Congrats @meilingg!!!!! Your hcg very high leh, so it is very good news. Today is what day after your 5dpt?

I am also bloating badly. Nausea super bad now. Last night, once lie down, wanna puke already. Couldn't sleep well.

You should avoid food that gives you gas e.g broccoli and stuff.

And oops,didn't know cannot eat mutton leh! Happily drink kambing soup and mutton satay! Hahaha!

Elderly will say eat mutton next time ur bb got 'yang tian feng'

iwantahealthybaby, take good care and oso try not to walk too much ya!
*saw that u are having twins too!

I using the mobile app to reply. So much better. Ya now I really enjoy ML. First month so not enjoyable.
haa 1st month is the "learn how to take care of bb and getting into pumping of milk" stage :)
now is the coo with bb stage hee

Hmmm I think nw is 24 or 25 weeks haha not too sure also
Dun worry so much. Sometimes bb moves less. Know u feel paranoid. When is your next gynae visit? Bb Hv mood also. if bb facing inside, can't feel much on our belly. Are u counting the movements?

My next appt is next tues, he haven really start to count the movement but my hub say at least the bb got kick a few times a day shld be ok ba. My hub say I worry too much le haha

Congrats @meilingg! Can you share your ttc journey? And what you did during 2ww?

I ate 4 egg whites daily(later part increased to 6), drink red dates and chicken essence daily. 5 brazil nuts daily.

Everyday stay at home watch dramas. I also rub and talk to my blastocyst everyday.

As for my meals, i never really take note of what can or cannot eat. I ate laksa a few times, mac a couple of times. I just make sure i dont eat raw or semi cooked food.

Anyway this is my 1st ivf. I got 3 blastocyst. 1 inside my tummy, 1 didnt make it and 1 was frozen. But the frozen one was a average grade thou...

Congrats @meilingg!!!!! Your hcg very high leh, so it is very good news. Today is what day after your 5dpt?

I am also bloating badly. Nausea super bad now. Last night, once lie down, wanna puke already. Couldn't sleep well.

You should avoid food that gives you gas e.g broccoli and stuff.

And oops,didn't know cannot eat mutton leh! Happily drink kambing soup and mutton satay! Hahaha!

Today is d15. I still asked the nurse on the phone wah so high ah. She said high is good.

I also dunno what gave me so much gases.. Shall slowly go figure out...

@kmei2, yes twins. same as you. need lots of advice from you. at least during working hours you can guide me along. after work i know your time will be given to your 2 twinnies at home :) in fact i reduce alot of walking but sometimes i just cannot stand keep sitting around.

@bb_hc i also dont know leh, my doc told me every monday is a new start week for me. oh ya you are right..hehehe today is 7w 1d. hahaha cause if yesterday was a new start week for me should be 7w 0d. kekeke.

@meilingg, your laksa take note better dont add the cockles. very toxic ar. some advice less chilli but i am still eating chilli now, but cutting down on chilli padi. i think as long as stomach dont feel upset should be fine. yes high hcg is good. show bb more stable or chances of twinnies. maybe your 1 blasts implanted split into two and implanted inside? you will know when you have your 1st scan. not to worry you got 1 more blasts in snow bank can always try for a no. 2 once no. 1 is 2 years old....my storage for blasts will end this year dec so once pop i can make decisions to continue freezing or discard. but discard really wasteful.....i still got 6 blasts frozen.

@kmei2, yes twins. same as you. need lots of advice from you. at least during working hours you can guide me along. after work i know your time will be given to your 2 twinnies at home :) in fact i reduce alot of walking but sometimes i just cannot stand keep sitting around.

@bb_hc i also dont know leh, my doc told me every monday is a new start week for me. oh ya you are right..hehehe today is 7w 1d. hahaha cause if yesterday was a new start week for me should be 7w 0d. kekeke.

@meilingg, your laksa take note better dont add the cockles. very toxic ar. some advice less chilli but i am still eating chilli now, but cutting down on chilli padi. i think as long as stomach dont feel upset should be fine. yes high hcg is good. show bb more stable or chances of twinnies. maybe your 1 blasts implanted split into two and implanted inside? you will know when you have your 1st scan. not to worry you got 1 more blasts in snow bank can always try for a no. 2 once no. 1 is 2 years old....my storage for blasts will end this year dec so once pop i can make decisions to continue freezing or discard. but discard really wasteful.....i still got 6 blasts frozen.

