Ya circle if cannot take spicy then u find the soup too strong for your stomach. Like pulling effect or having war inside.

Me is pear shape super heavy bottoms so looks big too..After this preg I think I will gain at least 20kg.

Me eat 2 big meals a day. Lunch and dinner. Breakfast is usually porridge from kfc or a pau. Then in between will snacks few times like tutu or desserts or fruits.

Yap much better le. Manage to finish whole bowl of rice with lotsa curry veggies ;)
How abt u? manage to eat dinner?
Yep.. prepared my own dinner. Always feel nausea after meals. I'm suspecting it's the side effects of duphaston. I'm taking 3 times a day.

A good guide. But if only I've the appetite to eat or the craving for food and snacks...
I cannot eat much. Only 4-5 tablespoons of rice. Even my tabao thai express tom yum tang hoon. I eat 330pm, 630pm and 10pm then finish it.

In between I will snack on potatoe chips or chicken in a biscuits. Super love potatoe chips lor. My beanie super unhealthy one. I try to snack on strawberries or grapes if can find nice ones.

Hello ladies, how many meals do you eat daily?
I am eating my supper now chocolate peanut butter cake from starbucks. Faint.

Lunch and dinner because by the time, I wake up, usually it's about 12 noon. So my first meal of the day is lunch. My lunch is catered lunch from Neo Garden. In between if I feel hungry, I'll drink milk with cereals and raisins bread.

Yep.. prepared my own dinner. Always feel nausea after meals. I'm suspecting it's the side effects of duphaston. I'm taking 3 times a day.
So far I am ok with duphaston. Maybe cos ur dosage increase.
Oh yah my last review dr reminded to eat for one portion. Dun overeat. Suggest to eat smaller meals. But used to eating at main meals so far. So nv change to smaller meals.

Just now I stand in kitchen I suddenly feel like fainting again. Didn have black white vision but the head suddenly feel heavy need to faster go sit down. Then I lie on sofa few mins and went back kitchen...got another feeling of fainting then I again go rest...After that ok liao. Lucky I'm at home.

Cheery walnuts your curry veg must be deli...I can easily take two plates rice with curry gravy lol.

My beanie must b following dh lifestyle, likes to go to bed late at night. Dun strike midnight 不舍得sleep....
Just now dh said if beanie is a gal, i m gona get jealous...i said wayever. Boy or gal i aso 2nd priority in him liao...sob sob

mschar hang in there. Maybe it will get better by end of first trimester. Or else all will be ok in 6 months time. That is when we are all getting ready to pop. Very fast!

I think mine will be throughout. When i was pregnant with my 1st, i also breakout, then immediately after delivery, like magic, my skin become super crystal clear. I cant believe it myself too...

I still a long way to go. Cos now only 7w. Then i went kkh 24hr og clinic today cos got yeast infection. Dr prescribe me flagystatin, i go read the insert, it says not advisable during 1st trimester. Dr is aware of my pregnancy though.... now i dare not take the medication. :(

Just now I stand in kitchen I suddenly feel like fainting again. Didn have black white vision but the head suddenly feel heavy need to faster go sit down. Then I lie on sofa few mins and went back kitchen...got another feeling of fainting then I again go rest...After that ok liao. Lucky I'm at home.

Cheery walnuts your curry veg must be deli...I can easily take two plates rice with curry gravy lol.
Oh dear better rest more. Bb wants u to sleep. Quite a long day for u.

Hehe yap only food tt can satisfy my appetite.

Oh no, I am awake and can't get back to sleep now.
Iwantahealthybaby, think beanies want you to rest not to stand in the kitchen. Maybe you try taking some biscuit or sweet see if it will works better?
I am zombie now don't know why can't sleep. Beanie please let your mummy go to bed. :confused:

Good morning everyone, I am heading to airport for breakfast now sending off my mil oversea. After that going to platinum suite to watch spiderman for early in the morning show muhaha. All of you have a great weekend ahead with yummy food.

