I never try gold class before but I think should be quite similar to platinum suite. Ya now we preggy watching movie with 180 degree seat, pillow, blanket and can eat popcorn laying down very shiok hahaha, The space also very big and comfy. Anyway I seldom watch movie, so should go for a good one haha.

Ya I also got this emo feeling when I woke up this morning. The very insecure feeling in my heart, my stomach also not bloated and seems like slim down wondering if everything is alright. I am planning to leave work during tea time.

Went in and take one measurement only, baby not cooperating. Not lying on the back. Have to go for blood test and try again later. I am at NUH. The machine seems slightly better.

You baby is taking selfie like mine? or doing somersault like iwantahealthybaby? that's why not in the lying on the back position. You sayang your tummy to sayang beanie to stay guai guai. Maybe your beanie is too excited to be screen.

Oh btw if you all got download the apps "I'm expecting", look at week 13 the ultrasound picture. My beanie was like this turn the head and taking selfie the position, even doctor scan from another side beanie just keep turning like this. Take a look at it, it is interesting.

Hi Ladies, wish u all a great wkend!

Just had a bad session of diarrhoea and vomiting. Felt nausea at coughed hard and think all my breakfast came out. First time experience vomiting with the cough.
Felt more comfortable after the vomit. Whole body now feel no energy liked after a battle.

Hi Ladies, wish u all a great wkend!

Just had a bad session of diarrhoea and vomiting. Felt nausea at coughed hard and think all my breakfast came out. First time experience vomiting with the cough.
Felt more comfortable after the vomit. Whole body now feel no energy liked after a battle.

Diarrhea and vomiting. . Do u need to see doc? No energy probably bcos dehydrated.. Take care. Dh at hm?

So far I've not vomited *crossed fingers*. But I feel nauseous and no appetite. Is that consider ms? I'm feeling bored at home but don't feel like doing anything..

Diarrhea and vomiting. . Do u need to see doc? No energy probably bcos dehydrated.. Take care. Dh at hm?

So far I've not vomited *crossed fingers*. But I feel nauseous and no appetite. Is that consider ms? I'm feeling bored at home but don't feel like doing anything..
Will monitor and see how not sure is it eat something wrong. Yap drinking gatorade now have been drinking plain water since morning.

I think maybe it's ms. Me too playing 2048 to occupied myself lol

cheerywalnuts and sumiko, both of you are not working? sumiko, I think no appetite is part of preggy symptom, for me no vomiting but no appetite and think of food want to puke the feeling.
cheeywalnuts, if you are still not well better see a doctor.
Meilingg, are you working as well?

Going lunchtime soon. What is for lunch today? I am thinking of eating Malay rice with 2 vegetables and potato and spicy sauce.

So BB_hc Oscar 1st before me. I hope next wed no waiting time for me. Wonder what is their 1st aptm time at adc. 9 or 10?

I also crave for Malay rice LynnCandy but with chilli thigh chicken with 2 veg N lots of gravy. Hahaha. But still not sure go where lunch so still don't know got any nice Malay food for me anot.

Cheery walnuts have you make aptm see prof tee?

cheerywalnuts and sumiko, both of you are not working? sumiko, I think no appetite is part of preggy symptom, for me no vomiting but no appetite and think of food want to puke the feeling.

Going lunchtime soon. What is for lunch today? I am thinking of eating Malay rice with 2 vegetables and potato and spicy sauce.
Hi lynncandy, I'm a teacher. But currently on a month hl. Was warded for a bad cramp while teaching in class. Guess I can't cope with the workload.

Done. Seems their way of measurements no different from those at pte gynae. Took 8 snapshot of different parts. Second round is fast. Baby cooperates after lunch. I am the first to do but probably the last to know the result. Next visit to see docs is three weeks from now.

Yup~ working. But manager koes i gets tired easily so she ask me to take it easy. Bb more important. So i will rest whenever i can at work.

So good to have craving~ i recently not much appetite. Sometimes crave le and eat but find it tasteless...

Sumiko teacher is stressful. You must take care especially with frequent standing and carrying of stuffs to and fro.

Meilingg when u doing Oscar scan?

Lynncandy, nope no working left my job to ttc. No appetite for lunch :( btw can we take curry vegetables? Cos usually it consists of cabbage haven't taken it since tww.

Iwantahealthybaby, not yet make appt. Dh asked to wait after next kkh scan then see how. Cos my next scan is 2 wks later.

Meilingg, ur boss really very nice and understanding

Lynncandy, nope no working left my job to ttc. No appetite for lunch :( btw can we take curry vegetables? Cos usually it consists of cabbage haven't taken it since tww.

Iwantahealthybaby, not yet make appt. Dh asked to wait after next kkh scan then see how. Cos my next scan is 2 wks later.

