kmei2
hee I wan to eat some more... I lost 1kg due to food poisoning but bbies okwahaha... lol, last few weeks i also ate alot of durians but stop liao..
total only gain 3kgs nia
hee I wan to eat some more... I lost 1kg due to food poisoning but bbies okwahaha... lol, last few weeks i also ate alot of durians but stop liao..
OMG, why food poisoning? what did you eat?hee I wan to eat some more... I lost 1kg due to food poisoning but bbies ok
total only gain 3kgs nia![]()
shld be the pork chop I tink coz hubby didn't kena..OMG, why food poisoning? what did you eat?
Till now, i cannot stand the smell of durians & fish..i am still suffering from random bouts of nausea![]()
hee I wan to eat some more... I lost 1kg due to food poisoning but bbies ok
total only gain 3kgs nia![]()
bb, by right la haha! just cant eat too full now lo very xinku
shiok! mine is 1 month later nia zzz
i noticed that if i slept on my right side at nite, my right leg and hand will get numb.. then have to wake up at nite to shift to left again but sleeping on left is ok.. dono if anyone experienced the same also?
I also feel that my wedding ring abit too tight liao.. so sad..like slight water retention only but probably feeling bloated at nite, in the morning still not so bad...
sleep on the left also better for baby. I can't sleep on left. I dun have numbing problem
My rings couldn't fit since 3rd month of pregnancy. 18 months postpartum, it still can't fit. hahaha
Time for me to get them permanently upsized.
bb, by right la haha! just cant eat too full now lo very xinku
shiok! mine is 1 month later nia zzz
morning mummies..
seriously? wow, we will not have chance to shrink back ma???? faint...
morning!mei, so long then next scanning.. mine is around 4 weeks apart.. bcoz this round got detail scan.. so 2 weeks apart.. heehee...
Genetics I believe play a part. If your mother or sisters had no problem shrinking back, you probably would be fine too. My mother looked 9 months pregnant after having 3 kids and she still looks that way. My brothers and I always had difficulty losing weight so that figures.
morning!
ya 5 weeks apart due to the PH on the 15th Oct.. then the next check wil be 3 weeks later where I was scheduled for glucose test hee
bb, if no order from gynae then no need.. KKH's patients all need to do I tink.. Nidellia and myselfoh, dono when is my turn for glucose test.. need to check with gynae this week..
glucose test is just to urinate on a strip of paper and the thing turns lime green, something like that right? this is to test for gestational diabetes?bb, if no order from gynae then no need.. KKH's patients all need to do I tink.. Nidellia and myself
glucose test is just to urinate on a strip of paper and the thing turns lime green, something like that right? this is to test for gestational diabetes?
oh, dono when is my turn for glucose test.. need to check with gynae this week..
Yes, each time i visit my gynae, was given to pee on the strip for test of protein level.
so it depends.. not all have to go thru this glucose test procedures? i think i might kena.. coz i like putting alot of weight.. haa
not lah, not all have the do glucose test. put on weight just control diet, but if gynae no concern then shld be ok
morning all
bb, yes.. absent minded comes together with pregnancy LOL!! it just happen to me when I arrange to go for collection but only remember abt it 2hrs laterfeel so bad and paiseh LOL!!
LOL! supplement I remember coz I took before I leave house kekehaa.. mei!! waahaa.. hope those ppl can forgive us the preggy.. hahaha.. i tend to forget to take my supplement.. lol..
LOL! supplement I remember coz I took before I leave house keke
its a daily thingy ba to forget this and that hahaahahaha
LOL!!nice weather to Zzzzzzz...
haa.. urs easy ma.. 1 tablet only.. mine 3 types for am, noon and evening.. lol.. hahaha...
haa.. mei!! waahaa.. hope those ppl can forgive us the preggy.. hahaha.. i tend to forget to take my supplement.. lol..
summer, ask gynae the next visit.. shld be able to replace all these with multi vits alreadyhmm, at which week will we be taken off duphaston, folic acid and progynova?
Nice seeing familiar names here.
Ive got my BT on 17th sept..for 2205. With Dr Sadhana frm KKH, and will be meeting up with her for 1st scan on 7th Oct.
These days Ive been very tired and end up sleeping very early and wakes up ard 2-3am. Disturbed sleep! Will take a while to doze off. Plus been hvg these cramps esp at the end of the day after working hours. Are all these normal, ladies??
Side effect of pregnancy hormones. Experts say this is natures way of preparing expectant mothers for the arrival of their baby by getting us to only think about your baby and nothing else. It's also the same hormones that will help mothers forget the pain of labour in the aftermath. Haha