Lynncandy, u are so early. Dun know y I feel abit muscle cramp ard lower adominal when I try to turn in bed. N my heat rash at my inner thighs makes me itch in the middle of the night can't slp in peace. Dr said it's common to have heat rash, sianz

Dolly u are an early bird too I realise. Gd. I used to be the only person who wakes up early in among my friends. Sometimes very boring. Dh is one can sleep and laze at least till 10am onwards even if he wakes he doesn't like to rush to do things. Now I see quite a few sisters do wake up very early. Don't worry about itch and heat rash yesterday when I was at the clinic there is a lady who is preg keep scratching her body her thighs so I think very common for preggy since our skin is stretching.

LynnCandy where you watching the show at? Enjoy enjoy. Me going for a friend's party tonight. Good food! Hopefully no fainting spells. Ya yesterday I faster eat some gummy sweets hoping can ease the giddy feel. Just a split second only but enough for me to realise it.

Now I tend to wake up twice in the middle of the night to go pee or just stare into the dark space. Ya my body only auto slp longer on Sunday.

Dolly it is normal to wake up middle of the night. I experience that too.
Iwantahealthybaby, I am at wangs now haha but not eating the mee Siam just bread with hot drink. Actually want to eat others but all packed with humans. Haha am I tempting you?

U r indeed tempting me. The other day I just bought Wangs butter kaya toast to munch. Let me guess u are at terminal 1 there right. Lol.

I laze on bed and read the preg apps I have install. Most of them actually see week 13 as start of trim 1. And I saw from one it state at week 14 u may realise your centre abdominal will have a black line vertically down (mine in fact starting of bfp I realise have already) u girls have?

Hey ladies, if u experiencing itch or seeing lines around ur abdominal & thighs area, the stretch marks are forming. rem to apply stretch lotion or cream else after baby pop, u will see these stretch lines permanently. Cos body expanding and being stretch over the 9 months.

Hmm.. What brand are you Ladies using for the lotion or oil?

By right I treat as graduate from 1st trimester. Some say after end of week 13 start of week 14 is 2nd trim but today i stop all folic and Duphaston and is taking the multi vit now.

Enjoy your morning show LynnCandy

Actually I got alot stretch marks already cause used to be bigger size and I lose weight so I don't really care if new marks forms lol. Just don't want the itch. I am currently using coca palmer.

Your cocoa is what brand one. Can I use those normal body shop lotion? I think I give myself 1 more week to graduate from week 13. Maybe I should stop folic too to change to multi vit.

When will doc start prescribing u vits and will they give u iron tablets ? At the moment I m still on duphaston and folic acid

After u all talk so much abt Thai express, I passby Raffles city n see no crowd n ordered this for my brunch

• 1399090971765.jpg
    1399090971765.jpg
    62.7 KB · Views: 215
Good afternoon! I just woke up. Nauseated in the night these days. Slept only at 7 am this morning. Gosh!

My best buddy used Olive Manon Virgin Oil to prevent stretch marks for both her pregnancies. The effect is good! She really doesn't have stretch marks. She bought me one too but I haven't started using it.

My multivitamins is Ganilia, prescribed by Dr Tan when I last saw him. I'm also in a dilemma. Dr Ang said I can stop all medications that I am taking now and start multivitamins now. But I'm in my week 11. I am thinking of continuing for one more week of folic acid and Duphaston before I start my multivitamins.

Good afternoon! I just woke up. Nauseated in the night these days. Slept only at 7 am this morning. Gosh!

My best buddy used Olive Manon Virgin Oil to prevent stretch marks for both her pregnancies. The effect is good! She really doesn't have stretch marks. She bought me one too but I haven't started using it.

My multivitamins is Ganilia, prescribed by Dr Tan when I last saw him. I'm also in a dilemma. Dr Ang said I can stop all medications that I am taking now and start multivitamins now. But I'm in my week 11. I am thinking of continuing for one more week of folic acid and Duphaston before I start my multivitamins.
If the doc doesn't prescribed me any vits do I just request from them?