Meilingg, ur boss really very nice and understanding
My mom advises not to eat. Cos got coconut milk and cabbage. Cabbage cooling and things with coconut better avoid first. Easy to spoilt, gives gas etc.

I wish much boss is understanding lor. Before I go back work next Monday these few mornings, I having dreams working non stop n running ard gg after my vendors for pricings... then today my boss bombarded me w some delivery issues to moe schools.. want to cry man...on hl aso dun let me go...

Bcos of skin itchiness, I went to buy a small tube if aloe vera at guardian.. my goodness for 40ml costs me 11+...so ex

I wish much boss is understanding lor. Before I go back work next Monday these few mornings, I having dreams working non stop n running ard gg after my vendors for pricings... then today my boss bombarded me w some delivery issues to moe schools.. want to cry man...on hl aso dun let me go...
Take it easy dolly gal. Breath breath.

i guess cos my manager knows i had tried very hard to conceive and now finally succeed so it is very precious and have to take good care… my colleagues are also very nice. they will help me whenever they can too...

Well my mgr knows I have gone thru many cycles since 2011 n 1 mc last year ..I only have 1 comment on him, he is a no eq boss. My company is OK the problem is he himself who always late or no show for meetings, I m always on standby for the meetings he called cos he need summarise wat happened in meeting as he usually mia...

My mom advises not to eat. Cos got coconut milk and cabbage. Cabbage cooling and things with coconut better avoid first. Easy to spoilt, gives gas etc.
Oic if use evaporated milk instead of coconut milk to cook lei? Issit ok?
Used to cook myself but after bfp dh does the cooking as I scare the heat near stove not good for bb plus the weight of the wok too heavy if I cooked.
Actually I have been taking coconut oil directly daily since last year to improve my health.
Very seldom take coconut milk usually replace with evaporated milk unless if eat curry outside then no choice. After reading lynncandy lunch of Malay food, First thing came to mind was curry veggies lol
Maybe later cook new recipe of curry veggie without cabbage. Put in taupok, carrots, tauke, Lady fingers ;)

i guess cos is a male boss so they might not understand what we been thru and how we emotionally feels.

Even our hubby might not be so understanding also. Recently my hubby's lady manager chatted with my hubby and cos she knows i'm pregnant, she will give advices to my hubby to be more caring, patient etc and told him how pregnant will feel. indeed now he is much more understanding when I'm not feeling too good or very tired.

Used to cook myself but after bfp dh does the cooking as I scare the heat near stove not good for bb plus the weight of the wok too heavy if I cooked.
Actually I have been taking coconut oil directly daily since last year to improve my health.
Very seldom take coconut milk usually replace with evaporated milk unless if eat curry outside then no choice. After reading lynncandy lunch of Malay food, First thing came to mind was curry veggies lol
Maybe later cook new recipe of curry veggie without cabbage. Put in taupok, carrots, tauke, Lady fingers ;)
I think evaporated milk is ok. My mom is coconut milk tummy tester. She likes everything with coconut milk e.g. Black glutinous dessert, laksa, chendol, curry. But once it is there for too long or keep being stirred, she sure merlion it out.

So I try to avoid coconut milk dishes that are outside. If home - cooked one, ok. Cos freshly cooked and eaten.

Cheerywalnuts, I wish I'm your neighbour. . :D:D:D

i guess cos is a male boss so they might not understand what we been thru and how we emotionally feels.

Even our hubby might not be so understanding also. Recently my hubby's lady manager chatted with my hubby and cos she knows i'm pregnant, she will give advices to my hubby to be more caring, patient etc and told him how pregnant will feel. indeed now he is much more understanding when I'm not feeling too good or very tired.
Dh has been very accommodating even if I no appetite then suggest curry veggie he went to get the ingredients and help prepare. Will follow my appetite to eat as he not chosy on food. :) very grateful to him

I think evaporated milk is ok. My mom is coconut milk tummy tester. She likes everything with coconut milk e.g. Black glutinous dessert, laksa, chendol, curry. But once it is there for too long or keep being stirred, she sure merlion it out.

So I try to avoid coconut milk dishes that are outside. If home - cooked one, ok. Cos freshly cooked and eaten.
Hurray shall reward myself for dinner with tt since nv take lunch. :D

i just eaten my lunch and its not malay rice but still its curry and lots of it...i eat those hainan chicken chop rice. with the cabbage and chicken chop and egg with 2 scopes full of curry. i been eating cabbage and coconut milk cause i love curry haha. i am getting abit less discpline now when comes to food choice. like barley they say cooling i also will drink but not cold type. i been drink 100plus cold too quite often like a day a can....sometimes orange juice.

