating it. I think u can get from pharmacy.
And he'll reply very early in the morn.yup yup. i'm quite surprised that he replied emails very fast which is very good. and no matter what we ask he will sure reply.
Good morning ladies!
Have a good day at work or good rest at home.
Just had roti prata for brekkie.
Meilingg, walk slowly k. Dun rush to do things. Looking forward to ur forward after ur scan. U completed ur duphaston already?
Without subsidy 60 tablets cost $106.80.How much h u ladies paying for duphaston at kkh? Mine is $30 per box at pte gynae w 20 tablets, so heartpain
Same here dr jerry told me finish the course by then the placenta will take over the role.yup, i finished my last tablet last tues. Before that i did ask dr lau and he said no need to continue, unless spotting or bleed then let him know. guess he will give me a few weeks prescription since i will only sees him in june.
Circlecircle, PGD means Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis cos I am a carrier of Lowe syndrome, a very rare syndrome. So I need to go through this additional PGD testing to pick the good embryos, costing about 11k, phew...Congrats, Jasmine79!![]()
Looking at your bb and hugging him in your arms now. Everything is worth it.Circlecircle, PGD means Pre-implantation Genetic Diagnosis cos I am a carrier of Lowe syndrome, a very rare syndrome. So I need to go through this additional PGD testing to pick the good embryos, costing about 11k, phew...
Yap used to be. But now I dun have fixed gynae as opt to be under subsidy. Hope the MO tt I m seeing next wk have some experience. More steady type.Cheerywalnuts u are with Dr jerry chan too? Sama Sama.
The weather is super hot. I am sweating and sweating. These few nights have been inside aircon room cannot tahan.
I think dragon fruit helps for me. Visited the toilet againso happy.
Dor Dor I won't be seeing Dr June tmr. The Scan and review will be by adc doc. Seeing Dr only 2 weeks after scan.
This month electric bill sure balloon. No aircon cannot sleep at nightyup yup. i cannot stand hot weather. and plus if cannot bathe or wash hair, i will go crazy…
heng next yr cny is feb so next yr cny can proudly bring our little precious ones go bai nian liao~~~
Does Kkh have first born incentive mbrship?The want to puke feeling is strong in me today, aiyoo it is week 13 still like this. When can I graduate back to normal.
From just now till now busy with my work as many things to rush due to my always taking sick leave absent hahaa.
iwantahealthybaby, I have checked my Oscar and Detailed scan total the cost is $470 with discount as I have joined the TMC first born membership.
What is for lunch everyone, I really have no mood to eat today. Please boost the mood.
Ur mil very niceI'm waiting for my mil to bring lunch over today. There's braised pork, fried fish and a vege. No spicy dish.I guess need to bring out some extra hot chilli sauce from the fridge later on.
![]()