I not a spicy person so my laksa not very spicy one. I dont like cockles, smelly lol.

U got 6 leh~ dont waste it~
I only got 1 and average grade, i already sian liao haha...

Hmm... Dunno loh... Hope is just 1. But if god wants give me 2, thats fate and is a blessing
then. If 2, then can close shop liao~~~

Yum Yum I want to eat Deport Road famous claypot laksa... I think I will only eat it after delivery. Haha I just love to talk about food. Btw ladies, Eu Yan Sang is having great sales at Bedok Mall branch due to the grand opening. I bought 4 boxes = 24 bottles of bird nest as it is buy 1 get 1 free. I think Chicken of Essence is only $12.50.

I not a spicy person so my laksa not very spicy one. I dont like cockles, smelly lol.

U got 6 leh~ dont waste it~
I only got 1 and average grade, i already sian liao haha...

Hmm... Dunno loh... Hope is just 1. But if god wants give me 2, thats fate and is a blessing
then. If 2, then can close shop liao~~~

haha meilingg i think i can close shop too after this twins delivery. lucky the storage will ends after i give birth so at least i can decide later after give birth. my quality i think consider ok one cause doc say embryolgists told him all are very nice. and they say seldom have so many nice blasts frozen.

@LynnCandy depot rd one is nice eat before. claypot! but i find portion abit small lol. that was many years back. dont know about now.

@circlecirle and @Kitkats soon will be tomorrow. getting ready for your scan? what time your scan tomorrow? update us on your beannies status.....

haha meilingg i think i can close shop too after this twins delivery. lucky the storage will ends after i give birth so at least i can decide later after give birth. my quality i think consider ok one cause doc say embryolgists told him all are very nice. and they say seldom have so many nice blasts frozen.

@LynnCandy depot rd one is nice eat before. claypot! but i find portion abit small lol. that was many years back. dont know about now.

@circlecirle and @Kitkats soon will be tomorrow. getting ready for your scan? what time your scan tomorrow? update us on your beannies status.....

Since is nice one then dont waste it~~~~ maybe u want a #3 one or two years down the road~~

Kitkats! My scan also in the afternoon! See u around!

Hmmmm, feeling more nausea then excited. These 3 days very bad. Once lie down then the feeling to puke very strong. Very hard to find comfy position. Hate the pukey feeling.

Cramps also seems bad. But the AF kind of cramp. Feels different and more painful too. Hope tmr will be smooth smooth man!

Iwantahealthybaby, I had the laksa before bfp, still as yummy and portion is now bigger. Oh my saliva is coming out but cannot eat it anymore :( as of now.
Counting down counting down for my scan after coming to almost 3ww.
Circle and kitkats you will get to see beanies soon. So excited...
Meilingg, after 2ww to bfp, there will be another 2ww before first scan.

Circle, ur symptoms seem stronger. My is very very mild.. I so worry after yesterday bleeding episode . Can't help worrying.. I think only after tmr scan then I can have peace of mind...

Mine is Thu morning and as usual will be going alone. Must think of the yummy delifrance then I got the mood.. haha..

indeed u love food @LynnCandy. just like me. but i control alot now. before bfp i practically eat everything. especially those finger food, fried chicken, fried mushroom, those taiwan delicacy. ooooo. drools.....but with the decrease of junk food my weight still increase..dont know isit boobs weight lol.

Haha I think it's boobs weight so it is a good thing.
As for me I cannot increase my boobs already otherwise no more cups can fit mahahaha. I think my weight gain is more to the bloated stomach think is beanie or beanies growing. Hopes my working clothing can last until the 3 months over. 1 months + more to go...
My friend is currently 4 months plus preggy and her craving is must eat ice cream everyday.

Haha I think it's boobs weight so it is a good thing.
As for me I cannot increase my boobs already otherwise no more cups can fit mahahaha. I think my weight gain is more to the bloated stomach think is beanie or beanies growing. Hopes my working clothing can last until the 3 months over. 1 months + more to go...
My friend is currently 4 months plus preggy and her craving is must eat ice cream everyday.
LynnCandy, me too. Me on the plus side one. Asian brands like triumph don't have my size. Got to buy US brands...