Dolly what did you ordered? Nice? Faithfullyyours, where can I buy that oil? I think you take until week 12 ending then change to multi vit.
Dor dor and bb_hc, Dr S from kkh prescribed new obimin multi vit for me. No need iron pills as inside this multi vit already got folic acid, vitamin A, B, C, iron, calcium and etc. We are into our week 13 they said is 2nd trimester so we can skip duphaston and folic start to take muti vit instead.

Dolly what did you ordered? Nice? Faithfullyyours, where can I buy that oil? I think you take until week 12 ending then change to multi vit.
Dor dor and bb_hc, Dr S from kkh prescribed new obimin multi vit for me. No need iron pills as inside this multi vit already got folic acid, vitamin A, B, C, iron, calcium and etc. We are into our week 13 they said is 2nd trimester so we can skip duphaston and folic start to take muti vit instead. Btw don't anyhow buy multi vit only doc prescribed then know which one is suitable for preggy lady.

Ok I am currently at week 11 so I guessed I jus wait for the gynae to prescribe me the vitamins later . Thanks! Btw I have bought the clarins oil for stretch mark ,is it safe to apply now ? Or best past 1st trimester?

Dor dor when are you seeing doc again? My doc actually standby the multi for me before that so that when I am reaching week13 can start eating.

LynnCandy - I am seeing my gynae on 16 may again. Not sure if my gynae is good as having some reservations abt her . Previously ask her if I can take Chinese herbs, she said not sure .. Ok I guess since western doc probably dunno much abt TCM or med stuff .. Then I ask if I can take chia seeds .. She also said dunno ..

Same for me dor dor. I won't see gynae doc until like week 16. Although I have oscar scan on week 13 but the review is done by the scanning doc. So my gynae doc already issued the multivitamins to me in advance. Just told me to start on week 12, then can stop folic acid and vit b6.

Maybe that is kkh method. Hahaha!

Ok I am currently at week 11 so I guessed I jus wait for the gynae to prescribe me the vitamins later . Thanks! Btw I have bought the clarins oil for stretch mark ,is it safe to apply now ? Or best past 1st trimester?
I think it is ok to apply. I applied during 2ww cos I had ohss. Bloat super bad until skin also pain. So I applied the oil.

I did ask the clarins person la. She says start after 1st trimester cos before that don't really need it. but no harm to start now.

Same for me dor dor. I won't see gynae doc until like week 16. Although I have oscar scan on week 13 but the review is done by the scanning doc. So my gynae doc already issued the multivitamins to me in advance. Just told me to start on week 12, then can stop folic acid and vit b6.

Maybe that is kkh method. Hahaha!

Circle circle - guessed I just see what doc tells me on may 16 first but likely I will change to another gynae in SGH .. Heard my current doc is not so specialized in obstetrics care she more on ivf

My multi vit brand is also Ganilia prescribed by doc Jane tan. She also give me during my week 8 visit to her. She didn ask me start at trim 2 but she say after I finish my folic can take that. The thing is I got alot folic acid so if I really finish all then start multi vit I could b over trim 2 liao hahaha. I also don't wish to stop Duphaston today i got 9 pills left but just feel like telling myself I graduated from trim 1 must eat multi vit already. Alot say end of week 13 then end trim 1 today i am early week 13.

Actually I got another worry. Oscar scan cannot do later than week 13. And my Fri scan bb is week 13 day 1 so by Wed it should be week 13 and day 6. But I thought I read somewhere before cannot do later than week 13 day ? Something. Haiz because they postpone my date initially is tue now is wed. Wonder will over the date anot then affect the result.

Your cocoa is what brand one. Can I use those normal body shop lotion? I think I give myself 1 more week to graduate from week 13. Maybe I should stop folic too to change to multi vit.

I use this. I think any lotion will do so long ease ur dry skin. Anyway since this also works for stretch marks I just get this.

• 1399099962570.jpg
    1399099962570.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 160

Ooo lynncandy, I ordered thai sukiyaki seafood but I didn't finished, had half bowl n the prawns only. Find Thai food too sweet so dun want take too much.