faithfullyours i just went to see dr lawrence ang today had a 2hrs + wait cause i walk in and today his clinic super crowded. he didn tell me can annouce my pregnancy liao but he did say i am 90% safe of miscarriage at this stage before he scan me...then he did a quick scan and today bb measure 13w 1d and the other 13d 0d. edd push forward to 7 nov and 8 nov respectively. he say both are looking good today. and guess what...he told me from his machine scan he predict both are girls.....hahahaha didn expect he will tell me this today but then he say thou still early lah but he say if i confirm during detail scan liao can come and tell him if his guess today is right. but i find his charges very ex today cost me $203 without medication. consutltation and scan at $90 each and extra $10 for 1st visit, plus the gst...finally can rest my mind again..i am happy both are healthy but for gender wise i still dont know to know this early is good or bad lol thou its a random guess from his experience and what he see on screen today.

cheerywalnuts dont envy..mine is all additional arrangemnent with private gynae outside. its a 1st time visit today at dr lawrence clinic today. somehow today wake up feeling uneasy so want to get my mind off that feeling so today faster go walk in for visit if not wkend come i later no mood.

Most impt clear off the uneasy feeling :)
so far u visit how many different gynaes in total? U travel all the way to sembawang ah

Same here. Last scan was 1 wk ago. 2 more weeks of waiting.
Same Same. I just saw 4 days ago (though it feels so long ago). Also 2 more weeks of waiting for me. This was extra private scan for me cos I wanted to consider if the experience with private better or kkh better.

sumiko bb is a him :) same as circle refer to bb as him 1st :)

good qns cheerywalnuts....i seen a total of 3 1st time gynae from outside so far since bfp. then two is regular alternate regular aptm which i divide btw kkh and tmc cause kkh aptm is too far apart. i am timing 2 weeks once for now thou it seems sometimes when i feel uneasy its just a week apart. like for today another 5days will be my oscar already but seems long...so cannot wait already must see one today.

getting preg is costly now that i am preg also costly but for the assurance beanies are well all is worth. afterall come so far. maybe also because i got no symptoms so nothing to give me assurance so the best assurance is to see beanies....

dolly my itch has ease now. i use coca butter stretch marks lotion thou i dont really like the smell.

Same Same. I just saw 4 days ago (though it feels so long ago). Also 2 more weeks of waiting for me. This was extra private scan for me cos I wanted to consider if the experience with private better or kkh better.
So next scan will be at kkh? I guess main difference will be hearing heartbeat & clarity of the scan. Plus the printouts with more details for private?

sumiko bb is a him :) same as circle refer to bb as him 1st :)

good qns cheerywalnuts....i seen a total of 3 1st time gynae from outside so far since bfp. then two is regular alternate regular aptm which i divide btw kkh and tmc cause kkh aptm is too far apart. i am timing 2 weeks once for now thou it seems sometimes when i feel uneasy its just a week apart. like for today another 5days will be my oscar already but seems long...so cannot wait already must see one today.

getting preg is costly now that i am preg also costly but for the assurance beanies are well all is worth. afterall come so far. maybe also because i got no symptoms so nothing to give me assurance so the best assurance is to see beanies....

dolly my itch has ease now. i use coca butter stretch marks lotion thou i dont really like the smell.
Hahaha! Somehow it is intuitive for us. Baby is a him. Hahaha!

i heard heartbeat today too. i think for private they will auto on and let you hear once you hit the weeks mark.

i told my mum and dh about doc guess today. both twinnies are girls and mum say if both girls also must give birth lol. she say cause i "äi mei"keep wanting to buy pretty stuffs and wear pretty stuffs so naturally carrying girls lol. what a logic huh..then dh say doc is wrong he say at least 1 is boy cause my face pimples outbreak is alot lol.

So next scan will be at kkh? I guess main difference will be hearing heartbeat & clarity of the scan. Plus the printouts with more details for private?
Yah, next scan is at adc - oscar scan! And yes, I heard heartbeat at private gynae. I didn't find the the scan was clearer but doc was definitely more willing to share. Pointed and showed us his head, where the limbs are etc.

Also time to share with us on dos and donts of pregnancy. very friendly and patient.

At kkh, tho dr tan is very nice but he got no time to hand hold you and let u indulge in the moment. It was always 'I see your baby and yes, there is heartbeat.' U hardly stare at the screen for 15 secs, trying hard to decipher what u see then it is over liaoz. By the time I am dressed, he finished all his writing and sends me off with a 'congrats'. Just feels like a whirlwind experience each time.

I read online tt if mummy craves for spicy food, bb is a gal. If craves for sour food, bb is a boy. I actually crave for spicy food. :p but dunno zhun bo.
Boy or gal nvm, just want a healthy bb. Btw, same as meiling, mine is only one blastocyst beanie. No chance of having twins.
Aiyo.. i feel like gg to a Pte gynae to see my bb since I've nothing to do at home. Lol.. If only there's an apps to scan for bb and his heartbeat.. that will be awesome! :D