If bust still grow, I am gonna faint!

hahaha @LynnCandy and @circlecircle ..nice size many girls will die for...nevermind more milk for the babies :) i went to kiddy palace this noon and bought a box of tummy elastic band. some shorts gona be out of size soon so i intend to extend using the elastic band. i so hope i dont need get new clothes for maternity at least so soon...

@LynnCandy, I know what u mean. I buy mine from maidenform.

Iwantahealthybaby, I heard size doesn't equals quantity of milk. Sometimes when it is tender, super super pain one. Heard it gives backache too.

Try not to wear bra with wire coz in few mths time u will feel pain at the rib cage there quite a few mummies had it so if at home best is dun wear haha otherwise wear sports bra

yes i dont wear bra once i reach home. waiting for time to ko from work..meeting friend for dinner. want to attack all the food but think stomach can only take to a certain limit.

Ok thanks!

Oh ya any of u seeing tcm?
I tot of seeing but hubby says dun need...

Any advise?
Im seeing tcm meilingg and dr lau knows im takin tcm meds. No objection from him. But if u really wan to take tcm meds check with ur dr first.

Try not to wear bra with wire coz in few mths time u will feel pain at the rib cage there quite a few mummies had it so if at home best is dun wear haha otherwise wear sports bra
A bit difficult for me. My dad and younger brother live with me. So I got to wear. only before sleep then I take out.
So far, haven found sport bra that is suitable for me. always feels very squashed in them.

And very difficult to find no wire bra for my size....

Thanks sister snow. Wooh.. Must order wireless bra from vs. Sister snow, will cup size increase in time to come?
Iwantahealthybaby, what's for dinner? Hmmm.. I am cooking yoshinoya today not yummy as compare to outside food. Oh btw what did you bought again from kiddy Palace? How does this works? Just normal shorts or? Hi ladies can order clothing from asos.com also.

A bit difficult for me. My dad and younger brother live with me. So I got to wear. only before sleep then I take out.
So far, haven found sport bra that is suitable for me. always feels very squashed in them.

And very difficult to find no wire bra for my size....

In few mths time when ur tummy gets bigger n push up ur breast rib cage will start to get pain but maybe u ar the lucky one that wun have this problem

Thanks sister snow. Wooh.. Must order wireless bra from vs. Sister snow, will cup size increase in time to come?
Iwantahealthybaby, what's for dinner? Hmmm.. I am cooking yoshinoya today not yummy as compare to outside food. Oh btw what did you bought again from kiddy Palace? How does this works? Just normal shorts or? Hi ladies can order clothing from asos.com also.

Yes ur cup size will increase so dun buy nursing bra so early u can either buy very close to ur EDD or u can choose to buy after u deliver coz the breast will grow de if buy too early u might not fit in

Congrats to all new mummies!!!

Hi LynnCandy, yes the cup size will increase. That's why we are encouraged to buy maternity bra in 3rd trimester, coz in 3rd trimester can better estimate the size.

I just started putting the bra extension as the currently getting too tight. I only plan to change into wireless bra in 2nd trimester which is about 2 more weeks!!! yahoo

Circle you can get it online from Victoria's secret. They got all types of bra in the world and most range with design. Deliver to your door step.
Sister snow, you are indeed our sisters. Same goes to those sisters with beanies in tummt many weeks already and graduated sisters (give birth already).
Where to buy maternity bra? Got very big cup but small waist one? Oh no don't know if Singapore have.

Hi ladies! Wow suddenly so active! My little girl is 9.5 weeks already.. And she's sick.. So not getting much sleep ( usually already not much.. Now worse..). We have a FB group set up already but it's not very active so far. If u want me to add u so that it's easier to chat on FB, pls PM me yr email address! Have a safe delivery! For bras, can actually buy bra extenders from neighborhood lingerie shops n wear yr old bra still. For nursing bra, I have cheap ones from Autumnz brand n exp ones from bravado.. For me, bravado wins hands down for comfyness..

Joynpeace, many of us rush to kkivf in Feb to rush for one horse beanie. That's why now suddenly active back as many also bfp from there recently.

Can anyone advice how often do we need to see gynae? NUH have a antenatal package but only two scan. Is that enough?

No la.. I took 6 months no pay leave until June. So I was more concerned that I could at least complete 2 cycles within the time frame. And yet.. you cant force AF to come. Now just hope the pregnancy stabilises, esp for all of us!

LynnCandy, why u want horse baby? Any special meaning?